Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Doctor on the run: police want him to fabricate evidence against Anwar

Doctor on the run: police want him to fabricate evidence against Anwar PDF Print
Monday, 28 July 2008 00:18

The doctor’s report says it very clearly. Saiful was never sodomised, either by Anwar or anyone else. Why is the government still pursuing the case against Anwar? And why are they looking for the doctor who has now gone underground with his whole family?

On 21 July 2008, I published an article in this same column called HOW, YET AGAIN, THEY ARE TRYING TO FABRICATE EVIDENCE AGAINST ANWAR. (Read the article here ).

In that article I mentioned as follows:

You see, they asked a certain doctor from a certain hospital to conduct an examination on Saiful. The doctor did so and he came out with a report that said there is no evidence Anwar had ever penetrated or sodomised the young man. The police then picked up the doctor and detained him for three days. As much as they tried to force him to change his report to implicate Anwar he refused to do so.

Until today, the doctor stands by his report that there is no evidence Anwar had sodomised Saiful. He knows he is going to be made to pay for this but he doesn’t care. He is not going to change his report and say that Anwar sodomised Saiful whatever they do to him. Exasperated, the police had to release Anwar on personal bond or police bail. The doctor refuses to doctor his report and neither does Anwar want to volunteer his new specimen.

Well, that doctor’s name is Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid from the Hospital Pusrawi and he has now taken his entire family and has gone into hiding because the police are looking for him and they want him to change his medical report.

At 2.00pm on 28 June 2008, Mohd Saiful Bukhari Bin Azlan went to see Dr Mohamed Osman to complain about a pain he is suffering in his anus. Saiful told the doctor that he had been assaulted by ‘a very important person’ -- meaning, of course, sodomised by Anwar Ibrahim.

Dr Mohamed Osman examined Saiful but found no evidence that he had been sodomised, either by Anwar Ibrahim or anyone else for that matter. The doctor’s report (which can be viewed below) says that there is zero (0) skin tearing, zero (0) active bleeding, zero (0) traces of pus, etc., which basically means he can’t be suffering from a pain in the anus as what he alleges.

The doctor’s diagnosis is that he rules out or TRO (to rule out) assault (sodomised). In short: Mohd Saiful Bukhari Bin Azlan is not suffering any pain in the anus and neither was he assaulted or sodomised in the anus.

Saiful then said he would like to make a police report so Dr Mohamed Osman suggested he go for a second medical examination at a government hospital. Saiful did so and the doctor at the government hospital also came out with the same diagnosis. Nevertheless, Saiful still made his police report at the pondok police in the hospital.

In spite of the doctors all confirming that Saiful was never sodomised, the police still pursued the case. Anwar Ibrahim was subsequently arrested by about 20 SWAT members in Balaclavas and armed to the teeth in a dramatic movie-style action-packed drama in front of his house after he had confirmed he would be reporting to the police station at 2.00pm as required.

The police detained Anwar in the lockup until the next morning and even brought him to the hospital for examination and to try to obtain his specimen for what the police say are for purposes of doing a DNA profile. The fact that the police already have Anwar’s DNA profile from 1998, plus the doctors from both hospitals confirm that Saiful was never sodomised, did not seem to matter.

Clearly the government is attempting to fabricate evidence against Anwar and is trying to indict him on trumped-up charges of sodomy. And who but the slime-ball AG and scumbag IGP, the same two players in the 1998 episode, can be behind this latest travesty of justice.

The doctor’s report says it very clearly. Saiful was never sodomised, either by Anwar or anyone else. Why is the government still pursuing the case against Anwar? And why are they looking for the doctor who has now gone underground with his whole family?

Civil society movements, NGOs and the Malaysian Bar Council must not remain silent. The police have already detained the doctor for three days but he still refuses to doctor his medical report. Anwar did not sodomise Saiful and the doctor’s report says it very clearly. And the police also have a copy of this same report that I have published below so they know what I know. And now Malaysians also already know what I and the police know -- that Saiful was never sodomised by anyone.

ADDENDUMS

Pusrawi Medical Report

Report explanation is here  

Comments (145)Add Comment
written by riau, July 28, 2008 00:28:25
Keep up the reporting and updates RPK! Now the other side sure pening kepala that their conspiracy begins to unravel.
agree 726
written by budakindia, July 28, 2008 00:33:32
Wah police harassement oooops intervention! smilies/cheesy.gif They already gotten the mattress? Still defying Abdullah's orders eh Musa & Gani? smilies/wink.gif Najib already promised an extension of your contracts? smilies/wink.gif We pray for Anwar, the doctor, all of PR. This stupid government will go down this Spetember!!!!! smilies/angry.gif
agree 459
written by archie, July 28, 2008 00:45:07
No wonder they couldn't produce Saiful's police report, because it's still a 'work-in-progress'!
agree 587
written by clting08, July 28, 2008 00:48:59
The whole episod is to get DSAI and prevent DSAI to be come PM. Believe me, when DSAI announce he will contest in the by election in Kulim if the court declare the result null and void on august 19, the result will be in favour of PKR. The BN petition will be thrown out..Maybe another new episod of sodomy 3 will be on..
DSAI lawan tetap lawan....
agree 280
written by kl_wong, July 28, 2008 00:54:02
Stupid guy must have used a small cucumber and KY to stick into the arse.

For KULIM Brothers and Sisters! VOTE ANWAR! Our hopes in your hand!
X PKR

agree 382
written by usurper, July 28, 2008 00:57:16
With all this evidence what is keeping the civil society movements, NGO's and BAr Council from reacting. What has happened to the Judges, are they not part of the civil society or are they with the evil society? This evil drama is dragging on far too long. The people must arise and alongside DSAI, drive these evil shit out of this country.
agree 277
written by Lim Lim, July 28, 2008 01:02:40
""The doctor’s report (which can be viewed below) says that there is zero (0) skin tearing, zero (0) active bleeding, zero (0) traces of pus, etc., which basically means he can’t be suffering from a pain in the anus as what he alleges""
they must hav had forgotten that there's a 'siok' poker called vibrator or dodo,besides;they could hav also fed him with tonnes of durian!it is so cheap now,n both of these could even bleed him to death!!got to handle saifool with care!

agree 135
written by gungadin, July 28, 2008 01:05:29
Looks like govt has just sodomised itself. You know your time is up when nothing seems to go right.
agree 239
written by The dragonheart, July 28, 2008 01:15:44
Hopefully God Bless Musa, Patail, Najib and saiful...

VIVA ANUAR!!!
disagree 17
written by teohpg, July 28, 2008 01:15:46
why i can't see the image? Is it being hacked and taken away ?
written by clarity, July 28, 2008 01:24:50
I think it's time for some of our NGO's or other groups to write a letter to Niolas Sarkozy of France. He should tell Badawi or Najib to drop the sodomy case or else!
written by wongnoball, July 28, 2008 01:25:30
Alamak!!!The police should send Saiful to see Tun Dr Mohamed Mahathir instead of Dr Mohamed Osman. Do the police know that Tun Dr Mahathir is already a well-known arse-hole specialist ?????
smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
agree 493
written by Richy, July 28, 2008 01:26:48
RPK, since you have this copy why not you make a police report on the failure of police and their prejudice on Anwar? I'm both ashamed and proud; ashamed because we have such a cheap law and order institution and also for not having many men with balls like yours and proud because my fellow Malaysian(probably the only one) has the largest balls that could make this entire government their police's balls to shrink to as small as Saiful's.
agree 220
written by arazak, July 28, 2008 01:29:15
These are probably what the conspirators will be doing:

1. Forcing to obtain Anwar's DNA (Blood, sperm, etc), in order to plant on a mattress. This has been done before in 1998.

2. Right after Anwar left his overnight detention cell at Bukit Aman, his cell was being swept by a group of forensic. Probably to look for hairs/pubic hairs that could be planted on the mattress.

