Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Scenes of Permatang Pauh 16 August 2008

Scenes of Permatang Pauh 16 August 2008 PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 17 August 2008 08:49

Permatang Pauh

More pictures from TV SMITH can be viewed here: http://www.mycen.com.my/sightings/sightings160808_permatang_pauh.html

Permatang Pauh

Pematang Pauh

Permatang Pauh

Comments (31)Add Comment
written by Jivathma, August 17, 2008 09:00:00
WOW..its getting hot. Can see one BN banner stating 'Melayu Ditindas'. ..
BN's only strategy...instilling fear on the malay voters, instead of open debate and good governance. BN, you will always be TOTAL LOSERS!
agree 139
written by avj, August 17, 2008 09:10:34
What a beautiful sight. The people are really united against injustice corruption,and cronyism or BN for short.
written by avj, August 17, 2008 09:18:07
Sorry I overlooked the one with the kaki liwats with their dark blue flags.
written by cwy, August 17, 2008 09:18:47
Why no photo on fat Najis with that plump and short candidate?
Too ugly to show? They are overfed!
written by alberttan, August 17, 2008 09:27:49
BN=Buntot Negara what, that is their Tuan UMNO's only contribution to Malaysia.

Already their 'puteri's complaining that their buntot being raba-ed, next Shahrizat and Yen Yen gonna complain that their 'jihad' have been 'jilat' and Liow Tiong Lai/Koh Tsu Kok that they have been 'liwat' (they just do not know it yet!).

UMNO - United Malays khiNzir Organisation, these pigs are being fed by the 41% increase in petrol price, 61% in diesel, inflation and the sufferings of millions of borderline Malaysians, particularly the Malays. These UMNO pigs will feast while Malaysians starve, may hell be upon them all.

The future of Malaysia: http://money.cnn.com/2008/08/1.../index.htm
written by alberttan, August 17, 2008 09:58:59
Combined, the total value of BN politicians brains is worth $10,000,000,000.00, Zimbabwean dollars that is (see above link on future of Malaysia). Their Tuan UMNOs are all Mugabe wannabes so it is easier if they are paid in Zimbabwe dollars when they cabut lari like their 'shitfull' TDM(ugabe) Bapa Hypocrisi, Korupsi dan Sodomi.
written by ahmadneil, August 17, 2008 10:00:20
There are millions who are not in the picture.You can see it on BBC,Channel News Asia,CNN,ABC,Fox News,TV Indonesia,China TV etc.They are all repeating the broadcast every hour.You can see the sea of PKR flag flying in the wind.What a sight!All the channel says that the crowd is estimated to be close to 100,00 people and many are still flocking to Permatang Pauh, the birth place of this famous son,Anwar Ibrahim.The whole world is watching this PM in the making.
written by ASK4u, August 17, 2008 10:04:54
BN banner reading "Melayu Ditindas, Mana Keadilan???" is the biggest joke of the century. It should read "India, China, Khadazan, West & East Malaysia Indegenous people Ditindas, Mana keadilan???"

When western countries giving special privileges to minority, here in Malaysia is the other way round.The "Red-Indians" and the Blacks in America are so well protected with special rights and remember they are the minority.Even the immigrants in UK has special privileges.Malaysia memang bolehlaa.International community is pewh..ing on your face for your racial discriminative stand, BN.
written by alberttan, August 17, 2008 10:16:04
written by ASK4u, August 17, 2008 | 10:04:54
BN banner reading "Melayu Ditindas, Mana Keadilan???"

As usual, the UMNO goons could not get it right. The banner should read: Melayu Ditindas Tuan UMNO, Keadilan adalah Parti Keadilan Rakyat
written by cool8, August 17, 2008 10:40:41
Go to hell for Najib, Abdullah Badawi, Saiful, Ezam and Chandra MuZakar....

U guys not scrared of God huh???? Idiot...SOB!!!!!

DSAI - you're the best for Malaysian. Go for it...never surrender, never give up...The morons in BN will not be able to do anything to you....InsyaAllah...
written by justice, August 17, 2008 10:43:24
Dear RPK, you miss one important photo: smilies/grin.gif
written by one box, August 17, 2008 10:57:10
if we need to speak about betrayal, then UMNO IS BETRAYING THE MALAYS!

UMNO HAS to spend so much time and to settle for a candidate that can speak Chinese and ignore rest of the more qualified Malays who don't speak Chinese.

