Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow RPK tells Shafee to go to hell

RPK tells Shafee to go to hell PDF Print
Friday, 15 August 2008 20:00

(The Malaysian Insider) - What happens when two strong personalities collide? Sparks.

A day after blogger Raja Petra Kamarudin said that he would not follow a High Court order directing him to divulge sources of three allegedly defamatory articles against prominent lawyer Shafee Abdullah, he refused to be served a court order by the latter. The episode took place at the magistrates' court here.

The blogger was in court to hear an application to transfer a criminal defamation case against him to the Sessions Court.

Seeing Raja Petra, Shafee walked up to him and said: "I am going to serve you.''

The blogger shot back: "This is a court and this is a contempt.'' The New Straits Times reported that the lawyer replied: "Alright, you are served in court.''

The blogger, better known as RPK, confirmed that Shafee had tried to serve him with a court order.

"He threw the file onto the floor. I don't know what happened to the file after that. I walked off. The file just disappeared," he told The Malaysian Insider.

He said that the matter did not end there, accusing Shafee of 'kurang ajar'  for taking photographs of him in the court room.

"That must be because he is a Mamak and not Malay so he does not know proper Malay protocol," said Raja Petra. "Malays do not take photographs of others without permission."

On Wednesday, the lawyer sought and obtained an order from Justice Datuk Tee Ah Sing against Raja Petra in relation to three reports he posed on his Malaysia Today website.

The report alleged that Shafee was the mastermind behind the sodomy allegations against Opposition icon Anwar Ibrahim.

The High Court ordered Raja Petra to remove the offending articles by Friday and directed him to divulge the sources of the three reports and the identities of the readers who posted comments on the three articles.

Lawyers said that it was rare for a court order to be served in this manner with some saying that there was a common law rule against serving orders in court.

But they speculated that the move was probably aimed at showing that Shafee would not be cowed or intimidated by the blogger, and intended to play hardball on this case.

Comments (77)Add Comment
written by timberguy, August 15, 2008 20:09:01
Shafee! We join RPK! Go to hell!
agree 361
written by ahmadneil, August 15, 2008 20:11:02
That strange,instead of serving he threw the file onto the floor.May be there is nothing in the file and it's for show only.That's why they take photograph.
agree 155
written by YSL, August 15, 2008 20:11:14
Yes! Kurang Ajar is the best to this mamak kurang ajar. I love you my Raja! Long live my Raja! No more Kurang Ajar in our society please!
agree 219
written by June, August 15, 2008 20:20:36
Oh yah Shafee...u take ppl pics without asking permission...u memang kurang ajar. Even, chinese, malay, korean, japan and english man will ask permission for taking picture.
agree 186
written by Raja Chulan, August 15, 2008 20:24:53
Do people still remember the Jean Pereira murder trial and how Karthigesu was freed. I wonder who was behind the the key witness to commit purgery so that that Karthigesu could be set free.

Who was the Defence Counsel in the Jean Pereira murder trial? Perhaps former police commissioner Ramli may be able to enlighten us as he was the Senior Investigation Officer for the murder case.
written by A MI, August 15, 2008 20:25:00
We have pedigrees, mixed breed and mongrels. I hope RPK and all here stop referring to throughbred Indian Muslims as "mamak".
If Shafee is an UMNO man it can be assumed that he is NOT Indian Muslim - we have "buang negeri" right..so we can also buang-bangsa kat shafee.
disagree 18
written by binarytan, August 15, 2008 20:27:52
Shafee, go to hell is already a nice word. Even hell will not accept you the lier and loser. RPK, we are standing by you.
written by freaque, August 15, 2008 20:28:53
RPK show him how to play hardball.
written by mamakstail, August 15, 2008 20:36:37
Go to Hell! Devil Shafee! crook!
written by alberttan, August 15, 2008 20:40:18
Pete;
Shafee the Mamak criminal has defamed all of M2D's visitors, comparing our brains to a pea, please ask your lawyers to help us launch a countersuit defense where we, the M2D visitors, sue Shafee for damages should Shafee not withdraw his suit immediately with cost. No one can stand in the tide of public opinion and we must NEVER EVER AGAIN let tyrants, dictators, the corrupt and incompetent destroy Malaysia for their syiok sendiri.
written by Richy, August 15, 2008 20:40:30
So, Shafee is not letting RPK off easily. You have us the readers and supporters and of course those good souls out there who share the same sentiment with us. Do what you think is right to your heart that believes the good lord is watching over your every steps.

