Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Nothing to do with this person, says CM

Nothing to do with this person, says CM PDF Print
Wednesday, 20 August 2008 19:04

(Daily Express) - Chief Minister Datuk Seri Musa Haji Aman has shot down a Malaysia Today Internet website report linking him to a businessman arrested in Hong Kong last Thursday for alleged money trafficking and laundering.

"I would like to stress here (that) I have no political (and) financial connection with this person," he said when asked to comment.

"He's not my nominee and I have no nominee," he said when told that the report alleged that the man was a proxy for the Chief Minister.

When asked if he knew the person named in the report, he said:

"I know him (and) as a Chief Minister of Sabah I meet a lot of friends and I have many friends".

Malaysia Today quoted a close source of the Hong Kong police and Interpol that they had monitored the person's activities for three years.

The report stated that the businessman who was reported to have had his Malaysian passport impounded was nabbed together with Singapore currency worth a total RM16 million inside his luggage while trying to board a flight to Kuala Lumpur at the Chek Lap Kok Airport.

Comments (45)Add Comment
written by Rashid, August 20, 2008 19:09:41
Malaysia-Today is rattling the corrupt and they are on the defensive. This money was supposed to have been used in Permatang Pauh buy-election. Kudos to Hong Kong for nabbing this certified corrupt conspirator working in cohorts with seasoned fathers of corruption in Bolehland.
agree 244
written by ANAKSABAHAN, August 20, 2008 19:12:59
Everyone in Sabah knows about your relationship with Michael Chia , Musa are you talking to your foot !!
agree 267
written by SocratesI, August 20, 2008 19:14:13

Hey RPK !

Your deep throats are very accurate ! Everytime BULLSEYE and the lame dog comes up with some lame excuse and lame denial ! Now we know it's true since Musa Aman has officially denied it !!

SABAHANS ! Wake up ! All your hard-earned money all siphoned overseas !!

agree 210
written by sydput, August 20, 2008 19:16:24
These UMNO guys claims others(especially malaysian of chinese parentage) as traitors when they themelves steal from the country and store the money in china (hong kong).
agree 152
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 20, 2008 19:19:41
Go and swear by the holy book that you don't know him and you are not involved.
agree 127
written by LILIN, August 20, 2008 19:24:48
Saifool's swearing is Anwar's victory!
http://www.worldfutures.info/Analysis/Analysis/Saiful-oath-taking-strengthens-Anwar.html
written by OMARZ, August 20, 2008 19:30:52
Nah...the fish caught eating the 'shit'!!!...your denial confirmed the story...you blood sucker...
written by LILIN, August 20, 2008 19:35:06
http://www.worldfutures.info/N...ested.html
BN Strikes Back...Two PKR state assembly men arrested!
written by Ahjamal, August 20, 2008 19:35:44
This Musang has sodo mee the whole of Sabahan and a cheat and liar. Who is he to say that MC is not his carrier ask a blind man in Sandakan or Tawau they will even say MC is Musang mah chai. For S$16 million he has raped about 800 ha of rich timber jungle . Pairin are you reading this I dare you to say this MC is not Musang mah chai. You are a dead duck you sold your kadazan and native, Go and send all your running dogs on a joy trip to PP at the tax payer money directly or indirectly while your Sabahan dont even have a good daily meal You are part of the day light robbery. You can go polishing the boots of UMNO
written by Ahjamal, August 20, 2008 19:42:44
Who will be so stupid to be a carrier just to deliver S$16 million if there is no instructions. Musang since you became a CM we have been watched now payback time . You can go and swear by the Quran with the same dare claim Iman that did
the Ssiful swearing Please invite all your UMNO masters dont forget the Pairin .
written by jjireh99, August 20, 2008 19:50:38
it just dawned on me (a bit late, though). Our pm is not only always sleeping, he's getting fatter and fatter by the day (sorry, do not mean all you guys). Very obvious, he's just plain l...!!! He got to send the dpm to go begging for voters to vote bn whilst he sleeeeeeeep....s.... Just look at DSAI, how hardworking he is! Giving ceramahs day in day out, tirelessly! No wonder he's so thin and tired. Anyone got any "poh" (cantonese for herbs) for him to take for energy???? He needs it to keep up with his hectic schedule.
written by zandi, August 20, 2008 19:51:22
Ya, yyeah...deny! deny! deny! Naturally people will always deny when they are accused, even bodohwi knows that. So Latuk Musa, prescribe to UMNO's solution to all problems: Go swear on the Quran... to prove your innocence! Brani kah nda? But be very careful, y'know, the other notorious Musang is resting in ICU, IJN. Be afraid, be very afraid...
written by Kathy, August 20, 2008 20:13:25
Notice somethng? Ever since March 8 the govt. has been on the back foot, denying. smilies/grin.gif
written by omarkhayyam, August 20, 2008 20:14:18
Musa u need to do a saiful act to "con-vince" us .... the choice is between getting a medical report from a Burmese doc or swearing on the Quran and publishing it live ...

