Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow What the IGP and AG do not know......yet

What the IGP and AG do not know......yet PDF Print
Thursday, 07 August 2008 01:06

Today, 7 August 2008, the government is going to charge Anwar Ibrahim for the alleged crime of sodomy. What they do not know yet is that we have a few surprises in store for them. One of them is the documents below. They will most probably deny Anwar bail just so that they can keep him in jail the entire duration of the trial. These documents, however, prove that there is no case against Anwar and the police are trying to build a case around fabricated evidence.

Malaysia Today

Osman SD page 1

Osman SD Page 2

Osman SD Page 3

Osman SD Page 5

Osman SD Page 6

Osman SD Page 7

Osman SD Page 8

Download PDF version here [225k]

Comments (93)Add Comment
written by mrbean, August 07, 2008 01:25:49
This is very interesting... hope this will help the way forward...
agree 640
written by Loonie, August 07, 2008 01:32:49
Wow! Mind blowing. I am speechless!!!!!!! God please help Malaysia and bring justice upon those falsely accused.
agree 570
written by JustCallMeSam, August 07, 2008 01:33:18
Raja Petra, I tell you, I LOVE YOU, MAN! smilies/kiss.gif
agree 756
written by shan, August 07, 2008 01:37:27
Raja Petra,my darling,you make my day, now I can go to bed peacefully.Thank you very much smilies/kiss.gif
agree 546
written by freewilly2, August 07, 2008 01:46:01
bingo, go to hell u ignorant badawi, najib, the attorney general, IGP and all the ****ing Barisan Nasional bastards.
agree 421
written by rajaphillips, August 07, 2008 01:54:40
Raja Petra is THE true Malaysian hero, prepared to expose and fight injustices, prepared to even die for fellow Malaysians and country against the bastardry of UMNO that Mahathir created. God bless this man and let us as Malaysians give him and Anwar our fullest support
agree 548
written by Richy, August 07, 2008 01:56:46
RPK, I love you and I'm sure every single Malaysian who has the conscience would LOVE you with all their hearts.
agree 349
written by Canadian in kl, August 07, 2008 02:00:39
It is unfortunate that while this is certainly dramatic evidence in support of the ongoing conspiracy to find DSAI guilty, it will be dismissed as irrelevent or of no importance in terms of DSAI's guilt. In DSAI's case, he is most certainly Guilty until proven innocent (much like RPK).

Until such time the present Government is changed, and those which are the running dogs of their Masters are removed from positions of authority (such as the IGP and AG and SG), the current face of the legal system in Malaysia will remain unchanged.

Unfortunately, this will not change as the boys from BN will do whatever it takes, with whatever means, in order to ensure that they continue to control the Government and the apparatus which maintains them in power.
agree 231
written by schizonoid, August 07, 2008 02:01:47
How come theres no blood of justice n mercy runs in BN MPS.A blatant lie to framed DSAI.
Are u all animals or human.IF u have any human blood left in your heart just get out ASAP n join PR to form A new govt. This is not about DSAI but justice for all M'sian from BN dictactorship.Thinks of our future chidren and maybe yours.
P: Penipu Rrakyat
A:Aniaya musuh politik
K:Kebodohan memimpin negara

L:Lemah
A:Akal untuk berfikir dan
H:Hari hari tidur.
agree 216
written by doggone, August 07, 2008 02:04:42

And now the IGP and the AG knows.
Will they be going after Dr.Osman & family?
Will the rakyat have the last bastion of defense in the form of some righteous man in high office?
Must RPK and DSAI languish in prison just because they stood for justice?
Could some of the Royals stand up for the nation now?

How much degradation must the rakyat endure before the filthy institution collapse and bury us all?
We are all tired you know. The only thing that has kept us trudging on thru years of decays is none other than the love for our MotherLand.

agree 274
written by timberguy, August 07, 2008 02:07:12
RPK, this is a great job! Thank you! Even though 90% of Malaysians know this whole episode is a fabrication, this is to further cement it. However, our evil government will get the judge to do a "Paul Augustine" in DSAI's trial. At the end, the government will fall and they will all pay for their crimes. God willing! Pak Lah first, then Najib, Musa, Ghani, Syed hamid, KJ, Kamal, 4th floor people, Zaki, Kamal Khalid, Wan Farid, everybody... Tun Dr M will be dead by then, anyhow...
agree 254
written by KotaDamansara73, August 07, 2008 02:08:20
Dear Policeman, Judges and Prosecutors,

There is no ketuanan Melayu in Malaysia.
It never existed.
Mahathir has lied to all of you. Please stop and think for a second.
What have you benefited from UMNO? Nothing. UMNO has destroyed the reputation of the judiciary, the police and Malays.