May you be the Ultimate Victor.
written by Sabahfan, August 15, 2008 20:40:33
Dear SaPI Abfoooler,

Please sent your defamation lawsuit to me....ALPHA BRAVO CHARLIE..

my IP number is 10.10.1020... that IP comes from HELL....
two digit two digit 4 digit, means GO TO HELL...
written by denkoh, August 15, 2008 20:40:54
shafee... scuk my dick and call me daddy!!!!
damn i hate XXXXXX.. smilies/angry.gif
written by shan, August 15, 2008 20:46:34
Doi Mamak, **** you, how many people can you sue, and you think the law will protect you from all corners,.,.I can sodomise you and then get my dog to do it followed by a pig and then police will only come to see your naked arse smeared with quick lime smilies/angry.gif smilies/grin.gif,.,.XXXXXX XXXXX,its a wellknown fact that all mamaks are like lallang,got no sense of direction.
written by lynn, August 15, 2008 21:03:33
Gosh, RPK, as long as you are safe, free & safe & safe.
We supporters are 100% with you in mind & spirit!

ma azman, pls don't read it wrong; RPK was rubbing the S F the wrong way; mamak became a derogatory term because of what the Big Mamak did to this country. But S F is a ****ing mamak.
written by zam3886, August 15, 2008 21:04:22
Thank you RPK, for being RPK.
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 15, 2008 21:09:54
I have been repeating this to the good Malays. You are all making a BIG mistake for allowing Mamaks to masuk Islam and masuk Melayu..
They are there to menuntut hak Melayu after that..who cares for Islam or adat istiadat orang Melayu.

The same goes for the rotten state of UMNO..which was ok until Hussein Onn.
Now after the Mamak take over the UMNO as become UMMKO ( Orang Melayu Umno kurang upaya)
You now can see the sh*t flowing down Putrajaya..all the way to the Klang river..
Now we have a PM who has been kembiri-ed...
He said "work with Me" now he lies down for the likes of Mamaks to dictate things to him..
He has no bola zakar on anything..quiet as tikus..
He should be leading the Malays to see things clearly..like the Bar Council issues, Interfaith issues, corruption issues, police brutality issues..
economic issues..
nothing...nothing..he is weaker than a woman..a worm
How is he ever going to make Maalaysia a 'Bangsa Malaysia"??

All talk..he has never walked his talk..
And so the MAMAKS are causing havoc for the Malays..everywhere!!!
written by Richy, August 15, 2008 21:14:40
to all those who are quite angry with Indian Muslims a.k Mamak because of Shafee, a small request. RPK uttered this word out anger in the courthouse. Though the word mamak is not wrong, let us refrain from accusing every Indian Muslims in Malaysia are bad. In fact there are so many out there who are supporting for good cause. Let us support those good people regardless of what background they come from and for once we stop call people by race as that's the biggest hurdle we have in Malaysia in uniting Malaysians. RPK CAN YOU LEAD US BY EXAMPLE AS NOBODY AT THIS STAGE MORE QUALIFIED THAN YOU TO PROPAGATE THIS MOTTO.

