Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Will Hadi be in the line of fire?

Will Hadi be in the line of fire? PDF Print
Tuesday, 12 August 2008 17:53

Hadi will open the three-day muktamar on Friday morning with his highly anticipated keynote address — and the party faithful are speculating and anticipating any clear references to the secret talks with the Prime Minister as well as the proposed unity talks with Umno.

By Wan Hamidi Hamid, The Malaysian Insider

Will Pas delegates dare to openly criticise their president Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang and his deputy Nasharudin Mat Isa for having secret talks with Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi recently?

Or will Hadi convince them of the need to foster relations with their ideological enemy Umno for the sake of Malay and Muslim unity?

These are among the major questions that will be answered at the Pas general assembly or muktamar in Ipoh this weekend.

It will begin with Nasharudin opening the Youth wing meeting tomorrow night. The Youth as well as the ulama (religious scholars) and muslimat (women) wings will convene their respective meeting on Thursday.

Hadi will open the three-day muktamar on Friday morning with his highly anticipated keynote address — and the party faithful are speculating and anticipating any clear references to the secret talks with the Prime Minister as well as the proposed unity talks with Umno.

A Pas insider said Hadi had initially planned to include the proposal for unity talks with its political enemy in his address but recent developments — mostly fierce criticism by grassroots members — called for some changes.

"The president will still have to address the issue. Most probably he will reiterate his most recent stand that there is no way for Pas to work together with Umno," said the insider.

Some leaders in Pas believe that despite the opposition Pakatan Rakyat's success in gaining four states in addition to Pas-controlled Kelantan and denying the Barisan Nasional's two-thirds parliamentary majority, their party does not play a major role in the coalition.

Some of them even argued that despite having a Pas menteri besar in Perak, the state exco is dominated by the DAP, which has a majority number of state seats. Although having a clear control of Kelantan and Kedah, these leaders are not satisfied at being sidelined in Penang, Perak and Selangor.

With Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim's perceived liberal stance — promoting multiracial politics with emphasis on justice and fairness for all — some Pas leaders are worried that the Islamist party would have to sacrifice its Islamic state agenda.

So it seemed like a golden opportunity for them to flex their Islamist stance when Umno offered a coalition in several states including Perak and Selangor if they were willing to cross over. When the news broke out, the Pas grassroots — whose aim is to see the end of the BN — were absolutely livid.

For the grassroots, the secret discussions between their top leaders and Abdullah were already on the verge of betrayal and they will have a chance to air their views through the delegates at this muktamar.

The question is — how far would they go to chastise their top leadership, or it will just fizzle out during the debate, in the name of party unity?

Perhaps the timing is perfect for Hadi as the nation is watching the Permatang Pauh by-election campaign as a possible political comeback for its former MP Anwar. As long as the focus to bring Anwar back to Parliament — and to renew attacks on Umno and the BN — the muktamar may spend less time chiding the top leadership over the controversial covert meetings.

Perhaps some Pas delegates would like to see Hadi in the line of fire but party unity is expected to see the leaders closing ranks and living to fight another day.

The debates at the muktamar are also expected to touch on Muslim issues including the rowdy demonstration against the Bar Council forum on conversion to Islam last Saturday. Delegates are expected to insist the Bar and other organisations have no right to question Islam — although the Bar Council did no such thing — and will express support for such demonstrations, although some are expected to question the storming into the forum hall.

This topic will expand into a wider issue of Islam being allegedly marginalised; and that the BN's Islam Hadhari is expected to be blamed for confusing Muslims and non-Muslims alike over the misunderstanding of the religion.

Still the muktamar is expected to endorse the continued cooperation in Pakatan as many Pas leaders including grassroots members believe the end is near for the BN although many are also sceptical of Anwar's Sept 16 deadline to take over the federal government.

For them, the important thing is to prepare for the coming general election, either a snap poll or a proper one within the next two or three years. While delegates will insist that leadership must never abandon the dream of an Islamic state for Malaysia, they too are pragmatic enough to share the spoils of political war, as long as elements of Islam are included in the administration of the soon-to-be-formed federal government.