They are trying to buy the Chinese fielding such a candidate.

written by Aizad 234, August 17, 2008 11:05:22
Bismillahirrahmanirrahim. Tolong lah tukar government,tuk buat kali pertama.Amin.
written by Msian 2, August 17, 2008 11:07:10
So sweeeeet to see all races happy in PR. Just like my school days. We play bola, go to each other house & have fun. Golden memories & respect for each other are totally destroyed by UMNO/BN. To hell with UMNO/BN. Malaysians deserve better than than the existing leadership & direction the govt is currently delivering. Get lost UMNO/BN. We are tired of your brand of governing if there is any.
written by Rozlan, August 17, 2008 11:11:01
Its look like The Silat Linchah Organization support Paklah and Najib.IN fact both of them had been appointed as the organization's elders.Silat Gayung Organization support DSAI.DSAI was appointed as their elder.Hmmm..Hopefully both martial organization dont clash..
written by one box, August 17, 2008 11:13:32
Hey Alberttan, a very good one :-)

The full meaning of the banner actually meant

"Melayu Ditindas, Mana Keadilan
UMNO memungkir janji, menjualkan hak kepada PAS secara sulit tanpa kebenaran kami!
Lebih baik kami menjadi ahli Parti Keadilan, aksi-nya mengikut percakapan.
Kami tak sabar tunggu isyarat 16 Sep tukaran ke Parti Keadilan!!
Sila jalankan aksi secepat mungkin!

Pemuda UMNO Kota Raja"

-----------------------------------

>written by alberttan, August 17, 2008 | 10:16:04

>written by ASK4u, August 17, 2008 | 10:04:54
>BN banner reading "Melayu Ditindas, Mana Keadilan???"

>As usual, the UMNO goons could not get it right. The banner should read: >Melayu Ditindas Tuan UMNO, Keadilan adalah Parti Keadilan Rakyat
written by J Dean, August 17, 2008 11:26:20
Pictures never lies people does!!

This also just a prove that TV1 TV2 TV3 are just a political engine of BN. No wonder the rakyat now fed-up the mainstream media and now chosen the alternative media instead!

News should be fair and truthful not just one sided...oops...sound similiar like flip flop PM lah...

WE all wanted a change of the government. Hidup DSAI hope you can put bring a real justice and put all the corrupt menteris to jail, better still why not just ISA them for a while just to let them taste their own medicine. This is to make them realised that ISA should be abolished for good.

written by J Dean, August 17, 2008 11:32:22
HI EVERYONE... LET US GO TO PEMATANG PAUH TO SHOW OF OUR SUPPORT. I KNOW THAT I WILL BE THERE TO BE PART OF HISTORY TOO. PUT THIS INTO MALAYSIA BOOK OF RECORD AS THE LARGEST SINGLE TURNOUT OF SUPPORT!!!! LET THIS BE AN EYE OPENER TO THOSE STILL CHOOSE TO BE BLIND BY BODOWI.

IRONIC, BODOWI HAS LOST HIS OWN STATE TO PR BUT STILL WANT TO HOLD ON TO POWER, ISN'T THAT A MERE BODOH???
written by teo siew chin, August 17, 2008 13:47:30
What a magnificent turnout!
Repeat performance on polling day and it's gonna be a home-run!!
written by bumiputeri, August 17, 2008 14:08:39
Woww!!!! Looking at the pictures, I can't wait anymore. Hey, someone up there said the mum is cooking some food for the poster boys!!!

Okey, that is a good idea, I am going to buy some food (vegetarian only like samosa or curry puff or something, so that everybody can eat- HALAL!) and some drinks and drive to PP!!!! I want to see it myself!!! Come on guys, you people out there let us make a visit to PP and see it happening for yourself!!!

SEE YOU THERE!!!!
written by HHKim, August 17, 2008 14:40:26
To Our people in Permatang Pauh:

That is the way to go. I salute these two guys who said their mums are preparing food for PR supporters.

I regret that I am not able to be in Permatang Pauh this election. But my heart and prayers with the people = the very raayat of Malaysia.

Again best wishes to Anwar in this election - we are waiting for this moment.

Cheers!!!
written by menggatal, August 17, 2008 19:49:58
I thought is is BN and UMNO for races? looks like not! Is that what UMNO is good for only? SHIT STIRRER?
written by Changes, August 17, 2008 20:00:09
Not much to comment but U MELAYU's please refer to the dictionary what's the meaning of bumiputera????????
It's orang asli and orang asli are people who uses leaves to cover their ASS. But people like SAIFOOL are using materials which can be removed by other MEN for their needs.
The ORANG ASLI'S are the MAN where im concern
written by Mirage, August 17, 2008 21:23:57
If the shared support does not speak for itself, this will be tyranic and dictatorship of the highest level.
written by SUV, August 17, 2008 21:31:59
not so fast..dapat khanbar atm dah turun
written by Blackjacket, August 17, 2008 21:40:50
Lawan Tetap Lawan. May the force of the PKR be with you.
written by Agahdemo, August 17, 2008 22:25:10
Death to racial politics, death to UMNO............ smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by shissun, August 17, 2008 22:33:15
Reformasi! Reformasi! Reformasi!
Hidup Rakyat! Hidup Rakyat! Hidup Rakyat!

