Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Shafee makes police report against Raja Petra

Shafee makes police report against Raja Petra PDF Print
Monday, 18 August 2008 08:57

(The Star) - Lawyer Datuk Muhammad Shafee Abdullah has lodged a police report against Raja Petra Kamarudin for criminal defamation and sedition.

Shafee claimed the Malaysia Today editor had been making racist statements and allowing his blog readers to write vulgarities in the comments posted on the site.

Accompanied by his personal assistant Nimal Daud Charles, Shafee lodged the report at the Dang Wangi district police station at about 6.20pm yesterday.

Speaking to reporters later, he said he had lodged the report against Raja Petra and those who commented in the blogger’s articles.

He also said that the report was lodged against Raja Petra in connection with all the articles, including three of his major articles, which appeared on his blog on Aug 6, Aug 7 and Aug 11 claiming that Shafee and the police had conspired to frame PKR adviser Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim.

“The comments made by the visitors in these three articles are defamatory and I have also lodged a report against them as I want to find out who they are because I am going to sue each and everyone of them under the Sedition Act,” said Shafee.

He said the article on Aug 6, which had no fewer than 45 visitors, was the worst as it disgraced not only him but also the police, the Attorney-General, the judiciary and the Inspector-General of Police.

Earlier, in a press conference, Shafee challenged Raja Petra to show up in court and tell the public the truth or face contempt of court.

He also demanded that Raja Petra open his blog for all comments to be published, including comments that were made against him and reveal the identity of the readers who commented in his blog.

He added that Raja Petra should produce the six witnesses, including the three Datuks that he claimed he knew of in his article.

On the allegation that he conspired to frame Anwar, Shafee said he had been busy with election petition cases in Kuching and Terengganu after the March 8 elections.

“I was away from June 28 to Aug 7 continuously with one week in Kuala Terengganu, all of them related to my work on three election petitions,” he said.

“How could I be in this room (his office) to mastermind the operation with the police?”

Comments (66)Add Comment
written by Tompios, August 18, 2008 09:08:31
Odoi dogo!! Selepas sue then what? I really want to know how people can be sued true something invisible! Yea, you will get the number but you cannot sue people all over the globe. These 'great invisible leaders' are very nationalistic and patriotic! Try and you can see what will happen.
written by cwy, August 18, 2008 09:16:33
The mad dog is running 'amok'!
written by sjs, August 18, 2008 09:16:45
Shafee, RPK does not champion racism. Malaysian from all walks of life know that RPK and Anwar are symbols of true and new multiracial Malaysia!

If your concerns are about the racist postings that you read everyday in Malaysia Today, then please check with originators of such racist slogans! The readers are simply calling for the destruction of racism in Malaysia. If racist elements are frequently associated with certain leaders, as can be read in Malaysia Today, isn’t it proper for you to correct such thoughts arising from those leaders! I can assure you if calls of Ketuanan Melayu stop, replaced by Ketuanan Rakyat, racist postings in MT will stop. They will not stop, so the readers of MT will not stop!

I sincerely hope you are not a racist trying to undermine postings and comments calling for eradicating of racism in Malaysia! Shafee, please note that the people power is far greater than the politics of the land. It is this power that change the course of history by destroying all corrupt leaders, replacing them with individuals of honour and integrity!

All the monies and influence you have cannot buy this power of the people, by the people and for the people! For you may incarcerate and destroy the body of RPK, you cannot stop more RPKs from surfacing to liberate and free this land from the clutches of the tyrants!
written by SCM, August 18, 2008 09:17:07
Oi idiot Shafee. What was your fee for selling out to UMNO? Saudara Anwar, when you become PM of Malaysia, your first task is not to reduce the price of fuel. There is something more important than that, i.e. to send to jail under ISA all those who sold out to UMNO to destroy the basic pillars of this nation, for these are the real maggots. Shafee can be the first one to be put inside. You mamak dog. Do you use coconut oil to make your face so slimy?
written by Ken Liew, August 18, 2008 09:19:31
no fewer than 45 visitors?

You have no idea the internet goes. A lawyer who dont know internet? What a joke. ANd he dont know Math!

