Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow The Malay unity sodomy conspiracy

The Malay unity sodomy conspiracy PDF Print
Saturday, 26 July 2008 12:28

The Malay unity talks between PAS and Umno are not something that just sort of happened. They were carefully planned way ahead with the objective of restoring Malay political power and to ensure that the non-Malay ‘immigrants’ would not become the dominant political force in Malaysia.

Actually, there is a lot more sodomising going on in Malaysia than most people realise. The question is: who is sodomising whom? Or are they taking turns to sodomise each other?

The sad thing is, all those involved are Malays who profess the religion of Islam. And some are even from an Islamic political party. They talk about Islam until they foam at the mouth. They say that all Muslims are going to heaven, even bad Muslims who will of course have to serve a short term in hell to pay for their sins before they get transferred to heaven after their ‘sentence’ has been fully served. Good non-Muslims like Mother Teresa, never mind how good they may have been, will all end up in hell because they do not profess the religion of Islam.

Yes, this is the Malay mindset. Do good and you go to heaven. Do bad and you still go to heaven. And if you do bad all your life and repent a day before you die then you will go to heaven. Just make sure you repent at least a day before you die. Then you can escape hell.

Everything about the Malay mind revolves around heaven and hell. They will have this ‘little book’ like a weight-watcher’s book of calories and they measure their deeds with debits and credits. Sure, you can do bad. But just make sure you ‘balance’ your bad deeds with some good deeds. You do a bad deed and you get one debit. But if you know how to work your way around the system, then your good deeds can earn 27 credits. So one good deed can wipe out 27 bad deeds, depending on the degree and ranking of these good-bad deeds.

Yes, it’s all about balancing. And it’s all about punishment and rewards. Malays will avoid bad and do good only if there is a reward system. And the good is done only so far as it can help balance or wipe out the bad deeds. Conscience does not come into play here. In fact, there is no proper or precise word in the Malay vocabulary that is equivalent to the word ‘conscience’. The closest ‘description’ to conscience would probably be hati kecil or suara hati. Even then this is more a description rather than a translation because hati kecil or suara hati can describe other things as well and may not necessarily refer to conscience.

And that is why, of late, we have seen many acts perpetuated by people without any conscience and who feel that one bad deed is not a big deal when one can always go to Mekah to pray in front of the Kabah after the deed is done and this will wipe out all traces of the bad deed. An atheist is good because he or she is good by nature. A ‘religious’ person is good not necessarily because he or she is good by nature but because he or she is a coward and is too scared of hell or he or she wishes to be ‘bribed’ with heaven.

The Malay unity talks between PAS and Umno are not something that just sort of happened. They were carefully planned way ahead with the objective of restoring Malay political power and to ensure that the non-Malay ‘immigrants’ would not become the dominant political force in Malaysia. Part of this plan involved ensuring that PAS would lose confidence in Anwar Ibrahim to the point they would see that their future lies with Barisan Nasional rather than with Anwar.

Anwar is, after all, a traitor to the Malay race (he espouses Ketuanan Rakyat instead of Ketuanan Melayu and he is opposed to the New Economic Policy and wishes it to be replaced with a new, more-equitable, policy) and an American agent (reinforced with the US’ recent statements condemning Malaysia on this latest sodomy allegation against Anwar). So Anwar, the traitor that he is, needs to be destroyed for the good of the Malays.

Did it not make you wonder why it was Saiful’s uncle (or was it his auntie?) and not his father who called the press conference asking Anwar to swear on the Quran that he never sodomised the young man? Why the uncle/auntie? Why not the father? Anyway, Deputy Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak too swore in front of 900 Umno national and grassroots leaders that he never met and does not know Altantuya. Are the people convinced that since Najib has sworn an oath then he is telling the truth? Or has his oath not changed the people’s minds one bit?

Actually, Saiful hardly knows his father. His father abandoned his mother soon after he was born and the mother remarried. When his mother died, his stepfather also disappeared and Saiful was subsequently brought up by his uncle (or was it his auntie?). And one important aspect in this whole episode is that Saiful’s ‘God Mother’ is Mumtaz Jaafar -- who is Rosmah Mansor’s nominee and ‘bag lady’ in all their clandestine business deals.

Now does that explain why Najib agreed to meet Saiful? Many just could not understand why a busy and important Deputy Prime Minister would want to waste time meeting a university dropout. It is because Saiful is Mumtaz’s ‘God Son’. That was why Najib met him.

Looking at Saiful’s uncle, who looks and acts like his auntie, you can now begin to understand what makes that young man tick. Did the doctor find Saiful’s uncle’s semen specimen in the young man’s sorry butt and that is why the police are not able to charge Anwar? That may explain why the police released Anwar on police bail after the dramatic Hollywood-style arrest just a day earlier.

Saiful’s father is a member of the Malay unity ad hoc committee that was set up to engineer the PAS-Umno talks. Another committee member is the Sapura Managing Director, Rameli Musa, an Anwar ‘crony’. Yes, little did Anwar realise that his ‘best friend’ was setting him up for a fall. Heading this committee is someone from Military Intelligence who I shall not name at this stage.

