Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow “You! Chinese, Indians, go to hell!”

“You! Chinese, Indians, go to hell!” PDF Print
Monday, 11 August 2008 08:37

This self-styled defender of Islam in a green and white Malay Student Front (GPMS) shirt stormed the Bar Council auditorium today to disrupt a forum on religious conversion. (Pix: mkini)

“I represent Umno. Stop this forum” “Don’t insult Islam” and “You! Chinese, Indians, go to hell!” he shouted, reported malaysiakini. His parents must have been ashamed of him when he was born as he could only identify himself as “Jais”.

Police found two bottles of alcohol outside the building and it’s believed they were to be used as firebombs.
PKR’s Kulim Bandar Baharu MP Zulkifli Noordin disgraced himself and the party he claimed he was not representing by behaving like a drunk sailor talking bull.

Zulkifli claimed he was at the demo as a representative of the Lawyers in Defence of Islam (Pembela) organisation.

I wonder how many members of Pembela attended the recent KL Bar Council Dinner.

A fair number of females at the dinner were dressed to thrill. Did the twits from Pembela have a good perv? 

Comments (111)Add Comment
written by Omegazulu, August 11, 2008 08:46:52
if this aint sedition, all charges on RPK's should be dropped and shoved back into the rear of the AG chambers!
agree 169
written by sedan, August 11, 2008 08:50:07
Aiyoooo. Let some Chinese tycoon dole out some lumps of cash, and these "puritans" will be satisfied. It worked during Mahathir's time, and why shouldn't it work now?

After all Mamak would threaten the Chinese from time to time, and get lots of contracts for cronies and money in return.
agree 125
written by densemy, August 11, 2008 08:50:30
... and you claim that we non Muslims dont understand you.

Do you understand yourselves... and are you proud of yourselves??
agree 258
written by densemy, August 11, 2008 08:51:30
The greatest enermy of Islam is Muslims
agree 411
written by Tom n Jerry, August 11, 2008 08:54:10
HELL is a state of mind only;most of the BN politicians are now in living HELL!We dont have to go there;we are aaaaalready in HELL considering the latest scenario;petrol prices ,bread & rice going up every other day!this is more HELL tha heaven!27 million set of laws of the jungle;one for the pigs,one for the dogs;one for cats;one for chameleons;Malaysians sure very metropolitan when it comes to laws;one set for Najib,one for Badawi & one for Anwar;how pathetic;the whole world is watching;Allah is watching too;Alhamdulilah!
written by ahmadneil, August 11, 2008 08:55:12
That green and white shirt malay guy is bred during the Racist Mahathir's era.Chuck him aside becos he knows nothing except the law of the jungle.
agree 149
written by cubi76, August 11, 2008 08:59:42
If heaven is full of these EXTREMISTS, I would rather go to hell.
agree 179
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 11, 2008 08:59:45
The above clearly shows a rather backward class of people with poor upbringing and bad cultural background, a very shameful kind of "modern" society, yet we are dreaming about about 2020? With this kind of behavior, we will drop further in every kind of ranking.
agree 124
written by Tom n Jerry, August 11, 2008 09:00:30
Malaysians have never been educated on the *Universal Law of Human Rights*-this accounts for the pathetic state of its administrative machinery at this crtical moment;only PR can save Malaysia!
written by sjs, August 11, 2008 09:02:04
It is a shame that even in largely Muslim populated countries like Indonesia, racial tensions have diminished, unlike Malaysia. The Hindus in Indonesia (2% of the population) are treated with respect. The Hindu culture is protected by all. The Muslims acknowledge openly the origination of their Hindu culture. It is also unthinkable to see a racist Malaysia existing alongside multi-cultural and multi-racial Singapore.
agree 143
written by arazak, August 11, 2008 09:02:58
“I represent Umno."
---------------------------------------------------
Must be a disciple of the Kris waving Krismudddin and Najis Mongolia! smilies/sad.gif
agree 124
written by activepro, August 11, 2008 09:05:02
Well said,why show anger and fear when it's only a forum to allow others to brainstorm issue not as sensitive as those fanatics *******s.What Najis and the other pseudo holy farts have commented after the incident clearly showed that they DID NOT restrain their baboons from storming into the building and threaten citizen to go to hell.THe policemen with still some whitish stains around their noses and mouths(syabu I guess) just stood there swaying back and forth not interfering the commotion.UMNO- racists,liars,bullies,sodomisers,cheaters,murderers,dru gs dealers,fanatics,psycho...etc.,HELL gate has already open awaiting ya,you belong there,not us.
written by sjs, August 11, 2008 09:07:56
There are 4 official languages in Singapore, English, Malay, Tamil and Mandarin. Our road signs are in all 4 languages. Our National Day songs are sung in 4 languages. This is the surprise. More Chinese sing Indian songs in our National Day celebrations. Perhaps this is the only country in the world that Tamil song is sung in a National Day celebration. I was told it does not even take place in Tamil Nadu.
agree 130
written by alpha100, August 11, 2008 09:12:38
That racialist certainly deserve to be under ISA! No abuse if he is under ISA! Police also should investigate GPMS to find out what is their true agenda! Perhaps they should be banned!
written by ahmadneil, August 11, 2008 09:25:56
These muslim fanatics is left uncheck will definately cause serious damage to Islam.
written by MMhunter, August 11, 2008 09:31:10
This is a highly sensitive subject and the right approach to address this is by educating the public and not by tit for tat attitude.For this to happen we the citizen of Malaysia must have full controll over he faith of all politicians.Its this small group of people who abuse it to gain votes.by and large Malaysians are peace loving and very tolerant people.Its time we as Malaysian rise and take over the way the country is managed.
written by debids, August 11, 2008 09:31:12
And these remarks are not SEDITIOUS? Why?
written by lynn, August 11, 2008 09:40:03
The Aug 9th incident has shown the govt's failure to address issue of non-Malay rights when one non-Malay spouse overnight converted to Islam. It shld not be Bar Council's job to fight for the rights of these non-Malays, most of whom affected were Indians. But then these people, for e.g. the wife of Saravanan, etc. have nowhere to turn to. They hv no other legal recourse in this stupid Bodohland to fight for what was rightfully theirs.