Malays today, don't get any respect from international because of UMNO.
UMNO has lied, cheat and act cruel to his own race and people.
UMNO has created artificial fear on the Malays. So the Malays until today has no self-esteem and no confidence and always looking for short cut to somewhere.

All this mindset in inculcate by non-other than Mahathir and UMNO.

To all Policeman,

THink for a while. Will you ever get any money from Najib's commission?
Will you ever get any money from Mahathir's commission?
No, you will not get even 1 cent from them. So why being so stupid and follow their orders.

There is no need for any Malays to follow Najibs, Badawi or Mahathir's order. Because if nobody listen to them, then there are no more in power. THere are just stupid people who have lied to the Malays for centuries.

Mahathir and UMNO is the one that keep the Malays unprogressive.
Mahathir and UMNO is the one that lied to the people that there is ketuanan Melayu.
Mahathir and UMNO has become so rich. SO rich that they have so many beautiful Malay actress as their mistress and wives. You policeman are sure envy of all this stupid UMNO politicians.

But why follow their orders. Follow your heart.
agree 463
written by Loonie, August 07, 2008 02:11:07
Ok, now I am more grounded. Initially I was so numb when I first read the above and could hardly breath. I am so excited about the new revelation and I am going to constantly check on my computer for updates. Sleep well my fellow Malaysians, it's close to noon time here in the western hemisphere. God bless Malaysia!!!!!
agree 168
written by Loonie, August 07, 2008 02:13:19
Oh, Thank you RPK, we love you very much. You are the rakyat's hero - the one who will speak with NO FEAR NOR FAVOUR! We need more of you to be the fiber in the Malaysian fabric of society!
agree 201
written by Loonie, August 07, 2008 02:16:14
urgently calling on all Royal blood!! - we need you to stand up to save the Malaysia from the demonic government. Daulat Tuanku! Daulat Tuanku!!!
agree 189
written by alpal78, August 07, 2008 02:18:18
RPK, this is excellent. I don't know what else you have in store but please please dont get overconfident. Afterall in 1998, all evidence pointed to DSAI's innocence and yet the courts convicted him, nothing prevents the court tomorrow from just saying that Dr Mohamad Osman is not qualified, or that the document is not authentic (remember he wont be in court to testify).

As I keep on saying, I hope you guys have a 'Plan B' coz fighting it out in court is just not gonna work even if you think you have loads of surprises for the AG and IGP. The judge will just say that all your surprises are "irrelevant"!I'm not undermining the surprises that you have, its just that I have lost all faith in our judicial system. I hope DSAI and yourself are not relying on the same judicial system to get an innocent verdict coz as you yourself predicted, that aint gonna happen.
agree 176
written by Corporate citizen, August 07, 2008 02:24:00
RPK, The National Hero. All Malaysian and the just world Salute you. I believe you are the messiah who is leading Malaysia out of shameful abuse of UMNO. 50 years of contamination worst than atomic radiation. Dr. Md. Osman, all Malaysia salute you. When DSAI becomes PM, the malaysia Rakyat will petition the KING to bestow you the Medal for Valour, for your Bravery against Tyranny. Be safe Doctor.
Now Malysia must ask for Badami and Najibs resignation as PM and DPM.
All UMNO divisions must now call for AGM to impeach the President and Dep. President. UMNO save your soul. You can not support such immoral personality.
GOD save Malaysia.
agree 161
written by bakas, August 07, 2008 02:25:01
What the IGP and AG do not know......yet
Now they know..
written by mob1900, August 07, 2008 02:29:45
agree 276
written by Richy, August 07, 2008 02:41:12
Now come to think of the way the police have handled this case international disgrace. Never in my wildest imagination I have ever thought such criminals existed in Malaysian government and police. WOw, I'm happy for Anwar but on the other hand I extremely saddened by this amount of betrayal by the institution whom we thought our guardians.

Real Betrayal and Real Disappointment.
agree 150
written by Thian, August 07, 2008 02:41:50
I m afraid they are out to get DSAI no matter what.