With Comments up to 127. How this moron make such major difference od not fewer then 45? if he said not fewer then 450 should more accurate.

You as a lawyer should know better! WHAT and WHO is Malaysia's enemy! and UNMOral Law system is one of them. We (the rakyat) had had enough of these slavery from UNMOral's party. We want them DOWN, It is the matter of time.

Think lawyer, do you want a better future for the WHOLE MALAYSIA, or just yourself?
written by crozz, August 18, 2008 09:20:03
What should be done now is that someone should put together a civil suit/police report to be undersigned online (similar to online petitions) by everyone who believes what is written on Malaysia today (I bet this could easily reach millions) to sue Shafee Abdullah for criminal defamation on EVERY SINGLE PERSON UNDERSIGNED on grounds that he has called us pea-brains and many more names in his press statements. Then by sheer numbers of the undersigned we can bulldoze this as a priority case to be resolved first and foremost before we even talk about RPK's cases.
written by ahmadneil, August 18, 2008 09:26:15
OW! welcome to this world of 'police report',suing,sodomy etc.The more the merrier.These are a PLUS for all bloggers.Thanks!
written by PASOK, August 18, 2008 09:28:34

More. Do some more Datuk Shafee. Make lots of noise and go really berserk.

I hope the Bar Council will look into your language and behaviour and take some action against you for dragging the legal profession into contempt and disrepute.

On the political level - well you cant see it but you are damaging the BN and everyone associated with the government.

Who knows - you might even be the final straw that brings the collapse of your little BN world.

Please carry on.
written by wildboar, August 18, 2008 09:29:16
Ini tontolou bukan faham apa yang dia sendiri cakap, dia ingat dia loyar tapi macam budak pilipin yang tidak sekolah di kampung air,mana ada orang ada sekolah panggil orang PARIAH, kecuali dia sendiri la ,ini orang mabuk minum montoku mungkin tak pun orang gila bukit padang,cakap orang racist tapi dia sendiri cakap macam orang bodo kan,RPK jangan layan la ini orang bodo nanti jadi bodo macam dia , we in sabah will support u all the way. Safee kalau berani ko datang sini sabah atau sapa sapa la apa guna masuk court buang masa ,u call us monkey we sattle with jungle law, u cakap RPK sorok behind his wife skirt u got 3 skirt to hide 4 plus bini najib punya la.
Lastly mana mana orang "kita" bagi la semangat untuk RPK let him know that Sabahan also want changes ,Mari kita Aramaiti di sini bukan lagi di kedai kopi atau melogop.We can do something for batter Sabah for true Sabahan.
Siou kalau sia salah cakap kio!!
written by Msian 2, August 18, 2008 09:33:54
Wahhhh. Working so hard from June to Aug!!! So no time for the kids & the 3 Ah Moi's at home. My gosh, these job assignments is not good for U & definitely not fair to the family. Better learn how to pace yourself & understand what delegate means. As it is, I could feel your temperature is rising. So you are not that smart afterall to work like this. A matter of inqusitiveness --- do U regret for being gatal that U have to work so hard now. One wife is not enough but need 3. The viagra's must be flying out from the boxes. Poor soul. Reeelax, whats reputation when measured to this pace & dirty dealings U have to do daily. In the end facing God & U know what U get -- no girls but terrible sufferings
written by Engineer, August 18, 2008 09:43:27
One simple question for Shafie,

Why so eager to clear your name over the media, is something at stake ?

I know you don't like people telling you, a LAWYER, what to do when it comes to law but as a lawyer you should know the only way to get recourse is through the court.

written by CKLee123, August 18, 2008 09:43:36
All comments on RPK's blog are open and unedited - they appear instantaneously the moment you ***** the Add comment button.