So thank you for the ruckus, Zulkifli & 300 over protesters. May the voting public in Permatang Pauh teach Umno-led govt a lesson. Slap those bastards with your votes! Vote for Anwar!
written by Liberace, August 11, 2008 09:40:22
For years we've been told to submit and suppress our own emotions because this majority in our country is given to annihilating us if we didn't. We have allowed ourselves to be intimidated and bullied because we had leaders who call themselves MCA who kept telling us that as long as we behave like church mice, we will continue to live in peace and prosperity. Well, here we are. Most of us are 3rd or 4th generation Chinese (and perhaps the Indians too) and these Islamic fanatics, many of whom came by boat not too long ago are telling us to go home.

written by alberttan, August 11, 2008 10:00:25
To Sphere2stick;

The Indians and Chinese were sent to heaven instead by the devil when the devil found many of Sphere2stick's hp6 inbred types in hell raping and sodomising each other. According to the devil, owning hell was never easier run as Sphere2stick's type were far more interested in raping, sodomising and killing each other that hell now runs itself. As for Sphere2stick, he is already in his personal hell, people like Jais above are waiting patiently in line to sodomise this arsehole when he show up in hell.
written by the1, August 11, 2008 10:02:47
Good job amno, just when you thought those words and 300 goons will gain vote on you, it's going the other way round.
*From the perspective of a malay muslim.
written by wood, August 11, 2008 10:05:20
MCA, MIC and GERAKAN, what is your call on this ??
smilies/sad.gif
written by Anak_Asia, August 11, 2008 10:09:08
Cowards are those hiding behind religions and races platform and take opportunity to become famous.

A true leader must be able to convince the public through solid reasoning, not acting like samseng and disturb a closed door forum.

Remember, a respect must be gained, and forced.
written by alberttan, August 11, 2008 10:10:24
NOTE:Comment deleted. Repeat posting
written by alan cheong, August 11, 2008 10:18:37
rotflol ... pathetic sod, he and ALL his ilk.

Psalm 34:16 The face of the LORD is against them that do evil, to cut off the remembrance of them from the earth.

Buncha thieving cowards ...
John 10:10 The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

Beware! For YOUR hour approaches nigh ... LOLOLOL .. we shall rejoice in that which is to come. The Living God sees and knows and has begun to move. Just as He used old Nebuchadnezzar, He is able to use someone else to rid OUR land of such filth.
Jeremiah 25:9 Behold, I will send and take all the families of the north, saith the LORD, and Nebuchadnezzar the king of Babylon, my servant, and will bring them against this land, and against the inhabitants thereof, and against all these nations round about, and will utterly destroy them, and make them an astonishment, and a hissing, and perpetual desolations.

And for the stubborn and obstinate ... smilies/cool.gif
Zechariah 14:12-16 And this shall be the plague wherewith the LORD will smite all the people that have fought against Jerusalem; Their flesh shall consume away while they stand upon their feet, and their eyes shall consume away in their holes, and their tongue shall consume away in their mouth.
And it shall come to pass in that day, that a great tumult from the LORD shall be among them; and they shall lay hold every one on the hand of his neighbor, and his hand shall rise up against the hand of his neighbor.
And Judah also shall fight at Jerusalem; and the wealth of all the heathen round about shall be gathered together, gold, and silver, and apparel, in great abundance.
And so shall be the plague of the horse, of the mule, of the camel, and of the ass, and of all the beasts that shall be in these tents, as this plague.
And it shall come to pass, that every one that is left of all the nations which came against Jerusalem shall even go up from year to year to worship the King, the LORD of hosts, and to keep the feast of tabernacles.
written by oknyua, August 11, 2008 10:18:44
"You Cninese, Indians, Sabahan and Sarawakians...go away!!"

Its not only Chinese and Indians that were there. What about the Kadazan, Iban, Melanau, Bisayahs, Murut, Dusun, Runggus, Orang Sungai, Orang Asli, Bdayuhs, Penans, Kadayan, Bajau, Lun Bawang.... There are over 30 ethnic groups in Malaysia. If Malays persist in pursuing its Ketuanan Melayu Agenda, there is no room for others, and indirectly they have been saying "Go to hell..." to others all these while.

Chinese and Indians can easily be identified, but what about the Sarawakians and Sabahans? They speak Malay, looks like Malay... is that the reason why they are not bumiputera but Pribumi now?

I challenge Syed Hamid Albar, if you are as loud mouth to condemn others, please be another loud mouth and charge these individuals as Seditious. You are quick to condemn Hindraf, now let that law be applied to these shouting bigots.
agree 118
written by alan cheong, August 11, 2008 10:20:05
And there shall be justice in the land.
written by carribeanking7, August 11, 2008 10:22:25
The crux of the matter is there were no insults, some misguided and overzealous
parties "pre-empted" that the open forum would be insulting, furthermore Bar Council already declared that they woul not touch on article 3 and article 121 (1A)......the family of converts have no avenue .....I have written and article about this before, in fact clause 121(1a) is central in this issue.....

Quote~
Article 121(1A) states that the high courts and inferior courts shall have no jurisdiction in respect of any matter within the jurisdiction of the syariah courts.

THE BODY SNATCHERS STRIKE AGAIN-MALAYSIAKINI
-----------------------------------
Vijay Kumar Murugavell | Jun 30, 08 4:12pm
On June 25, 2008, mee seller S Selvam, 48, from Ayer Itam, Penang applied for an injunction in the high court to prevent the Penang Islamic Religious Affairs Department (Jaipp) and the Perak Islamic Religious Affairs Department (Jaip) from claiming the remains of his step-brother B Elangesvaran for burial.

.READ MORE HERE http://www1.malaysiakini.com/letters/85322

written by Rainbowseahorse, August 11, 2008 10:29:09
The utterly fanatical behaviour of those "self-styled defender of Islam" are called "Malays" in Malaysia and are so very typical of their meager mentality ..and I am deeply ashame to be associated with brainless race!

Can the bar council hold another forum entitle "How to legally leave the Malay race" in Malaysia?
written by lokenpal, August 11, 2008 10:31:48
>written by densemy, August 11, 2008 | 08:51:30
>The greatest enermy of Islam is Muslims.
>report abusevote downvote upVotes: 43

The greatest enemy of any religion is the ppl who practice it. The GREATEST enemy of STATE is RELIGION.

Good to hear Dr Husin Ali of PKR on the uncivilized language stupid; but it appear s PKR/PAS has its own elements of racial superiority or perhaps inferiority. We should seriously learn to talk to these ‘extremist’ who I believe are being taught the wrong teachings of Islam or for that matter any religion.

UMNO is playing political spin and may be trying to put some opposition in ISA.
written by tanwi, August 11, 2008 10:32:00
I honestly cannot see what is wrong with having this forum. What i fail to understand is why the police DID NOT those damn idiots who storm into the building and shouting racist words. Another blunder by the police which clearly shows that they are being in control of you know who.