The pragmatism, while never admitted openly, is said to be the brainchild of vice-president Datuk Husam Musa, backed by spiritual leader Datuk Nik Abdul Aziz Nik Mat, with the support of the party's young turks such as Dr Syed Azman Nawawi, Datuk Kamaruddin Jaffar, Dr Hatta Ramli and Salahuddin Ayub.

While this does not imply a split within the top party ranks, at the moment the young turks are the ones having strong support from grassroots leaders and members, especially when revered ulama Nik Aziz, who is also Kelantan menteri besar, is backing them.

The muktamar is also not just a political talk shop. The party headquarters are assisting organiser Perak Pas to provide some entertainment for delegates and guests with a concert by religious pop groups Far-East and Saff One on Thursday night, contrary to public opinion that they are against all forms of pleasure. The organisers even tried to get the participation of rock legend Amy Search but the singer had already confirmed a booking in Sabah.

Some 3,000 delegates from 175 divisions are expected to attend the muktamar at Ipoh's Indera Mulia Stadium. This is the first time the muktamar is being held in Perak.

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by padhma, August 12, 2008 18:39:51
Sad to say, but it seems like PAS does not have the spirit to work with non muslims. Non muslims more often than not are ready to work together with the muslims, but muslims on the other hand are not very keen in doing so.
Why is that? Does Islam prohibit muslims from working together with everyone for the benefit of mankind?
Why are they being so narrow minded? Depite holding the Menteri Besar's post they are still not satisfied with the presence of more DAP members in the exco. The reality is, DAP has more seats in Perak and Malaysia has a plural society.
Why can't they use Islam to benefit everyone? Islam speak about justice, Islam is against segregation, Islam speak about doing good to mankind. In fact all religions speak about doing good to mankind. So why are PAS being so narroe minded?
In fact there is alot to be gained if religion is used positively. It seems that muslims have this "all or nothing attitude". Don't they know that we are all human despite of the difference in faith and believe?
All of us need food, shelter and a quality life.
If we claim that the whole world and everything in it is the creation of God, then by destroying one another, aren't we destroying God's creation?
People speak so much of religion and God, but their actions does not match their talk.
Can Hadi Awang explain how Islam will be threatened if muslims were to work with non muslims? In what way will muslim lose?
The call themselves the defenders of Islam, but how is Islam threatened in Malaysia. It looks like Islam is being threatened by muslims themselves.
I am sure there are muslims who can think intellegently beyond the level of PAS or UMNO. I am very sure that PAS and UMNO does not represent the majority of Muslims and Malays.
I think it is about time for those intellectual Malays and Muslims come out to play an active role in driving the nation forward.
Enough of the racial and religious propoganda.
agree 110
written by StoneRiver, August 12, 2008 18:43:15
Kami ahli-ahli PAS ingin mendengar PERMOHONAN MAAF secara terbuka daripada

1-Haji Hadi

2-Nasharuddin Mat Isa

3-Mustaffa Ali (broker utama)

4-Hassan Ali

5-Harun Taib

kerana mereka-mereka inilah yang memulakan "PERBINCANGAN" secara sulit dengan "UMNO JAHILLIYAH" tanpa memberitahu "MAJLIS SYURA" dan pemimpin-pemimpin kanan PAS yang lain.Jangan lah memjadi pemimpin yang "DAYUS" dan "baling batu sembunyi tangan".Berani kerana benar, kalau salah mengaku.

Kami masih lagi menunggu PERMOHONAN MAAF dari mereka-mereka ini.Jika pemimpin-pemimpin spt di atas masih lagi membisu maka kami akan mengadakan undi protes dalam PRU 13 NANTI.

Jangan terlalu sombong dan takbur dengan kedudukkan kamu dalam PARTI PAS.Naik nay kamu semua adalah kerana ALLAH dan sokongan ahli-ahli PAS.

Sekian.
written by binarytan, August 12, 2008 19:07:45
Hadi has failed many supporters and if they do not wake up, just leave PR. Let BN enjoys the majority for these 5 years till another election and we will topple PAS totally and chase BN out of politics.