You know what about the RPK blog annoys me? Many of their Bernama postings are unnewsworthy BN propaganda that are totally unnessary. But I guess that's the meaning of protecting the rights of others who speak against you.
written by mikeyboy, August 18, 2008 09:45:58
Dear Mt Shafee, if you are reading this perhaps you need to reflect on what RPK actually said in his article and perhaps try and parse his sentences a bit more accurately.
Nobody cares if you were purportedly away continuously between June 28 and August 7 because as RPK's articles clearly states - the supposed operations centre in your firm was set up WAY BEFORE JUNE 28TH!!!
Next time you read his articles try reading a bit more accurately and with your brain engaged - that way perhaps you will not come out of it looking so foolish.
written by skc, August 18, 2008 09:47:11
Let put your money where your mouth is, here is my details,
Full name :- Soong Kar Chin
IC no :- 631114-08-6203
Now if I do not received any documents by this week then what ??????
As YM RPK has say, lets tango.
written by InEffective, August 18, 2008 09:47:55

Wonder if there is legal precedent to disbar lawyers who exhibit mental or legal incompetency or 'moronness' ?

I think our dysfunctional bar council should take some urgent measures to arrest the deterioration of standards amongst the lawyers.

(otherwise the malaysian citizens will call to outsource even non-corporate civil arbitration to Singapore lawyers. The nation has already lost and outsourced corporate arbitration to non-malaysian jurisdictions)
written by Tompios, August 18, 2008 09:48:59
Cannot imagine if the commenters reach up to 1,000,000,000 people! Can you afford it Mr. Shafee? If these all invisible patriotic people post their comments then you will face another corner in your life! Most probably you will become Billionaire of the year! Try it! really want to see what will happen!!
written by skc, August 18, 2008 09:50:16
"as I want to find out who they are because I am going to sue each and everyone of them under the Sedition Act,” said Shafee"

And I reserve the right to call you names if you do not sue me, as you have promise.
written by skc, August 18, 2008 09:53:05
You think you are the only one who is brave ? Hiding behind all these Police and Government machine. Here is someone who is not hiding, come, come lets see who is really who, come. Have you more to lose ? Lets see who has more to lose ?
written by fireduck, August 18, 2008 09:55:37
...because I am going to sue each and everyone of them under the Sedition Act

Can someone really sue another under the Sedition Act? I am no legal eagle but I thought it is the police and the govt to decide whether any matter contravenes the Sedition Act. Now I know that as an individual, a person can actually sue someone else if he/she sees them acting against the Sedition Act. Hmmmm... let me try and recall .... ah, maybe the keris waving incident? Would the kind Dato' Shafee take up the case if someone from the public engages his services for the suit?
written by roggon, August 18, 2008 09:57:26
here is my name:
Mylliqa Allysha

Sue me, safee..u pundaynaake...chuni..mamak
written by shan, August 18, 2008 10:05:08
Dai Telukan,Shut up, we heard enough of you, I think i deserve the right to use profane words,after the way you behaved on the TV3 interview,which my children too we watching.,.You opportunnistic bastard of a dog,only a pariah like you converts along the way to be on the Sampan,Telukans have no sense of directions,because they don't even know who their fathers are,they misinterprete the quran and wives in India and Malaysia,and when they are here,someone else is pobbing the wife and vice versa,and one of this popping resulted in this mamak/telukan.... Go to India,and you will be sodomised on arrival at Chennai.,.Kami tunggu lu ma!
written by densemy, August 18, 2008 10:14:27
Dont you just love the way Malays/Malaysians go running off to make a police report whenever their egos get dented

written by Sylvia, August 18, 2008 10:15:06
Aiyah, very simple lah...Raja Petra needs only to swear by the Quran that all of his allegations against everyone concerned( including Najis and Rosmah in his SD) are all true! If govt can accept Saifool's swaer as legitimate, so they should also accept Raja Petra's swear same too, no double standards! Let BN backfire itself!
written by temenggong, August 18, 2008 10:16:19
Dei Thambi,

Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself again and again?

Calm down. Please read the Sedition Act before opening your friggin mouth again. I'm sure your frothing will stop.

No, we'll not release our names and details to you. You go and do your homework first! Then we shall see if you have the gumption! I'm sure it will turn into a measly whimper.

No one has published anything in Malaysia to defame you. But it is you that has defamed bloggers. Podah!

You can expect a couple of suits!