Sincerely a friend to all good Malaysians

Richy (NOT MAMAK OR INDIAN MUSLIM)
written by SamSan, August 15, 2008 21:19:27
I am warning our corrupt lUMNO leaders to be not surprised if 1000 or more people start making police reports all over the country police stations that they were sodomised by Saiful, Najib, Syed Albar, Bodowi, Mahathir Mohamad, etc. Perhaps after they might also go and swear that the alleged sodomy happened on the Bible, Koran, and other holy scriptures.So before that drama unfolds, I pray that UMNO in its moment of desperation of its sinking ship desist from henceforth from such heinous slander. By now they should have learnt the adage "Once bitten twice shy".
written by vineeth menon, August 15, 2008 21:23:27
COMMENTATORS,
Profanity will not be tolerated. Refrain from using Vulgar words even if they deserve it.Lets not go down to the UMNO standards.
- MT Admin

Why not we try using word "mamak-shafee" instead of mamak because its not right to call All Indian/Chinese as gangsters/crooks just because few are so.Same goes with Malays/mamaks/etc..
- Vineeth
written by Rozlan, August 15, 2008 21:24:43
That must be because he is a Mamak and not Malay so he does not know proper Malay protocol," said Raja Petra. "Malays do not take photographs of others without permission."

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif Most mamak know the protocols.I think that Shafiee guy just arrived at Penang port.Baru turun kapal...Cakap melayu pun tarak berapa butol...
written by merlin2001, August 15, 2008 21:32:18
Hey A MI,
Once you are a mixed, you have no pedigree nor thoroughbred. You are a Mongrel.
Don't try to justify your no race being.Many of you claim to be Muslims but many of you cannot even recite the verses of the Holy Book correctly. Right?
The time has come to define Mamak and to put them to a test of their understanding of the Holy Book.
written by macaufan, August 15, 2008 21:41:53
fuyoh...... RPK d real jantan! ada gaya lah ! all d way.... !!!
mamak Shark-fee,
loya buruk graduate fr Lingam sauce Uni ! 'korek korek korek korek' sama d judiciary! mamak shark-fee nak kalah court case memang susah sebab ada 'korek' judge back up! how abt Judge Tee huh? smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 15, 2008 21:45:48
And I, likewise, would like to tell that SocratesI, who wrote in another thread "NEP and the Hard Core Poor": "...because of your gentleness, peace-loving & trusting nature (Or is it COWARDICE, really??) ??
Time to find your GUTS and VOTE for a BETTER TOMORROW FOR YOUR FAMILIES and LOVED ONES!!"

SocratesI you are either a moron or a die heart BN supporter!

You dare call us Sabahans & Sarawakians COWARDS? This makes you totally ignorant about our people and politics exactly like all the *******s BN in Peninsular Malaysia.
If we only have the Malays in UMNO to beat as you have in Peninsular Malaysia, we would have no trouble at all to win elections. We Sabahans, with Berjaya, brought down the very powerful and despotic USNO regime. When that even more powerful BERJAYA party became just as corrupted and arrogant, we in a new party of PBS brought them down just like we did with USNO.
Then UMNO came into Sabah, and with even more massive issuances of MyKads to migrants from the Philippines & Indonesians, we Sahahans are outnumbered 2 to 1. In effect, there are over 2 millions of them against our 1 million plus. Sabah joined Malaya with a population of only over 3 hundred thousands. You do the maths and even your ignorant brain can see that even if every women, man, and child gave birth, Sabah population should not be at the present level. So where did all those extra “Rakyat” came from, if not from free issuance of MyKad?

When we had the numbers, we Sabahans have brought down two very powerful, wealthy, and domineering political parties, but what have you Peninsular Malaysians brought down? And where were you, our Peninsular Malaysian brothers & sisters, when we were raped and defiled by UMNO?? You were supposed to be the more sophisticated Malaysians and help us. Instead, you called us COWARDS, yah!
If we Sabahans have only real Malaysians like in UMNO to bring down, we would have done it a long time ago. But we know Peninsular Malaysians have only very recently found their balls to really fight against a corrupt and unfair government, and even now, the result is in limbo.
Like we Sabahans have said time and again, forget Sabah because it belongs to the fully legalized migrants and it will now forever belongs to them through UMNO.
written by Jivathma, August 15, 2008 21:49:03
Good one RPK, you always do it in style. I'm sure Shafee must be getting lots of calls regarding you latest article' you said it babe'. Dear Shafee..the truth is out there and its gonna come ..come hard on your face.
written by Jivathma, August 15, 2008 21:53:48
He said that the matter did not end there, accusing Shafee of 'kurang ajar' for taking photographs of him in the court room.