Yeap, Military Intelligence again. Now can you see why Military Intelligence leaked the information about the official report on Rosmah Mansor’s involvement in the Altantuya murder? It was meant to bring Najib down. And these same people are involved in the PAS-Umno unity talks, which has, amongst its ranks, committee members like Saiful’s father and Anwar’s so-called best friend, Rameli Musa.

Okay, recently, Saiful’s father, who had abandoned the young man way back when he was born, came back into his life. Why, after riding off into the sunset 20 years or so ago, does this father suddenly appear on his son’s doorstep? Simple. He wanted to send his son to meet Najib. Yes, that’s right. Najib thought he was sending Saiful to Anwar as a Trojan Horse. What Naijb did not know is that, in the first place, this young man was sent to him as a plant. Najib thought the young man was God sent and the weapon he could use to destroy Anwar. Actually, he was not God sent. He was sent by the committee to engineer the PAS-Umno Malay unity talks. Najib swallowed the bait -- hook, line and sinker.

And that is why Saiful’s father did not want to appear in public, especially on camera. If his face were to appear on TV then many would probably remember seeing him all over the place. He is not employed of course. His job is ‘brokering’. He is what we would call a Mister Fixit. If you want something fixed, if you want to win a government contract, if you want to set someone up, if you want to meet a Minister or the Deputy Prime Minister, then call Mister Fixit and he will fix it up for you.

The deal is simple. Conjure new sodomy allegations against Anwar. This will get PAS worried and they will start having second thoughts about Anwar and Pakatan Rakyat. Get PAS and Umno to sit down and talk about Malay unity. Let PAS see that their political future lies with Umno and not with PKR, which is going to be brought down by the latest sodomy allegation against Anwar. Tell PAS that Umno agrees to the implementation of Islamic laws in the states they control and that Umno agrees PAS shall be the Menteri Besar (whereas PKR is oppose to Islamic laws just like their other partner in Pakatan Rakyat, DAP).

The architects and engineers of the PAS-Umno Malay unity talks realise that offering PAS the Menteri Besar post and agreeing to the implementation of Islamic laws alone is not enough. They need to also destroy Anwar’s credibility to prove to PAS that its future lies with Umno and not with PKR. Is it any surprise then that the ad hoc committee for the PAS-Umno talks is also the ‘committee to get Anwar’ and that Saiful’s father together with the Military Intelligence are crucial players in this whole thing?

As I said, Malays don’t have a conscience. There is no precise word in Malay that means conscience. Anything goes as far as Malays are concerned. Okay, so they commit the sin of fixing Anwar up on sodomy charges and they sell out the voters who voted for them. But these sins can be washed clean by just going to Mekah to pray in front of the Kabah. And if you repeat these sins after your return to Malaysia you can always make another trip to Mekah and repeat the repentance scam in front of the Kabah.

Sigh…..I just wonder why those Indian Muslims are insisting that the government recognises them as Malays.

Comments (118)Add Comment
written by Cash Money, July 26, 2008 12:40:17
Sigh…..I just wonder why those Indian Muslims are insisting that the government recognises them as Malays.

Because They Want To Jagah Maruah Orang Melayu Mah !
disagree 17
agree 258
written by Mr Smith, July 26, 2008 12:52:03
Very interesting and as always, I believe you. If we don't believe you, then who else to believe?
Now, why was not any member of PDRM not appointed to this "Malay unity ad hoc committee"? The way the police went after Anwar proved that they couldn't care less about the authenticity of Saiful's report.
But then, why did the police match that uncle/auntie's DNA with that of Saiful's if they were also in the conspiracy?

Was the sleepy head PM in the know about this PAS-UMNO unity plan?

I think many readers here are also keen to know more about Saiful's uncle/auntie.

agree 299
written by MsiaCTzen, July 26, 2008 12:53:52
RPK , you are really an amazing guy. what you have written is truly fantastic.
I always wonder where in this earth do you get those information and i can only say is that who ever provided or inform you really have trust and confident in you.

You have my confident too.
May whatever,whoever or whichever you believe in bless and take good care of you.
agree 385
written by Milo, July 26, 2008 12:56:02
YB RPK,

Now you know why many of your supporters argue with you when you tried to convinced us to vote for PAS. Even where there some good sincere PAS leaders now, you will find some dirty ones in the future who will find their way to the top and lead. This is the nature of a religious-based party like PAS, which always open itself up to the possibility that some 'smart' members will use religious indoctrination to manipulate others into voting them in power - then it is too late!