Get a good lawyer! Let us know who your solicitors are. We'll teach you how to serve affidavits.
written by slash n burn, August 18, 2008 10:21:27
I anyone wanted to know the inhabitant of hell, tongkang mamak Shafie is the one.
written by DezMalaysia, August 18, 2008 10:25:48
Anyone spotted the BANGSAT Nasional's Mad dog on the loose ? Whoa~ ! He's really pissed off when his dreams was squashed ! Careful guys, it might bite your lower part, it like asses & rear holes !

"YM RPK is NOT a traitor to the country", and that's why Malaysians love him.

Malaysians hate BANGSAT like you !

Uh Oh... Now I'll be on your wanted list ! ? Jotted down my nick ? Eh eh !? Did I mentioned your name or you'd already admitted down inside your heart that you're a BANGSAT Dog ? Angry ar ? Find a BANGSAT BITCH to release your urge and anger... happy 'boink'ing you idiot ! Please die like Zakaria Deros !

Hidup Malaysia-Today.net ! Hidup RPK ! Hidup MT Admins ! Keep on the good exposing works !
written by Bandit, August 18, 2008 10:27:45
Shuff IT, You are a bloody fool making an arse of youself willing being sodomimised by fukers UMNO. You harami know that while the country is under UMNO ( not MCA or MIC or all the stupid parties in coalition with Bastards Nasional), you will have your day in court even without stepping into court. Bastards know that making YB RPK a bankrupt cannot silence him but coming up with bastardly charges like "criminal defamition" will land him in court. Remember you bastards out there, you can silence one (maybe), but many will be borned and have already to take you cowards on.
written by DezMalaysia, August 18, 2008 10:28:01
To Mr. Soong Kar Chin

"SALUTE !"
written by Sudahlah tu, August 18, 2008 10:47:38
Correct Correct Correct .... pun tak payah takut akan sistem penghakiman negara dan berani mencabar kesahihan kesnya walaupun terlalu banyak bukti yang kukuh dan cukup untuk menjatuhkan hukuman mandatori terhadapnya ... mengapa keputusan yang begitu jelas tidak dapat dilaksanakan dengan semudahnya ?
Ini semua kerana yang terlibat dalamnya ...merupakan satu rangkaian personaliti yang 'berada' ataupun 'berdarjat' ... golongan ELIT yang telah melibatkan diri selama lebih daripada 50 tahun dalam projek pembangunan negara. Hasil kekayaan yang 'diberikan' ataupun 'dikurniakan' semasa melaksanakan proses2 tertentu telah 'dipesongkan' ke arah kekayaan sendiri.
Disebabkan kesemua yang terlibat begitu berkuasa dan tidak ingin dihadapkan atas tuduhan2 yang benar2 boleh menjatuhkan status mereka serta kekayaan mereka boleh dirampas oleh kerajaan ... bayangkanlah ... ketakutan mereka kini dilanjutkan dengan drama2 bertaraf OSCAR ...
Siapa tak takut mati ..?
Sudahlah tu ... kekayaan dunia cuma sementara ... kekayaan dunia tidak seharusnya dijadikan ketuanan kepada pemiliknya ... sepatutnya pemiliknya harus memahami cara menggunakan kekayaan serta kuasa yang boleh dibeli dengannya.
Mereka yang telah mengambil jalan singkat untuk mencar kekayaan biasanya tidak menghargai segala yang dicapai sebab tidak ada kepuasan semasa mendapat habuan itu, malahan mereka inilah yang menjadi syaitan yang merosakkan sistem korupsi Malaysia yang selama ini terkawal.
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 18, 2008 10:49:21
Low-class low-yar with 3 wives barking like a mad dog. Is this a new movie?
written by bumiputeri, August 18, 2008 10:51:30
MT Guys, do you all still remeber the US Presidential Campaign involving Hillary Clinton and Obama???

Once, when Hillary was almost losing (she has lost now anyway!!) she cried during her campaign and you know, the next day all the media, electronic and printed, carried the story!!!

The BIG Question was, was Hillary a good choice for Presidency as she is not able to control her emotion and wasn't strong enough mentally to face the challenges and pressure of the BIG job!!!

I was mazed at the Americans intelligence level!!!