Despite all overwhelming evidents; which in any first world judicial system, this case will be thrown out.

But in a third rate country already under seige, where there are no laws, no impartial judicials and a band of thugs orchestrating this, we already know the script. The only thing is watch how bastards these scumbags will do to cling on to powers...

Had they known earlier they will have UMNOise the medical institution too.

It take a few good men to bring this house of cards down.

Shameless and beyond redemption to UMNO.

God have sent alot of messages to UMNO already. God will is greater.

Thanks RPK
agree 118
written by FFT, August 07, 2008 02:56:27
As these events move forward, please keep these characters in mind.

agree 296
written by Motherchell, August 07, 2008 02:56:40
I admire Dr Osman for his definitive beliefs!! When he left Myanmar , he would have seen the Truly Asia symbols of Lies, he didn't realize he was going into the fire from the pan . In some ways he will thank Saiful for knowing the truth about the Powers that are in Malaysia, earlier then later. Im sure in the level of his erudition ,now in the better company of true professionals he can get along well with the wisdom and endeavors for his children and family. i wish him all my good blessings

The converse will be true for the Director groups and their children at Pusrawi and and HKL. UNCLE PET is able to wield more power with his display of medical didactics(notes not report lah! episode) than the most learned of the groups in the medical circles . Then the Directors impromptu; that a 30 year experienced Doctor has to be well learned in Malaysia Boleh
I hope the Director General of the Health , has diarrhea in the morning when he reads MT . I was in the thought that they were all prostituting only with the Powers that be ,but now i know they have been saddled too

May god bless you Dr Osman , wherever you are , you will be the best doctor to save any life. You are a gift of Humanity I feel ashamed we only have scrotal sacs of such people who dance with the "pimps" under the powers here .

Uncle Pet and Saiful would also have seen Switzerland for the first time, yes they carried briefcases

YM RPK I pray daily for your good health and safety! Mother Malaysia holds you in her arms and protects you at each sec of the day!
agree 295
written by Icha, August 07, 2008 03:13:35
Dear Pak Lelah & Najis,
Every time RPK revealed new evidence, Malaysian gets the chance to see yr fat, ugly, filthy butt. Then comes the AG & IGP wiping yr a**s and while at it, Malaysian gets to see and even smell yr stinking pile of sh**t!! Man..look at the mess you brought our country into.

For DSAI,
Hang on there, victory is on yr way! FYI, this message is from Permatang Pauh. We’ll hold the fort for you sir!!

Good Job RPK.
agree 216
written by Richy, August 07, 2008 03:14:02
Be prepared to assist Hospital Assistant Hidayah and Nurse Yazihan Bt Yusof. Both of them could be intimidated by police and hospital authorities to fabricate or to deny this incident. So prepare your side well as this fellows are all out for everything under the sun to nail Anwar.
agree 213
written by eagle22, August 07, 2008 03:19:24
the best .. of the best ...... eat your own shit BN !!!!!!!!!

All people behind DSAI ... pls be very careful .. advise all not to get provoked .. .. thats wht the BN dogs looking forward to.
written by educationist, August 07, 2008 03:21:04
I'm not a legal man so I can only hope this SD by the brave doc will be of use to Anwar's defence team.
I would have thought the leaked medical report will be good enough for the charges against Anwar to be dropped.
But it is not to be so as Badawi wants to join Dr M to leave this shame on our nation's name
written by perantau78, August 07, 2008 03:22:14
Bravo RPK.. the truth will prevail! i beleive DSAI have his own evidence and alibi to support his ground that he is innocent. We will see how efective and reliable does the Malaysia Judiciary system this time around. No more correct correct correct!!!
written by johanssm, August 07, 2008 04:10:37
Thank You to Dr.Osman for the SD .
Now the whole world cleared up.
I think you just made 50 % of the Malaysian "less cloudy" ( those who still believes the umno / sodomy are cloudy in their minds)

Rakyat Malaysia will stand by you and your family .

Thank you to YM Raja Petra .
You're the truly ROYAL one among all the royalties.
The only one who dare to go against all protocols and all those shit.
Sorry for using the "shit " word,as i do not know how else to explain what RPK and his family went thru with all the harassment from polis and government.

Salutes to Dr. Osman and RPK.
agree 212
written by gogsard, August 07, 2008 04:12:47
Cayalah RPK. You just give me some air to breath. I hope this SD will somehow help to keep DSAI out of jail.