Anyway, the rakyat appreciate your sincerity and share your pain and disappointment with the latest development. PAS will pay the price of mixing with UMNO, and will be play out sooner or later....and when that time arrive, they will find no support from anyone, anywhere, as they did in the last election.
agree 209
written by CheGUvera, July 26, 2008 12:59:07
For last statement, one can only ask Mamak himself?? Does mamak have more malay blood in his brain and less in heart?? I just think very he,much like "Hitler" he wants to be something he is not, he wants to be a Malay in a Malay land. Hitler wanted blond and blue eyes,something he had not.
I, wonder what the same mamak with the same power he had would do in India, am sure this same mamak will then go all way out to punish the malays in India then. this is EGO in a human being,they try very hard to incline to the masses. So, it is not so much mamak cares for the malays BUT more for himself as he knows he can make use of his 2nd. half to his advantage.He...who plays a LARGE part in this malay-islam bullshit sodomee. We should thank that the urban malays are now catching up on these dirty BN tricks.
written by FFT, July 26, 2008 13:08:09
Told ya so. Many times.

written by lembu susu, July 26, 2008 13:08:12
The whole so-called 'unity talk between PAS and UMNO' is actually 'POWER-SHARING TALK'. The Rakyat is not so stupid! PAS, please don't betray voters. The Malays and non-Malays voted for you so that we can have a clean Govt. PAS, you have been known to be religious and 'clean'. Don't corrupt yourselves and betray us!....and don't bluff us and talk nonsense that it is for Malay unity
agree 265
written by miwaki, July 26, 2008 13:08:42
I don't believe UMNO will agree to an islamic state simply because UMNO members and majority of Malaysians including most ministers will be without limbs if islamic law were to impose.Only those who are above the law will agree to an Islamic state !
written by Frankfurtguy, July 26, 2008 13:10:09
This is like FBI and CIA bringing down their presidents!!

DSAI and Pakatan rakyat has to be really careful
RPK need to be extra careful, as it involved all these crooks

PAS...please open your eyes, open your ears, open your heart....
written by Old Man Jasin, July 26, 2008 13:11:16
RPK, How we wish , more Malays will have your mentality and uphold the true preaching and teaching of Islam.

Sadly , Malaysia being a God bless country is being down-todden by those crooked and greedy Malays , who induce other non-Malays to elect them with their sweet words and goodies.

Bur once elected , they become so arrogant and become the heroes , representatives and even the PM of the Malays race only . The non- Malays could only be squeezed to pay more taxes to satisfy their greed and lust .

Even the voters can't change the Gomen . Let's wait for the Almighty to demolish them .
agree 137
written by teo siew chin, July 26, 2008 13:12:06
Last I counted, the Malays ARE united!
United against corruption, against injustice
United in complaints against an uncaring government
United in spitting at shameful acts of the goverment just to stay in power
United in acknowledging that times are bad and the ordinary men on the streets
are struggling to put food on the table for the wife and kids ...
United in voting for GOOD GOVERNANCE!

wanna test it by calling for another election?
agree 124
written by FFT, July 26, 2008 13:19:02
written by lembu susu, July 26, 2008 | 13:08:12
PAS, you have been known to be religious and 'clean'.

And so was Badawi's reputation, in case you have forgotten.

Big fat deal of good that was, wasn't it?
written by clting08, July 26, 2008 13:20:22
The problem here is the we are not getting enough sodomising. PAS has been sodomised when the sent their ass to Umno in 1969 and now they still want to be sodomised again. I hope not sodomising MCA, Gerakan, PPP and MIC by cooperate with PAS and PAS not sodomising PKR and DAP by been sodomised by UMNO..
written by DatoSeri, July 26, 2008 13:25:56

You are amazing!
However, the more you talk (write), I worried that our Malay sisters/brothers migh hate you more. This is because, you seem to be "bad mouth" the Muslims, the Malays, and promote the non-Muslims and non-Malays, if they do not really comprehend your logic and the truth out there.

Like DSAI said, we need help, lots of help, to go convince the kampung folks that it is UMNO and cronies, who used the sentiments and sensitive issues to stir the emotion of hates.

Rescue Malaysia!
written by Long Man, July 26, 2008 13:36:28
bravo rpk...

yes lah... his uncle looks like his auntie... and his father just want to use this university dropout student since he's kind of dumb but still wants to marry a pretty but poor girl from media prima (correct kaa? i heard she's from ntv7)...

damn... i hate to go off from my pc nowadays... always *****ing the refreshing button on MT...
written by Mangan, July 26, 2008 13:41:04

I think the best word to describe “conscience” in Malay is “naluri” (berhad) or “gerak hati”…
written by Tom n Jerry, July 26, 2008 13:43:35
RPK!That is the most enlightening piece of article which summarizes and showed clearly all the pieces of the jig-saw puzzle;it i very very clear to one and all;the sad part s that there is no word of*conscience* in their vocabulary;no wonder the pathetic state of our yonger generation who cant differentiate right from wrong;perhaps you must insist that the Education minister include this new word in their malay vocabulary;najib invented one word *glocal*perhaps now we must teach the young*konshien*so they will not fall off-track in future!
written by RobertS, July 26, 2008 13:53:43
I am standing in awe of your excellent analytical perception of the "behind the scenes" going on. But in our 1st world with 3rd class mentality country..How many will understand the complex web you have described or even bother to look and analyse inbetween the lines. Having said that, i do hope you will keep up the good work in informing the rakyat without fear or favour. May God Bless RPK, His Family and all Malaysia.
written by Mangan, July 26, 2008 13:54:53
Owh, how I wish that the money kept inside the ISRAELI NATIONAL BANK could be withdrawed and used for the betterment of livelihood of many Malaysians!