Look at the scenario here in Malaysia!!! Do we choose our leaders that intelligently???? For example, take this of Lawyer Shafee vs Raja Petra!!! Do you think he will make a good AG with his level of emotion and mental strength should he be appointed the AG???

The press statement by someone in his shoes in US would have been something very serious full of legal facts on how and what actions can be taken on Raja Petra for his deed(s). But instead, look at the press release by Shafee Abdullah. I was shocked to hear the "....coward(s), pea-sized brain, hiding under the wife's skirt, nothing to loose except his under pants, and worst of all PARIAH!!!"

MALAYSIAN BAR COUNCIL, IF YOU ARE REALLY NOT BIASED AND NOT AN UMNO RUNNING DOG, SUE THIS FELLAR FOR BRINGING SUCH DISGRACE TO THIS NATION AND THE PROFESSION! TEACH HIM HOW TO HANDLE CASES LIKE RAJA PETRA AS A PROFESSIONAL!!!

WHAT A DISGRACE THIS PRESS RELEASE IS!!!! IN AMERICA, HE WILL BE OUT OF JOB!!!
written by temenggong, August 18, 2008 10:53:49
Lacking confidence, some of the usual commentators are missing.

It must be the school holidays.
written by FFT, August 18, 2008 10:54:05
written by budakindia, August 18, 2008 10:57:46
oh yeah which already found Pete and us guilty. hahahaha! nice one shafee but a little power trip isn't it? You're still the lawyer and up to the AG to determine it. Obviously not you. Now we can make a report that you're lying in that report. Hahahahahaha! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by joeawk, August 18, 2008 11:08:12
I admit that i have been vulgar but i did not bark. What is he complaining about when he barked on TV, watch by peiople of all ages, from preschoolers to all the great grand parents. I just hope that the audience will take out against against this dog and also to boycott the govt for allowng him to bring disrepute to the official religion of the land.

That is how shameless this chap is.
written by teo siew chin, August 18, 2008 11:09:01
Wohhhh SKC, calm down!

Remember, The Sifu is always many many steps ahead
in his fight against injustice and corruption.

And we know the good guys will win. ALWAYS!
So commenters - are you the good guys/gals?
written by Concerned Malaysian, August 18, 2008 11:18:16
Hi FFT,

Are you calling Datuk Muhammad Safeee a hyena, do me a favour pls do not degrade the hyena. :-)

Mr. SKC, u have my respect man. smilies/wink.gif
written by Loonie, August 18, 2008 11:33:50
“The comments made by the visitors in these three articles are defamatory and I have also lodged a report against them as I want to find out who they are because I am going to sue each and everyone of them under the Sedition Act,” said Shafee.