Najib said that the forum will be opposed by a certain few who are not open to the forum. he's right. He was referring to the idiot 300 people who probably dont even understand freedom of speech and religion. Islam is a great religion and will not falter nor shudder if similar forums are held daily worldwide.
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 11, 2008 10:34:12
Why don't these moron also tell that Syed Albar to go back yo Yemen, Pak Lah to China (Chinese blood) or Arabia (Arab blood), Tun M to India? After all, none of them are pure Malay or Bumiputra. At leaset in Sabah, real Bumiputras are indeed "Children of the soil".
written by Tompios, August 11, 2008 10:35:21
Chinese and Indians can easily be identified, but what about the Sarawakians and Sabahans? They speak Malay, looks like Malay... is that the reason why they are not bumiputera but Pribumi now?

Dear Oknyua,

I don't agree part of your comment especially the 'Sarawakians and Sabahan looks like Malay.' Yes, if you talking about pribumi Bajau, Melayu Banjar, Bajau Philippines, Ubian, Kagayan, Illocano, Irranun then you are correct because I have to admit that most of them look like Malay from Malaya. But, how about Kadazan, Dusun, Runggus, Lundayeh, Lingkabau, Tombonuo, Kimaragang, Tobilung and many more, are they look like Malays? Are they act like Malays? It is very insulting my ethnic KadazanDusun considered as Malay. These Kadazandusun community more close to Chinese faces than dark-skinned Malays. Yes, some Malays are quite light skinned especially those who are coming from Kelantan but still can see the different.

Please don't be offended Oknyua coz in general I agree with your comments.
written by alan cheong, August 11, 2008 10:40:54
hairan bin pelik camana pihak berkuasa biar para tonyok dan khinzir biadap berkumpul di jalanraya ... menyesakkan keadaan serta berbau dan menyusahkan orang lain kerana terpaksa bersihkan najis para tonyok dan khinzir yang berkumpul secara haram ni.

rasanya, elok juga andaikata pihak berkuasa semak dari mana datangnya kumpulan tonyok dan khinzir tersebut ... dari yunnan ka, saluwesi ka, borneo ka, kalimantan ka, sumatera ka, aceh ka, hutan belantara malaysia ka ... semak paspot kalian, yakin KAMI ada yang masuk secara haram, sememang-memangnya haram sepenuh-penuhnya.
written by Comodo, August 11, 2008 10:41:20
What is PKR fighting for?
Did we made a mistake by supporting PKR's Kulim Bandar Baharu MP Zulkifli Noordin????
Now.. what are the different between PKR and UMNO??????
written by Comodo, August 11, 2008 10:46:08
FORGET about PAS and UMNO, PERKIMA,PEMBELA, GPMS... we know they are founded to instill ISLAM and MALAY rights in this land. They did hwta they suppoed to do.
BUT>>>>I thought PKR was fighting to create a nation for everyone regardless race and religious background!!!.
written by Tok Din, August 11, 2008 11:01:51
Now that even the former PM, Tun Mahathir has openly expressed his desire to migrate, I wonder why should anyone in his/her right mind not to entertain the same. Malaysia is a joke. Have a hearty laugh and that's all.
written by joeawk, August 11, 2008 11:13:23
Pleaase do not talk about sedition when it involves the malays or UMNO. Maklaysian has two sets of law, one written on papers and apply to non UMNO and non malays and the other one written around the malay asses and that one law applies to UMNO and the malays.

Just as they are allowed to demonstrate while others are not.

A screwed up BN govt with their screwed up mentality would allow such injustice to go on shamelessly.

Did anyone see the police beating up any of the demonstrators or did anyone see any water cannon. Not that we want the police to run rough shot over demonstrators, we want to see just treatment for all groups.

By the conduct of the police and the stupid statements by UMNO leaders, they are simply encouraging the malay mobs to continue to demonstrate as and when they want while others are not allowed to even demonstrate their legitimate rights.
written by Achin, August 11, 2008 11:16:37
I hope the protestors to the forum are there because they are paid to do so. I believe that the majority of the Malays are also not in that category. Otherwise this country of ours is heading for failure as a Nation and doomed Economically.
written by cta, August 11, 2008 11:18:14
PKR,PAS,DAP what say U felow???? time to defence the Malaysian u r promoting.speak up!!!!!!if chinese n indians hav 2 go so is malay,coz this land belong to the orang asli.
written by Tan Tan, August 11, 2008 11:39:30
If we, the non Muslim Malaysian, Chinese and Indian go back to India and China. Do you think there is still be a Malaysia?

By the way, don't forget the orang asli, Iban and Kadazans. They are the ACTUAL sons of the soil and they also get affected by no proper legal representation and clear answer in term of grey area between Islam and Non Islam religion.

We are not to undermine Islam as we already HAD ACCEPTED ISLAM AS OUR OFFICIAL RELIGION. No chinese or indian in this country is saying our religion is the better than Islam. We keep quiet when Malaysian Muslim keep saying that other religion is fake and only Islam is religion. We still smile, be friend and accept why you need to uphold your belief as stated in Quran.

But we need protection because we are not bound by Syariah Law and there is also Common Law that all Malaysians need to obey to.

However, we never said we dun allow our ppls to embrace Islam but we need them to let the NON Muslim family members to knows about it So it could end any argument or misunderstanding which had been arisen all these years.

Can you imagine what happen to your feeling if Singaporean government start snatch body of your family and bury as Christian when you whole family are borned Muslim and your family member never mention he had convert to Christianity. Will you be wondering is there a mixed up? Would you wanna to be treat fair and equal? Of course you do. Same for us.

Did the Quran even said that Muslim can bully and undermine other ppls from other religions?
written by Tan Tan, August 11, 2008 11:45:52
Is our Malaysian Muslim a smart, educated, fair and respected Muslim? Or just simply scary, arrogrant, bully, uneducated Muslim (as perceived by the world)?

It is your action that reveal which type you are.

I would like to tell all my friends that Malaysian Muslim are smart, educated, fair and respected Muslim and is different from what the Western world perceived Muslim to be.

Please help us to be proud of you.
written by DezMalaysia, August 11, 2008 11:54:03
Laungan "Babi" yang dilemparkan kepada orang lain hanya memaparkan dirinya sendiri sahaja !