maybe then we may consider your rebuttal

written by ahmadneil, August 20, 2008 20:30:01
Bullshit, If he has nothing to do with this person then why why bother.See, some say RPK always bohong.If he don't smell anything he would say nothing.When there is smoke there is fire.This time we see smoke all over sabah.Poor sabahan where is all your money? You all PAIN while they SPENT.
written by PAKRAK, August 20, 2008 20:30:17
jjire99: Any amount of "poh" won't help. Sleepyhead hammers Jeanne 5 times a day.

Zandi: Musa Aman will even dare swear on 2 Quran put together and on a Friday. All these lies the cronies learn from the Big Boys.
written by ahmadneil, August 20, 2008 21:07:41
Aca must take action.Ask saiful to use his ******* to lure all the money back and return it to the sabahan.
written by IbnAbdHalim, August 20, 2008 21:18:33
Do you still remember what Pak Lah said? It's something like this: "Of course a guilty person will deny." With a person of your standing, a million denials will change nothing.
written by amoker, August 20, 2008 21:59:42
Maximus and Pairin, the people's blood is in your hand.

Musa can swear all he wants. Isn't it easy to believe in Islam Hadhari? No need go to court, just swear and the media will potray as innocent. And then, you are. Even PM and cabinet will come to defend. i wonder how many sodomy victims in schools and maktabs get these priveledges
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, August 20, 2008 22:22:30
One is Musa Aman, another Musa Hassan. Two persons with same character.

Most bastard are idiot. Just like the beruk and monyet.

http://www.kerajaanrakyat.com/
written by mskiasu, August 20, 2008 22:30:55
Itu latuk Musang ah, suka tembelang punya olang.
Semua olang tau di Yayasan Sabah pasal case itu Malua
Segama Forest Reserves. Kayu balak yang diambil siapa punya kalo bukan dia.
Inilah keraja musang. Itu Latuk Sam Mannan (Pengarah Perhutanan) terpaksa tutup case ini dengan alasan “There is no time for Yayasan Sabah to adopt the Reduced Impact Logging (RIL) methods in Malua and Ulu Segama...."So the Musang waste no time.

Tengok lah website ini.

http://my.opera.com/katalina/blog/show.dml/354832
written by onnetline, August 20, 2008 23:20:51
Latuk Musa Aman,

Deny all you want but that won't change the fact that you're just another piece of smelly shit in Barisan Najis.

A party full of shameless liars !!!
written by KARMANNGHIA, August 20, 2008 23:20:57
As far as I am concern, the Hong Kong police should confiscate this money and see who gets hurt.

written by macaufan, August 20, 2008 23:21:43
Musang Taman,
Najis juga kata "saya tak kenal Altantuya"

siapalah percaya kata kata ni? kakakkakaaa..... smilies/grin.gif
written by InEffective, August 21, 2008 00:10:19

Oh how fortunate the HongKong peoples are - to have a law enforcements that actually is functional and delivers outstanding value to HKs citizens.

Sadly our law enforcement beneficiaries are NOT the decent upstanding citizens of malaysia. I leave it you to figure out the real beneficiaries.
written by miwaki, August 21, 2008 01:08:10
Musa,for your information,I also do not have any political or financial connection with this guy named michael chia.However,I do know Michael Phelp of USA.
written by Lim Lim, August 21, 2008 01:27:07
chen sui pian was the president n musa is jus a CM!but,is there any difference??
written by Msian 2, August 21, 2008 01:30:09
Soooo corrupt & there are tons of poor people in Sabah. Looks like this Musa have immunity & what can ACA do. Nothiiiiiiiiig.
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 21, 2008 01:54:53
DEAR MALAYS..I MEAN YOU THAT HAVE GOOD JUDGEMENT..