Shafee..what a pervet you are. Shame on you!
written by kawoix, August 15, 2008 21:58:27
Totally "kurang ajar". No ethics. Kurang protein kot. smilies/grin.gif
written by budakindia, August 15, 2008 22:03:46
Serves him right! Padan muka! Now trying to sue us? You can dream on Shafee! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by ASK4u, August 15, 2008 22:04:57
merlin2001 wrote:
Hey A MI,
Once you are a mixed, you have no pedigree nor thoroughbred. You are a Mongrel.
Don't try to justify your no race being.Many of you claim to be Muslims but many of you cannot even recite the verses of the Holy Book correctly. Right?
The time has come to define Mamak and to put them to a test of their understanding of the Holy Book.

Its not only the mamaks. I think the same goes to most muslims regardles of race. How many has actually read the Holy Koran in Arabic?Saw Saifool today on TV3, fumbling with Arabic, making mistakes here and there while taking oath under the Holy Koran, claiming DSAI sodomized him. Hey! isn't swearing on the Koran, blesphemy? By the way, Shefee..lay off man!
written by A MI, August 15, 2008 22:05:11
written by shan, August 15, 2008 | 20:46:34
.................its a wellknown fact that all mamaks are like lallang,got no sense of direction.

Nice display of hate. yes this is very helpful indeed.
So if Indians do not want to be referred to as kleing stop referring to Indian Muslims as mamak!

Can we all work towards getting UMNO out instead?
written by JoNg, August 15, 2008 22:08:34
Ok , How about this , There is this mamak convert who smell like a rotten fish and when he open his mouth, it smell like dead rat from a sewage. This foul smell mamak has a mo'ham'mad to his name also form in his mouth like some rabies infested disease who would threaten to sue anyone as if like he is shitting in some bush with no toilet paper to wipe his miserable arse. Now this lying son of a toilet bowl who would lie and lie and fabricate lie is not a true believer in any religion , In fact his only god is called UM'NO and 'Ringgit' is his messenger. If you think HELL existed , wait till you meet this loud mouth lying son of a open sewage who is the recarnation of the devil who shit in some bush with no toilet paper to wipe his arse.
Having say all that and never at any point mention the full name of this mamak , although many of you would know who is he but my point is , whether this shit head can sue me? Ok , say if he can sue me but I tak da duit , can i pay him with my shit , after all he is bull shitting and i hope he can accept my shit , cos my shit is a holy shit. Now enough of the shit , I have only this to say to this mamak , when Anwar Ibrahim become the prime minister , You will be the first to run away . You can run but you will never be able to hide , you will get what you deserve , stupid *******!
written by Kopi37, August 15, 2008 22:34:52
Be one from Lincoln Inn or Tambun Inn, by putting up nice overcoat, self proclaimed to be someone renown in the field of law professional, wanting respects from people without giving due respects to others by calling bloggers and commentators "monkeys" does not make him look upper class but instead is proving himself to belong to the family of the zoo, monkeys or alike! An arrogant and kurang ajak marmot!.............
written by cheekhiaw, August 15, 2008 22:37:51
SHAFEE GO TO HEAVEN!

With people like Shafee and their dirty antics around, this country is hell for the rest.

I wouldn't care if Shafee goes to heaven. I only wish it happens soon...

written by me_in, August 15, 2008 22:40:43
The above article seems to say that MAMAK are kurang ajar.
I am of Mamak descendants. My grandfather and father came from Ramnad, Southern India... may be 100 years ago.We have live peacefully all thse years.
Kujang ajar is not limited to one particular communty of race.There are Malays , Chinese , Indians and others who are kurang ajar.
Probably RPK lost his temper at that moment. So RPK, I am not asking you to apologise to all Mamaks but I hope it wont happen again. One Mahathir Kutty and one Shaft ee does not make the whole Mamak Community

We have met a few times at PJ court and I am always with you for justice.

Lawan tetap Lawan.
written by captmarco ramius, August 15, 2008 22:43:48
Dear Fellow Malaysians,

Can we at least be civilised enough and stop commenting on peoples religion or ethicity,please ?