How I wish I can go back to China to enjoy the prosperity there... a great progressive nation, harsh penalty for troublemakers, and the security there is far much more better than in KL. Their Police, Army & government servants are very patriotic and doing a great job to build up their country's strength... and even postmen are honoured from time to time. Here, postmen do shit jobs and Khairy earn a handsome portion. If you rob with a knife on the street in China and you get caught, the sentence is death ! Practice any religion at your own free will, no body & property snatching with religion excuses...

Comparing Secular Democratic Malaysia with Cruel Communist China, who's much more cruel ? China wont C4 a helpless girl.

After all hardworks, nation building and taxes that Malaysian Chinese & Indians contributed to our country, Malaysia which we call home, now this bugger Talibans want us out of the country ? Look at those protesters, how many of them are professionals with 5 figure salary that can help steer the nation towards a modern & prosper nation and contribute more to taxes ?

Everyday mixing religions with politics, laws & the country's admins, when will we progress ? When other races progress and get rich leaving you behind, you said it's unfair. You complain this and that but you never think why you're in such state. You cannot talk rationally & fix problems with sensitive issues. You voted BN, and they screwed you at the back hurting your wallets, bitch slapped you 40-60% poorer, you can't even cope with the situations, debts all around and you stay quiet. It was just a talk, then you come out stirring troubles and don't work for a day. And you expect your boss not to deduct your salary for going to the protest ?? Some may be unemployed, why dont just save the time and look for a good job ?

Who's challenging Islam ? Was the Bar council recruiting non-muslims to squash Islam ? If you have a brain, use it, think wise & rationally...

Lastly, I am very sad to say this, I wonder why I am not in heaven (China) and why I am in hell (Malaysia).
written by peace lover, August 11, 2008 11:54:49
Pathetic ppl! Misusing Islam to camouflage their dirt filled mind. These are the actual threat to the country that our government should be be eradicating. I have many wonder, rational, understanding, tolerant and respectful Muslim friends.
written by AlwaysFair, August 11, 2008 12:23:52
This Jais cursed and ask Chinese and Indian to go to hell, when those at the meeting also got Malay. Stupid pig.People who curse others without reason are the only ones in danger of invoking the hell-fire upon themselves.

They think Allah is pleased at their babaric attempt to defend Him, by the way a true God don't need terrorists to fight for him, neither would He admit them into his kingdom. he just need peacelovers to show others the light.
written by DezMalaysia, August 11, 2008 12:31:08
sphere2stick, who's abusing Islam and your race ? It's the people of your kind, shallow minded & lowly educated muslims are causing all the troubles.

For sure that those MPs do work that you'd voted in. Their jobs are to balance the power in the dewan when there's a major decision making and speak for the rakyats provided you raised your grouses to them. And, please use your "karat" brains. They are not saints nor angels that can fulfill everyone's needs & solve every matters ! They do their best effort just like your Streamyx connections !
Lastly, THINK ! Why you're complaining instead of solving the god damn problems ?
written by AlwaysFair, August 11, 2008 12:33:51
Where Malays are concerned there is only Malay rights. Others are considered pigs so therefore they have no rights. The only right pigs have is to migrate overseas.

The muslim rights are sacrosanct and even it causes hardship to some gullible people it cannot be modified or questioned to set these "victims " free.

Do the muslim want to be potrayed as narrow minded people who mercilessly refuse to let go of victims who unknowingly wander into their web.(like spider web)
written by capcomangel, August 11, 2008 12:49:05
u call go to hell? i think u get get ISA by now...who the most violence u can see very clear.when everytime something about religion happen.when the most used violence to solve the matter? now used molotov koktail then after that used gun? bomb? thats how u practising...talk own self like very clean and peace.cakappun tak serupa bikin..samalah dengan orang orang cronies negara.cakap nak memperjuangkan bangsa,tapi di belakang merompak harta bangsa sendiri..siapakah yang kerja kuat? rakyat juga yang susah..siapa yang kaya? orang cronies cronies lah yang kaya dengan hari hari duduk dalam air conditional room goyang kaki...fikirlah baik baik siapakah yang paling jauh ketinggalan mempersaing dengan orang lain disebabkan kebodohan cara perjuang sendiri.
written by Msian 2, August 11, 2008 12:59:56
This is where the M'sian govt have failed miserably -- racial harmony. The PM should be held responsible & certainly the Minister of Information & Education should be fired for doing hardly anything to promote racial harmony. How can Malaysia move forward when we have no racial harmony. No wonder we have so much corruption -- everyone for themselves, make the $$ & go somewhere.
written by eagle22, August 11, 2008 13:26:38
the was one guy.... in the tv news ... exactly like TALIBAN looks !!!!!! .. future they must rate tv news as 18SG... to violent!!!! .... i didn't allow my kids to watch ...
written by born2reign, August 11, 2008 13:34:30
Well done! brother Jais show us all, Muslims and non-Muslims alike, how a Muslim from UMNO must behave. Cannot sit down and talk. Must wave hand and shout threats. This is the REAL WALK of Muslims in Malaysia. The REAL FACES of Muslims in Malaysia and UMNO.

Thank you. Thank you. After this MCA and MIC will be wiped out, no relevance except to the UMNO fanatics, if they will not defend the other non-Muslims. Dr Yen Yen, shall we go back to China? Samy let's all go back to India, your bros in UMNO tells the non-Muslims to ga back to China/India or hell.

I certainly wished you had thrown the bomb, then Malaysia will show to the world we are just like Pakistan. Muslims=Violence.

Good work, Jais and Zul. You look good in camera.
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 11, 2008 14:00:15
Only those with pig's brain think that Islam belongs to them. There are more Muslims in China than the whole population of Malaysia, and they are REAL Muslims, unlike some of our WILD animals (PIGS).
written by dkkl, August 11, 2008 14:28:20
After watching the olympic beijing that fill with so many great events , I begin to wonder how a once communist country with low end technology that fill with peasants has reform China into a new era. Meanwhile our country malaysia that are more developed than china during the 80s and 90s has fall far behind modern china today. The first asian to go to space still is china and first women asian is korean.... while our country can only send flight participant to space just for the sake to create malaysian proud and yet cost many tax payers money.

The main reason malaysia fall behind china in almost everything is due to the inefficient management by the UMNO ppl. As you can see, the UMNO who shouted show us that UMNO ppl are still fill with uncivilised and uneducated ppl. They cant manage the country well which is proven when comapring with Singapore. I cant deny, malaysia politician is good in derived plans for implementation for the country. But whenever they saw huge amount of money in front of them, they become weak.... their objective started to side track and from here, they become corrupted.