PAS I think is a dangerous party to stick with for PR due to their volatile indecisive harmonization with PR ideology. At the end, they still want Ketuanan Islam and Hudud Law for the Malaysia which being rejected totally by us.

I believe there are many people in PAS are not happy with their president over the darkest meeting with UMNO. May be the 2 leaders from these 2 parties have something in common.
written by Clive, August 12, 2008 19:13:44
What do you promised before GE12, PAS-Hadi? So what you did after the win fall of GE12? I can say that, PAS leaders, Haji Hadi, Nasharuddin Mat Isa, Mustaffa Ali, Hassan Ali, Harun Taib are power hunger.
Hoi, most of the nations has voice out, Multi racial Malaysia. Bangun lah, para tokoh. As I mentioned, PASss future can split into two teams, a) Party Kebajikan, b)Party Extreme, Kurang Ajar and Power Hunger macam Umnoo..
written by Malaysia Digest, August 12, 2008 19:34:54
There is not much difference between Hadi and Abdullah. Hadi try to stab 99.9% of PAS members/supporters. Abdullah try to stab 99.9% of BN/UMNO members/supporters

Malaysia Digest
written by ahmadneil, August 12, 2008 19:43:38
I don't trust Pas,do you!
written by chanatak, August 12, 2008 20:01:02
I would love to see these ulamaks who so staunchly proclaim their integrity and commitment to the PR movement. But I had always had my doubts with a movement that has no truth in the first place.

Ulamaks apparently love to be Menteri more than just being honest ulamaks. In the end, power and easy money will be a greater temptation than an honest reputation. They will sell their soul and their friends out for these desires of the flesh, and of course ulamak politicians remain politician, and will use their political inventiveness to create reasons to make their sellout sound righteous.
written by woogie, August 12, 2008 20:39:47
As all of us can see, Non Muslim in Malaysia is all ready to work together with the Muslims. Example, DAP won more seats in Perak and with coutesy, they let their counterpart PAS to have the Menteri Besar seats which they can let to PKR as well if not due to PKR lack of experienced candidate. This shows DAP and PKR can always co operate and bertolak ansur with their team mate. As for PAS, they only always have one thing in their mind wrapped with their turbans - Islam, Islam and Islam. I do not meant to discredit Islam here but the way PAS convey their fight for ISLAM has disgrace ISLAM itself. I am Muslim and i am totally disgrace. PAS only wan ISLAM to be in power, PAS only want ISLAM to be leader. PAS only want if can to team up with UMNO because they are Malay. Hey, HADI Pak Keladi, do you know that when you teamed up with UMNO means you teamed up with others UMNO coalition such as MCA MIC bla bla bla other races party. Can you do that ? If you can why not with PKR and DAP unless you are telling me UMNO are going to disband BN and create only BN-PAS party as what Nik Aziz said. This showed you Hadi Pak Keladi and your deputy Mamat Nasa is power hungry. Iman goyang apabila UMNO bagi sikit gula gula. Iman tak kuat macam mana jadi orang ISLAM? This is not the 1st time if the coalition, dont tell us you do not know at the first place. You knew DAP is a chinese based party with some others race as well and PKR is a multi racial party. You already knew, Pak Keladi. You should reject their invitation at the 1st place. Now, after the election, you said about UMNO-PAS bargabung, is full of bullshit man. You betrayed Islam. You betray the rakyat esp the non Muslim that voted you. Everytime PAS said want to protect Islam. Want to protect Islam. As I can see, PAS is just another UMNO who only care for MELAYU. Change the name to Party Melayu SeMalaya PMS and don't disgrace Islam again.
written by Saint, August 12, 2008 20:49:40
We must not jump to conclusions. It is nothing wrong to hear or discuss with the other side. This in fact should be encouraged. In the final analysis; the decision taken is important. PAS did not agree to what UMNO proposed. That is good for the time being. UMNO will try its best to crack a hole within PR and we as the public must not allow suspicion to induce such a break. Let us cross the bridge when the time comes. Let us keep up our determination.
written by binarytan, August 12, 2008 21:37:21
I think the rationalization is very simple. PAS can go on with their ideology of Islamic state as it is their right and leave PR.

Why did not they make it clear before PRU12 stupid Hadi?