We are MALAYSIANs first.Everything else comes second.
written by zhugeliang, August 15, 2008 22:57:15
Shafee's act is despicable and looks like an uncivilized lawyer. Shafee, don't hide behind UMNO's sarong, ok? You and UMNO gang are terrorists, bandits, zero-manners, traitors to Malaysians, to justice and to the economy and to the social equilibrium in Malaysia! Wonder why we have this low-life lawyer walking around in Malaysia throwing papers? Doesn't you have better job to do than throwing papers around? You are not paid by Malaysians to throw papers you know. You are a servant to Malaysians. So, think positive and buck up! Improve yourself! Don't waste time bullying! You are not paid to bully Malaysians! You are another great pitiful shame to Malaysia. You want to sue commentors? Don't be a coward bully! Go pick someone your own size. Go fight and debate with Anwar if you dare in a civilized way! So, you readers in Permatang Pauh, vote DSAI and then Shafee will pee in his pants and Shafee will really go to HELL! Vote for a better Malaysia (without UMNO and BN)!
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 15, 2008 23:10:32
There is no place for him in hell, because only Buddhist and Taoist can go there. If you try to send him there, he will be rejected, and he will be sent off to somewhere, but definitely NOT heaven, because he is a sinner, and normally the soul of a sinner like him will be turned into a pig, to be slaughtered and fed to the dogs. So shaft him with a broom stick if you can, and turn him into a pig.
written by myke, August 15, 2008 23:24:59
Soffee, RPK told u to go to hell you go lah, dun screw around.
written by omarkhayyam, August 15, 2008 23:29:14

u did it so cool man .....thats what makes people luv ya .... errr something hate ya ...depending on the political preference

BUT .... we love ya man ....

written by Motherchell, August 15, 2008 23:31:27
This is what I want to ask or say to Shafee!!!!

1)What does it feel like to seek justice? This may be new to you in your field!

2)You are seeking justice not because you are truthful or right ! but because you are pained and embarrassed at each second of the day of how your fiends, your family, your every move is dissected!
Literally you are a dead man walking!!

3)You have lost your soul, because you always thought you were next to your GOD, the powers that have dropped you like a hot potato.

4) In your breath, have you asked yourself in the history of the cases you handled, whether there was justice meted out to the Innocent????

5) All the high profile cases that came to you were nothing more than another juxtapose of Lingamism. Your cards were dealt well with the touches of the Powerful who never gave justice a place as a precondition.The Batu Burok case should be an echo for you. You were always in demand by the powerful as you knew how to cut the deck!

6)The impressions of your self as an erudite Lawyer doesn't hold water thro' our eyes in the waves.Since your sojourn at the AG's Chambers, you have lived in a fantasy land!
7)Power and its abuse had overpowered you , you felt you were invincible, you felt no one could dethrone you for your erring ways!

Further,::
A)Have you counted the souls who died or lamented in want of justice during your jaunts in the space of Malaysian Abodes of the scales of JUSTICE??

B)What makes you think with the advancement of science and technology and in todays world of telephony and telegraphy that criminals can get away scotfree?? In this space are the bloggers like us -- we are more ombudsman than destructive forces as you think. Here we are pushed to a corner with wiser thoughts , when we are wrong in judgments.
C) Are we near your types of cahoots?? We are a troupe who see right and wrong , its for you to pick up where we left off to help you in your farragoes.

D) In our world of blogging, we are the tenets-- the unseen powers,-- the little souls who give the wisdom of thought to the dying ends of drudgery-- . the vast resource for minds that see what you can't in the travails of injustices.
We bloggers are voted out if we are wrong or unwise ,--- we don't get murdered ,jailed or written into history in this democracy.We are a reservoir of actions for the harbinger of Faith.

Just to remind you , every great thinker has a blog site!! look at your cronies in the Corridors of power. They too have jumped into this bandwagon.They want to breach us instead of engaging us !

E)Let me also say that you are crumbling under your own incoherence, how could we dream of a so called future AG who can do something in contempt of Court like today! Is it all that ,that was taught at Law school??- or is it your sanguinary disposition of defeat with a Righteous Soul like RPK???