Conclusion is malaysia will never have a chance to host olympic, that's for sure as long as UMNO still gripped the power in government. They are not efficient and not professional. Majority of them are uneducated or low class degree graduates. in order to get a chance to host Olympic and be proud malaysian, all races must united under PKR wing and we fly together... forget about religion, forget about races, forget about languages, forget about differences..., change the currrent government for a better.... and all benefit from it together.
written by dassky2000, August 11, 2008 14:48:46
Babi's are brainier then these bastards who stormed the the bar council forum. Can someone please tell them.
written by dassky2000, August 11, 2008 14:56:58
And also someone has to remind them that Malaya did not progress from the tapioca they grew,the ketam and kerang they caught while leaving along the river banks. The foriegners who came here and stayed here were the ones who really built malaya. Lembu punya susu, sapi dapat nama. Don't forget the roots lah kawan.

No wonder Raja Petra Kamaruddin is bold. Day after day he is foaming in his mouth like a mad dog trying so hard to educate these malays. God bless you Raja Petra Kamaruddin. Daulat Tuanku Daulat Tuanku Daulat Tuanku.
written by miwaki, August 11, 2008 15:23:25
Hello,China already got 6 Gold medals and India this morning got 1 Gold-lah,When are you going to get yours ? Have to depend on Nicol David and some other Immigrants to save your face ah ?

The law of cause and effect is telling you that you will born a pig if you continue to misbehave !
written by malgal, August 11, 2008 15:32:24
where were the police with their water canons etc? haul the hooligans spewing seditious venom away, threat to nation and multiracial order.
written by noyawns, August 11, 2008 15:41:11
Thank u, fanatic Muslims - for helping some of us to see that if we are not careful and somehow think Islam is to be embraced; we now know differently. If we did, we might have to go around abusing others, calling them Babi, condemning other humans to Hell, throwing Molotovs and maybe becoming suicie bombers?? Surely God is greater than this!!!
written by power2u, August 11, 2008 16:04:23
Hello.look at the impressive show the Chinese put up for Olympic opening...the best so far n can beat the West hands down.This shows the babis got brains unlike non babis.
written by xavica01, August 11, 2008 16:41:26
What makes one religion greater than the other? What makes one race greater than the other? Who decides which race or religion is superior than the others? At the of the day, it all comes down to who being a better human being. At the of the day, it all comes down to who acknowledges that all religion and God teaches the same thing. If everyone learns to respect other individuals, if everyone learns to love other human being, if everyone learns to have tolerance..then we will not have this argument in the first place.
written by ONGJJJ, August 11, 2008 16:47:49
Rakyat, it's ok. For a moment there I thought the 300 refer to the legendary Spartans. Here, the press is reporting on 300 racists, biggots, dropouts, idiots, scumbags, failures and the ilk...and of course, Jais is the higlight CLOWN. Podah, bodoh and katak bawah tempurung. Go and study your Quran properly first before you try to be clever.
written by Agahdemo, August 11, 2008 16:50:23
What's wrong with forum or discussion to find out more? Let them debate. Those who attended must be wanting to find out more or are affected by the very subject that will be discussed. They didn't discussed over national TV.
What are you afraid of?
You think by what you are doing, you are pleasing your Almighty or you are going to score points?
Dosa to you for stoping them from finding out more about Islam and try to understand Islam.
To you, there is only one way of understanding Islam, that is through your source and there could be no question ask. Otherwise you return with aggression....You are unreasonable.....
Again I say, dosa to you, your almighty will punish you for tarnishing the image of Islam....
written by VIPER, August 11, 2008 16:52:58
Don't blame the race or the religion. it is the individual. The fact is race and religion has nothing to do with it but used as a bargainning power.
written by Tom n Jerry, August 11, 2008 16:54:58
If we are to bring up race & religion,sure there will be another may 13;this time maybe october 26;
written by gorshan, August 11, 2008 17:05:02
cina,india go to hell! go to hell? but we already in hell,we in Malaysia!
written by bunian, August 11, 2008 17:09:58
A person can always project an image of himself that is different from his real self but, in the end, the truth is always revealed. This Zulkifli Noordin is no exception. PKR should do the honorable thing and throw his ass out on a sling. No he-is-entitled-to-exercise-his-right-but-I-don't-agree-with-the-way-he-did crap of an excuse as proferred by PKR. Not only is Zulkifli an animal, but deep down inside he is also a rascist. There is no excuse to keep this animal around.
written by wargasetia, August 11, 2008 17:15:14
“I represent Umno. Stop this forum” “Don’t insult Islam” and “You! Chinese, Indians, go to hell!” he shouted, reported malaysiakini. His parents must have been ashamed of him when he was born as he could only identify himself as “Jais”.

why malay (not all) failed to differentiate their race and religion? don't insult Islam... but what the hell are telling chinese and indian got to hell? arent they muslim as well? the different is not a religion. the total of muslim in china is a lot lot more than in malaysia (whole).

so, is malay really confused and failed to be rational? is Islam belong to Malay (ONLY)? what about the non-malay islam? malay should not narrowing the thought of this WAY OF LIFE RELIGION. do not disgrace this HOLY RELIGION by uttering something that damage the image and kill the entire Islam perception.

embracing religion is nothing to do with race.

written by TwilightYears, August 11, 2008 17:27:35
Let all those Malaysians who have voted for PKR and PAS MPs and leaders who have taken part in the anti Bar Council forum and cited extremist racial and religious sentiments take note. If no action is taken against these PAS or PKR members, let these moderate Malaysian cast their votes carefully in the next election or in any by elections. I would prefer to vote for the devil that I know (UMNO) than the new devils that I won't know.
written by panca, August 11, 2008 18:10:12
Just look at this and you will have no doubt why and how serious when they unite in the pretext of race(ism) and religion, certainly to disunite the Malaysian Race. This should be interesting to know the existence of zealotry by these so-called Leaders, very questionable.

Pet and Dr Farish Noor and many other respected concerned Rakyat, check this out.....http://www.melayuislam.com/
written by Edward C, August 11, 2008 18:13:02
I think the Bar Council should SUE UMNO, (if it is proven that it is indeed UMNO).

This is tresspassing and distruption of peace in PRIVATE Property.

They have sufficient lawyers to do that right. Also name the fella in the picture as co-defendent. Drag this thing to court and ensure a judgement is made. That should be the new task for the incoming CJ. or Out going AG?
written by Taiping60, August 11, 2008 18:19:39
Islam do not need these extremists to defend.