Hadi may be another flip flop in making, typical racist guy.

I hope to let UMNO rule for another term, no problem and we for sure will vote the PAS out of politics and just send them back to their old folks home Kelantan. They can practise whatsoever great Islamic State their.

Even then may be they start to realize their stupid thinking of Islamic state, the rakyat will believe them no more.

Hadi is just not far from AAB, and you can't compare him with DSAI.

DSAI is just more than savior for Malaysian and I sincerely hope he will put our racist thinking in the garbage together with UMNO, MCA, MIC, Gerakan & possibly the PAS.

DSAI the PM in waiting, not the ugly Hadi!!! He is no way near the PM look, may be he is eyeing on the DPM post racist guy.

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Changes, August 12, 2008 21:47:09
U BLADY PEOPLE got nothing to talk about rather than MELAYU/BUMIPUTERA. The hell is waiting 4 U.
We the THE NON BUMIPUTERAS have suffered for 50 years. This is the 51st year of suffering we would be going to, IT WON'T HAPPEN.
GOD IS GREAT dont ****ing hell test him and US.
written by alberttan, August 12, 2008 21:51:48
Fellow Malaysians;

You may remember me as the most vocal and intense critic of the 3 UMNO STOOGES when the PAS-UMNO khalwat saga became news, to me it was Sodomy BabIII by the 3 Stooges in PAS. I got plenty of flak from PAS members thinking I am a PAS/Muslim basher but the truth finally dawned on the sincere PAS members that I am for the 'clean and virtuous' style of Tok Guru's struggle to create clean and virtuous Muslim followers in PAS, and clean and virtuous government in Malaysia.

The 3 Stooges CANNOT AND MUST NOT be allowed to remain in PAS corridor of power to subvert and sodomise the true PAS Muslims from within, simple as that. These UMNO stooges are a bigger threat to PAS then UMNO itself as these stooges will corrupt PAS and Muslims from within, their style of sodomite (main belakang) betrayal is worse than what the worst enemies of Islam ever did to Muslims; pious Muslims knows treachery and treason is the worst enemy of Islam and is unforgivable.

For Non PAS Malaysians, I appeal to you NOT TO THROW THE BABY OUT WITH THE BATH WATER YET. Our disgust, and the disgust shown by sincere PAS members, have been heard and acted upon by Tok Guru Nik Aziz, let us see how the rest of PAS reacts during this month's Muktamar (General Meeting). PAS should be given a chance to correct itself, so does PKR (Zulkifli Nordin episode) and so will DAP in the future. NO MATTER HOW WE FEEL BETRAYED IN THIS EPISODE, it is NOTHING compared to the daily raping and sodomising of Malaysians and Malaysia by the corrupt UMNO/BN Mugabes over the past 30 years. Give PR a chance to correct itself, we know that UMNO/BN is so corrupt and arrogant that UMNO/BN will never repent to serve Rakyat Malaysia.

To PAS members;
In between the dalangs (the 3 UMNO Stooges and Hadists) and the larangs (PAS Selangor Youth mini-me UMNO Stooge Karulzaman seeking to ban Ella, Inul and now Avril), PAS itself has created a huge credibility problem with non PAS Malaysians and the rest of the world. A choice has to be made by PAS members besides purging the UMNO stooges:

1. Embrace multiracial/multireligion federal politics now; or
2. Continue at state level and wait 50years to govern at Federal level

If option 2 is decided, you can bet that by the next 50 years Malaysia will be nearly 100% Muslims as all non Muslim Malaysians will rather migrate than be FORCED to accept Islam and Islamic rule. The world is a global village today and educated Malaysians can always vote with their feet.

That is the PAS Dilemma and it is the similar to the Malay Dilemma of TDM(ugabe) which set the tone for the Ketuanan Melayu racist policies that brought Malaysia to what it is today. Option 2 will see the birth of Ketuanan Islam Malaysia but the death of Malaysia unfortunately, it is Islamofascism and worse than the racism of UMNO and no right thinking non Muslim Malaysian will want that for their children. PAS will be voted out except for Kelantan and maybe Kedah in GE13.