THE BIG FISH IS TRYING TO ESCAPE...
THE MAHMOOK ...WHO SCREWED UP ALL THE GOOD MALAYS..IS ALSO ESCAPING TO KERALA
THE C4 BLOWER IS ALSO ESCAPING
THE CORRECT, CORRECT CORRECT FELLOW IS ALSO ESCAPING
THE 3 MILLION DOLLAR AUSTRALIAN I NO SPEAK ENGLISH ESCAPED
THE RAPIST OF A 15 YEAR OLD GIRL ESCAPED
THE 20 MILLION DOLLAR POLICEMAN IS ESCAPING
THE 5 MILLION DOLLAR IMMIGRATION DIRECTOR IS TRYING TO ESCAPE
THE ECMLIBRA .FELLOW IS STILL WALLOPING ..HE ESCAPED
THE 530 MILLION DOLLAR COMMMISION WOMAN IS STILL GROWING FAT AND ESCAPING
THE FELLOW WHO GAVE 6000 TAXI LICENCES TO 1 COMPANY ESCAPED
THE FAT WOMAN WHO GAVE NEARLY ALL THE API TO HER SON-IN-LAW ESCAPED
THE WOMAN-MAN WHO RAN THE SPORTS MINISTRY CANNOT EXPLAIN ALL THE LOSSES ESCAPED
THE 300 MILLION TIMBER COMMSSION SARAWAK TYCOON CM ESCAPED
THE TIGER 5 MILLION PRAWN PROJECT IN KEDAH FIASCO FELLOW ESCAPED
THE FELLOW WHO SHOUTED PEREMPUAN SEMUA BOCOR BOCOR BOCOR ESCAPED
THE SALE OF THE MALAY LANDS IN SELANGOR BLAMED THE TOYOL AND ESCAPED
700 MILLION LOSS BY BANK ISLAM ..FELLOWS ESCAPED
EPF OFFICERS CONNED OF MILLIONS ESCAPED
TABUNG HAJI OFFICERS CONNED OF MILLIONS ESCAPED
mUFTI HASSARANI BLAMED A MAD WOMAN FOR THE BLUNDER IN IPOH AND ESCAPED

...I CANNOT CONTINUE..TOO MANY UMNO NAMES MIGHT COME OUT AND i CAN GET SUED

SO WHO IS TAKING AWAY HAK ORANG MELAYU????
written by Motherchell, August 21, 2008 01:55:13
hey Musa, !! oh yes! Your boss paklah told me that , when one is guilty --- they always say what you say !!!

I HAVE An Option for you ------- EITHER YOU TAKE AN OATH ON THE HOLY KORAN TO SAY YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO ---- OR -------- YOU ROT IN HELL !!!!!!!!!!!! TAKE YOUR PICK!
written by Gerald, August 21, 2008 05:15:42
Musa Aman, don't tell us Sabahans that u do not have proxies for your corrupted activities. Your proxies themselves just can't keep their mouth shut that u are involved. The illegal timber felling is just one of the many whereby u are using proxies like John Nip, Albert Lim, etc and many others whom I do not want to mention, but we're not keeping quiet. Why don't u swear to the Quran to show your proxy-less...
written by menggatal, August 21, 2008 08:09:39
Aduhai...! This is not first time la. Surely dah banyak kali buat thats why he so selamba only. Belum lagi any news about the other states in East Malaysia. Anxious to know when it comes out. RPK, show us your magic! You never fail to excite us.Surprise the crooks!
written by menggatal, August 21, 2008 08:11:33
Look at the number of Sabahans who now come over to Penisular to work! That itself proves a lot about the situaton there.
written by treeman1957, August 21, 2008 08:56:42
You can fool some people a lot of the time and a lot of people some of the time, but you can NEVER fool all the people all the time! Almost everyone in Sandakan knows that Michael Chai is the Sabah CM's "mah cai" and so too the one whose private jet is regularly parked at Sandakan Airport or KK LCCT...one Mr. Lim. CM....please don't underestimate the intelligence of Malaysians. Of course no one expected you to confirm your relationship with Chai, so do the next best thing...deny the whole thing, sue the Deep Throats.....yes, and dig your own grave!
written by Rundukon, August 21, 2008 09:05:09
Musang Aman said "He's not my nominee and I have no nominee".

Should we ask Musang to swear by the Quran that Micheal Chia is not his nomineee and that he has no nominee? Perhaps we should.
written by CitizenBodohland, August 21, 2008 09:15:30
Kebawah DYMM SPB YDP AGONG,

Patik mohon Tuanku berbuat sesuatu untuk menghentikan kemudaratan yang dibawa oleh penyangak-penyangak ini kepada negara ini.