Religion is between you and god. Lets keep it that way. Those who want to politicise religion be prepared to go to hell themselves.
written by SimpleSoul, August 11, 2008 18:39:45
Indian & Chinese go to hell?

But this UMNO led govt morons want contracts from India and China. Dont bother taking contracts for highways and IPP from india la. Nor take contract from china. Mangkuk Jais
written by peacemonger, August 11, 2008 18:42:55
Funny, isn't need?

How the 300 who demonstrated and (the some of whom) stormed the forum are suddenly painted to represent the whole Muslim/Malay population of Malaysia?

I was invited to take part in the demonstration. I, along with the other millions of Muslim, declined. I believe the method is wrong. I would rather hear what 'the other side' have to say. Then, I'll take my turn to put my viewpoint across.

However, reading the many insulting and reprehensible slurs being thrown to my face, could I be blame should I decide to pick up my kris (or gun) and go amok? 'Slowly I turned the lifeless body. I want to have the satisfaction of looking the face of my tormentor. Only, I'm looking at the face of ... ME'!

To dezmalaysia (death-Malaysia?):

I hope this ugly episode will give you the empathy to sympathize with the Muslim minority in 'Heavenly China'.
written by ahmadneil, August 11, 2008 19:18:23
Sphere2stick is a true racist probably mahathir's classmate if I'm not mistaken.
written by Jack Sparrow, August 11, 2008 19:31:34
This is the manifestation of the five(5) steps that we take backward for the (1)one step forward. There are so many of this kind that are indeed from the jungle who think that they are the ones progressing toward full development status by 2020. Haha it is a joke now, the perfect vision has been marred by incompetent rule in the last couple of years that has caused our regress toward Medieval Times. Put on your glasses my man so that you can at least not trip over your own shoe laces. The world is already laughing go on and we will have a them rolling on the ground.
written by DezMalaysia, August 11, 2008 20:40:14
peacemonger,
I am not Anti-Islam nor racist... I learn from my honest Malay Muslim worker & also from YM RPK. I only respect people with wide knowledges & a healthy mind. To be honest, I believe more in a person who practice real Islam and not those so-called muslims who think they are religion's defender by yelling "Babi" toward other races ! Religions are holy and clean stuffs. I see it disgusting when some fundamentalist / fanatics misusing it or practising the misguided version !

For your information, there's no such thing as sympatizing towards certain religion / any race. Everyone is equal. Be it Buddhist, Taoist, Miaoist, Muslims, Hindus, Christians etc etc... They dont give a damn. You can believe and do what you like. BUT, if you create trouble by inciting hatred & undermine stability, you'll be put into prisons and forced to be slave labours for 10 to 20 years (worst than ISA). If you dont believe it, search for infos on how they squash Buddhist Falun Gong. They never practice fear or favour any party. If you never fight, no money or you do not work harder, nobody will "kesian" you ! Unlike here, you have hand-outs, subsidies for these and that, land give aways, NEP protections, etc etc....
In this recent case, see for yourself... judge the police whether they are practising double standards of not ? Recall back how they treated HINDRAF.
Try to go CHINA and see for yourself ! You think China is a cheap place for living ? Not until you try it out ! Malay Muslims are very lucky in Malaysia, believe it !

Giving a negative comments doesn't make me a racist nor extremist. As a Malaysian, I was taught to give and take, help each other. Help can be in form of words. If my harsh words cannot enlighten you & kawan-kawan melayu a bit, I am very sorry. I sincerely apologize.
written by alarcarte, August 11, 2008 20:50:41
Listen all non Malays, comes next G.E. and if this Zulkifli guy is contesting, remember to vote him out! Whether or not he is in PKR is inmaterial, he is just a low quality inferior opportunist. Such guy's political aspirations should be TERMINATED by us through vote.

written by alarcarte, August 11, 2008 20:58:55
NOTE: Comment deleted. Not relevant
written by gorshan, August 11, 2008 21:14:54
aaaiya you people all,,,why so difficult to solve this matter of rights of non muslim whose family member convert to islam. so easy to solve one. simple like this. for eg; you marry the girl under civil law, you ****ed her make her pregnant under civil law, your babies born under civil law. now you take responsibilities for all your actions under civil law and you first legally ends all your responsibilities under civil law first before you convert to islamic law.be a gentlemen and everyone happy with you,those you left and those you embraced.

so simple. why this concept so difficult for some to follow one? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by No nonsense, August 11, 2008 21:50:30
Since he had said that he is from umno guys forgive him cause you know what umno stands for. Uncivilise, stupid yet boastful. With this type of behavour naturally must have learn from the top. What can umno produce anymore but such backward idiots who like to creat disharmony using race and religion all the time. Why dont the authority take action against this idiot? Well, everyone knows why. The ones that go to hell will be these idiots and not others. Do good and let others respect Islam. What he is doing does not represent Islam at all. This is truly the devil to peace and harmony.
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 11, 2008 22:10:53
it will be difficult even for UMNO"s Allah to send 2 billion Chinese and 1.4 billion Indians to Hell..

Imagine a father burning his own children....ISLAM ALA UMNO

ONLY A KAYU CAN SAY SUCH THINGS
..AND THESE KAYUS..ARE OUR KETUANAN UMNOBIGOTS...UMNO MELAYUS ARE bloody shame to the real gentlemen Melayus...way back during Onn Jafaar's time..
today his grandson carries a Keris........

I SUPPOSE when they are desperate c4s can be used to burn and blow-up people..

written by Anti Relon, August 11, 2008 22:35:41
When you have time, check this site:
http://www.freethinker.co.uk/
written by angkasawan bocor, August 11, 2008 23:04:31
I represent the average Malaysian. Stop inciting racial and religious hatred. Don’t insult peace-loving Malaysians. You! Religious fanatics and racist pigs, go to hell!
written by sjs, August 11, 2008 23:30:08
Islam forbids conversion for a specific purpose. All non-Muslims converting into Islam must do so by accepting Allah as his god and there is no other prophet other than Muhammad. Becoming a Muslim is a simple and easy process that requires no pre-requisites. One may convert alone in privacy, or he/she may do so in the presence of others. If anyone has a real desire to be a Muslim and has full conviction and strong belief that Islam is the true religion of God, then, all one needs to do is pronounce the “Shahada”, the testimony of faith.

Most conversions of non-Muslims into Islam in Malaysia originates only for specific purpose like marriages mainly, as such it is important for Muslims to realize the existence of this vast majority of converts and prohibit them from conversions, for they are not practicing the right kind of Islam and also cause untold miseries and sufferings in the lives of other Muslims and also their own original family members. Their existence can easily be identified by their reluctance in informing their original family members of their conversions.