You may think you have the corrupt money to go after everyone but many work and live overseas. International servers respect freedom of speech and you'll never be able to get them to release any personal info to you!!!
written by skc, August 18, 2008 11:35:48
Dear TSC,
Relax, If he is serious, I will tie him up for years just attending court, never mind trying to be the AG, Just between me and my lawyer MC should be good for maybe 5 years ? And there are lots more tricks we can come up with. The only question is does he have the guts, or should I say balls. Lol.
written by skc, August 18, 2008 11:42:11
And if all MT readers will to sue him (no class action, individual), I think he will attend court until he die of old age and still cannot finish. If all of us is out just to waste his time and drag our feet at court, cannot even imagine how long this will take, and how many times he will have to attend, might just camp outside the court house, just to humor us. In this case numbers means power, he is confident if he is just fighting YM RPK, one person. It is time for all of us to stand up and let see this type of people, be removed from public life once and for all.
written by sonofman0, August 18, 2008 11:44:54
Judging from the furious response, someone must have pinched a very red hot, raw nerve!
written by PAKRAK, August 18, 2008 11:56:09
Safee, I thought you were one of the most prominent and dynamic lawyers in town.
Now all these have diminished in my mind. You have downgraded yourself and displayed your true character. You are not fit to be a legal assistant leave alone a lawyer! Go for a mental check-up. I have lost my respect for you.
written by SCM, August 18, 2008 12:02:34
Oi Slimy mamak, you have gone where no one has gone, wanting to frighten the honest public. What you thought? By making such empty threats, we all will run away and hide? You stupid mamak. Why don't you go do what you are best at? Go sell roti or make teh tarik. You are obviously terrible at law. You got your degree from MARA? You farkin worm! The more you scum-bags make statements, the more the public wants Anwar to be the next PM. Sorry Najis, you can C4 yourself that Shafee and other morons like him are bad for UMNO.
written by Rozlan, August 18, 2008 12:18:22
Yes..He is going berserk.. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif First he said he sued now he reported to the police for sedition.Hmmm I thought Sedition Acts are for Monarchies and UMNO aristocrats...Wahhh Shafie you really powerful la...Even polices also had to treat you like Royalty
written by teohchye, August 18, 2008 12:22:13
Pardon my ignorance, but can a person sue another under the Sedition Act? I thought the act is normally used by the Government to charge someone who is suspected or alleged to have committed an act of sedition! Somebody please clarify, thanks.
written by maestromind, August 18, 2008 12:29:12
every time they open their mouth to speak they sound more stupid. Even kids have more decency than these so called leaders? Enough of this shit. If he thinks that he owns the judiciary (pick your own judge? what the **** la shafee oi) then so be it... Sept 16 is less than a month to go, by then most of these people already packed up and leave town i guess.
written by Malaysiaku, August 18, 2008 12:56:46
Hahahahahah! Shafee must be forming at his mamak mouth. I feel great to see him go ballistics! Will celebrate tonight :-). He must have got scewed big that he will never be the AG now.
written by shamadz72, August 18, 2008 12:57:51
" and I have also lodged a report against them as I want to find out who they are because I am going to sue each and everyone of them under the Sedition Act,” said Shafee.

------

Waah... it seems that our Malaysian court will be very busy for the next few years just to entertain this Mamak.

Hang ingat mahkamah kita tu mak bapak engkau punya ke? Sampai dah tak ada kes lain lagi nak handle sebab nak handle kes engkau aje? Podah....
written by cruzeiro, August 18, 2008 12:59:02
written by June, August 18, 2008 13:06:36
Shaffee...you are making MT more famouse, well done to you. Even my 80 years old grandpa ask me to print RPK articles. He said that you have down graded yourself infront of 27 millions Malaysia yesterday. Hai...too bad, i miss your show. Is it posted in You Tube? If yes, please give me the link ya.
My grandpa is going to tell all of his KOPI TIAM friends... smilies/grin.gif Good way to brain wash my grandpa and friends.
written by The dragonheart, August 18, 2008 13:07:34
“I was away from June 28 to Aug 7 continuously with one week in Kuala Terengganu, all of them related to my work on three election petitions,” he said.

“How could I be in this room (his office) to mastermind the operation with the police?”

Question:

(1)Must you be physically around to mastermind things?

(2) can your personal assistant Nimal Daud Charles takes instructions from you and do it on ur behalf?

If you are being accused for sodomy then your alibi may be valid... but to master mind something, your alibi is useless.
written by renoir, August 18, 2008 13:21:02
Well, as I stated before, there's an obvious attempt at intimidation here, and as such this guy is provoking EVERY commenter of this blog to attack him. More seriously, he has sought to make himself a one-man army to demolish what Dr. Mahathir (and what AAB has, up to now, uphold) guaranteed, that THERE WILL BE NO CENSORSHIP OF THE INTERNET. Now, if this indirect subversion of the government MSC policy isn't seditious, I don't know what is. For, despite all the problems we're having, this country IS getting into cyberspace, IS connecting itself with the advance world. We don't need insecure people to sabotage our progress.

written by skc, August 18, 2008 15:17:25
Dear Joe,
Would you run that by me again ? Huh ? Take over what country ? By what means ?
written by Jivathma, August 18, 2008 18:29:26
Shafee, you are the one who is hiding under UMNO/BN's dirty, smelly, stinky, soiled underwear.
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 18, 2008 19:28:13
Don't forget he also has 3 nice-smelling sarong at home to park his nose at night.
written by southallman, August 18, 2008 19:33:49
Thank you Shaft-me, you are giving free publicity to MT, now those who are still not yet vistors to this site will be coming over to find out what is it that has get Shaft-me all riled up.

