Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Shafee tells Raja Petra to sue him

Shafee tells Raja Petra to sue him PDF Print
Monday, 18 August 2008 08:44

(New Straits Times) - Lawyer Datuk Muhammad Shafee Abdullah's feud with blogger Raja Petra Kamarudin is getting "dirtier".

Datuk Muhammad Shafee Abdullah (left) says Raja Petra Kamarudin’s articles are aimed at discrediting him; Raja Petra Kamaruddin has been ordered to reveal the source of the allegations against Muhammad Shafee
Datuk Muhammad Shafee Abdullah (left) says Raja Petra Kamarudin’s articles are aimed at discrediting him; Raja Petra Kamarudin has been ordered to reveal the source of the allegations against Muhammad Shafee

Yesterday, Muhammad Shafee did not disguise his disdain for Raja Petra, calling him all sorts of names and urging the press to print them so that the blogger would sue him.

"I want him to sue me. This man is not interested in telling the truth, instead he hides behind his blog. In court, he hides behind his wife's skirt.

"If Raja Petra wants an independent arbitration on this matter, with independent arbitrators chosen by joint consent between him and me, I will gladly accept it and challenge him to produce the proof of his allegations."

The well-known lawyer had called a press conference to deny the blogger's allegation that he had a hand in a conspiracy in relation to the sodomy charge against Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim.

"It all started from a rumour saying that I was likely to be appointed prosecutor against Anwar. This is not true.

"Somebody thought it was very dangerous to have me as a prosecutor and Raja Petra's articles are aimed at discrediting me. He is a puppet for political animals," he said at his office here yesterday.

"Puppet" was the kindest word Muhammad Shafee used to describe the blogger.

"I have independent evidence, both oral and documentary, that will show that neither the office of Shafee & Co nor this conference room where you (reporters and photographers) are sitting in, or the white-board you are looking at, nor I, personally, are involved in anything close to the allegation by Raja Petra that we are involved in a conspiracy relating to the sodomy case.

"I have been away in Kuching and Terengganu for more than six weeks prior to Anwar being charged. I was away from June 28 to Aug 7 continuously with one week in Kuala Terengganu (all of them related to my work in relation to three election petitions).

"Why should the police want to do a 'black' operation in this room? Don't you think a black operation, by its nature, is secretive? This room has big windows. Even the gardeners can see in and it is being monitored 24 hours by CCTV (closed-circuit television camera)."

Muhammad Shafee even offered reporters a tour around his office or a look through the documents he had with him which showed his whereabouts during the time he was alleged to have conspired with the police against Anwar.

Muhammad Shafee said he would monitor Raja Petra like a hawk. If he failed to comply with the court order served on him last Friday, he would compel Raja Petra to be produced in court for contempt.

Muhammad Shafee said Raja Petra was aware of the contents of the order dated Aug 13 as admitted by him in his article the next day itself.

On Wednesday, the High Court ordered Raja Petra to reveal the source of the allegations against Muhammad Shafee in three online articles dated Aug 6, Aug 7 and Aug 11 relating to the sodomy charge against Anwar.

In addition, the order also compelled him to, within three days of its service on him, reveal the identities of visitors to his web portal who had left comments and messages following the publishing of the articles.

The order, granted by judge Datuk Tee Ah Sing in chambers, also included several injunctions, the first of which directed Raja Petra to remove the defamatory articles from the web portal within two days as well as other follow-up articles and comments posted by visitors.

Later in the evening, Muhammad Shafee lodged a police report against Raja Petra for alleged criminal defamation, sedition, vulgarities, and offences under the Communications and Multimedia Act 1998 and Printing Presses and Publications Act 1984.

Asked whether he was worried about his safety for being outspoken against Raja Petra, Muhammad Shafee said he had had his share of threats -- from live bullets sent to him and having his car tyres slashed.

He said Raja Petra, who had been declared a bankrupt for quite sometime, was acting recklessly because he had nothing else to lose.

"This is why he is not bothered to enter himself to court nor defend his credibility as a newsman."

Comments (54)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, August 18, 2008 08:54:22
RPK is a credible person and it's only those who don't like him and failed to get close to him says the opposite.
written by A MI, August 18, 2008 08:58:25
hmm gutter language all coming out? more insults spweing? why so angry? and why so keen to "prove" yourself to media huh. According to our PM guilty people of cos they will deny.