Another check move from RPK !
written by dashuwang, August 07, 2008 04:37:17
RPK, We all in the family loves you.
My kids says that you are their "Godfather of Justice"
written by Navigator, August 07, 2008 06:12:19
RPK is a fantastic son of Malaysia. I also realise that the people who gave him these very confidential information are people who are disgusted with UMNO. Some of them are high level politicians from UMNO itself. Badawi and Najib are fools not to see this. Their own organisation is collapsing as these people feel there is no more respect for law and order by both these jokers. They are continuing Mahthir's control in an even worse manner. It is now a fascist government where distractors are being destroyed for opposing them. No more law and order.

I believe that Anwar will win the elections and get the cross-overs he wants as the disgust for the UMNO is getting widespread.

Thanks to a great man like RPK. Also a great lady like Marina Lee who stands beside him, giving him moral support.
agree 135
written by alpha100, August 07, 2008 06:28:32
Thanks RPK! I pray that Dr Osman will stand by his declaration! I pray that those involve be appropriately punished! I pray that the truth even if it hurts will stand up! I pray that justice and righteousness will prevail and rule this country for a long time to come! We love MALAYSIA!
written by Tompios, August 07, 2008 07:08:40
Dr. Osman, you are the real warrior in this case. RPK, you are man of the match to the who system games. I just afraid if BN government will do something bad to these people.

Who trust Police? Who else trust Justice system in Malaysia? Dr. Mahathir, for the last popular words, come up and speak for the sake of reclaiming your noble status. Please, help our country before you die.

God bless Malaysia.
written by binarytan, August 07, 2008 07:18:38
Thank you Dr. Osman & RPK, you have given the truth picture on this case against DSAI and against the law.

Meaning UMNO all the while is having the law on their hand. Not the justice.

AG, IGP, ACA, FRU, PDRM, ...... are all running dog for UMNO, not forgetting the silence MCA, MIC & Gerakan.

written by sjs, August 07, 2008 07:41:13
My brother and sisters of Malaysia:

All brothers and sisters of Islam, Christianity, Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism, etc are united today to fight the cause of one man, Do not let him loose this battle, as then racism will raise its ugly head in our beloved Malaysia. Destroy racism at all cost and save Brother Anwar from the tyrants. Rise my fellow countrymen, for the nation needs you now!

“Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.”
“In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.”
Martin Luther King, Jr
agree 121
written by ganbing, August 07, 2008 08:08:08
The good doctor's type written medical report did not rule out sodomy but said the anus was normal which means that we can infer that no sodomy occurred. His report is very important in case HKL comes out with a contradictory report.

However, Dr Osman must take the stand for his report and declaration to hold up in court. Let's pray that he will be brave enough to testify in court in the face of police intimidation. We must give him moral support and he will need loys of it.

Pete, good job! Does Dr. Osman have any e-mail address where we can write to him to give him moral support?
written by Food Thought, August 07, 2008 08:20:49
Aiiyooo Littlebird,
------
written by Littlebird, August 07, 2008 | 06:53:28
The doctor did not mentioned anything about being detained for three days.
-------
Don't be so blurrrr... can't you understand Pete writing style until now. When you read his writing, think about the contexts of the writing...that's how you can frame your thought to understand what he's trying to say.

Who cares about being detained or not??? the main point is that The Good Doctor has been constantly harassed by the police. Isn't that fascinating in this La La Land...this Saiful is heavily protected by the police and supported by PM all the way, and this Good Doctor who has served this country for many years has been treated as if he's a criminal...what thaaaa smilies/cry.gif
written by stevensys, August 07, 2008 08:22:45
hopefully Osman won't bcome like Bala,
written by ganbing, August 07, 2008 08:23:14
Friends, the only way Anwar can get a fair trial or a fair appeal is to stop the present CJ in waiting who is a tainted Umno man to be appointed. Harris of the People's Parliament has started a petition to be presented to the Agung. If you haven't already signed it please do so at:

http://www.petitiononline.com/6ai18u26/petition.html

and inform others as well.
written by mikewang, August 07, 2008 08:28:28
Since the police report had yet been written when the Puswari check was revealed, couldn't the date when the offence was alleged to have been committed be changed to another date ?