3. Denying the "alleged" sodomized victim's police report to the accused an/or his lawyers in order to amend the dates of the purported offence. This will be done if the accused could provide the alibis on the purported dates. This similar modus operandi had been done repeatedly three(3) times in the 1998 case.

4. Forcing medical officers by intimidation (to their families too)or reward to fabricate medical report and other documents to implicate the accused.

5. Getting false and unreliable witnesses (either through intimidation or reward) on the stand to implicate the accused. This had been done before in 1998.

6. Using the full extent of the main stream media (MSM)to tarnish the image of the accused and to suggest the accused as "guilty" even before the trial (if there is any). This was done before in 1998 and now, in the latest trumped-up case, the MSM had already started these vicious and despicable activities.

7. Putting a Judge which can "fix" a "guilty" verdict despite the grounds for the charges and the case were destroyed by the defense lawyer. An honest judge with conscience would have thrown out the case. Sounds familiar?

The 'scripts' are similar with the 1998 case. What can you expect from desperate and wicked, but , stupid people? The Malay says these people are "Busuk Hati". Translating it to English, these people have "rotten hearts"!!!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"They Plot the Plot, But WE are greatest plotter" . . . The Qura'an.

agree 147
written by Motherchell, July 28, 2008 01:38:00
The PDRM is not only breaking the law , but its treason.
Malaysia has gone a step lower then a Pariah State . The PDRM was established with the tenets by the Yang Di Pertuan Agong to protect his subjects , but this is becoming a total anarchy towards the King . They conversely show disrespect to the KING for what they were oath ed for .

Its time the Agong put an end to this once and for all by sending the scumbags Musa, Albar and slimeball Patail into banishment and trial. This travesty of justice has reached a limit for any civilized society. The Bar council cannot sit there talking to the walls .

The bar council must note that, erosion to dispense fair justice is not only in the Law Enforcement Agencies, the Bar council has been penetrated . This is evident in the workings of advocates and solicitors styles these days. Absolutely disgusting! Incalculable instances of the way justice is dispensed could have been seen in the last few months if not years. It looks like the Zimbabwean and Burmese courts and solicitors are a step better then us .

--All this has gone to shameful levels for this Council too. It is impetuous to get the levels of decency to uplift the stature of what they want to behold for this Nation.

No Citizen is ever safe anymore in this Country . The whole group from the PM to the Policy makers are guilty . They are all accessory s to this state of rot.A commission of Inquiry should be enforced like a war trial regulation as it involves treason of the highest ORDER towards the King and country.

Its time the King called the shots or the Nation will bleed into Hell. This oligarchic trend has to be checked right here right now by the King before we and the Institutions of the Nation are pissed on!!!!
agree 247
written by SamYap, July 28, 2008 01:41:00
Thank you RPK for the latest update on this nefarious scheme by our law officers which I am sure was with the blessings of the UMNO political masters.

I still don't understand why anyone, and especially PAS leaders, would want to have serious dialogue sessions or muzarakah with faithless, Godless and criminal like people in UMNO.

Its no wonder that all right thinking muslims and non-muslims alike would now view PAS with suspicion. No surprises at all if PAS would lose all that they have gained in the 2008 elections; in the next General Election.

agree 139
written by arazak, July 28, 2008 01:46:37
Dear teohpg, or any readers,

If you can't see the image dsepite *****ing on the attachment, "copy" this:-

http://w1.malaysia-today.net/content/view/10433/1/

and, "paste" it in the window on the top page of your search engine. Than ***** the search button. You might consider to print and pass it to your friends.

Hope this will be helpful!

written by temanmu, July 28, 2008 01:55:24
Najib must resign!

RPK is the best detective in the country!

It is Saiful's word against Anwar! Can't such a young chap punch Anwar and give him a black eye if he was gonna be sodomized?

The plot is cocked-up! Can't Saiful have shoved a bowling pin up his ass to make it look real first? Can't have gone to a govt "stooge" doctor?

Can't beat Mahathir in this game!
agree 121
written by teohpg, July 28, 2008 01:59:17
I insist we should not divert our focus to other matter, we SHOULD concentrate on bring Altantuya murderer right through to hell...

We want him dead or alive....HE MUST PAY FOR HIS Sin!!!
agree 245
written by arazak, July 28, 2008 02:24:33
I must have left out just one more item to my seven (7) points above, and that is;

8. Coaching Sayfool to say in court the size and length of the accused genital. Didn't the doctor at HKL measured the accused genital during Anwar's medical examination? What are the reasons for this measurement than? It will be meant to convience the public that Sayfool had seen the accused genital and had infact been sodomised by the accused.

It worked in the Michael Jackson child abuse trial and they must have learnt this from this case.

I hope I have covered everything.

Sorry for my lapse of memory and for missing the above final point.

written by johanssm, July 28, 2008 02:25:28
The next step is to expose who is the "kepala" behind all these.
There is a boss behind the stinky IGP and the stinky AG.
Yup, they are more smelly than a dead rat.
But, i will not "kill" the suspense, let RPK slowly brings the story out to you all.
written by Lim Lim, July 28, 2008 02:26:00
RPK,good piece of track down;u hav in fact made those *******s seems to be shoving bowling pin into their own ass,sodomising themselves!!its time to go back for the bounty hunting track on atlantuya's murderer..
written by Motherchell, July 28, 2008 02:33:32
Mates ! pl note as bloggers , we have to contribute actions to lighten RPK's ;lone fight into these deceit and injustices. We are in different trades and circles . Let us use our strengths, however small it may be .

Let us remove the vassal thinking and fight all these congenital forms outright with contributions of a kind to fit into the search for the truth. Malaysia has bled too long to delay an inquisition .

So my fellow buddies out here , lets go for it, the moment we wake up in the morning . If you work in banks or financial institutions , look out for flight of funds out of the country . If you are in the law enforcement agencies , work like BOND!-----James Bond . Like wise !more and more relevance to the Imbeciles ruling us.

We have a respoinsibility towards our fellow Citizens and this way you will be contributing to the well being of Ourselves and the Nation!!!!!!

God bless Pete!
written by Semut Jantan, July 28, 2008 02:33:37
UMNOnok, orang busuk hati...usah pergi Mekah la. Penipu, pengkhianat...tengoh lah apa yang Karma boleh buat. If you repent now, maybe there is a chance you will be forgiven, but time is not on your side...you know who you are, and I know who you are. Why are you doing all these for? Did you ever ask yourselves? Do you know what is "CONSCIENCE"? MCA, MIC, Gerakan and the Sarawak & Sabah components -- do you still want to remain as accomplice(s)? If so, you are equally guilty. MCA, with your 15 MPs, you should be able to replace PAS if the latter chooses to khalwat with the UMNOnok.
written by doggone, July 28, 2008 02:35:30

RPK ol chap, never thought we'd ever get to see the light on this medical report.

After forcing Bala to retract his 1st SD, we can only surmise that the whole family is now kept under unauthorised detention against their will. Now we have another righteous man by the name of Dr. Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid under self-imposed exile fearing for his life and those close to him. His crime? Upholding the Oath and dignity of the medical profession without compromise, even under duress. Can you just visualize the insolence and audacity of the IGP and the AG that they can flex their muscles at all and sundry with impunity.

There is no chance whatsoever that any of the big-wigs would get a sudden attack of moral conscience and call a press conference to announce that they will get to the bottom of this 'new' revelation. All of them tend to gain tremendously if they can ever nail DSAI on the sodomy charge.

I think it is about time leaders of those self proclaim 'defenders of their people' in MCA, MIC and Gerakan stood up on their crutches, straighten their backbone and charge into the PM's residence to demand justice and protection for Dr.Mohamed Osman. Yes, charge in and not slither like Saiful did. Civil societies, NGO's and our Bar Council could make their statements and demand justice, but Sleephead won't give a gruntal snore to interrupt his 400 winks. Afterall, it's like arsking him to nail himself to the wall.