May God and Allah bless Tok Guru and PAS with wisdom to make the right choices for Malaysia and Malaysians, not just for Muslims.

written by arazak, August 12, 2008 21:53:40
We are still waiting for the 2 UMNO stooges to appologise to DSAI for bad mouthing him openly in the media!

Until than, do not expact us to vote for you in the future!!! smilies/sad.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, August 13, 2008 00:14:07
Will Hadi be in the line of fire?

GUYS, STOP THE WAR OF WORDS AND PONDER FOR A MINUTE. IF THE M'SIAN INSIDER BLOKE'S INTENTION IS TO STOKE THE FIRE OF DISSATISFACTION AMONGST PR - PKR/DAP/PAS, IT SURE AS HELL ACHIEVED ITS OBJECTIVE TO MAKE YOU BLOKES FORGET WHO IS THE COMMON ENEMY. SO LONG AS EACH OF YOU STICK TO YR GROUND AND REFUSES TO LOOK AT THE BIGGER PICTURE, PR IS A LOST CAUSE. ASK YRSELF, WHAT IS IN YR HEART? DO YOU STILL WANT THE RAPING OF THE COUNTRY AND THE RAKYAT TO CONTINUE?? DO YOU STILL WANT TO BE MANIPULATED?? IF YOU DO, THEN I REST MY CASE AND SAY PLS CONTINUE. BUT IF U THINK YOU WANT TO CHANGE THIS SITUATION FOR A BETTER TOMORROW, LETS PUT ASIDE OUR SMALL DIFFERENCES AND FACE THE COMMON ENEMY IN ONE MIND. LET PAS RESOLVE THEIR ISSUES AND GIVE THE COMMITMENT TO PR. THEN WE WILL ALL KNOW FOR SURE.
written by alberttan, August 13, 2008 00:34:46
Dear Binary and Nana;
Thank you both for a civil and honest discussion. I am very passionate about a Clean, Competent and Caring Malaysia! This has been a good evening well spent.

Seriously though, Malaysians have a thousand hard decisions and heart felt compromises to make before we can recover from the 30 years of TDM(ugabe) misrule and racial distrust.

Personally, I do not care if the government is entirely Muslim, Indian, Chinese or tohers, quotas are just another form of racism. What I care is that the government serve ALL Rakyat without fear or favor AND with choice not compulsion. The best man should be at the job, that is the only way Malaysia can be best governed for the benefit of all Rakyat.

I wish YM RPK and bloggers will change their focus to WHAT MALAYSIA SHOULD BE, NOT WHAT MALAYSIA IS OR WAS. Without agreeing what the FUTURE OF MALAYSIA will be, there may be NO MALAYSIA IN FUTURE for all our children. This is MUCH MUCH MUCH TOUGHER than shooting down UMNO/BN, but IT MUST BE DONE.

Wasalam and God Bless.
written by alberttan, August 13, 2008 00:43:14
Hey MT Admin;
What happened to the series of comments between Nana Tanjung, Binarytan and myself, in fact all comments between 21:53 to 00:14? Can somebody rectify please?
written by Maverick 126, August 13, 2008 02:10:06
If we don't succeed this time becos of PAS,we will deny them when the PRU 13 arrived.We will want PKR and DAP to have candidate in all state so that we can kick out PAS and BN together.There can both go and talk Bergabung until kingdom come.So PAS do not said we didn't warn you.....Inshaallah we will succeed with or without you.
written by Baronshah, August 13, 2008 02:14:28
All 5 SLIMEBALLS whose names mentioned by StoneRiver in his comment above have reached the END OF THEIR POLITICAL SHELF-LIFE. So the ONLY way to revive it is by having a dialog with their enemy AMENO and having a pact with them.

regards
GOD bless all.
written by maisur, August 13, 2008 06:20:59
one joker said let BN rule for the next 5 years and come GE13, you will kick BN and PAS. hello brader/sister...use your brain!! PR without PAS means no majority. UMNO PAS muslims PKR will make the government. try to push harder and you will see muslims united together.

so, butt PAS out and you will be back to 2004 era. baru menang sikit, nak besar kepala...poorah!

nana tanjung, agree with u brother... DAP cauvinists will never give way to PAS. they even rejected nizar as perak MB initially but sad for them, the regent was wise and choose nizar anyway. look to what happens in penang, PAS is merely a side player now. so much for umar abdul aziz...my foot!!
written by Bawal, August 13, 2008 08:34:07
someone above says that the chinese and indians has suffered for 50 years, please remember that the malays has suffered from 1742. The day that Francis Light tricked the Sultan of Kedah to sign over Pulau Pinang to him and then and later when another sultan signed over Singapura to Raflles and so on and so on...