Saiful said he was repeatedly sodomised.
He must have been repeated drugged... haha.

written by arazak, August 07, 2008 08:29:53
As usual, they prepare the fabricated report or statement than intimidate the witness with criminal charge and forced the witness to sign on the fabricated documents.

These are how the lapdog IGP and AG work! Truly disgusting!!!
written by kanokporn, August 07, 2008 08:30:05
dear sir rpk, it puzzles me as to why saiful went to hospital pusrawi instead of any other hospital or clinic as saiful's brain if he has any is in his arse. there must be someone else who must have coaxed him into doing this. if only some kind soul would find the strength in themselves to reveal what happened between the time of the birth of this false sodomy charge leading saiful to go see dr osman a burmese muslim resident. it is all very strange to me unless he was told by someone to specifically go to this hospital. i believe that anwar will be released on bail due to his stature, position and age. after all bail is only to ensure that he is present in court at the next date set in court unless the courts take the view of the govt again and not their own view and discretion.if they keep him in jail, umno will not even get their election deposit money as they will not even obtain 1/8 of the votes present.
written by Experienced, August 07, 2008 08:33:19
What is MMA doing??? Its professional member being harrassed? This is not a police state. The police is just supposed to investigate on facts, not build up cases. They should just take the card recorded by DR. Osman to court and proceed from there. Then a case is built on facts. Collect evidence, not statements. Further questioning should be left to the courts. The courts and Bar Council should wake up and have all statements recorded by police thrown out by the court. For investigation purposes, only the alleged victim's and perpetrator's statement be recorded. The rest should be solid evidence, not dance-tunes of the tongue.
written by June, August 07, 2008 08:40:32
Pete, you are the only one can save Anwar!! Thank you.
written by rayfire, August 07, 2008 08:43:04
God Bless RPK , God Bless Osman , God Bless Anwar
Give them all long life and health to see through that these devils in disguise are exposed and exorcised to ensure freedom of Malaysia from the tyrant forces of Be Enders.
God Save the Nation, we will walk by these heroes to defend them!
written by Sagaladoola, August 07, 2008 08:45:47
This is a sad day .. very sad day ... Good luck to Anwar ...

Anyway, it is really brave of Dr. Osman Abdul Hamid to make this Declaration.

written by viveg, August 07, 2008 08:47:05

I LOVE YOU MAN.......

Now I am at peace and believe strongly that UMNO and BN are sodomising themselves with this move. The change of government is at hand.

Dearest RPK and Dato seri Anwar, Malaysians are behind you in this hour of injustice.

Thank You GOD for giving us RPK and his Malaysia Today
written by Everbright, August 07, 2008 08:49:58
Pete, you never fail to amaze your readers. You are a shining star in our sorry Nation. History will record your good deeds. I salute you and Dr. Osman. DSAI and his family will be so relieved. Our fight for Reformasi and Keadilan has been exemplified by your actions. I have forwarded this page to 60 people today.
written by loosecannon, August 07, 2008 08:50:48
RPK is truly a courageous man and a legend in his own time. His one man crusade against injustices perpetrated by the Umno regime is very admirable and all Malaysians who love their country must give him their support. It's really good to see that he has many friends in the right places who fed him information. These are truly the silence heroes who one day be known when Umno is confined to the rubbish bin of history. I'm sure Badawi and Najib are now plotting RPK downfall like they did Anwar. I hope he has prepared many like minded assistants who can carry on his courageous work when he's put away.
written by JulieT, August 07, 2008 08:55:19
Thank GOD, Raja Petra, we have you. You are a true hero and a shining light for Malaysia. A fighter for Justice!
Thank God also that it was Dr. Mohd. Rosman Abdul Hamid who was the Medical Officer on duty when Sinful turned up to be examined. It takes a foreigner to uphold the integrity of the medical profession in Malaysia.
We hope now that nothing will happen to Anwar and he will go onward to becoming a Prime Minister for Malaysia. We can't wait for that glorious day to happen!
written by macanhitam, August 07, 2008 09:04:12
The life of DSAI and the malaysians rights for freedom is at stake. I have taken my time retype this SD in MS Word & PDF. The content text are copyable. Please make use of it. Feel free to translate them in Malay, Tamil and Chinese. Medias welcome and everyone welcome to circulate the file around in your blogs, BB etc. The link is here:
http://savefile.com/projects/808672910

Credit goes to RPK & Din Merican.
written by macanhitam, August 07, 2008 09:05:40
Here http://savefile.com/projects/808672910
written by ahmadneil, August 07, 2008 09:13:22
The CIA,FBI,KGB are desperately after RPK's genius.Also Obama needs him for his election.What a man?RPK you are really extraordinary intelligent with iq over 308.You make my day.
written by oknyua, August 07, 2008 09:14:28
They still can make everybody's (except theirs) life miserable. They knew they have no case, but this is a deflection of the so many reported cases against them.