Some like to think we can still call on the last bastion of defence, our Agong. Maybe if the Agong is Raja Nazrin, but that is another story all together. In the meantime I'll just stick with Raja Petra Kamarudin who's in the mood to fcuk the gomen.

agree 150
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 28, 2008 02:47:46
smilies/grin.gifMy Dear RPK Sir, smilies/grin.gif

Another fantastic piece of intelligence work! Please circulate this medical report to all the international press and news agencies. Also forward a copy of this report to your cousin DYMM Agong. We can't trust the local MSM. We need to inform everyone about this shameless scam by the pariah Barisan Najis government.

Go ahead, shame these shameless buggers!

RPK, You are GREAT! If PR can topple the evil force, we should name a public holiday in your honour for all the sacrifices you have made to set Malaysians free from the rule of the evil ones!

We Love Ya!
agree 183
written by Motherchell, July 28, 2008 02:57:14
The rebel PAS members are being manipulated. So damn stupid they don't realize this . DSAI took that oath on the KORAN in 1998!!what happened ? He was still jailed . These idiots don't realize Islam is being hijacked.

At this rate , PAS will sell off Kelantan as a parking lot to the Thais with UMNO's brainwashing .
written by Rashid, July 28, 2008 03:02:25
How can PAS talk to these evil people who fear no God and do such things? How can even that suggestion arise when we have these nefarious, criminal minded people? I'm speechless but I believe the Creator is Watching and unto him is the final return. May anyone who collaborates with AMNO go to hell and perish there, in the name of the Almighty.
written by michaelT, July 28, 2008 03:16:27
Thanks RPK. This revelation of the Doctor report has awakened the Rakyat. This will also open the eyes of PAS leadears beleiving UMNO that DSAI is indeed a sodomisor. This revelation is out at the right time before the court hearing so that the judge will be more mindful in the judgement. The world is watching too and ready to throw in tons of pressure on AAB. As PM he is still sitting comfortably still and enjoy the luxury of I dont know life. To RPK, please forward this report to DSAI for safe keeping.
written by Umno Slayer, July 28, 2008 03:35:38
well done RPK for the vital infos, nothing less than peoples power will sort out these CRIMINALS WHO are Hell Bent! TO KEEP THEM IN POWER.IT S NO JOKES,we had enough of these bullshit!The PM Bodohwi is still the person we should hold him responsible beside the corrupted gangster IGP, the att.Gen and the murderer Najib
written by Umno Slayer, July 28, 2008 03:40:17
its a shame for country like Malaysia,not even a single head of govt dept or hiher ranking Army or the Police itself who would dis associates with this criminals goverment! come on Malaysian calling Malaysian who hold important post to start organising something that will bring these criminals down and start a new dawn for Malaysia where equality and Justice for all
written by Msian 2, July 28, 2008 04:25:37
RPK together U & Anwar are 2 very tall MALAYS, who are not only true M'sians but very human too. I am sure there are many M'sian Malays who are just as commited to making mankind better. The scumbags are sure to find ways to manipulate the system to nail U guys. Please be very careful. I salute your courage & determination to make M'sia a better place for all. Terima Kasih.
written by asiaone, July 28, 2008 04:29:44
This report of evidence in whole should be sent to the leaders of countries and international courts of justice who can really put pressure on this case. We somehow need their support in the matter to save DSAI , as this country in going into iron fist dictatorship from police to judicial and right from the top executives in the cabinet. we have nothing to lose. Look at Suu Kyi.If they can get find their way to imprison anwar, RPK will also have the same fate too ,which i'm afraid, very afraid.
written by artfulone, July 28, 2008 05:14:54
The document looks authentic. The writing looks like that of a doctor. The stamps looks authentic, It is signed. All these can be tested and verified. HOW DID YOU GET THIS RPK??? Unless there were copies made before hand the police must have removed the report. MUST BE BIG LEAK IN PDRM. There are good people in PDRM too. Times have change brave people are not frightened anymore to stand for their principles and for truth and justice. I look forward to a new malaysia.
written by wongnoball, July 28, 2008 05:29:58
Looks like no difference to MCA & MIC leaders who signed the constitution before Merdeka and given the promise to look after their family & relatives for 3 Generation.....Gurantee. Saiful no difference. Money talks, bull shit walks. Everyone has a price. For a FLOP like Saiful $15 million ringgit would set him and his family & relatives for life. Acts of individual who bring their race to disaster. Thank you Saiful, Najib, Rosmah, UMNO, Che Det, Khairy and etc, Malaysia will Hang you eventually!
written by mara koman, July 28, 2008 06:05:49

petra,,

you are the next martin luther king,,

You courage and bravery will be our salvation,,,for this land of malaysian. You are in my prayer. You are god send as well.

The scum polis dogs are will go to the lowest of the neraka, hell, and the they will be burning for a million years..

The world is watching,, and god is watching as well. Shame on muslim....hypocrate

The muslim world, until today never uttered a word.,,something seriously wrong with muslim world....

written by zviivz, July 28, 2008 06:16:55
It's him alright. A IC check with the EC came up with this info. So much for information privacy. You can verify for yourself.

http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/daftarj/daftarbi.aspx

IC NO: 850706015687

IC Number 850706015687
Name MOHD SAIFUL BUKHARI BIN AZLAN
Birth Year 06 Jul 1985
Gender LELAKI
Locality 107 / 37 / 10 / 029 - JLN BU 7/6
Polling District 107 / 37 / 10 - BANDAR UTAMA UTARA
State Assemblies 107 / 37 - BUKIT LANJAN
Parliamentary 107 - SUBANG
State SELANGOR
written by Naha, July 28, 2008 06:34:45

I think your bombshell medical report faximile has attracted the cybertroopers. Like yourself I am also very pissed off with PAS top dogs using Anwar's sodomy allegations & all the swearing hullabaloo to justify leaving Pakatan Rakyat, at least this is what they seem to be saying to their grassroots.

Knowing your network, please, do saturate the PAS grassroots with this intel so that the talam dua muka types can be purged from PAS, and reconciliation be made with DAP, to save Pakatan Rakyat. Sorry, it's not my intention to teach a grandmother how to suck eggs, as the English saying goes.

Thanks, and take care. You have just become public enemy number one, again! I love you man, because you love justice. May Allah protect you and family, salams.
written by Littlebird, July 28, 2008 06:42:53
Let the police investigate....I am sure they would charge Saiful for false making police report and criminal defamation.. But then again, nowdays I dream a lot. Pete, this C4 is mother of all C4 so far in Malaysia. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by partiotic, July 28, 2008 06:43:40
Saiful your ass hole sting like bee, no body dare get near. You stupid go ask Najis to sodomise you first before go to doctor for examination. Then your ass hole will have tear.
written by binarytan, July 28, 2008 06:51:16
Good work RPK, the truth is out there always.

By the way, send this report to the shameful Hadi of PAS and let him judge which party is genuine. Is that UMNO or PR?

On the other hand, broadcast this copy internationally and let the global to decide who is fabricating the medical report.

Shame on you Idiot Pak Lah (SIL too) & Najis the suspect killer.

TDM is a bit better as he already burnt all the fabricated reports.

Charge all these goons in international war court and send all of them to Zimbabwe.

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by binarytan, July 28, 2008 06:54:51
Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid,

The nation is standing by you.

Your professionalism is highly respected and you will not be forgotten whether by the Tuhan, God or Buddha. We are all the same under the religion, we have to be good guy and to fight against evil.

You are the most respected person where I am adding to my list. I sincerely wish you and your family are safe and the justice will prevail one day.

smilies/smiley.gif
agree 220
written by mikewang, July 28, 2008 07:02:36
Thank you Pete.
Malaysians are much better informed with you around.
written by farah, July 28, 2008 07:11:44
Why in our beloved country Malaysia, those telling the truth has to run for protection, hiding or at time, 'vanishing'.