I am surprised at the reactions of many Muslims in protecting the rights of these types of converts, when their conversions are not valid under Islam. Under such circumstances, let them return to their original religion, for otherwise they will be a disgrace to Islam itself. Muslims who champion the converts’ rights will be punished by Allah, and the punishment is equivalent to those like Saiful who is ready to manipulate the Quran for his own advantage.

Please return them (alive or dead) to their original family members.
written by pedagogical, August 12, 2008 00:10:24
Well said sjs. One of the "popular" reasons of converts are due to marriages as M'sian marriages between a muslim & a non muslim are only legally recognized when both are muslims.

Hence,the other half has no other choice but to convert. I know quite a handful of cases such as these. Well,if all goes well,there's no problem....but when smth happens,that's when the problem starts. For a start,conversion for these used to be happy couple was only for marriage,when it turns sour....houston, we have a problem.

These problems should be addressed as soon as possible, as mixed marriages are quite popular nowadays. And problems such as these will crop up again & again. We can't deny that

It's quite refreshing to hear out what u have to say as most that I know will champion that these converts should stay as muslims when we fully know that the only muslim about them is their ic & name maybe
written by merchant222, August 12, 2008 00:30:35
Well, I will go to Hell if you THINK you can go to Haven, ASS-HOLE! The fella who dares say that to fellow Malaysians, let it be known to you that YOU ARE MARKED! Think you better go back to Indonesia and stop pretending you were born in Malaysia.

Your action is TYPICAL INDONESIAN, F*#K U.
written by merchant222, August 12, 2008 00:41:42
Pakatan Rakyat, if you don't know how to keep your Ass-Holes in line; like I said before, a new party will emerge to take over to form the NEW Government.

Keadilan, DAP and PAS, don't disappoint your supporters...we are now very sick with what is happening and Zuklifi Noordin should be TERMINATED! PERIOD! He is a mole of BN stirring SHIT for PAKATAN RAKYAT. Sack him tomorrow. We voted for change, but this is another fella as arrogant as BN Shit.

Bar Council President is another Shit Ass mole for BN's propaganda in race rhetorics. Family house sold to Sharizat??? put 1 and 1 together equals 3 lah. You Pakatan deemed to be so smart but so stupid ah? Kaneneh! Niamah ke-Chut!
written by benny loh, August 12, 2008 01:40:00
"HOLY" COW!
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...y-cow.html
written by Tom n Jerry, August 12, 2008 07:27:06
Malaysian politics has gone to the dogs *babi anjing*mentality-when the babis are cleansed either by repatriation or absorbed,then thereare only the anjings left behind;there will be continuous barking;pandai *menyalak sahaja*ultimately all HELL breaks loose;third world war is coming;Russia already started ethnic cleansing & perhaps this nation wil follow!
written by Tom n Jerry, August 12, 2008 07:35:56
Malaysians have reached that crtical moment that will determine their destiny-whether to get a new government of PR or remain to be bullied by BN(Babi Najis);the Chinese and Indians are the ones having suffered far too long,almost half a century;enough is enough;I don tthink they want to tolerate the present scenario;if Bn wishes to start another may 13 then let it do so;after all it runs in the family genes;Razak did it last time;its only natural flow that Najib will follow;let karma runs its natural course;Alhamdulilah the majority of the rakyat are more open minded today!
written by Malaysia Ku, August 12, 2008 13:51:39
May be those 300 don't understand what is written in the Quran.. They may be able to to memorise the book but they certainly don't understand it. SHAME ON YOU! The forum is about how to be solve problems beween us, I am sure this is not what is written in the book. PLEASE GROW UP..
written by inoi, August 12, 2008 17:53:57
Not dare to face reality.
written by OrdinaryMan, August 12, 2008 20:51:31
"I represent Umno."

Well - that says it all. What more do we need to know from Umno?
written by Hello Keithy, August 12, 2008 21:01:14
Read this and you'll understand their actions

http://www.apostatesofislam.com/islam_and_terrorism.htm
written by lynn, August 12, 2008 23:01:20
Tom n Jerry, Malaysia must move on - have a new government ASAP. A few hundred morons who misunderstood the good intent of the forum (whether deliberately stoked anger or misguided ignorance) does not reflect all of Pakatan Rakyat. There are good people in Umno, and a few bad ones in Pas, Keadilan & even DAP, who knows.

Just keep focused on the big picture. GET RID of this corrupt government first.
written by edwinhm, August 12, 2008 23:27:34
Please visit - http://www.faithfreedom.org/challenge.htm
written by Heaven8402, August 13, 2008 00:32:19
PKR must do something fast. DSAI should open his eyes right now! Show us that you are a man of your words that your party is not a racist party. Send this Zulkipli guy for brain washing or something.
We have nothing against Islam. From what we have been seeing right now is the other way around.
I'm beginning wonder if I've voted for the right party??!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Wakeupmsia, August 13, 2008 02:42:54
sphere2stick wrote :
1) Can all the chinese and Indians please stand up...the hell's waiting.

Dear sphere2stick,
Oh! I like your statement. In fact, we are all standing and waiting already for "hell's awaitng'. Do us a favor, let us know when you are in Neraka. OK? TIA.

2)From the comments that are posted here and in Malaysiakini condemning the Malays and Muslims and Islam, i don't see what purpose is that i've been championing DAP for the past three elections...might as well vote for BN come next election..for Zulkifli Nordin he did all that because i think he is first a Muslim...

Dear sphere2stick,
How thoughtful and gracious. BTW, why do you vote for DAP? Past three elections? No kidding, bro. Let me share a little secret with you. For the past six elections, I have voted for BN-lah. Do you know why? Cos' BN creates dinko, I mean DUNKOOOOs. Having created Dunkoos, the Non-Dunkoos like me, my intellectually Malay, Chinese, Indians, Sabah & Sarawak friends respectively are able to make a comfortable living. Of course lah, we pay taxes. These taxes fund your education in 'sick' schools in Malaysia. Since the schools are 'sick', they produce 'sick' students. So, when the students leave the 'sick' schools, they become 'sick graduates'. Since they are "sick grads", they are honored with a title call "DUNKOOs". Once a Dunkoo, always a Dunkoo - A bn chap said. I asked why? He said - "When we whisper ketuanan, they moved. Cannot let them be smart lah., otherwise, projects and contracts will be very competitive".