I'm really concerned about that stolen USD200 money you know...
written by zul4kulim, July 26, 2008 14:03:03
This sodomy conspiracy may make umno-pas unholly alliance as HALAL after all
http://1426.********.com/2008/...-umno.html
written by temenggong, July 26, 2008 14:06:29
As I said, Malays don’t have a conscience. There is no precise word in Malay that means conscience.

Precisely! This and several other concepts are absent in normal malay vocabulary, thus it is absent in malay mass consciousness.

I was writing about values embedded in languages yesterday, and the malay language has serious shortcomings. It is for this reason that malays have to study english and other languages, to imbibe the values and enrich their culture.
written by Mangan, July 26, 2008 14:07:57
My thought is always focused on that stolen money and I’ve forgot that exact amount, lah! It isn’t USD200 as mentioned earlier but it’s quite a handsome loot made by the family of Malaysia’s infamous Marcos – USD200 million, you!

Where got so much money all these years, uh? No Holds Barred Department should carry out an in-depth, future investigation on this matter...
written by ahmadneil, July 26, 2008 14:08:31
The Indians malays want desperately to be part of the malays is to reap the benefits that they will be entitled if they counted.Their eyes are blinded by greeds.
written by temenggong, July 26, 2008 14:08:47
Also, I have always known that most of these recent disclosures about Najib and Rosmah could not have been possible without the nod from the armed forces, and even Badawi!
written by us marshall, July 26, 2008 14:10:03
Sigh…..I just wonder why those Indian Muslims are insisting that the government recognises them as Malays

the reason is very simple pete, if ur a malay = bumiputra then u get 7%-10% discount to buy a house,bank loan for sme,u get scholarships even if ur not qualified,u get to go to university even though ur examination results suck,u get to buys shares in ASB and the divident pay back is so damn high....and practically everything under the sun. So who the heck wants to be known as an Indian in this country? Is my answer good enough?
agree 130
written by cwy, July 26, 2008 14:11:00
Wearing a red T-shirt and keeping long hair with a womanly look made me think that he was a young girl before he opened his small sexy mouth to talk during the press conference with a young plump lawyer.
Anyway, he looks like a 'pondan'!
written by cwy, July 26, 2008 14:13:13
"Did it not make you wonder why it was Saiful’s uncle (or was it his auntie?) and not his father who called the press conference asking Anwar to swear on the Quran that he never sodomised the young man?"

Wearing a red T-shirt and keeping long hair with a womanly look made me think that he was a young girl before he opened his small sexy mouth to talk during the press conference with a young plump lawyer.
Anyway, he looks like a 'pondan'
written by ahmadneil, July 26, 2008 14:17:43
all those crooks,rapists,murderers,sinners etc convert to muslims at he last minute just in the hope that they can enter the gate of heaven.As I have said many times that the in-breeding resulted in inferior genes is the cause of all the 3rd class thinking.
written by little dragon, July 26, 2008 14:40:09
nana tanjung wrote

Too bad for Mother Theresa, she might have done all the good deeds but she commited the biggest crime of all - that is to worship other than Allah.

That is the most heinous crime, you know?

is this ur personal opinion or is this really wat ur god teaches u?

pete is right. this mess is not d fault of islam. it's about muslim faith gone awry.
written by omarkhayyam, July 26, 2008 14:45:39

u ole geezzer ..... ur buggering their butt more than what they can take ... in fact let me put it this way around

u sodomise them without even inserting
written by taxi90, July 26, 2008 14:55:54
If PAS wants to join UMNO, let it be. They forgot the true reason why they won this election - because people are SICK of UMNO, and non muslims are prepared to forgive them just this once.
If PAS wants out, then let it be now. It is better for PR in the long run. Suffer now, less pain later. Just like Mahathir's famous 'gangrene' theory. So at least all the non muslim/non malay PAS 'fans' see it for what it really is, and make a better decision next election. Also, a non-insignificant number of PAS grassroot supporters really hate UMNO and never forgot what UMNO did to them. These people are going to exact revenge if PAS makes a slip.
PAS has forgotten the hard lesson of history and needs to relearn it.
written by cruzeiro, July 26, 2008 14:57:51
Hey guys,

This is not about Islam, Malays or religion or conscience lah ....
It's all about power, politics, greed, deceit and conspiracy ....
Sex, lies & videotapes ....

Religion, race and "intelligence has nothing to do with it.
Keep focussed guys - don't get distracted by all the "wayang" that's used to arrive at the point which RPK was trying to make ....
written by Admiral Tojo, July 26, 2008 15:09:17
Ah! now that explains why there are massive developments of 5 star accommodation in Mekah. Every year more and more are visiting so that their slate can be cleansed and that they can start pillaging all over again. Malay history has always been full of treachery. Add to that the Arabisation process and the surrendering of the minds to their Mullahs, they become zombies and easily manipulated. This is the same for ALL religions.

As someone said,
'With or without religion, good men will be doing good things, bad men will be doing bad things. However it takes religion for a good man to be doing bad things'.

Most humans have never evolved from being pagans. They still put forth values that goes against the laws of nature, such as racism, sectarianism and bigotry. These are values that goes against GOD's law so to speak, the laws of nature. Any values that goes against the laws of nature is destined to perish inclusive of the community that propagates it. Learn from history, for heavens sake.