For the IGP himself, cases against the police are adequate reason for him to resign.

For the AG, his manner of prosecution in Altantuya's case leaves dozens of questions unanswered.

If Anwar returns to Putra Jaya, both of their lives would be miserable. This is their last shot at Anwar.
written by Mark C, August 07, 2008 09:34:50
DYMM Agong is still keeping mum over all these. If someone who loves his subjects and respects the institution of law, the least he could do is to voice his concern.

It seems that DYMM has turned a blind eye on truth and his subjects.
written by activepro, August 07, 2008 09:39:20
Insya'Allah ! The rooster has cock-a-doodle-do 3 times and out came this most important declaration by a sincere doctor who examined this mother of all traitor More-ha-Mad SaiFOOL Buka-hari Ass-LAN(1" shj),stood-by his medical report even after much harassment and treats by our own GOD DAMN useless,lousy,stinking,immoral,cheaters,murderers police force and the entire condemned to the core imbecile ministers n cronies led by the soon-to-be-dethroned BAD-AH-Wee n Najis.If I had my ways,I would put on a MILLION pairs of millitary boots and STOMP each and everyone of them into pulps.
written by ekayjay, August 07, 2008 09:41:01
do you all seriously think the government or the police or the judiciary give two hoots for the above documents? when was an SD that went against the government's views ever given serious consideration?
written by teo siew chin, August 07, 2008 09:42:41
A fabrication cannot succeed if enough of people REFUSE to participate in the lies and deceit.
Slowly but surely, those who know the truth WILL speak up or forever be damned.
written by wishuponastar, August 07, 2008 09:48:06
Atticus Finch in To Kill A Mockingbird is my eternal hero since school days.But he is fictional,RPK is for real.
Please save our Tom Robinson -Anwar Ibrahim RPK,Please help all the mockingbirds who share the same fate to sing and fly again.
written by Rozlan, August 07, 2008 09:56:00
I heard the good doctor had left the country..Feeling disgusted with the political environment over here.At least his own Myanmar govt didnt fabricated charges..
written by rockli, August 07, 2008 10:00:29
Now we have a ST by a brave and uncompromising Muslim man, who is not even born in Msia.
It is sad that even Malaysians Muslims lie for the police n authorities.
He has shown us the way – justice must not bend to serve the political masters, no matter who or what!
The end do not justify the means!!!
Lets pray for this mans n his family safety.
He may have to be a witness in the ‘kangaroo trial of the 21st century.’
What shame n indignity the PM and police n AG have brought to our nation.
written by sukinong, August 07, 2008 10:13:41
The protoscope is the culprit. HKL should have noticed that when Sai-full brought his arse over there.
written by justice, August 07, 2008 10:21:30
agree 288
written by harryo, August 07, 2008 10:23:21
Dr Osman, you are a brave and honest man. May God bless you and your family. RPK your fight for justice in the country is never ending. Here God has created a man with full of energy and integrity.
written by red door, August 07, 2008 10:30:18
ASP Rosmi Mat Derus = Zakaria Mat Derus's brother???

written by Henry, August 07, 2008 10:39:38
Damn all these crooked people, Badawi, Najib, IGP and AG. May they and their generation be damn and all rightful thinking malaysians begin their day repeat this damn statement of these four crooked persons !!! May they their lives begin to rot now !!!
written by Long Man, August 07, 2008 10:41:19
god bless the doctor and the whistle blower...

wonder where's the doctor now... the 'halal' hospital said he'll start to work in monday... today is thursday already... didn't see any media report about him... hope we'll pray for his safety as well...
written by marbl3s, August 07, 2008 10:58:51
Once again, RPK has proven to be more efficient than the police.
written by erin, August 07, 2008 11:10:46
GOD BLESS ALL of US!
i am speechless and thankful to Him that we having this brave guy talking and walking with us along the hard way for better MALAYSIA!
GOD BLESS RPK & family!

agree 125
written by alarcarte, August 07, 2008 14:05:18
At least this Doctor has the guts to be honest at the risk of losing his rice bowl, almost nobody believe in the authorities these days.