"enter court to defend credibility?" remember how the mattress travelled back and forth to court?

written by Rozlan, August 18, 2008 09:00:05
"I want him to sue me. This man is not interested in telling the truth, instead he hides behind his blog. In court, he hides behind his wife's skirt.

Ehh..Pasal apa pulak RPK nak sue you????

"Why should the police want to do a 'black' operation in this room? Don't you think a black operation, by its nature, is secretive? This room has big windows. Even the gardeners can see in and it is being monitored 24 hours by CCTV (closed-circuit television camera)."

Ya la .When things got blown out Of course you had clear all evidences.You bukannya bodoh to let the evidences lying around.
written by CKLee123, August 18, 2008 09:13:54
This Shafee guy talks like he owns the Judiciary and as if he is the 3-in-one Prosecutor, Judge, and Executor. Up you man. Kepala papak hang you!
written by PASOK, August 18, 2008 09:14:23
Bravo!! - keep going Datuk Shafee you fumb duck. The more you attack RPK the more public attention is directed to MT.

More Malaysians will ***** on to MT. Their eyes are then opened to the overall damage that the BN and its corrupt agents like you ("you can chose whichever judge you want") are causing to our country.

Datuk you are like a man with a stick trying to fight a man with a machine gun.
This is 2008. This is cyberspace. You are losing more everytime you open your mouth to try and intimidate RPK and the community. People don't like that kind of thing you know.

Anyway please carry on - you make our job of bringing BN down all the more easier.
written by crozz, August 18, 2008 09:16:26
What should be done now is that someone should put together a civil suit to be undersigned online (similar to online petitions) by everyone who believes what is written on Malaysia today (I bet this could easily reach millions) to sue Shafee Abdullah for criminal defamation on EVERY SINGLE PERSON UNDERSIGNED on grounds that he has called us pea-brains and many more names in his press statements. Then by sheer numbers of the undersigned we can bulldoze this as a priority case to be resolved first and foremost before we even talk about RPK's cases.
written by cwy, August 18, 2008 09:20:08
Just ignore that lawyer with ugly face and smelly breath!
written by Engineer, August 18, 2008 09:33:19
f Raja Petra is not interested in telling the truth, it is bcos he is interested in post the truth in blogs.

If Raja Petra is hiding behind the blog, it is bcos Shafie is hiding behind the gomen machinery.

If Raja Petra is hiding behind his wife's skirt in court, it is because Shafie is wearing Najis underwear over his head in court.

If Raja Petra is a puppet for political animal, it is bcos Shafie is the zombie for satan and devils.

If Shafie has evidence of his white room,it is bcos the room renovated it recently.

If Shafie is in Terengannu from from June 28 to Aug 7, it is bcos he lied.

Shafie wants to monitor Paja Petra like a hawk, but Shafie behaves like a cock.

Shafie says he had his share of threats, that is why now he is so obedient to his master.

If Raja Petra is declared a bankrupt for sometimes, it is bcos Shafie is corrupt with all the monies. (Then we should donate money to Marina to make sure Raja Petra has the energy to fight.)

If Raja Petra is acting recklessly, it is bcos that is the best way to deal with a a lunatic Shafie.

CAREFUL PETE, THIS IDIOT IS OUT TO TRAP YOU.

written by malsia1206, August 18, 2008 09:35:23
Unlike you, RPK does not fall for this cheap trick. You had sued him so let the laws take their course. Unless you need the cheap publicity to boost your flagging morale.
written by peace lover, August 18, 2008 09:41:42
IS THIS GUY REALLY A LAWYER? WHERE IS HIS PROFESSIONALISM? HURLING NAMES AND BEHAVING IN SUCH A WAY...
written by sjs, August 18, 2008 09:48:34
The true value of a man can be measured not by his wealth, but by the support of the masses! Shafee has the wealth, but RPK has the support of the people! Which is greater?