Those mere 'few' who brave themselves to fight the odds were threatened, got arrested.....
written by partiotic, July 28, 2008 07:29:15
Dr. Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid please for the good of our nation make your report public, or to protect your self make a police, or call for a press conferance reveil your medical report on Saiful.
written by myvoice, July 28, 2008 07:34:08
Pete, well done for the truth findings. Will help to spread the news to all, as many were in the dark yet till today.
written by Kcc, July 28, 2008 07:45:59
Gee, doctors must surely improve their handwriting coz it's not legible except for a word or two. Anyway, this is the report not shown to the public by the police. Now we know. Could anyone "Translate" the report?

EXPOSE!!!
written by June, July 28, 2008 08:15:41
Yes Pete, we will spread this news. Malaysia Government memang Padan Muka!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by roggon, July 28, 2008 08:19:08
1 billion thumbs up for our beloved YM RPK.

The scum bags who are involved in this conspiracy called themselves muslims. They go to mosque every friday and pary probably 7 timeas a dya. But these are what they are capable of. How hypocrites are these bastards. Mahatahi is the see fu..of course. Is he dead already?
written by roggon, July 28, 2008 08:21:00
To Dr. Mohammed,
Thank you. At least malaysia have someone to count on!!
written by adan, July 28, 2008 08:26:12
THIS IS THE BIGGEST JOKE. THE HONEST AND THE INNOCENT IN OUR COUNTRY ARE FORCED TO HIDE FROM THE POLICE BECAUSE THEY REFUSE TO GANG UP WITH THE POLICE TO BREAK THE LAWS AND GET INVOLVED IN ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES.
written by kingelvis, July 28, 2008 08:26:32
Wow Pete you dunnit again. Can't read any doctors handwriting anyway. What is Botak Albar going to say now. Let's try few... doctor is Anwar supporter. Can't think of another. Can't imagine they're that stupid and still go for Anwar after this.
smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by wishuponastar, July 28, 2008 08:30:45
Can we dedicate the content of the report to Rais & Rice?

also to the meat-head who sorry which quipped “What is he afraid of?”
written by megabigblur, July 28, 2008 08:31:29
I'm having trouble reading the doc's messy handwriting. On the first page I can make out "Tenesmus x1/52. Pain when passing motion." On the 2nd page is "[something] assault (sodomise). [something something] gov. hosp."

Can someone with experience reading drs. messy handwriting translate please? smilies/smiley.gif
written by malsia1206, July 28, 2008 08:32:30
Expect the Malaysian Bar Council to act pro=actively on this episode? Short of getting a free dinner sponsored by the Government, how much could we expect those honourable men and women of the profession to pursue the matter in the legal context when they are not even able to contain their fellow members undercutting their regulated fees? The only outspoken lawyer who speak outwardly and occasionally is the 'barking dog' of TDM and even he does not seem to speak coherently in any case. Forget the Bar Council. The last thing they did good was their march to the Palace of Justice and that was in 2007.
written by lobster, July 28, 2008 08:38:49
oh please, how many more people must disappear before this completely screwed up gov. screws our tanahair completely?

Is there no honest law enforecer left in this country to protect us anymore?
written by MT682, July 28, 2008 08:43:18
The general public have to fear Mat Rempits, no action from the police. The unlucky ones have to fear Ah Longs, no action from the police. The good ones have to fear the police, no action from anyone. The home minister keeps on talking rubbish, the AG and IGP think they are gods gift to Malaysia and AAB, well keep on ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
written by Durnfordi, July 28, 2008 08:45:46
BLOODY USELESS GOVERNMENT !!! GOOD FOR NOTHING!!!
written by temenggong, July 28, 2008 08:46:53
One by one people are beginning to stand up and be counted and say 'NO'!

We are thankful to Dr Mohamed Osman, Bala and others who are guided by their conscience. This is all it takes.
written by loosecannon, July 28, 2008 08:52:37
RPK has outdone himself yet again. No wonder he is so brave, having evidences up his sleeves all the time. Thank you to hose people, seen and unseen who kept giving damaging evidences to RPK. The government must be shitting in their pants because RPK alone can pull them down. It's also good to know that there are principled people like Dr. Mohamed Osman inspite of intimidation and jail by the Police gansters. He's a God fearing muslim. May Allah bless and protect him and his family for his honesty. The BN days are numbered and none too soon. We are looking forward to the picture of Najib and the Mogolian girl from RPK.
written by Durnfordi, July 28, 2008 09:14:03
What I fear most is that after a few days, the good Dr retracts his medical report just as in the case of Bala!! Anything can happen in Boleh-land!
written by adan, July 28, 2008 09:16:43
THE HEADINGsmilies/cheesy.gifOCTOR ON THE RUNE;POLICE WANT HIM TO FABRICATE EVIDENCE AGAINST ANWAR'THIS ALONE IS ENOUGH TO SHOW THE TYPE OF GOVERNMENT WE HAVE AND THE IDIOTS IN CHARGE. THE HONEST,GOOD AND LAW ABIDING CITIZENS ARE LIVING IN FEAR OF POLICE. AND THE PROTECTORS OF LAW AND ORDER ARE BREAKING EVERY LAW IN THE BOOK TO PLEASE THEIR MASTERS. THIS IS THE TRAGEDY OF OUR COUNTRY.. RUN BY OUTLAWS AND BANDITS.
written by ctchoolaw, July 28, 2008 09:39:59
Sequel 2 script hit a snag ?

http://ctchoolaw.********.com/
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 28, 2008 09:41:46

AT THE RATE IT IS GOING, A LOT OF HONEST MALAYSIAN CITIZENS WILL BE MISSING LAH.
SHIT ALBAR, STILL WANT ALL THE DIPLOMATS, INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY AND THE RAKYAT TO BELIEVE YOU BLOKES?????
written by temenggong, July 28, 2008 09:42:58
Now they have no choice but to buang the sodomy case against Anwar and look foolish.

Naturally Anwar must sue Saiful to expose the plot, and Dr. Mohamad Osman must make a police report against police harassment and plotting.
written by Ahjamal, July 28, 2008 10:13:30
Shamee, shame this is a crazy country. You did not have to create a case. The UMNO IGP and AG will do it for you. Those that did not go along with their game has to go and hide with their family. Is this my country Malaysia?
written by harryo, July 28, 2008 10:28:31
RPK, you are wonderful. Your service is most appreciated nationwide. I wonder how many of our citizens read and understand the fine print behind all the news you generate in MT. smilies/shocked.gif
written by Everbright, July 28, 2008 10:33:34
It will be interesting to see how the MSM report on this breaking news? Would they have the courage to stand up for justice and the truth? We shall see. Also, what are the component parties in BN going to do with this report? Will they standup and be counted on the right side of goodness? Thank you doctor for staying true to your calling. And thank you Pete for reporting this even though this medical report is P&C. But in the larger interest of the Nation, you have chosen to release it which in my view is correct. Now the world knows what the evil forces are up to. I copied this article to 30 people, some scattered across the globe.
written by Kopi37, July 28, 2008 10:39:01
I am more than astonished to read this article after yesterday's statement released by the foreign dignities urging the Malaysian government to drop the case of Anwar of alleged sodomy. 3 ex-supremo of the advanced foreign Ministers had stated their confidence in Anwar and trusted his character a man of virtue and good leadership to lead the Country and the people into better well beings. RPK's article and revelation of these facts have further attested to their stands that they are fair to speak for the justice and human rights in this issue of Anwar's drama! They have also warned that should the defunct Government of today in Malaysia do not treat Anwar with due justice and exercise proper rule of laws, they will cause Malaysia in the book of fall of fame in the global arena! Malaysia thus will be isolated as a deserted child in the world family of democracy, as implied to our perceptive understanding!