As always, good one Pete.

Shalom/Salaam

written by generalhonest, July 26, 2008 15:10:26
I voted PAS in the last GE, eventhough, I was a little sceptical about giving them my votes, but I thought...well, they can't be worse than UMNO. Since then, PAS actions have betrayed the voters who voted for them. They are cohorting with the enemies. They are starting to show their true colours and it's really starting to piss me off. I will never vote for PAS anymore. If there is an alternate choice, between BN, PAS and monkey, I'll pick the monkey. I hope PR goes really multi-racial against the PAS/BN racial agenda. No more PAS. No more BN.
written by benny loh, July 26, 2008 15:11:09
Good guys go to heaven
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...-hell.html
written by mgeo, July 26, 2008 15:23:12
YM RPK, I wish there was a way for you to point in the same way, without the issue being clouded by reactionaries, that the same hipocricy is equally present in other religions.
written by educationist, July 26, 2008 15:27:16
And, so the plot gets thicker.
Why do I not boubt RPK's expose?
I do not think it is blind faith because many aspects of the sodomy allegations which i have found very troubling.
So, the third sledgehammer in as many days.
But if what your description of the players is true, then the cause is already lost!
However, hopes spring eternal in the human heart - perhaps, just maybe , the forces of good will triumph.
written by malsia1206, July 26, 2008 15:27:48
I need to ask MT readers whether Malay politicians in Malaysia all harbour the phobia of losing their political dominance. Do they have this absolute need to maintain their dominance to impose their religious and corrupt abuses on this country and the rakyat? Honestly, the bare facts is Malaysia could have been 20 years ahead if not for this dominance since Merdeka? You need to search straight into the souls for the blunt answers.
written by cruzeiro, July 26, 2008 15:29:48
written by generalhonest, July 26, 2008 | 15:10:26

They are starting to show their true colours and it's really starting to piss me off.

===============================

GH,
Don't regret it, mate - they deserved the benefit of doubt over BN's arrogance.
They are only 4 mths into government ..... it's a steep learning curve, and learn they must.

Give them a chance to learn from their mistakes and the error of their ways.
They now know that despite religion being their fortress, it is also their Achilles Heel - that they are emotionally gullible to "religious spin" in politics.
Give them some time to get their bearings.
If they don't find it, they can always be voted out in the next GE - which I believe, will be withing the next 2yrs.

Patience, mate - Pas will be fine, I believe.
written by exzonerator, July 26, 2008 15:31:50
PAS didn't betray the voters, it is the voters themselves who failed to see through the charade. In an ideal world justice, fairness, equality, fair play and other virtues reign supreme. But in the real world lip-service, hipocrisy, double-talk and outright lies reign supreme. Any political party that uses religion as their core ideology (i.e. PAS) cannot expect to have much room to maneuver. To be aligned with DAP, the relationship is like sleeping with an "infidel" wife. Privately PAS has never been comfortable with this arrangement since day one. It is now clear that PAS has responded positively to the courtship by UMNO, albeit the relatioship is like one of sleeping with the prostitute. But what the heck as long as the prostitute is of the same race and religion, then it is ok. No wonder politics make for strange bedfellows! Prostitu
written by cruzeiro, July 26, 2008 15:32:32
And BTW Fhaq - it isn't about MAMAKs either.
FYI, MAMAK is a malay word - not Tamil ( "mama") as you seem to believe.
No need to get all touchy about it!
written by jack little, July 26, 2008 15:33:16
You have a good sense of humour indeed. haha..

I agree with you that most people are not doing bad things because their scared of punishment. And doing the good thing for rewards (now or in afterlife). And worse still, they believe that you should do good to your own race only... No need to bother about other races. And these people are the one who complains how they are not treated fairly by other races....

Hypocrisy in deeply rooted here in Malaysia.... sigh...
written by power2u, July 26, 2008 15:35:20
Wow,again we see the handprints of Rosmati,Najis n military in the conspiracy against Anwar.
Do you think Allah will forgive them for conspirinf against Anwar even if they go to Mekah???i don't think so.Allah will send all murderers to hell.
written by ladasiber, July 26, 2008 16:04:57
Presidennya, Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang berkata, perkara yang boleh membawa kepada kebaikan dan persefahaman antara rakyat perlu diteruskan demi kebaikan bersama.

“Kita akan tengok dulu, yang baik kita ikut, yang baik insya-Allah kita teruskan,” katanya ketika ditemui di Masjid Rusila di sini hari ini.

The BIG question is "What good can those shitheads give to the people's interest and unity?"
written by bunian, July 26, 2008 16:07:04
MI's involvement is not surprising. After all, somebody has to agree to use the merchandise purchased. Seems that the Military stays mum when the equipment is delivered and flops in use, and now we see why: MI.
written by temenggong, July 26, 2008 16:10:08
Well said Tojo.