Please just open your stupid mouth if you have not engage your brain. That is if you do have a brain.

Yeah.. it was the royalty that gave Kepulauan Melayu away...
written by Fairminded, August 13, 2008 10:32:45
Dear Azrool, I must engage you in a civilized debate and to refute your statements point by point:
1. Malaysia is not a Muslim land. It is Malaysian land. Islam is Arabic and was brought into Malaysia by Arab tradiers less than 200 years ago. Like all religion, it had a cultural dimension to it depending on the founder's home country. Since it is of Arabic origin in a desert environment, some form of its practise reflects it, example covering a body from head to toe is fine in a dry desert environment but in a damp, hot tropical environment it is down right unhealthy. The older generation of Malay Muslims do not do that. They are good muslims because they follow the principles of the Koran and not try to dress like Arabs. Dressing like an Arab does not make you a better Muslim.

2. Western culture uncivilized? Dont use the internet, handphones, watch TV or take a bus or drive a car. They are western inventions and not muslim inventions. Learn to be open minded. If you dont you will have to live in a cave, farm and hunt for a living, and send your mail by pigeons not internet.

3. Non muslims hate mongering? We do not throw molotov cocktails or bombs at people who do not follow our religions. We do not force others to follow our religion. We try to engage in a civilized discussions to look for common ground.

In conclusion, if you want to spread Islam, first of all you will have to have true faith in your religion and not to feel insecure about people attacking your religion. No one is trying to force you to leave Islam. We respect Islam. It is fake muslims that is increasingly giving Islam a bad name and then start to blame others for attacking it. Preach Islam as a religion of love and tolerance, and more will convert.

I am not religious and is an agnostic. This means that I do believe in the existence of God but do not follow any religion because religions are all man made and it is just a political entity to have control over others.

May God or the force be with you!
written by SJB, August 13, 2008 10:59:41
Let me suggest, scrap Ketuanan Melayu.....talk about Ketuanan Malaysia, Kemajuan M'sia, Keagungan M'sia, Kemantapan M'sia, Kehijauan M'sia, Kebesaran M'sia, Kebolehan M'sia, Keunikan M'sia...and the list goes on.

Well, i don't mind hudud laws as long as non-Muslims are Ok. Kelantan is a perfect example.
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 13, 2008 11:09:19
I am very sure that Tok Aziz know that Hadi is impatient and lust to have the powers & wealth that only being in a coliation with UMNO can bring...Simple as that!
We just have to wait and see how our God fearing Tok Aziz is going to do under the guidance & wisdom of God the Almighty!
written by New Frontier, August 13, 2008 11:24:30
Hadi and his conspiratorsaccomplices should be kicked out from PAS. We don't need traitors. We will be better off without them. Kick Them Out.
written by SUV, August 13, 2008 12:30:21
JANGAN ADA AHLI PAS MENYATAKAN AKAN MEMBOIKOT PILIHANRAYA PERMATANG PAUH.AKU TAMPAR MUKA-USTZ DR MUJAHID YUSOF RAWA

http://wrlr.********.com/

written by SUV, August 13, 2008 12:34:30
me thinks tok guru hadi awang main main with umnolah...,tok guru nik aziz oso chong waat sayin kalu umno dan pas nak bergabung,kedua dua parti perlu dibubarkan and hukum hudud masuk..not 2 worry,pas grassroots r firmly behind pakatan rakyat..
written by SUV, August 13, 2008 12:40:23
Susulan perjumpaan beliau dengan Tuan Guru Hj Hadi Awang

Saya mulakan ucapan dengan menyampaikan salam dari Tuan guru Hj Hadi Awang dimana telah dikeluarkan kenyataan bahawa PAS akan membantu DAP dan PKR dan pada hari Ahad lepas kamitmen mencapai kata sepakat dimana
PAS dan DAP akan memebuat satu detik penting sejarah yang akan menentu satu detik penting Malaysia.