Yes! we shall destroy UMNO and it begins from Pematang Pauh!
written by MLC, August 18, 2008 13:50:08
What's inside his pocket?
written by WANZAH1, August 18, 2008 14:35:43
KEPADA PEJUANG;

JANGAN TERLEKA WALAU SEDETIK
MELIHAT SOKONGAN AMAT MENARIK
POSTER PILIHANRAYA DITAMPAL SEMUA IKUT TERBABIT
PELBAGAI BANGSA BERGANDINGAN HATI TERUSIK

GEROMBOLAN AMPUPUTRA BERSAMA AMPUPUTRI
MENONJOLKAN DIRI ADA UDANG DI SEBALIK MI
MELIHAT PELUANG MENCARI POPULARITI
SUPAYA PEMIMPIN TENGOK GANJARAN DIBERI

APAKAN DAYA YANG MENGAMPU SENTIASA ADA
ASAS PERJUANGAN MENGEJAR HARTA
TAK PERLU TAKUT UMNOPPUTERI DAN PUTERA
KALAU TAK DAPAT BELOTLAH MEREKA

PULUHAN RIBU KEYAKINAN TAK PERNAH GOYANG
KESEMAUNYA TAMPIL MEMBERI SOKONGAN
BERDUYUNG-DUYUNG MEMENUHI PERHIMPUNAN
SEHINGGA MENGGERUNKAN PARTI BARISAN

MEREKA DATANG TANPA BAYARAN
SEGALA UPAH BUKANLAH TUJUAN
MELIHAT PEMIMPIN YANG PENUH KEIKHLASAN
MENGHAPUSKAN RASUAH KERAJAAN BANJINGAN

KUSERU PENGUNDI AMBILLAH HADIAH
ANGGAPLAH ITU CABUTAN BERTUAH
APABILA MENGUNDI TAK PERLULAH RASA BERSALAH
KERANA MEMBUANG KERAJAAN RASUAH

KESUNGAI SUDAH KELURAH PUN SUDAH
DARI PERMATANG SEMUANYA DIREDAH
JANGAN DISIAKAN PELUANG SESAL TAK SUDAH
AKIBATNYA MERANA SEMUA RAKYAT AKAN SUSAH

SAIFUL BERSUMPAH PAKLAH MEMBELA
ASAL LAPORAN POLIS SECARA PAKSA
YANG MANA MUNGKIN PEMUDA DIPERKOSA SITUA
SAKITNYA BELAKANG BELUM PULIH SEPENUHNYA

MAKA BERKUMPUL PIHAK PENDAKWA
DIUBAH LAPORAN SECARA SUKARELA
SUPAYA PEJUANG DAPAT DIDAKWA
WALAUPUN TINDAKAN MENJADI BAHAN KETAWA

DEK SAIFUL MERASA TERGUGAT
KALAU SUKARELA KEDUA-DUANYA BOLEH DISEBAT
MANA BOLEH DIPERCAYA WALAUPUN KAUM KERABAT
PENGAKUAN DIUBAH SEMASA SUMPAH LAKNAT

SEKARANG MEREKA SUDAH TERJERAT
MENCUBA PELBAGAI CARA MENYAKINKAN RAKYAT
APAKAN DAYA RAKYAT SUDAH BERINGAT
SEMUANYA PEMBOHONGAN FITNAH SUMPAH DILIWAT

PAS PULA HENDAK DIJERAT
DIAJAK BERUNDING TAWARAN KUASA SEBAGAI PEMIKAT
KEKUATAN ISLAM DIDADA PENUH HEMAT
DENGAN PAKATAN MASIH KUAT TERIKAT

OKAY BN HILANG DEPOSIT, SATU LAGI REKOD DALAM SEJARAH.
PEMFITNAH DAN PENIPU DITUTUP HATI MEREKA SEHINGGAKAN BERFIKIR SUDAH ENTAH APA-APA.

SEKIAN

WRM
written by bluesky, August 19, 2008 14:52:25
go to helll bastard from UMNO...all UMNO members are bastards cos they dont realise its a very stupid party and doesn't fight on islamic line..UMNO is so secular and supports jews...Go to hell Mahatir, Najib, EZAM, All UMNO goons...

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Terenganu by-Election 2009