Time to Wakeup! Time to wakeup! sphere2stick!
written by Malaysia Digest, August 13, 2008 08:30:42
written by cubi76, August 11, 2008 | 08:59:42
If heaven is full of these EXTREMISTS, I would rather go to hell.

Well said, cubi76 !

Malaysia Digest
written by Farmer, August 13, 2008 09:20:54
Islam is good. But some people learned in wrong away, in result u can see the demonstration at bar council.
written by carribeanking7, August 13, 2008 11:38:01
The crux of the matter is there were no insults, some misguided and overzealous
parties "pre-empted" that the open forum would be insulting, furthermore Bar Council already declared that they woul not touch on article 3 and article 121 (1A)......the family of converts have no avenue .....I have written an article about this before, in fact clause 121(1a) is central in this issue.....

Quote~
Article 121(1A) states that the high courts and inferior courts shall have no jurisdiction in respect of any matter within the jurisdiction of the syariah courts.

THE BODY SNATCHERS STRIKE AGAIN-MALAYSIAKINI
-----------------------------------
Vijay Kumar Murugavell | Jun 30, 08 4:12pm
On June 25, 2008, mee seller S Selvam, 48, from Ayer Itam, Penang applied for an injunction in the high court to prevent the Penang Islamic Religious Affairs Department (Jaipp) and the Perak Islamic Religious Affairs Department (Jaip) from claiming the remains of his step-brother B Elangesvaran for burial.

According to the statement, Elangesvaran, who was married with two children, had committed suicide by hanging himself at a premises in Jalan Siakap, Bagan Serai, Perak on June 22.

His body was sent for a post-mortem at the Parit Buntar Hospital which issued a permit for burial.

However, when the family came to claim the body, the hospital staff informed them that the body could not be handed over to the plaintiff because Elangesvaran had converted to Islam at Jaipp and his body would instead be released to ....READ MORE HERE http://www1.malaysiakini.com/letters/85322

Rgds
Vijay

written by emg385, August 13, 2008 14:05:24
1.Dear Readers,
I feel it is time for us to review on what is the real purpose for Non-Malays to be Malaysian citizens in theory but treated like beggars in reality by the Mega-Racist UMNO-BN Govt.My family and I including my children have pledged not to sing the Negaraku,recite the Rukunegara or raise the Malaysian flag again until the day this Racist Govt is thrown out.My family regrets the day our ancestors decided to become citizens of this country only to be treated like “pariahs” and “3rd class citizens” by the ruling Govt!!
We are supposed to be eternally grateful to the Racist UMNO/BN Govt for the wonderful priviledge of being treated like Dogs after being given citizenship!!! We feel like hypocrites singing….Negaraku, Tanah tumpahnya darahku( bitter reality of UMNO/BN—ini negara Melayu, kalau you tak suka,babi Cina & keling India boleh keluar!!), Rakyat hidup bersatu & maju ( UMNO/BN reality-kita Melayu,jangan cabar Melayu…..,ketuanan Melayu,hak Melayu, semua kasi Melayu….!!!)

Call us unpatriotic or whatever but We cannot proclaim to love a country when its leaders continuously insult the Non-Malays just because we are of a different skin colour, race or religion!!We cannot love a country which does NOT appreciate the efforts & sacrifices of the Non-Malay/Mon-Muslim minority.
My family & I have chosen NOT to be hypocrites anymore.We hope more of you will do the same until this racist Govt is thrown out and replaced with a clean & fair Govt. We fear that unless things change for the better,Malaysia is definitely going to the DOGS!!!!

written by gwillgi, August 13, 2008 14:26:19
This just wonderfully show how unsure these so-called Moslems are about their own religion that they have to take arms and defend just to convince themselves as true Moslems. I have met Moslems so sure about their believe who they actually feel this is a much forum clears a lot of headaches and heartaches for all, Moslems and non-Moslems alike.
written by peacemonger, August 13, 2008 14:59:51
Dear DezMalaysia,

Thank you for your posting addressed to me. It forces me to re-read my posting (peacemonger, Aug 11 @ 18:42:15) to see if I'd inadvertently called you names. I'm happy to note that at no time nor place in my writing that I refer to you as a racist, anti-muslim, or extremist.

Which makes me wonder why you wrote this:
"Giving a negative comments doesn't make me a racist nor extremist. As a Malaysian, I was taught to give and take, help each other. Help can be in form of words. If my harsh words cannot enlighten you & kawan-kawan melayu a bit, I am very sorry. I sincerely apologize." (DezMalaysia, aug 11 @ 20:40:14)

My reference to you, and to ask that you emphatize and sympathize with the minority Muslims in China was relevant to your posting(DezMalaysia) of Aug 11 @ 11:54:03.

I pick the China-Muslims group as an example because it mirror-reflects what happened in Malaysia. I could have very well picked up on other minority ethnic groups in China and the point will still be the same.

Your point on Fulon Gong proved that: it is a case of a 'majority' ruling group felt threatened by a 'minority' group (imagined or otherwise). Is it to be condoned? No! Should Fulon Gong group then starts throwing vitriolic to the whole non-Fulan Gong Chinese population at-large? I don't believe they should either.

And it is just not in China either: Many Japanese of Korean-ancestry are not having a great time in Japan either. The African-Americans, despite the huge steps the country have made in racial-tolerance, still face issues of skin-color.

Your making comparisons between Malaysia and China missed the point and are erroneous; and your vitriolic (comments) do not help to reaching peaceful solutions. I would even venture to say to you, should you feel that China can give you a better deal, take that opportunity. Not because Malaysia is a lousy place for you, but because you feel you can do better in China. I don't think anyone would grudge you for that.

Funny, though: if there was anything I wrote that you should feel offended about is my query on your user ID - DezMalaysia. Was I right (and I hope I am wrong) that DezMalaysia = Death Malaysia? I'm just curious, that's all.
written by born2reign, August 13, 2008 18:23:56
To all the readers of MT & MMS, bloggers, TV watchers of mainstream news:

Have you ever seen a speaker speak to an empty room? He doesn't speak for long, because no audience.

The only way to respond to racism and foolish oppressive ideologies is : Don't answer, comment, write, sms or do anything when you hear or see a foolish person speaks. The fool will stop or get straitsjacketed. The fool cannot repent, that's why he's called a FOOL. He can jerk himself off.

Don't give ear to him. Just walk off.
written by JohnQ, August 14, 2008 11:41:56
Ha ha ha, not o know who are born with nothing in between their ears !!!!