Bukan sahaja hak dan harta Melayu yang dirompak untuk kepentingan sendiri, tetapi hak dan harta RAKYAT JELATA.

Rakyat kini memohon Tuanku mengambil tindakan untuk membetulkan semula keadaan di negara ini yang semakin meruncing akibat daripada penyangak-penyangak ini.

Ampun Tuanku Beribu-ribu Ampun.
written by the1, August 21, 2008 09:23:36
PROVEN by himself. fullstop.
written by zandi, August 21, 2008 09:23:54
To ensure protection of all his business interests and ill-gotten money and support by top UMNO crooks including Badawi, Musang has to endorse the comeback into politics of the biggest gambler crook of Sabah, Osu Sukam:
http://malaysia-today.net/2008.../11562/84/

It is so very obvious the connection between Badawi, Musa Aman and Osu, not to mention others in YS, forestry, etc, etc. Now, ALL Sabahans and Malaysians know. So don't try to even deny anything. The arrest of Chia only provided one of the concrete evidence. We eagerly wait further exposure by MT. Thank you, Deep Throats. Thank God for RPK. We luv you, man, for exposing every corrupted SOBs in every nook and corner of the country.
written by zonefinder, August 21, 2008 09:26:24
Guys, to crooks, the Quran is a merely a convenience to fool the gullible and ignorant. Its sacred only to folks who are god fearing and the pious. If the ICAC is the party investigating this issue, then its in the hands of real professionals. Don't drag the Quran into this.
written by slash n burn, August 21, 2008 09:42:40
F@#K U MUSANG S@*T FACE, GO TO HELL!!
written by borneopeteliew, August 21, 2008 10:19:05
Musa Aman, do you also deny knowing ROSMAWATI and your KALAWATING? Do you also deny bragging in Sandakan many many moons ago, about you paying the Million plus US$ of hospital bills for our BELOVED Late ENDON our PM's First Wife?

Musa you know who I am and you can sue me for this!
written by ladasiber, August 21, 2008 10:19:26
Musa Aman don't you get it. Politicians cannot say no. The rakyat won't believe you. Your denial will make the rakyat say otherwise. Just plea guilty as charged. And the rakyat will say "TAKE A HIKE"
written by back2future, August 21, 2008 10:26:26
An Indian
> man died and went to heaven. When he arrived at the heaven
> Gate Siva the God
> said, 'Come on in. I'll show you around. You'll
> like it here.'
>
> Walking through the gates, the man noticed clocks
> everywhere. There were
> grandfather clocks, wall clocks, watches, and clocks in
> every corner.
> It appeared that heaven was nothing more than a giant clock
> warehouse.
> Surprised at how heaven looked, the man asked, 'God
> Siva, what's the deal? Why
> are all these clocks here in heaven?¨
>
> God Siva replied, 'The clocks keep track of things on
> earth. There is one clock
> for each person.Every time the person on earth tells a lie,
> his clock moves one
> minute.'
> 'For instance, this clock is for VK Lingam, the
> lawyer. If you
>
> watch it closely, it will move.

> '*****' The minute hand on VK Lingam's clock
> moved one minute.
>
> '*****' It moved another minute. ' VK Lingam
> must be with some judges right
> now.' said God Siva. ' The minute hand on his
> clock moves all day.'
> 'Why the minute hand suddenly jumps three times?'
>
> God Siva smiles and said ' He must have just said
> 'correct, correct,
> correct !'. I see it jumps like that quite often.
>
> The man and God Siva continued walking. Soon, they came
> to a strange
> looking clock with some springs sticking out.
>
> Siva said ' Oh ! That is Paul Augustine 's
> clock. During the
>
> Anwar's trial, the clock span so fast and the
> springs came
> out each time he said 'irrelevant and irrelevant'.
> Now it is moving quite
>
> smoothly'.
> The man and God Siva continued their walk . They came to
> a clock with
> cobwebs on the minute hand.
>
> 'Whose clock is this?' asked the man.
>
> That clock belongs to the Lawyer Karpal Singh.. He is one
> of the
>
> finest, God-fearing, people on earth. I bet his clock
> hasn't moved
>
> in a year or two.'
> They continued walking and touring heaven. The man enjoyed
> watching the clocks
> of all his friends. When the tour was finished, the man
> said, 'I've seen
> everyone's clock but Mr.Samy Vellu's. Where is his
> clock?
> God Siva smiled, 'Just look up. We use his clock as a
> ceiling fan.