F) The Purgatory of Shame, ill will and defeat you have landed into is your own making . THIS IS YOUR PENALTY SHAFEE!!!! Every hush of a passing soul is a whip!This pain is so intense that it will eat you daily from the inside! You are as good as a leper now!

G) Your stridency is all due to your overconfidence and selective persecution in the platform you are. May I ask why you did not use these distorted,unrecognizable Laws in the cause of even saving the souls who have died or been banished in the cause for justice in your trade ??

H) What have you done for the Country and its people?? You fictitiously held positions as a Human Rights Officer in the Bar council. Do you see the Pariah status the UN has bestowed upon Suhakam ???? Have you ever cared for this Country and its people??? Are you really an Officer of the Law??

I have more questions for you --- maybe another time , rest well for you have miles to go before you sleep Shafee!!!!

To my YM RAJA PETRA BIN RAJA KAMARRUDIN AND FAMILY, I PRAY TO GOD DAILY TO WATCH OVER YOUR HEALTH , GOODNESS AND SAFETY.
THANK YOU Pete for being there for us !!!

written by shan, August 16, 2008 00:07:13
who is a Keling,.,.For the knowledge of some so called Mamaks, Keling is the mispronuonciation of Kalingan,.,Kalinga was the great Indian empire and extended its rule up to Malayur and Indochina and Indonesia,.,Some stupid nincompoop who could not pronounce BIG words uttered Keling when the Kalingans came to Malacca during the time of Parameswara (who has been conviently forgotten).,.
Mamak is the term for people who migrated from being Hindus to Muslim,for their own selfish motives and these people in Malaysia are despised by the Indian because they are people with on sense of direction,.,One day they tell you that they are throughbred Indians and next moments they call you a keling and say they are Malay in heritage.A true mamak in India do not have characters or attitudes as the local makak or tuluken,.,who always lean to the side of power.
written by hischildanba, August 16, 2008 00:17:30
Truth will always prevail, no point raising our own blood pressure , We stand with you RPK we want you to be strong and healthy. Please take care we love you.
written by alberttan, August 16, 2008 00:18:46
written by alberttan, August 15, 2008 | 20:40:18

Pete;
Shafee the Mamak criminal has defamed all of M2D's visitors, comparing our brains to a pea

Let me be the first to apologise to mamaks for associating them with a shafted scum like Shafee, I commented in haste after being insulted by Shafee and not with malice to any other mamak. My sincerest apologies to all mamaks.

Read, understand and practice the Rukunegara everyone, and then remind ALL our leaders.
written by gorshan, August 16, 2008 00:26:24
a mamak is hindu masuk islam? true kah?
then what is kaka? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Zul, August 16, 2008 00:37:15
Yes agree ...shafee,PLEASE go to hell you piece of shit...
written by denkoh, August 16, 2008 00:41:20
dei shafee... bo yi pi sa pe re smilies/grin.gif
written by ombaklaut, August 16, 2008 00:41:57
Shafee, can you proof that you are Malay? What make you think that you are BUMIPUTRA? Do you understand what is UMNO and why are you there in UMNO? If you have no answer to these questions that means you don't even know who you are and where you belong to! Oh Mamak!
written by A MI, August 16, 2008 00:47:10
me_in
Ditto what you said for me and I am for justice too.
written by truthbespoken, August 16, 2008 00:48:25
Vineeth Menon,

You are right! We should pinpoint them and take them out from the bigger Indian Muslim crowd.

We already have former PM Mamak Mahathir for 22 years. Now a Mamak Fianance Minister. On top of this, we also have Mamak Shafee as the self-proclaimed AG-in-waiting. The latest is a Mamak Contestant for Permatang Puah! Where are the Malays and other Malaysians?