The moral values of men can be measured by the number of wives he has! RPK has one and Shafee has three(known ones). Who has moral values? Shafee says RPK hides behind his wife's skirt, If RPK were to say the same thing, then it will be..which wife's skirt shafee?
written by Flex65, August 18, 2008 09:52:13
Shafee called RPK a liar, so who should we believe in? I don't know about others but I prefer to believe a liar than Shafee.
written by skc, August 18, 2008 09:56:41
hahaha, come gutless wonder, I am still waiting. You have until the end of this week, or is that enough time for you to fabricate whatever you need ?
written by fireduck, August 18, 2008 10:12:22
Oklah, as an impartial jury here smilies/grin.gif , I would say that Shafee's action is not going to get him anywhere. The judge's order is impossible to carry out. Why? Because the animal that is called the Internet is impossible to control. For all you know hundreds of websites throughout the world are already hosting copies of the articles. So, maybe you are now more famous than you ever imagine, Dato'. You should thank Petra for that.

Petra can close down his website etc., but somewhere out in Africa, a similar site will appear. How? Sue them? Or someone may already be mirroring the site in Boondocks USA, and then how? Sue them too? The US doesn't care two hoots about you or your uncouth manners. How?

Just for your info, Dato' (I am being so polite here), Boondocks is not a place. So, don't bother looking it up in the American map. And mirroring does not mean that someone is looking at himself in the mirror, ok? Because you don't seem to be able to grasp the meaning of the Internet, I can be a bit condescending. Good luck, bro.
written by aris, August 18, 2008 10:17:16
Indian Muslims, many carbon copies of the Shafee type, prefer to masquerade as local Malay Muslims – dress like them, speak like (Bahasa Melayu) them, eat like them (instead of Tamil and live (religion and culture) like them.

Local Malays are actually a peace loving and sensible lot capable of doing as well as any other race in the country. It is disgusting to note that the Malays have been taken for a ride by Indian Muslims all in the name of Islam and Islamic brotherhood. Actually, their kind are only interested in becoming power brokers in the country, preferring to play the religious and race issue for personal gains. The Indian Muslims continue to hoodwink the Malay Muslims into believing their kind means well when in reality are making use of them. The Indian Muslims are the perpetrators of many wrong doings in the country but the Malay Muslims end up taking the blame. And now the infamous sodomy case is making the Malay Muslims look even uglier in the eyes of the world community.

Malay Muslims must unite and stop the Indian Muslim infiltration of the society under any pretext. The Malay Minds have been poisoned for far too long and this must stop immediately.

Shafee, you will get what you deserve, NOT what you desire!!!
written by roggon, August 18, 2008 10:23:07
How I wish there is one similar website operated by a blogger in Colombia? will the tambi safii foool sodomoligist sue this blogger does he dare to flex his muscle and show his grey beard and side burn to this colombian blogger?
Here is the obvious answer: safii sodomist, in colombia, there is no threat. they just shoot you at the parking space, supermarket or even while you are screwing...understand you stupid maggot
written by DezMalaysia, August 18, 2008 10:25:07
Anyone spotted the BANGSAT Nasional's Mad dog on the loose ? Whoa~ ! He's really pissed off when his dreams was squashed ! Careful guys, it might bite your lower part, it like asses & rear holes !

"YM RPK is NOT a traitor to the country", and that's why Malaysians love him.

Malaysians hate BANGSAT like you !

Uh Oh... Now I'll be on your wanted list ! ? Jotted down my nick ? Eh eh !? Did I mentioned your name or you'd already admitted down inside your heart that you're a BANGSAT Dog ? Angry ar ? Find a BANGSAT BITCH to release your urge and anger... happy 'boink'ing you idiot ! Please die like Zakaria Deros !

Hidup Malaysia-Today.net ! Hidup RPK ! Hidup MT Admins ! Keep on the good exposing works !
written by densemy, August 18, 2008 10:25:30
Huh... why would RPK want to sue you?? :

He is not the civil authority who would sue you for criminal activities

So far I dont see that you have done anything to libel him... other than sulk

This is not the 18th century... being away in Kuantan or Terengganu no longer means you are isolated

... and how long did it take you to sanitise your office before you lead the reporters ( already biassed) on the grant tour of your premises??

Next alibi please
written by educationist, August 18, 2008 10:26:09
Does it matter if RPK is a bankrupt?
I have not the details but your allegations seem to point to him refusing to pay up for legal cases which he refused to contest.
Do I blame him? Knowing the state of the judiciary, he probably made a wise move.
In the meantime, while you have been busy lining your pockets, RPK is contributing towards the development of a more civil and democractic society.
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 18, 2008 10:34:45
Low-class loyar buruk telling people to sue him. What kind of a creature?
written by Debbie, August 18, 2008 10:37:06
IF U THROW A STONE IN A GROUP FULL OF DATUKS , JUDGES AND LAWYER BERUKS...YOU MIGHT HIT ALL THREE OF THEM AT ONCE.