Mean while this Doctor has confirmed that one top quality(clean) male prostitute is available for hire, any butt lovers interested?
written by monastiraki, August 08, 2008 08:14:09
Guess the fools will just come up with some circus story that the SD is fake or untrue, as if they were the ones telling the truth. They forgot that the rakyat wants them all to resign & maybe fall dead like flies.
written by Rozlan, August 08, 2008 09:37:35
Tq RPK...may Allah Bless you and protect you...
written by Panca Indera, August 08, 2008 09:46:00
Thank God for RPK,
but then the POSSIBILITIES
We will see how Najib will being implicated in the sodomy case when the defence team call for his testimony and evidence to as why Saiful went to see him before making the report. Of course the prosecution will object and the Judge will say, “sustain”. No need Najib to appear , and irrelevant to the charge.
Defence will show medical report and SD from Dr. Osman. Prosecution will object as the report is not the original and the copy is fake,.
The SD is irrelevant as the Doctor is not present to give statement and the SD could not be established as the nurses and those mention could not be traced.
Conclusion: Since the prosecution has brought a prima facie case , and the defence unable to proof that the documents are original genuine and defence witnesses are absent, the Judge will find Anwar guilty as charged and sentence to 10 years behind bars.
MALAYSIA BOLEH.
smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by bakarsmoke, August 08, 2008 09:48:02
This SD is not significant and will not carry any weight. Firstly the bloody people behind this “black ops” will discredit Dr. Osman as not being a specialist, then they will get some Dr. from HKL as an ******* specialist and the later’s findings (definitely against dsai) will be admissible in the trial. The worse scenario- another Houdini stunt. Doc, beside the disturbing visitation by the police soon maybe your PR status will be review so best of luck to you and family in facing the coming ordeals.
written by latihanQ, August 08, 2008 10:13:20

RPK is truly a Malaysian Hero, a legend in his own time. He and his fearless one man crusade against injustice is admirable. His determination and tireless fight against mighty UMNO's hypocrisy and brigandage is commendable. Malaysians are proud to have this Son of Malaysia (Anak Malaysia).
This noble and righteous Bugis Prince will soon, single-handedly have an Umno that is helmed by brigands and thieves consigned to the rubbish bin of history.
RPK, a true Malaysian Hero.
written by latihanQ, August 08, 2008 10:29:39
As perceptions go, the legal significance of this latest SD (together with the Pusrawi “first instance" medical report) is tiny and minuscule in comparison to the damage done to the credibility of the authorities and government.
When the trustworthiness of the government is lost, it's moral justification to rule is irreparably damaged, if not permanently destroyed.
written by Susu08, August 08, 2008 10:45:02
Dr Osman left the country with his family because he was harrassed by the Malaysian police . He was harrassed because he was being honest and responsible .
Dr Osman is of Myanmar nationality who is PR in Malaysia.
A foreign worker told me two days ago he did not get his salary for 7 months along with several of his friends. He has tried to seek legal means to get his salary. He and his friends even tried to make a police report . Guess what, the employer bribed the police and all the officials who should take action.
HOW DOES THIS REFLECT ON MALAYSIA ...
Shame Shame Shame on the Malaysia Police force and other agencies designed to protect and uphold justice and end up protecting the unjust ....
written by cpk, August 08, 2008 11:03:42
Dear Admin,please verify the below details of Saiful IC;
Saiful IC on the 1st hand written medical report and 'killing two birds with one stone is 850706-01-5687 but the second typed report show saiful's IC is 8507006-01-5697.I have checked with SPR online,Saiful's IC should be 850706-01-5687.Please take note.
written by cpk, August 08, 2008 11:42:05
Today's Sinchew daily reported former Bar council president Mr.Yeo could not find the listing for commissioner for oath B275 Mohd Annuar b Mohd Salleh. B274....B276 listed but not B275.
written by No nonsense, August 08, 2008 17:42:41
What justice are we talking about? There is no justice anymore in Malaysia cause it has been taken over by hypocrisy. Justice will only come the day when Anwar is the PM of Malaysia. RPK is also the savour of the Malaysian poor and injustice. He will stand beside Anwar when victory is in hand. RPK you one hell of a proud man in every Malaysians hearts except Umnoputras. Keep on going man we are right behind you.
written by omarkhayyam, August 08, 2008 21:20:36