So shall we not rise to support RPK's appeal to urge the good for nothing Government to stop all these nuisance they are creating with evil purpose of getting our Nation's good image be further downtrodden?! Aren't these profuse despicable acts of damaging the Country an act of treason?!.................
written by lobster, July 28, 2008 10:50:46
written by megabigblur, July 28, 2008 | 08:31:29

I'm having trouble reading the doc's messy handwriting. On the first page I can make out "Tenesmus x1/52. Pain when passing motion." On the 2nd page is "[something] assault (sodomise). [something something] gov. hosp."

Can someone with experience reading drs. messy handwriting translate please?
report abusevote downvote up

The first page is sejarah perubatan, tranaslation: shabby storry cooked up by 'patient'

Tensemus x 1/52 pain (canceled) not notice any PR bleed
pain in the ass whne passing motion (illegible) x1/52. / Pt. (probably means patient) was alleged of (illegible) in a sdm (probably means sodomy) assualt by intruding tt ... (can't make out the rest)

2nd page:

TRO assult (sodomized) -- according to RPK that means TO RULE OUT Assult (Sodomized)

Advice to go to the gov. hospital.

(Plan to do police report)

I think it's the Dr.'s way of telling saiful "**** off, you want to lodge a police case go try your luck at gov. hospital, you may have better luck there!"

written by cwy, July 28, 2008 10:51:09
Both doctors' writings look like fowl scratches!
RPK has done a good job that our corrupt government with its dogs are
fabricating to stop and destroy patriotic citizens like Anwar and RPK.
If Saiful has ever been sodomised, it could have been done by either his young 'uncle' who looks like a gay or Najis who said Altantuya loved anal sex according to Bala's 1st SD.
written by ganbing, July 28, 2008 10:51:27
The rakyat has been sodomized by the Police who have disgraced themselves by being tools of morally bankrupt politicians. We must petition the Yang DiPertuan Agung to intervene and sack the IGP Musa "mattress carrier" Hassan. Put a good man at the top and everything else sort themselves out.
written by ganbing, July 28, 2008 10:54:37
To convict an innocent man on fabricated evidence, it needs the co-operation of 4 parties. They are:

1) The Police
2) The Attorney-General
3) The Judiciary
4) The Press

If any one of the above are not willing to play along, it cannot be done. In Malaysia, the first 3 are badly compromised and the 4th one is controlled. If one of the MSM publish RPK's evidence, the case against Anwar is over but will they do it?

written by sonofman0, July 28, 2008 11:11:34
“When evil men plot, good men must plan. When evil men burn and bomb, good men must build and bind. When evil men shout ugly words of hatred, good men must commit themselves to the glories of love.”

Lest we forget, we must be reminded there are also evil women who also love to plot.
written by machitam, July 28, 2008 11:14:22
Malaysia is a Pariah State. Every nation on earth now knows that M'sia is PARIAH...for as long as these PARIAH is power...Bodowi, Najis C4, Botak Al kohol Bar, Ox for khairi, Shahrir and these gangsters guni petai and musang anak alim(kesian ayah dia dlm kubur...) pariah...pariah....

jom kita hantar memorandum kepada yang dipetuan Agong....keran PM salah guna kuasa dan jahanamkan negara kita....boleh tak kita impeach PM?
written by sykeat, July 28, 2008 11:16:15
This Saiful dude ate too much of sambal belancan
Constipation la....as simple as that
written by *********, July 28, 2008 20:35:55
The BN/Umno regime with its Home Minister Hamid Albar is a prime example why this nation is going to the dogs. Umno lackey IGP Musa Hasan who is supposed to be retired by now is still in business no thanks to PM Badawi. Then, you have the AG Ghani Patail, ever so eager to get anyone to be thrown into the slammer if he or she is deemed to be seditious according to the BN/Umno regime. Now you get a poor Doctor who is a credit to his profession, needing to run underground with his family for revealing the ******* Saiful is. This BN/Umno regime is nothing but a regime of thugs and assassins that need to be brought down by the rakyat right now! To all the Ong Boon Keong’s and Bulbir Singh’s out there who are busy pinpointing the faults on the Pakatan Rakyat and singing praises about BN/Umno, remember, what happened to Anwar can easily happen to you or your loved ones with the kind of Umno controlled Police force and Judiciary we have…Read more go to http://*********.********.com
written by Nunudada, July 28, 2008 21:37:41
We the people of this lovely nation are being forced to watch a stage show of sinister proportions the likes of which have rendered us an international PARIAH status.We cannot allow this staged show to proceed much longer.Where are the good police in our force?I cannot believe that everyone at the top is tainted.There must be some good guys who can come out carry out the duties in the direction of truth.
written by mei1, July 28, 2008 22:07:23
Just to add my views on Gambling's posting:
"To convict an innocent man on fabricated evidence, it needs the co-operation of 4 parties. They are:

1) The Police
2) The Attorney-General
3) The Judiciary
4) The Press

The answer should be only a "I believe" is needed to convict a person. Evidence? In this bolehland cum "police state", it seems that there's no rule of law.

I think it's time to have someone to galvanise the People's Power again to stop this dramatic episode in order to help prevent the witnesses from disappearing like Bala & bring back the justice to the nation. any good ideas?
written by Cheryl, July 28, 2008 23:32:43
Thank you RPK, Thank you Dr Mohamad Osman. God bless these heroes! Malaysia must change it's 50 years of crap right away. Support DSAI in Kulim. DSAI, lawan tetap lawan. God bless DSAI and Malaysia!
written by neutralsite, July 28, 2008 23:33:46
What is happening in our country now? Just because of some body’s arse , even the doctor and the family have to run away and hide to avoid been “ kidnapped” by the ParaihDRM (Gov)
written by panca, July 28, 2008 23:39:31
Saifool should have asked najis or his faggot lawyer to have his rear bloody rammed with 'pisang tanduk or tanduk kerbau' tied to a car before he even see a doctor to look it more dramatic mah!(don't do this at home w/o supervision, umnoputras)

This country is run by BODOWI who sits there as a number 1 audience in this disgusting act, conspiracy against all righteous People of Malaysia. Conspiracy against the government of the Rakyat's choice is against The Rakyat.
written by timberguy, July 28, 2008 23:46:56
Great job, RPK! You are a hero, man... They thought a Burmese doctor would have to "serve" the powers that be... It is now proven that DSAI is innocent and that we are (and have been) living under a corrupt, oppressive and unjust government all this while. It is time for change! Their cheap tactic of trying to sow discord among PR will not succeed. And they will explode of anger (especially Rosmah, she'll explode anyhow!) once DSAI becomes the PM. Watch out, Musa Hassan!
written by panca, July 28, 2008 23:48:00
Dr. Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid, thank you very much for being a Doctor. The People are with you. We salute Malaysian who speaks with truth and responsibility. You are what Malaysians should emulate.

Bravo. Truth should be inseparable with duty. Thanks again.
written by Mark C, July 28, 2008 23:50:17
written by Mark C, July 28, 2008 23:54:16
[/URL
written by panca, July 28, 2008 23:56:26
Saifool can swear later and go to HELL.

But the law of the land must be given due process, he must be punished for committing this crime with the DPM, uncle/untie, lawyer, the IGP, ****ri musa, AG and many others for causing insecurity to the country, be severely dealt with.
written by FFT, July 28, 2008 23:57:50
Prosecutor: I put it to you that you had absolutely nothing to do with coercing the honorable Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid to falsify a medical report. Would this be a statement of fact?

Najib:

Rosmah: [sigh, I married a turnip]
written by Mark C, July 28, 2008 23:59:06

first one posted wrongly... smilies/grin.gif
written by Counterpointer, July 29, 2008 00:14:34
What the good doctor didn't put in that report is that he did find traces of Najis in Saifool's anus.

Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No its Najis-man

agree 136
written by FFT, July 29, 2008 00:18:23
Also not to forget the remaining two stooges in this fiasco.

agree 114
written by rams609, July 29, 2008 00:38:33
Will someone catch hold of Saifool and get him to taste a rod of cactus into his rectum? Dajjal-dajjal bertebaran! neraka jahannam menunggu kamu semua!
written by rams609, July 29, 2008 00:40:47
Alhamdulillah masih ada DOKTOR yang masih peduli, dan tak takut kepada penguasa jahil kecuali ALLAH SWT!
Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid, WE SALUTE YOU! semoga Allah melindungi Anda dan keluarga...
written by teo siew chin, July 29, 2008 00:45:59
Dear MarkC - thanks for the transcribe but a wee bit of amendmend please. Diagnosis should read "To rule OUT assault (sodomise)."
written by Mr Smith, July 29, 2008 00:50:59
The good doctor's name is listed here. He is Mohd Osman Hamid, probably a Burmese.
http://mmc.gov.my/v1/searchmmc...hp?action=
written by salmanthegreat, July 29, 2008 01:31:57
its over..UMNO,pack ur bags..u better leave now before the rakyat starts to hunt ur dirty asses! smilies/angry.gif
written by No nonsense, July 29, 2008 02:25:09
Dont you all know what Saifull means in Hokklish (hokkien and english)? It means full of shit. It smells, it stinks and it looks ugly that is what this S-hole is. Trying to get a few dirty RM(Ringgit Mahatir) by telling lies. Do you think you can get away with it? Might be from man not GOD. You will never live in peace with that type of money. You join the corrupt to be corrupted. May the dirty RM you get will pay for all the bills in being sodomise in future. I am sure not all in the police force are bad it is the blooming head that brings down the whole body. May God bring justice to our Land by bringing all the corrupt and wicked down and may they NEVER rest in peace.
written by Mark C, July 29, 2008 03:17:18
written by teo siew chin, July 29, 2008 | 00:45:59
Dear MarkC - thanks for the transcribe but a wee bit of amendmend please. Diagnosis should read "To rule OUT assault (sodomise)."

yup mistyped. Unable to post the whole day.

actually mwrmmg brought up an interesting point, which is, "there is no conspiracy".

usually docs in private practice doesn't want to be embroiled in medicolegal cases, as it is very time consuming and tenuous. Most of the time, a practicing doctor would advise the patient to go to a general hospital since there are a police counter there.

As an A&E attending doctor, the is a system known as triage, which mean, any cases of emergency cases will be seen first, cold cases will not be seen and would be referred to the OPD.

the interesting point to look into the history and examination sheet is that there is no evidence to suggest a "forced" penetration, which inadvertently "poked" holes in Saiful's allegation of "being sodomized against his consent"

furthermore, per rectal examination and I assume a proctoscopy is done since there is no evidence of ulcers or tears in the anal verge, which strongly suggest that Saiful is lying.

Even though Dr Mohd Osman is not a proctologist, but medically he is trained adequately and as such any examination done although brief can and will stand in court.
written by bakas, July 29, 2008 03:49:27
God,

Thank you for Raja Petra Kamaruddin, the unmovable ROCK (Petra / Peter means Rock...)

Thank you for still giving us Malaysian hope, that Your goodness will prevail, and that all evildoers and schemers will be exposed and eventually be punished for their sins.

Thank you for moving hearts like the two doctors, who refused to violate their principle and because they know that they ought to fear You who could destroy the soul and not only the body.

A thousand thanks, for Malaysia Today and all its staff, who despite threats, hackers, threat of court action, jail, beatings, blackmail are sill going strong. May You keep them in Your safe hands, blessed them to be ever strong, and to continue to fight fiercely for justice in our land.

Thank you for our King, the Agong and all the righteous Rulers, for being the protectors of the rakyat. May they act according to Your will, and with the powers that is given to them, alleviate the suffering of all Malaysians, regardless of skin color, race or religion. For You are our Creator, the Almighty and Mercyful God.

And last but not least, thank you for Malaysia, the Land of the Blessed. May your rain cleansed us from all the sins of corruption. oppresion, poverty, apathy, selfishness, bigotry, racism and all the sins that divides us from being a truly united and loving nations.

To You O God, we put our prayers, our hope and all our love.

Yours truly (on behalf of all Malaysians, love you all guys!)
bakas smilies/grin.gif
written by gorshan, July 29, 2008 04:00:25
written by bakas, July 29, 2008 | 03:49:27
God,

Thank you for Raja Petra Kamaruddin, the unmovable ROCK (Petra / Peter means Rock...)

addition pathar ,sanskritic origin, meaning rock. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by educationist, July 29, 2008 04:41:50
The Bar council among others has called on the authorities to do the right thing.
It will all fall on death ears as the authorities are in 'legal pursuit' to nail Anwar one way or the other.
Will there be a white knight in shining armour riding to the rescue of truth and justice?
Those who hatched up this conspiracy have all the instruments of the state at their disposal.
written by chaimah, July 29, 2008 04:52:25
Pete, what you have presented, if real, then someone has to answer for this.If the police have a copy of this doctors report they must answer to the public why they still pursued Anwar. The opposition should ask this question in the next parliament sitting and request that a royal commission be set up to investigate this. A royal commission so that once and for all the truth can be revealed to the public. Someone has to asnwer for this and someone has to be responsible for this.If we don't do this, the international community is going to have a field day with this and they will think we Malaysians are willing to accept things that are blatantly wrong and therefore deserve what we get. Please let's put this sickening episode to rest once and for all. The authorities don't have to be a genius to verify the validity of your exposure.To do anything less would indicate a very clear scenario of a cover up that is just not acceptable to Malaysians. This will give the bullet to the international community to whack us like nobody's business. Where are we going to hide our faces.Time to make drastic changes that will save Malaysia. Malaysians do we care? Do we want a better future, do we want to put up with injustice,do we want to save Malaysia. I do
written by Sabahfan, July 29, 2008 05:11:54
fist we have a private investigator who went into hiding,

then a doctor....

WHAT NEXT GUYS? will Bodowi himself go into hiding or AG or police cheif?
written by panca, July 29, 2008 05:14:05
Saifool should have his rear rammed by najis or his faggot lawyer with 'pisang tanduk or tanduk kerbau affixed to car before even thinking of going to the doctor to make it look real mah!

Saifool can swear all his way to HELL. But for now he and the among the rest, Najis, IGP Musa AG Gani, ****ri Zinin and Madhathir should be hauled to be tried.

The PM is the No. 1 Audience in this disgusting act of crime being orchestrated by his gomen and remained an accomplice to this grave treachery.

The day you are meeting your maker, you should be slumped together in the same tombstones with the rest mentioned above so that you can continue your sodomise each other in the after life, a priority apart from the 72 virgins waiting.
written by oldteacher56, July 29, 2008 05:18:34
To RPK,
This is rated "RPK's Top Ten".

To PDRM,
1. Charge Saifool with making a false police report.
2. Charge Najib with aiding and abetting. He "advised" Saifool to lodge the police report.

Then put them in the same cell. Only then will someone be really sodomized.
Ha! ha!
written by KTRaj, July 29, 2008 05:22:22
DAMN, Najis/UMNO really ASSHOOOLEE.
written by mikewang, July 29, 2008 05:47:32
Now let's see if the AG office will prosecute MOHD SAIFUL BUKHARI BIN AZLAN for making a false police report.
written by zandi, July 29, 2008 06:03:00
Guys, pls don't forget the unnamed good doctor from the govt hospital who came out with the same diagnosis as our brave Dr. Mohamed Osman. He corroborated on Dr Mohd Osman's report. So, here's to:
1. RPK
2. Dr. Mohamed Osman, and
3. the unnamed doctor from the govt hosp who gave the same report as Dr. Mohamed.