“Lepas ni siapa yang dok cakap soal boikot, aku penampaq hangpa hangpa jangan dok buat lece, dok lece kalau tak bagi calon UMNO hilang wang pertaruhan” demikian nada pellet penang yang di ucapkan scara lucu oleh Dr Mujahid Rawa.

Lepas ini semua jentera DAP dan PAS dari seluruh Negara akan berkampung di Permatang Pauh.Maka kerana itu….semua penduduk Permatang Pauh harus bekerjasama.

Kes DSAI adalah kes yang begitu menarik perhatian masyarakat sekarang dimana isu utamanya ialah melemahkan DSAI supaya mengganggu cita-cita PR untuk menuju Putrajaya.Anwar terpaksa menempis dakwaan yang dikenakan kepada beliau dan strategi ini nampaknya telah berjaya jika rakyat percaya.

Kedua nya ialah dengan menghasut rakyat terutamanya berkenaan dengan DAP yang disibuk kan dengan fakta anti Melayu . Kononnya bahawa Ketua Menteri DAP tu Cina.Azan pun tak boleh berkumandang.

“ Orang Melayu pun keluaq demontrasi. Yang keluaq demontrasi tu ialah kontraktor UMNO yang takut hilang projek. Bila kita keluaq 100 ribu depa kata beruk jalanan, depa pula kita panggil depa berok makye. Aku duduk di pulau sana aku tau la” demikian jelas Dr Mujahid lagi.

written by SUV, August 13, 2008 12:41:03
Kes Melayu terpinggir ialah bukan ketika DAP menang tetapi ialah ketika pemimpin Melayu Pulau Pinang bersekongkol untuk menjual tanah Melayu di Pulau Pinang. PAS memberi jaminan kepada orang Melayu Pulau Pinang dari Pakatan Rakyat akan membantu Melayu Pulau Pinang.

Yang ketiganya ialah dengan cuba mencari masaalah dan melemahkan PAS .Nak cari masaalah pimpinan PAS dari segi rasuh dan moral tak ada , jadi ialah dengan memainkan isu muzakarah UMNO-PAS.Jadi semua orang marah pada pimpinan PAS . Soal itu ialah taktik dan strategi agar sokongan orang ramai kepada Pakatan Rakyat terhadap ketiga-tiga parti yang membentuk Pakatan Rakyat ini akan lemah

“Kenapa meminang dalam surat khabar.Tak kan PAS selemah tu kot..perangai UMNO ni dok dalam poket aku saja.PAS dah 50 tahun dah dok lawan UMNO ni”

Beliau juga mengulaskan beberapa fakta dan juga kes DSAI ini nampaknya eolah-olah macam filem Hindustan malah macam filem tamil pun .Ulasan DR Mujahid menarik sekali sehingga mendapat pujian dari YB Saifuddin Nasution.
Posted by WARTAWAN RASMI LAMAN REFORMASI at 7:42 PM 0 comments
Older Posts
written by karpi77, August 14, 2008 12:25:24
Pemimpin pas yang bermuzakarah dengan UMNO bukanlah pejuang untuk rakyat, tetapi hanya untuk kepentingan peribadi,saya ingin bertanya kepada meraka ini, kenapa muzakarah tidak dilakukan ketika tahun 2004 hingga 2007? kenapa sudah hampir pilihanraya baru ingin dilalukan muzakarah? tidakkah anda(pemimpin pas) sedar yang UMNO ini hanya hipokrit!!pemimpim UMNO tahu rakyat sudah menolak meraka,maka baru mereka "KONONNYA" nak bersatu atas agenda melayu!! tolonglah pemimpin PAS ini jangan jadi bodoh,kuatkan barisan pakatan rakyat adalah lebih baik.jangan percaya omongan kosong pemimpin UMNO yang terdesak ini.