i can imagine d charge on u brought by this government .... " that you RPK had sodomised the IGP n AG of this country using internet"

n that would get u a good 20 years plus ...anway who cares Pete lets jus rape them with their own evidence

written by Mirage, August 08, 2008 22:03:53
Its certainly unbelievable to the point we have accepted that the BN goverment will do this. But wait a minute are we really accepting this or because we are now feeling the threat of what they can do to those who oppose them.

My rational is earlier everybody were and was voicing their opinion and declaration through blogs, e-mails, SD, newpaper media, speeches etc and that opinionated sharing was getting to the BN Gov. The mitigating action by them was then to show an example out of each of the famous individual responsible in each of the area channel of broadcast to make sure a message was sent out to the mass and hence after RPK was charge, Anwar was charge, Bala dissappear, and the Dr Osman almost did disappear, the rest who are gone forever, lesser coverage/airtime for Anwar of late even of the charge (believe it is because they are afraid of his influence and they have always practice poor fairplay which we already know)they feel that it has managed suppressed a little or more of this spread of information which they regard in their old fashion way of thinking as propaganda and conspiracy towards the BN led Gov.

This again was done again in such an apparent and chauvinistic way that the rakyat are already able to see thru the plot. But the BN Gov being as bold and backwards as they are in their information sharing thinks that the rest of the ppl are stupid and i would like to SAY IT OUT LOUD that "they have not learn from the Mar election losses that they still think they have won" Why did they loose in the first place. Lets see .....poor advisor, even poorer advice, overconfident, poor or little thoughts put into new ways of doing things and worst of all they are still leaving it to the end before they start doing what they are suppose to do as a wakil elected rakyat wherever they may hold office. Fast forward to the future I can already predict that the BN Gov led by Badawi will loose big time or am I stating the obvious.

Why they are going to loose?
1. They are still fix in their old ways
2. Still as bold as ever. Look at the tactics used to charge or convict. The plot is overused
3. Not keeping to their word.
4. Poor planning. Show in the way they have announce and change their annoucement/mind (petrol price, election date, project scrap, not knowing the the actual situation and always reacting to the situation without a good answer, non coherent answer for the BN minister (- one day Datuk Sharir said this and the same day Badawi says otherwise - are they in the same cabinet??), wanted transparency without really understanding the implication that it will bring to him. Now that he knows what transparency really is look at the obvious things he is doiing or rather his ministers are doing. They are back to the old way of doing things ie I don't care what you think....I am the federal Gov and you are stupid becoz I want you to only listen and not rebuked.
written by laksa maner, August 09, 2008 10:34:31
Ya Allah, luckily there is a sincere man in Malaysia. Otherwise, Malaysia will be totally spoilt and Malaysians will leave in a chaos.
written by panca, August 09, 2008 12:01:45
Pet,
A man who dedicates his life to save Malaysia from falling deeper in hell in the hands of these 'devils' gomen.
written by shiokguy, August 09, 2008 17:02:50
Dear RPK

Keep on coming, bring them ON!

While at the same time we are hoisting our beloved flag upside down as sign of nation distress. No disrespect to the nation and flag.

The International protocol of hoisting the flag upside is to show the sign of distress. We are doing it online at our blog.. do join us..

http://shiokguy.********.com/
written by ramlisdar, August 09, 2008 17:13:26

We love you man.
May GOD protect you from being C4-ed and made to disappear.
GOD bless you
written by ramlisdar, August 09, 2008 17:14:56
RPK we love you man,

May GOD protect you from being C4-ed and made to disappear
May GOD bless you
written by Tok Din, August 10, 2008 12:57:31
It is a shocking news to the world community how low Malaysia has sunk. nothing short of total revamping is needed to save the nation. Under UMNO leadership we have become a nation of liers and manipulators. High time to get rid of BN and UMNO
written by dassky2000, August 10, 2008 21:36:15
I wish when Datuk Annuar sits as the Prime Minister of MALAYSIA, hehehehe hahahahaha hehe puts the Mahatir Badawi and gang behind bars.

If he pardons them and leaves them free, they will then brainwash the new gomen with bribes.