Press statement, police report, sue RPK ,sue MT readers, keep-em coming. There is an old saying, you lift your skirt, you flash your knickers and Shaft-me has dropped his pants for every and anyone to Shaft-him now.

What a dickhead ..and he thinks he is a smart lawyer.
written by mikewang, August 18, 2008 19:42:22
Your remedy should be the civil court, not the criminal court.
Don't abuse the legal process.
written by Catharsis, August 18, 2008 21:09:12
RPK, YOUR TOTAL SILENCE TO ONE WHO SOLILOQUYS IS CERTAINLY A MARK OF STATESMANSHIP. MY VOTE TO YOU YB
written by alberttan, August 18, 2008 22:45:21
Dear SKC;
Well done, if you and your friends are lawyers, have a go at Shafee. My intention is to make Shafee pay for hardware and software to 'power' M2D for a larger audience globally, might as well make Shafee pay for his rants.

Dear Siew Chin;
Ayo, you so "kiasu" and "kiasi" wan, we cannot allow YM RPK to take on the establishment ALONE, even Lee Kuan Yew was hounded out of Malaysia eventually. YM RPK has better things to do for us Malaysians than entertain a disrespectful lawyer, Malaysians ought to stand up and be counted.

Rukunegara:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rukun_Negara
written by merchant222, August 18, 2008 23:24:49
ShahFee, you say we are Vulgar. You are wrong, but I take it you like us to be so. So, here, goes the vulgarity you would like to read and hear(PERVERT), Kaneneh, Chow-Chi-Bai, Lan-Chiow, and Fcuk YOU!

You got your orgasm yet?
written by merchant222, August 18, 2008 23:31:26
SHAHFEE What? Soo? Hokkien says, SOO-CHIT-KOR-LAN la. Go ask MCA running dogs what that means. You graduated from where? UiTM ah?
written by merchant222, August 18, 2008 23:44:31
I too, would like to sue you for defamation; implying that I am a Vulgar person. I am a well respected person in our community bur you like to hear and read vulgarities with a mind of a PERVERT, so be it.

I AM BEING VULGAR now because you asked me to. I am also going against my religious teachings to be so. But, you are asking me to do so. And my religion says that I must comply if asked to help, assist anyone who request or implied so, as long as I can do so within my means. This one, small matter la, your request as implied is just talk VULGAR mah...very easy mah!
written by NCantona, August 18, 2008 23:57:14
guys...i have one doubt. Can you check out whether this shafee mad dog is really a law graduate...since when cyber crimes can come under sedition act. Even if he wants to sue us, it should be under the Cyber Law.
I think Mr.Shafee needs to go bk for law classes la...
One more thing...if we are charged under sedition act..then we masuk ISA rite. Kamunting Resort enuff place or not??? Can meet up with Hindraf 5 la....hahaahhaha
written by merchant222, August 19, 2008 00:28:55
Like I said earlier in one comment, I would also want to sue this Ass-Hole for defamation. Implying that I am a Vulgar person and have been Vulgar under provocation, from people like him.

In my community, I am a well respected figure accorded with Honours, Double Degree and MBA qualifications. If I say FCUK you, it is because I was provoked; we are afterall, HUMAN. Our Association and Club Central Committees can attest to my declaration. Want me to make SD's also can but I will only disappear with at least USD 10 Million offer in cash.
written by Tom n Jerry, August 19, 2008 08:13:04
In the words of my late mother-in -law ,who passed away in 2007 on 31 August,she used to call all those melayus*babi anjing*;I was quite surprised an asked her once why she alled them that way;her answer was they are so lazy,wanted tobe spoon-fed,no conscience,corrupted,& stupid that they are similar to dogs and pigs in character;on reflection now I felt she was quite close to her description;fair accuracy for someone who judged that bangsa;its time o change in this globalized era;my only hope this bangsa will wake up to reality before they perish ;survival of the fittest;thats the motto for today;and it aptly applies to anyone irrespective of race! smilies/smiley.gif