What's happening to Malaysia? Are Mamaks getting to control the direction of the country at the expense of Malays and others? It looks like UMNO is quickly losing hold of herself as a leader than one would expect.
written by raven1958, August 16, 2008 00:52:06
Maybe Mahathir is right in trying to shut down the judiciary....How the hell did Judge Tee etc etc....gave out multiple orders to a slime ball Malay wannabe Shafee...when there are thousands of prisoners and other cases waiting for a hearing date for years......our judiciary is cocked up by the politicians and by the judicial officers themselves....yesterday you are a UIA student.....today you are magistrate...........apa macam punya law we have.....this country is gone man......bringing it back is going to be tough because crooked politicians and even more slimier lawyers rule this country.....not the rakyat...
written by banzai, August 16, 2008 00:54:48
A Mamak Tongkang wanted to challenged a PRINCE.
Joke of the year. BERAMBUS lah Mamak Tongkang.
written by Agahdemo, August 16, 2008 01:10:51
Shafee, mamak loyar buruk...kurang ajar punya natang...... smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by DXB2008, August 16, 2008 03:18:56
RPK could be MAN of the year, if not decade
http://1426.********.com/2008/...akini.html
written by Highway16, August 16, 2008 08:52:00
Aiya Justice Tee,your order was like nothing. Shafee threw it on the ground like garbage. Where can one do like this, no respect, no respect. Justice Tee, you should ban Shafee from your court!
written by rockli, August 16, 2008 09:09:06
Now there are great mamaks plotting such evils, soon our country will be run or greatly influenced by them.
written by Msian 2, August 16, 2008 09:15:07
How come our low class Shafiii was not charged for litering the court house ???
Is he a big shot. As far as I am concern I would not even hire him to clean my jamban.
written by gorshan, August 16, 2008 09:24:03
i think its kind of strange that malays people being the majority race are allowing themselves to be led left and right like a lembu kena cucuk hidung by a bunch of south indian tamil muslim walking the corridor of power.

its just like the Maldives. south indian tamil muslim took over the island adopted the local language and custom and called themselves Maldivian and now refuses to speak tamil. similarly in Malaysia it seems,sooner or later one will not be able to differentiate south indian tamil muslim from malays in a not so distant future. already i have comes across a few very dark skinned south indian tamil muslim army boys whose standard reply is 'maaf bang saya bukan india saya melayu'. strange isnt it why some people would wants to deny their ancestry? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Mik, August 16, 2008 09:29:18
Why the title says " RPK tells Shafi to go to Hell?" I mean, i read the article and i didnt see anywhere rpk saying that. So how much of the article is true? Did rpk really said everything that was quoted?
written by Paragon, August 16, 2008 09:32:30
yes mamak ini memang kurang ajar. LOng Live RPK.
written by Pato, August 16, 2008 09:37:56
Saiful Lied :

http://harismibrahim.*********...l-of-lies/
written by iMac, August 16, 2008 09:51:40
I think Malaysia is the only country in the world where you can change your race.

I agree that there are some decent Mamaks out there. But from personal experience, I would rather stay away from them especially those that use "bin" after their name and before their surname.

They try to be more Melayu than the Melayus.

It is so pathetic when one tries to belong to another race and deny their original race identity.
written by skc, August 16, 2008 09:55:37
Hey Biker979,
Which nerve did RPK hit ? Part of the Corrupted group that RPK always hits at ? Or part of the group that is practicing racism and awaiting for blood to flow ?
Hey I am just as racist, just tell me your race and I will curse you and all your also, care to try ?
written by Sodoman, August 16, 2008 09:55:57
Mamak Shafee is one filthy piece of shit hole.
All other mamaks are good except this mamak.
written by skc, August 16, 2008 09:57:33
Shafee you say it babe (Please refer to YM RPK's article)
written by Rozlan, August 16, 2008 10:01:02
The blogger, better known as RPK, confirmed that Shafee had tried to serve him with a court order.

"He threw the file onto the floor. I don't know what happened to the file after that. I walked off. The file just disappeared," he told The Malaysian Insider.