IF YOU THROW A PENNY IN THAT SAME CROWD..WHAT DO YOU GET? A STAMPEDE.

HAHAHA LAUGHING AT MY OWN JOKE.

SHALOM
written by temenggong, August 18, 2008 10:49:06
Let us not waste our time with the riff raff! He has no credibility. I doubt he has enough money to settle all the bloggers defamation suits!

Besides, after Sept 16, in all probability he will reside in Kamunting, along with his friends Fairuz, Abu Talib and Lingam.

The proper thing he should have done is respond to the article by rpk and insist on it being published. He failed to do that.

If he felt these is some substance of defamation, he should have asked for a retraction and apology, failing which file an action and have it served properly to rpk's solicitors. He failed to do that.

Instead he has been barking away like a rabid dog wit threats and intimidation tactics. This gives him away as a lawyer lacking credibility!
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 18, 2008 10:51:15
What he actually means is to sodomise him, not soo him.
written by budakindia, August 18, 2008 10:55:08
And this came from an AG to be? Well Shafee you yourself have summed up all of it. Non credible. Whatever you said in the press statement will be use as evidence if you decided to sue us. You yourself broke the case! Ahahahahaha! Now that's funny! smilies/cheesy.gif You called us names like monkeys, animals where this made us non-credible and non-liable for whatever we said here in the blogsphere. Even Khairy is a bit better than you. Ahahahahahaha! It's nice "playing" with you.
written by Taikohtai, August 18, 2008 11:08:24
KEPALA BAPAK HANG SHAFTITUP2LAH!
written by nanakassim, August 18, 2008 11:14:59
I find it famn ducking racist of commentators here referring to anyone as mamak in a derogatary sense. Just because you find one ducking frunkard who chose to speak to reporters early in the morning after a bucking freakfast of cereal and stout mixed with carlsberg doesn't mean you have to refer everyone of Indian descent in such derogatary term....
written by Midvalley, August 18, 2008 11:17:01
The harder a person want to fight back mean he is guilty. SIMPLE
written by Ahjamal, August 18, 2008 11:35:22
Greedy monkey got its hands all over the belacan running amok. OUT OF CONTROL BEYOND SATAN REPAIR.
written by Loonie, August 18, 2008 11:42:17
You want RPK to sue you? You want RPK to do what? Excuse me, you said you "want". Who are you to dictate what you want? So you think you now can play the tune and you can get the person you "want" to dance to it? You are just behaving like a kid who has lost his lollipop and resorts to name calling.
written by Remo, August 18, 2008 11:44:59
You Shafee, you must be a Pariah to call somebody Pariah.

Learn to how to address people, no matter what kind of situation. You call yourself a Lawyer?

If you think you are wright take RPK to the court.

Why are you so emotional.

People hate the sight of you because of your character.

Are you a stupid mamak? Melayu bukan melayu / India bukan India
written by A MI, August 18, 2008 11:49:57
written by nanakassim, August 18, 2008 | 11:14:59
I find it ...... racist of commentators here referring to anyone as mamak in a derogatary sense. ............ doesn't mean you have to refer everyone of Indian descent in such derogatary term....

Dear MT-ers

I have to agree with nanakassin here.I am for change where all corrupted office bearers be brought to justice. However let us show the world that we are of good-breeding and that we can exercise restraint and decorum even when we are maddenened to the max.

Let us stay steadfast in our goal to do all we can to get DSAI to win and oust BN for good.

BTW, I was also just informed that the period of 30 days from Aug 18th for 30 days is a great time for manifestations...all thoughts will be magnified 10 fold. Therefore let us only hold good thoughts.

written by joeawk, August 18, 2008 11:55:28
Mulut punya busuk dia tu, anak siapa tu, sampah pun tak bau busuk serupa dia tu.

Bark like a mad dog on TV in fron of children on prime time TV, that is govt TV, where else in the world wud allow such a character to go on air which is far worse than online, which is very private.