Malays are already deep into the process of perishing but still do not realise it inspite of the so much alerts and flashing lights from all of us. They should look at the thoroughly messed up Philippines and Medieval Aceh and remind themselves of the pitfalls. At least the rest of asia is not so bad.
written by Roy Sirimanne, July 26, 2008 16:11:50
Just adding to RPK's observations on the trends in sodomy here in sunny Malaysia.
Actually in the famous Malay College Kuala Kangsar or MCKK for short newcomers are constantly ragged by their seniors and Yes ! ...usually by sodomising these freshies. It is a trend. It has been pointed out that all those in the higher echelons in todays society from the MCKK all have the look of a sodomiser. They will never admit it but it happens till today. OMG. ! OMG !
written by Ahjamal, July 26, 2008 16:33:21
Damage has been done. What PAS has done secretly with UMNO on power grab is totally unacceptable. Islam do not encourage secret meetings behind backdoors
To recoil and say they from now will only meet on Islam and malay unity is to late. Only a good group of PAS headed by TOH Guru Nik Aziz is above Islam.
and practice what is Islam. By telling us that they only touch Islam and malay unity I should ask them to go back to the Quran and open the pages and read that is Islam only for the Malay. I am a Muslim what UMNO and PAS is heading on is an insult to Islam. They do not care for the other races who are Muslim. Selfish Muslim only motive is to grab power by Flaging Islam for they aim is very uncoming as Muslim. Unless they claim their future meeting will be Islam and Malaysian unity then they may have my vote even that damage has be done.
written by arazak, July 26, 2008 16:59:55
Saiful’s father is a member of the Malay unity ad hoc committee that was set up to engineer the PAS-Umno talks. Another committee member is the Sapura Managing Director, Rameli Musa, an Anwar ‘crony’.
I suppose, if Najis do not know about this committee, than the sleepy head PM do not know about this either. That explains why sleepy-head is in the dark on the events that is happening right under his nose. Najis on the other hand, jumps on the bandwagon as he thought Sayfool was godsend to him to destroy Anwar. And I supposed that the 2 other key persons in this conspiracy; IGP Musang the "mattress Career", and AG Ghani Pak "Tahi" also joins the club at a later stage as they have an old grudge to settle with Anwar. The other UMNO goons on the sidelines watched with glee as the events unfold and the "cheerleaders" includes Syed Hamid Botak, Ali Ketam, Rais Yatim, etc!

But you know, God is Great, whatever they have conspired and done, like a boomerang, hit them back, even harder. Not only the Malays, even the non- Malays now distrust and had turned their backs on this UMNO/BN Government. The groundswell in supporting Anwar is unstoppable now. No army intelligence can stop this. You can say that this so called "committee" had just stabbed their own Masters right in their hearts.

"They plot the plot. But WE are the Greatest plotter" . . . The Qura'an.
written by wongnoball, July 26, 2008 17:00:13
No conscience means no justice.
No justice means doesn't know what is SHAME.
A person without shame is always a good liar or hypocrite.
That is why Anwar can land in such hell at the helm of Tun Dr Mahathir.
written by akcc81, July 26, 2008 17:03:23
I personally think that it's terribly unfair for UMNO to claim that it's talk with PAS will promote Malay unity and assumed that Malay unity will lead to Malaysian unity. This is utter crap!

First of all, UMNO need to realise that not all parties uphold the racial element like the BN component parties. The Pakatan Rakyat is so much nobler and far-sighted in that it does not advocate the unity of solely one race but rather the entire nation as a whole. UMNO need to realise that there are non-Malay members and ADUNs/MPs in PAS as well. So holding talks with PAS only shows that it has no respect for the non-Malay members of PAS, while projecting UMNO's racist propaganda.

C'mon UMNO, have you exhausted all your corrupt means to woo the voters that you have to resort to racism again. This is the 21st century and people are moving forward. Please take you ice-age mindset back. The whole has no place for such manner of racist colonialism.

My plea to PAS is to remain focused on the Pakatan Rakyat aspiration and not to be influenced by the corrupt UMNO tactics. The Malays are more united today that before and this is a fact. UMNO is merely trying to drive a wedge through the unity of Malays forged under the banner of Pakatan Rakyat. And one must realise that all this is done out of jealousy.

The people (all races) are united. This is the ultimate Malaysian unity and this is needed for our nation to stand tall together will the entire world. It is UMNO that is disunited. Don't be disillusioned. Just because they didn't get the 2/3 majority, the claim that the Malays are not united and that the Malays are being duped by the other races when in actuality the unity among races is greater than before and the is better than just Malay, Chinese or Indian isolated unity.
written by akcc81, July 26, 2008 17:11:18
What I know is that Islam does not condone unity solely amongst Malays or Chinese or Indians. Refute me if I'm wrong and do provide your evidence to back your claim, UMNO.

The Quran definitely does not propagate racism like what UMNO is propagating.

There are Chinese muslims, Indian muslims, Iban muslims, Kadazan muslims, etc. How dare you look down upon all the other non-Malay muslims in the name of promoting Malay-muslim unity.

Such a hypocrite and shame on you, UMNO!

When everyone is promoting Malaysian unity, you want to frustrate it by promoting isolated Malay unity. Why are you attempting to promote racism in Malaysia?