RPK,Did still remember the old malay proverb "Gertak keling"?"Keling karam","auta keling"??? So you make the right decision to ignore him..Hw just tried to provoke you,Thats all
written by lawck3976, August 16, 2008 10:04:12
I met our Hero RPK yesterday at Bukit Tambun restuarant. My impression of the first view is he look very sincere ..... According to the Chinese Legend of furnute teller book, A human face is telling (reflected) what is he or she daily thinking (accommulated) after age of 40...... So when I saw the paper I know that Naxxx,Hisxxx,Khaixxx,Shafee...and etc is reflect that $$$$$$ show on his faced..........
Note: RPK look more handsome compare picture on TV/paper.
written by Tompios, August 16, 2008 10:15:32
Harimau, I think Buddhist and Taoist will go to heaven instead of hell as you mentioned above! Those people like Mooooh (sound of Sapi) binatang will replace the Satan house in hell.

The dwellers of the hell are those Satan's followers! Those who are do not surrender their selves fully to God. Instead of submit themselves to God they submit the heart to Satan's wills! These group of people will enter HELL.
written by Long Man, August 16, 2008 10:51:28
"That must be because he is a Mamak and not Malay so he does not know proper Malay protocol," said Raja Petra. "Malays do not take photographs of others without permission."

sorry, for a very first time in my life... i don't agree with you rpk... i have some friends who are mamak and they are nice people they married a malay woman and chinese woman as well... this shafee is not mamak.... he is pukimak... that's why he is kurang ajar...
written by A MI, August 16, 2008 10:55:41
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 15, 2008 | 21:09:54
I have been repeating this to the good Malays. You are all making a BIG mistake for allowing Mamaks to masuk Islam and masuk Melayu..
They are there to menuntut hak Melayu after that..who cares for Islam or adat istiadat orang Melayu.

All talk..he has never walked his talk..
And so the MAMAKS are causing havoc for the Malays..everywhere!!!

WELL WELL again I hope you are only referring to those saudara baru who get mega-benefits. As for throrough-bred Indian Mulims it is your "good-malay" women running after snaring Indian Muslim ler... there are many Indian Muslims who do not want to have anything to do with the Malays.

Oh yeah while you are at being so envious of those supposed enjoying hak melayu..pls dun forget about all those others who marry malays and suddenly become more-malays than malays. I know of one woman married so many times to a muslims then to a non muslim and now back to a VVIP giving advice on Islam smilies/grin.gif
written by Nyghtsky, August 16, 2008 11:30:41
RPK, you are the man. Shafee's probably under directions to scare those of us who frequently post comments on your website and those who dare but all he has done is get us all fired up.

I frankly don't care two hoots about whether my identity is revealed and I'm pretty sure that I'm not the only one.. 110% behind you, RPK.. Keep up the good work!
written by Thirteen Ghosts, August 16, 2008 12:41:48
I am of multi racial descent. Maybe I'm being dumb, but I am proud of my origins. So I do not understand why mamaks want to be known as Malays! Whatever they do they can't change what they are. A chinese is a chinese is a chinese, be he a malaysian chinese, an american chinese or whatever religion he/she professes, no matter what political belief they may have. The same applies to Eskimoes, Ibans, Moros or whatever racial descent or mixture you may be - your genes are what you are - an unalterable and inalienable fact.

That you are not proud of whom you are and from whom you are descended speaks volumes about the type of person you are, in my view anyway. First, you are obviously of weak character, you can't defend, in your own mind, your origins. That you assume another identity, means you are dishonest. That you can lie to yourself and others about your origins means you have no integrity. etc. etc.

Or is all this because of a pathetic clause in the constitution that attempts to define a bummiputra - as a person who is a malay as being a person who practises malay customs and speaks the malay language and is a muslim! So in order to slide in under the definition, you change your race to benefit from the constituional definition! So easy lah! Malaysia boleh! Mamak Boleh!

Then it is true, UMNO is the United Mamak National organisation, and the malays are along for the ride!

I guess I can't expect more from a malay organisation that uses it's ENGLISH language abbreviation as its banner title! What happened to Bahasa Melayu, Bahasa Malaysia first? English must be the frist language of the mamaks!

Why don't you mamaks be proud of whom you are and go join MIC - (malaysian INDIAN congress), kick Samy out and put your efforts to building a better indian community representation for all indians. Being led by Muslims, I am sure the BN will give you far greater recognition & priviledges than mic is getting now!