Such an uncouth and irresponsible character if he harbours ambition to become the AG, GOD save us.
written by Rundukon, August 18, 2008 12:03:41
So what if Raja Petra is a bankrupt. Its the corrupts, murderers and rapists that stinks.
written by The dragonheart, August 18, 2008 12:51:26
Asked whether he was worried about his safety for being outspoken against Raja Petra, Muhammad Shafee said he had had his share of threats -- from live bullets sent to him and having his car tyres slashed.

A live bullet without a serviceable Gun is useless... every bullets have a lot number at the butt of the casing. Surely the PDRM can detect where the bullet come from.

One thing I notice here is that Muhammad Shafee Abdullah being a professional lawyer is resorting to childhood games or calling names and what not to provoke YM RPK, just like the young Information minister doing to DSAI during the live debate. The modus operandi of UMNO people is the same... talk dirty, humilating words like a child to provoke the other to have a fist fight and then accuse the other party started it first..

YM RPK, do go into his trap, but just try to play his game and just nibble his bait but never swallow it all...

This is an interesting Game... show your ability in your writtings... I know ur good... and of course Muhammad Shafee Abdullah is good in his "oral" acts especially in "close doors" (like a courtroom i mean smilies/smiley.gif )
written by shamadz72, August 18, 2008 12:52:24
I believed, RPK must have something else up in his sleeves, which he has not reveal yet. Nobody want to show up his triumph card that fast. Isn't it? I bet this mamak lawyer will be in for a big surprise smilies/smiley.gif
written by The dragonheart, August 18, 2008 13:00:50
one thing i notice abt lawyers,....
most of them are not really holistic about things... they are not 360 degrees kinda person... they believe what they have in hand and try to make what they thought is right.

If Muhammad Shafee is a 360 degrees kinda lawyer, then YM RPK have to make more circles round his bait... eat (do research) first before circling his bait... some times a fisherman uses a 3-eyed fish hook which can hook on to the fish external body even if the fish did not eat the bait...
written by PAKRAK, August 18, 2008 13:03:05
Who are you to tell RPK to sue you? You are already going cookoo! You think your masters (BN) will appreciate what you are doing. Keep on behaving like a lunatic and UMNO (BN) will be porchi (gone)! (I believe you can speak Tamil since we understand you are a mamak - Indian Muslim). Thanks all the same for doing us a favour.
written by Alice, August 18, 2008 13:27:45
AIYO THAMBEE GIVE IT UPLAH I DON'T THINK RPK HAS TIME TO SUE YOU AND GET YOUR ILL GOTTEN GAINS. THE MAN HAS INTEGRITY AND ONLY ONE WIFE. DOESNT THAT TELL YOU HE IS A GREAT MAN?? YOUR UMNO CRAPS ARE ALL INTO ALL KINDS OF SCANDALS. GET LOST AND LET DSAI TAKE OVER. GO TAKE MAHATHIR AND DO SOME SOUL SEARCHING.

STOP BARKING!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by temenggong, August 18, 2008 13:30:19
Of course we agree with nanakassim.

Our language is reserved for 'ducking frunkard who chose to speak to reporters early in the morning after a bucking freakfast of cereal and stout mixed with carlsberg' and who come barging into the blogs like a mad dog.

Our colorful language on blogs is called blogspeak. This ducking frunkard does not seem to know anything about the internet! He was expecting courtspeak or parliamentary language.

This is not the court lah! Or the fcuking parliament. This is the blogosphere! Tiew!
written by Trigem, August 18, 2008 13:43:01
Hey, Shafee, why don't you swear on Quran that you did not do all those things that RPK said you did like Saiful did? If you do, we may begin to believe you. You must understand. We believe RPK more than we blieve you because RPK has nothing to gain from all these claims. On the contrary, you are a lawyer for UMNO. We can see how much you CAN gain from doing all those things you are accused of.
written by myke, August 18, 2008 15:31:56
Now, all good guys would know RPK stands for goodness and reasons. As for this gofee man, he is tainted. Suing this man is worthless.
written by YSL, August 18, 2008 16:58:36
Ini Sapi macam betul binatang lah !

Oi Sapi, pergi kerja di kebun lah !

You are so stupid, so desperate, so childish and so brainless and so naive and look totally so like a moron !!!