Good sirs, for your honesty, bravery and your integrity, Malaysians owe it to the three of you to make available this strong evidence, which will help save Malaysia from the devil incarnate clones in the guise of Najib Razak, Musa Hassan and Gani patail, not forgetting the likes of Badawi, Syed Hamid, Khairy, Mukhriz and other UMNO mafia gangsters who had a hand in this conspiracy against Anwar. Know that Malaysians are praying for you RPK, Dr Mohd Osaman & the unnamed govt hosp doctor, we pray that no harm will come to you for God will be on the side of the good, the just and the brave. Malaysians can sleep well now knowing that we have good men like the 3 of you walking amongst us. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
written by Susu08, July 29, 2008 06:13:07
It is so that people who uphold truth are harrassed and coerced and forced to be on the run while the guilty and those who let themselves be forced to bend the truth are let off.

I hope we find a way to help those who are oppressed in trying to defend the truth .
written by Khan, July 29, 2008 06:18:51
This time I am not the earliest commentator in this post. My message is simple.

I always admired the intelligence network of RPK. He never fails to astonish us with his startling revelations. Long Live RPK.

Pls send NajisC4 to hell soon...
written by Naha, July 29, 2008 06:49:58

This was posted by Anonymous at Susan Loon's blog:

Anonymous (14:21:4smilies/cool.gif :

Susan,

I would like to write the following statements in the name of GOD whom I believe.

I am a goverment doctor in the rank of consultant working in hospital Kuala Lumpur. I know personally the doctors who examined Saiful on that day -28 June 2008.

The so called medical report mentioned in the NST is a fabrication or imagination by the UMNO paper. There is no such medical report submitted to the polis yet.

When examine Saiful, the specialist could not find any signs of Saiful being sodomised. Saiful was very cheerful, unlike real sodomised patient who will usaually very sad and disturbed.

Saiful was subsequently admitted to the ward and observed for a day.
He was completely well in the ward and not emotionally disturbed.

Please let RPK know of this.

Thanks.

Also, FYI, Hamid Albar has gone to great lengths to do damage control for UMNO at the international front:

Malaysia wants Anwar sodomy case concluded quickly - meaning a supersonic speed kangaroo court to dispose of Anwar politically - this idiot gave away UMNO's evil intention to the international press without realising it, kesian...
http://www.reuters.com/article...28?sp=true
written by Naha, July 29, 2008 06:51:37
Of course the above posting might be bogus, but to anyone who doubts the authenticity of the doctor, look here: http://mmc.gov.my/v1/searchmmc...il&id=8528
written by Taiping60, July 29, 2008 07:07:47
I am so sick with what is happening. The security of the country is a concern. There are so many cases of robberies, theft, road bullies, etc and our police who are suppose to prevent or reduce the above from happening are more interested in checking ONE *******. That also in spite doctors have confirmed that that ******* only has SHIT flow through them. God..please forgive them. smilies/sad.gif
written by Kunta Kinte, July 29, 2008 07:43:11
Civil society movements, NGOs and the Malaysian Bar Council must not remain silent.Speak UP!!!!!!
written by mendela, July 29, 2008 07:56:54
To side track, I saw the below somewhere:

Words Malaysians can incorporate into their daily lives:

"Anwarized" - meaning: To get back-stabbed.. i.e. People who have been anwarized may contact the DPM's hotline

"Badawized" - meaning: To be stupified ...........i.e. Malaysians seem to be badawized by the media which reports biased news

"Najibbed" - meaning: To be blown to bits .....i.e. In this country,you better be careful with what you say, you can be najibbed otherwise

"Petrad" - meaning: To be exposed ...........i.e. Lately the BN coalition has been petrad in many ways

"KayJayed" - meaning: To shout for no reason i.e. He kayjayed in the Dewan and appeared like a moron

"Balaed" - meaning: To vanish suddenly i.e. They opposition balaed from the meeting in protest

"Lingamed" - meaning: To repeat redundantly i.e. The Information Minister lingamed the same rubbish in the debate recently.

"Soileked" - meaning: To be caught on tape i.e. People have stopped using budget hotels as they are afraid of being soileked.

A short Malaysian fiction :

Altantuya was cold bloodedly najibbed after she attempted to petra Najib for anwarising her and not making the promised payments.

Razak was badawized into covering up for Najib while Najib balaed from the scene. Razak was actually anwarized.

However Najib lingamed that he had nothing to do with it and has been kayjaying on the topic in an attempt to prove his innocence.

Nevertheless, some quarters have been threatening that they have soileked evidence that Najib was involved.

"To Love Malaysia, is to know Malaysia"

written by hace, July 29, 2008 08:24:35
Player 1: BN Govt. laid out...
king pair - bodowi & najis
j pair - patail & musa

Player 2: RPK for the Rakyat laid out...
ROYAL FLUSH!!!

Stupid BN should have known earlier that RPK is THE POKER KING.
So now Saifool & BN gangsters really get the POKE!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..............................
written by summer, July 29, 2008 08:33:51
now let us sit and watch the drama of our stupid Home Minister, how and what he's gonna explain to the foreign ambassadors since he claimed that he got "proof" to the 'sodo mee' case.

as for saifool, go and hang yourself la.. or else, run as fast as u can.. see which country will actually accept u.. so famous also no use.. non of the country in this world will actually accept u when they see your name.. PEMBOHONG BESAR DI DUNIA INI.. TIADA SIAPA YANG AKAN TERIMA KAU!! Not even God!! BODOH!! In fact, i wonder how your future wife will actually accept u now since u are such a pembohong............

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Lim Lim, July 29, 2008 08:49:09
"were the anwar sodomy charges faked?"
a 'flop' engaged for the 'plot' n turned out to be another 'flop',what's next to 'pop' on the counter 'ploy'??this is bolehland n the answer is right here,bolehland would become sodomia soon....
written by amoker, July 29, 2008 09:01:52
I would think that at least Saiful should be good at play acting to get this charade going. One have to wonder what make him feeling cheerful on both doctor examination ?
written by kingelvis, July 29, 2008 10:04:35
Absolutely SHOCKING! IGP and AG must be sacked now and if the deputy IGP persists on not telling the truth sack him too. This is a disgrace. They have brought dishonour to the offices they hold. Anwar must lodge a report with ACA.
The PM must hold form the Royal Commission to get to the truth. The RC got the last IGP jailed.
written by FFT, July 29, 2008 10:13:08
written by arankaru19, July 29, 2008 | 04:14:59
To FFT
**** you for copyrighting my najib animation,we all know that you are "blid" at using adobe photoshop.

Sorry buddy, but I didn't copyright anything smilies/shocked.gif

I just linked the image from someone who posted it on Najib's Uncyclopedia page.
written by johntyc, July 29, 2008 10:17:22
Hah, bukti pun dah ada! Apa lagi alasan nak bagi selepas ini? Masa makin singkat, Umno semakin tertekan! Anwar makin hampir mencapai matlamat. smilies/grin.gif
written by Panca Indera, July 29, 2008 10:47:05
Mucho Gracias Sr. RPK!
Refer:
‘There is no truth to these allegations," said the Deputy IGP.
"In fact we interviewed the aforementioned doctor in the early stages of our investigation following the report lodged by Saiful. Neither did we arrest the doctor or detain him for three days as alleged in the Malaysia Today article. We do not have any plans to do so either,” Ismail said, declining to comment further.
The Deputy IGP is a F*cker! Just like his Boss, lying through his teeth.
AS for the Good Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid, we Malaysians must honor him and family full Malaysian Citizenship when The opposition becomes Government. Whether He will accept It is another story.
He is an example of a good and responsible Human Being.

note to Sharil Samad the Minister
Hey they said you are a Maverick!
Its about time you jump the sinking ship and come out publicly to support your collegian mate who is victimised.
Where's your balls?
And to all Budak College Bollocks! to you all for those who kept quiet and pro Umno and Melayu

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Long Man, July 29, 2008 10:52:24
saiful...

please pack your stuff... you'll go to jail... there, you'll find 'fine' people that could sodomize you... kah kah kah... finally, you'll get it...
written by malaysianohope, July 29, 2008 11:13:10
Sinful must be so cocksure that his poofter joke will stick but sure can't con a Myanmar Doctor! By now he must have choked in phallus of all sizes & color compliments from umno, AG, Chedet & PDRM!
written by Ratna, July 29, 2008 11:28:02
Thank you, RPK, for continuously putting yourself on the line for the rest of us. Can the government, for goodness sake, stop wasting energy on framing people for your own political benefit and start serving the rakyat who elected you in?!!!
written by Nyghtsky, July 29, 2008 11:56:06
RPK, you are a true Malaysian Patriot and master strategist. Your timing in releasing this article now, and not earlier... has allowed us, the Rakyat to see our country's top officials ( BN and PDRM ) as the tyrants they truly are.