You may have all the rights you claim, but what I do know is that you don't have the rights to talk about unity.

written by densemy, July 26, 2008 17:32:07
Its not only conscience that is lacking in Malays, there are many other characteristics which make up a good person that are never seen in Malaysia

You cant absolve Islam from all responsibility because Malays are Islam and Malays to a large degree are dysfunctional. It would then follow that Islam is itself dysfunctional and there is no question that Malaysia is dysfunctional at the present time
written by alberttan, July 26, 2008 17:41:32
I find it sad to read so many hypocrital comments when YM RPK shares the information he has, to me it is another pathetic case of shooting the messenger, rather that understand the message! Double hypocrites if you ever post a supportive YM RPK comment or contribute to YM RPK's blogger fund before, what makes you different from UMNO Mugabes that are dragging YM RPK to court for his articles?

Why YM RPK is writing mostly about Malays? The simple fact is the Malaysian corridor of government power is more than 90% Malay powered over the last 50 years (but especially the last 30 years, authocratic), UMNO ruled with the rest of BN acting as lackeys and stooges. Did the Mugabes do a good job or are you telling me that the unpleasant Malaysia we have today is caused by Chinese, Indians, Kadazans, Ibans and others? Try casting a stone in the corridors of power, you will hit a Malay like it or not.

If any of you got any info on Chinese, Indian (enough of madayah *Tamil for idiot* Samylah, the has-been, Makkhal Sakthi!), Kadazans, Ibans and Others, please share lah and see how they will be treated.

I remembered great articles and links on Taib Mahmud, Sabah politics, Kit (Perak Sultan apology), Karpal where we hantam khau2 we elect AND pay them to serve ALL us, RAKYAT MALAYSIA.

And to those of you who do not like me for posting this comment (unlike Saiful and his "unty") you can suck my dick! Sodomy is a pure Malay vile contribution from your Tuan TDM Bapa Hypocrisy, Korupsi dan Sodomy, may hell and spit be upon him!

never mind the language, race or person providing the info, you assess the info and decide if you have a brain. YM RPK at least have the balls and principle to stand up and write for ALL MALAYSIANS, may the blessings of ALLAH and GOD be upon him!!! How many of you backseat complainers are prepared to be jailed in Sg Buloh Prison and attract Indonesian Mak Nyahs like our YM RPK?
written by Lembing, July 26, 2008 17:45:41
The PM with his hooked nose and the distinctive eye brow is a really shrewd person. All this time he is just pretending to be sleeping in his job, whilst scheming quietly. TDM was fooled by him. Of course the amateur is no match to the PM. All you rakyat who keep calling him sleepy head, have also been fooled.
written by temenggong, July 26, 2008 18:05:03
First Ella, now the Pas-Umno combine has successfully banned the Inul concert scheduled for tomorrow, with even Salehuddin Ayub supporting the move!

Well done Pas! You have shown us your self!
written by Panca Indera, July 26, 2008 18:09:43
Ref:“Yeap, Military Intelligence again. Now can you see why Military Intelligence leaked the information about the official report on Rosmah Mansor’s involvement in the Altantuya murder?”

Maybe the same MIO can provide the corruption evidence with the Armed Forces Top Brasses who siphoned Tens of millions in deals in the past and present..

That’s why The Army recently said they will go to the streets to protect the Government(Third world Mentality),.instead off protecting the country from external threats, They want to protect their political masters
Maybe the few honest ones left, will be willing to speak out,
Remember the OSA(Official Secret Acts) is designed to protect the secrets of the country from falling into the hand of its enemies. But if the enemies of the country are the very people who were entrusted to look after its security but instead abuse, corrupts and compromised the very system it was supposed to protect, then I say, screw the OSA and let the rayaat know all the misdeeds that have been hidden all these years come out of the woodwork.
Note:
I thought only the Police was bad, now the Armed forces too were doing hanky panky with the fighter deals, Maintenance deal, Training deals, Submarine deals, Frigates deals,.
The whole country is been Solemnly sodomized and TDM is sitting pretty as if he has no part in it.
written by Kritz, July 26, 2008 18:11:22
written by cruzeiro, July 26, 2008 | 15:29:48
Give them some time to get their bearings.
If they don't find it, they can always be voted out in the next GE - which I believe, will be withing the next 2yrs.

Patience, mate - Pas will be fine, I believe.

Yes, rational is always the best policy.
written by Motherchell, July 26, 2008 18:13:31
I had these doubts too Pete! From all the evidences, reports , visuals. My perception as i had said in an earlier posting that--- saiful is a sodomite ! the perfect candidate for the DSAI fixit job!

When i saw the PR of Saiful's lawyer , the lawyer seemed the best liar in town with his garrulous statements with no base whatsoever -- the way he said the father was not able to make it today seemed like he was stuck in a traffic jam

Talking about 'conscience' , Saifuls father an UMNO incubated Muslim , who prays 5 times , runs back to his son after 20 years! well! in the ordinary sense, true parents will never throw away their kids like his father . This is what UMNO did to all the good Muslims in Malaysia. Further, the Malays can see the type of Muslims created by UMNO in the Police from the videos of "Foreign Correspondent -Get Anwar " UMNO gives Islam a Bad name all together . For 50 years they were nothing but the devil .