You may be stupid ! Hmmm, in fact Sapi you are stupid but my Raja is not, MT is not, MT lovers are not !

So go find some stupid persons to talk to ok! i may recommend Shit!
written by raven1958, August 18, 2008 19:00:38
Why is this bugger keep going on about RPK being bankrupt.....So what if RPK is a bankrupt....in Malaysia where the courts dish out JIDs like kacang puteh for non appearance or substitute service ...it means nothing...and even if it does...how the heck r u going to execute a court order against him...arent you suppose to serve it on the OA.....in the end ....it doesnt matter ...does it Shafee.....all that matters is which judge you have in your pocket....which is why nobody recognises any court order in Malaysia anymore....better a bankrupt principled prince....then a rich UMNO melayu wannabe......
written by mikewang, August 18, 2008 20:15:46
In Blogsphere, lingam's court of justice is unimportant here.
What is more important is the court of opinions ie. who the readers believe.

In this arena, RPK reigns king !
written by Jivathma, August 18, 2008 21:34:15
YO everyone..RPK uttered the mamak word in anger. We should not use such words as it refers to all the indian muslim community and not just this Shafee fellow. This is the very thing we ae fighting to rid off..racism and injustice else we are no different than UMNO. There surely be many indian muslim MT readers here.
written by Rozlan, August 18, 2008 21:54:54
He said Raja Petra, who had been declared a bankrupt for quite sometime, was acting recklessly because he had nothing else to lose.

Dear Shafee,If RPK was declared a bancrupt,why suing him?Isnt it a waste of time? Didnt you realised that you had fallen to his trap? You were dancing to his drum beating..You had just exposed your true self to the public.The whole world were watching your antics..
written by teohpg, August 18, 2008 22:25:10
hires all your trainee lawyer to sue us lahhh!!!
written by Fat Zorro, August 19, 2008 00:05:46
Err Sapi....why didnt you show to the reporters recordings of the CCTV in your office to reporters? You have recorded evidence but you only showed documentary evidence which can easily be concocted by a slime mamak
written by merchant222, August 19, 2008 00:17:53
Malay-Cantonese says, SEMUA-TER-HAI-LEI-KONG-SAI! OK, I Cuntfess.....

My lame is Lan Chiaw Lang, IC Lumber K0981236, and my addless is Lumber 0, Bukit Jamban Semeteri, Ipukima. 101010 Hell WahTan LuLai, Mangolia.

Get it?
written by menggatal, August 19, 2008 02:53:42
Bloody Hell!!!! Look around guys! Current events, A well respected and down to earth rakyat who have served the country and sacrificed his time, effort and part of his life for us all turned down the Datukship because he can't afford the status if given.The ones who are creating so much huhaahs now, were once supposedly given Titles to their names for so called deeds they have done. They suppose to be respected people who have in ways served the country and the rakyat.Look at them now! What's happening? It doesn't make sense at all!!! They suppose to carry themselves well for the title given. Look at them now! They should all be stripped off their titles!!! Not worthy at all! Datuk, Dato,Dato Seri, Tan Sri who behave like this should have all their titles removed. They are insulting their position and title. These will make all awards lose their intended values and respect. With due respect, I hope, wish and pray the Royal families will step in and strip all these unworthy people of their titles for bringing shame to the titles given to them. Maybe a new council should be formed to re-evaluate all title holders to whether they really are worthy maintain the title. This will bring back the true value of it and the holder will appreciate it more. God bless the Royal families!
What do you all think?
written by Sagaladoola, August 19, 2008 09:32:09
... did not disguise his disdain for Raja Petra, calling him all sorts of names and urging the press to print them so that the blogger would sue him.

Raja Petra, please do not sue since there is an intention from the other side to urge you to sue.

I think we should listen to your own conscience and not others ... :-D

Datuk Fee, I hope you are not pissed... smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Angela Ooi, August 19, 2008 09:57:09
Yo Shafee, we peceive RPK a Towering Malaysian, we peceive you are a worm for corrupt UMNO. You are not much of a brain when you declared RPK can chose any judge ... so we now know for sure that you n UMNO call the shots in court and that the truth and justice will never prevail under such circumstances. No wonder you so berani and talk so loud.
May you forever itch and itch and never ever reach that itch!!
written by rams609, August 19, 2008 14:36:50
KOPI WO SATTUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU................................