If there was any doubt about DSAI's innocence, the medical report revealed has put it to rest once and for all... and helped expose the guilty parties. It is no longer about DSAI; It is truly a tale of Deception and Manipulation of the Rakyat, by their elected representatives via Mass Media...

2008 truly is the year, the Rakyat is being continuously sodomised. GOD BLESS YOU and your loved ones and HELP US ALL!
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, July 29, 2008 11:56:29
The police must have been well greased with promise of more incentive by Na-shit and his gang, to go all out to nail Anwar.
written by Jit Dharma, July 29, 2008 12:23:57
The main stream propaganda outlets are giving your expose headlines. Police deny
any wrong doing. Yeah,Right!!!!!!
written by Abdul Haq, July 29, 2008 12:26:37
The recent arrest of Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim, which has come at probably the most inopportune moment for the government, promises predictable reactions and results from the public in the next election. It, more than anything else, guarantees the continued erosion of confidence in the Barisan Nasional government—a government which has not been able to halt the disaffection of people since the last election—some brought about because of the mishandling of situations, others because of an apparent insensitivity to the suffering of the public. The most blatant example is the decision to raise the price of petrol. The ferocity of the act will not go unpunished. The continued political upheaval the country is experiencing is the result of a kind of immature and unsophisticated running of the nation that is insulting to any reason-respecting individual. The bungling mismanagement of the Lingam tapes to the Altantuya case to the Saiful saga, all involving high profile figures, either imagined or real, is embarrassing. However, the déjà vu charges of Dato’ Seri Anwar has been timed to forestall the apparently real attempts by the de facto leader of Keadilan to take over the government. (At this point it is nothing more than wishful thinking on the part of the disenchanted)...

Read the full text in:

http://jihad-matters.********.com/
written by Jampi, July 29, 2008 12:27:18
I got another theory to make it more interesting.

They would want to counter the doctor's findings.
Next, this will surface out:
After examining Anwar's private parts, they found out that it is too small to koyak the anus.
Or that the alleged sodomizer did not sodomize the victim, but just put his finger in it!!!...

Next we need to find the smelly finger!.

So did anybody "finger" it out?

written by pixieface, July 29, 2008 12:28:42
So NO CASE lah!!! sia...FOOL where are you now??? still under police protection!!!
what next will the powers that be come up with. Hmmm. maybe aunite pet next ah!!!
written by Abdul Haq, July 29, 2008 12:37:19
If Pak Lah is smart...a big IF, He should just stop this farce and tell the police to stop wasting our money, time and get to catching the real criminals that are terrorizing our streets!!
They have been found out.. the mlaysian public has spoken in 12 th Election..we are sick of the BN's corruption, mismangement and arrogance. They have destroyed our democratic institutions.

The efficiency of the police to investigate a sodomy is amazing...I was robbed 3 times in my house..but after the initial police statement, they did nothing!!
Just go with several lorries to Chow Kit, Bukit Bintang and the gay clubs...then the courts would have nothing but sodomy cases to deal with every day..!!

written by SUV, July 29, 2008 14:38:30
this revelation is important for the rural malays..me thinks,this pembongkaran will erode umno's grass roots support..habih pochee..but no foget,c4 n madam pontianak is now depending on tentera, pdrm,rogue judges to propel them 2 power
written by FFT, July 30, 2008 03:21:41
Ladies & Gentlemen,

Please meet Uncle Auntie Pet.

written by shamsul siahaan, July 31, 2008 17:34:54
Hari ini tersibar luas berita di muka akhbar utama negara, berita mengenai penafian yang Saiful telah diperiksa kerana diliwat. Penafian dilakukan oleh pihak tertinggi Hospital Pusrawi. Sebelum itu, tersibar berita yang mengatakan Saiful mengadu susah buang air besar.

Agak aneh juga profession perubatan di Malaysia akhir-akhir ini, maksud saya sekurang-kurangnya dalam keributan tuduhan yang mengatakan Saiful kena liwat. Berdasarkan penafian pihak tertinggi Hospital Pusrawi, timbul persoalan, kalau Saiful “susah berak” kenapa Dr Mohamad Osman memeriksa dubur Saiful?

Biasanya, dialog antara doktor dan pesakit adalah seperti berikut:

Doktor: Ya, apa sakit.
Pesakit: Doktor, saya susah berak.
Doktor: Sudah berapa hari?
Pesakit: Tiga hari, doktor.
Doktor: Oh, ini constipationlah…. Ok, saya kasi you julap.
Minum ikut instruction, ah!
Lagi satu ubat saya kasi. Kasi masuk awak punya buntut.
Pesakit: Baiklah, doktor.
Doktor: Awak mesti makan banyak sayur sama buah … ada fibre punya,
kasi senang berak …
Ok, kalau tadak baik jugak, 3 hari lagi mari jumpa saya.
Pesakit: Terima kasih, doktor.

Persoalannya, tidakkah menghairankan, kali pertama Saiful berjumpa doktor, mengadu susah buang air besar, tetapi pemeriksaan dubur dilakukan? Walau pun Dr Mohamad Osman sekadar “general practitioner”, dia adalah seorang professional dan berpengalaman. Doktor yang baru lulus pun tahu tindakan yang sepatutnya dibuat, antara masalah “susah berak” dengan “buntut kena sondol”. Takkanlah sakit susah berak, kena buat laporan mengenai tisu koyak, tanda-tanda berdarah dan tanda-tanda bernanah. Orang biasa yang tak menjalani pengajian perubatan selama 6 tahun pun tahu!

Dia orang ‘nak tipu siapa agaknya?
written by NasiKandar, July 31, 2008 21:56:55
Is the arse hole that powerful? Yes it is , only on this most corrupted Boleh Land.
The fate of the whole Nation lies on the tiny arse hole of Saiful Bukhary which is full of political shit
written by Abajawi, August 01, 2008 03:15:29
Some ppl have a pain in the neck, others in the ass! That's Saiful of course.
written by Abajawi, August 01, 2008 06:05:35
I am sure majority of M'sians are up to their neck in their disgust at the BN govt for the shit they have created in the political arena of the nation. Instead of working out ways to serve the nation better after their worst election results on March 8, these BN politicians headed by the sleepy PM, are busying themselves at discrediting a fellow M'sian with incredible claims of sodomy. As if they are so righteous themselves and free of blemishes in their moral standing.
written by Abajawi, August 01, 2008 06:16:51
Doa untuk semua Muslimin-Muslimat sebelum memberi salam dalam solat:

Allahumma inni a'uzubika min 'azabi jahannam,
wa a'uzubika min 'azabil qabri,
wa a'uzubika min fitnatil mahya wal mamat
wa a'uzubika min syarril masihiddajjal.
[Wahai Allah, aku memohon perlindunganmu dari seksa jahannam (neraka)
dan aku memohon perlindunganmu dari seksa qubur,
dan aku memohon perlindunganmu dari fitnah hidup dan mati,
dan aku memohon perlindunganmu dari kejahatan dajjal]

Semoga Allah memperkenankan doa' kita itu.
written by kclim2, August 03, 2008 16:52:38
Despicable act by a bunch of goons! PM,DPM.AG.IGP HM ,FM. Hope this bunch of goons is stuck by lightning!
RPK keep up the good work. We love you.