Saiful's father could have been the graduated First Batch of UMNO incubated Mat Rempit . So from logic this so called father would even sell his own mother to the powers that be from the way he sold his son. This perception is vivid!

So from what i see As Saifuls father, (Mr Fixit ) is a Don in the eyes of the so called Unity party that the Malays worship . Do they realize everything UMNO did and do is against Islam?

I wish the misguided Malays will wake up to see how their feet is being rotted by UMNO .They have no conscience , whether its your daughter or son. They will sodomise or rape as they raped for 50 years .

An excerpt from a Malaysiakini article,Is there Malay disunity?
Khoo Kay Peng | Jul 25, 08 6:11pm
It is said so aptly with truth!

"The perceived threats to Malay special rights and the sanctity of Islam is an imaginary perception concocted by Umno and its supporters to reaffirm their hold on the communal-based politics in the country."

One more thing Pete , pl you must be on the outside ,to be with us to make this place a better one . Pl! you have made the point to them they are all liars and upstarts , we do not want you being "inside" to fight these Devils.

My Prayers for your family and you , to be in the best of health and safety always
written by Taiping60, July 26, 2008 18:17:01
In this time and day, I could not believe UMNO and PAS are still talking about Malay unity. They should be talking about Malaysian unity. I cannot imagine myself voting for someone who when they need you vote comes to you as Malaysian and when they do not need your vote, they talk racial. The same politicians encourage unity. What nonsence are these politicians talking about?

In the first place, theiy behaviour and the so call Malay unity talk is causing disunity. At the time, when our stock market is badly bash, these politicians are still looking after their own interest.

To all my Malay friends, believe me these politicians are not interested in you. They are interested to keep their job. Imagine, why would UMNO who have more seats in Selangor than PAS willing to give up the MB position to PAS if they can unite. Do you honestly think UMNO is honest about this? It is a shame PAS candidates who won on multi-racial ground now talk about abandoning those who put them in power in the first place.

Let not talk about Malay, Chinese, Indian and other races. Let talk about Malaysian. Let talk about how Malaysian can unite and make this country better place for all of us. UMNO is not interested to unite Malaysian. They still talk racial. Some PAS are begining to do that. Let votes these people out in the next election, if they do not change.

Say no to corruption
Say no to abuse of power
Say no to inefficiency
Say no to lazy politicians
Say no to racist politicians

God Bless Malaysia and Malaysians

written by wishuponastar, July 26, 2008 18:54:49
Now it all makes sense why Anwar looks so upset.It must be because of the Sapura turncoat.Anwar may have confided great many things in that musang.

The MD could be the owner of the Condo.Saiful's Lawyer could be Mumtaz's nephew.
I'm trying a hand at this amazing puzzle game.
Malay unity is great but the methodology stinks to high hell.
written by kywl1981, July 26, 2008 19:05:21
wow RPK, did you share the info regarding saiful sodomy case with Anwar? about those uncle and father story?

sometimes i couldn't help but wonder how RPK can obtain so many information...who is this guy???
written by BennyG, July 26, 2008 19:07:15
I have a serious concern. If the military is doing what UMNO is asking them to do, then what difference is the army compared to PDRM, IGP, AG & Judges???

Shouldn't the King be concern of the latest development?????
written by renoir, July 26, 2008 19:12:54
cruzeiro wrote:
>GH, Don't regret it, mate - they deserved the benefit of doubt over BN's arrogance. They are only 4 mths into government ..... it's a steep learning curve, and learn they must....Give them a chance to learn from their mistakes and the error of their ways.]]

One of the rare - and honest - voices here on this topic. Just think: if we had not voted for PAS it would've been BN all over again with the same oppressive rule we've known for over five decades. Is PAS all bad? For decades poor Perakians, and that includes many, many Chinese as well as some Indians, were unable to change the status of their landed property until a PAS MB comes along. Admittedly PAS did that as part of Pakatan rule, but that should not detract the importance of what voters - you and I and all PR supporters - did during the recent GE. And the success of DAP and PKR was also due to this sense of fraternity between those who supported the Opposition. PAS supporters knew we were voting for their party, and for that reason they too threw their votes for DAP and PKR. Criticize PAS for what they're doing today, but to say we did wrong during the last GE is to wish for BN rule (which is the secret hope of some cybertroopers under this blog).

Rather than rejecting PAS in toto, we should support the just within that party but totally oppose the unjust and the treacherous. We will wait for that party to do the cleaning up. The phenomenon of trying to cooperate with the enemy is not limited to PAS - every political party has members doing that, especially before general elections. One reason why some PAS leaders are amenable to talks with UMNO is their long-held suspicion of PKR. Anwar's attempt to rope in BN members from Sabah would also, they suspect, marginalize PAS and Islam.

PAS's thinking, in my opinion, has several flaws. Anwar was a former leader of ABIM, and while he wants a government that respects the religions and customs of non-Muslims, there's little chance that he would weaken the dominance of Islam. This is only common sense, as the majority of Malaysians are Muslims. Further, by opting for justice as fairness, by promoting the glories of Islam not by oppressing non-Muslims, but by letting them see justice in action, Anwar will prove to be the best Muslim this country has had for a long time. It is not by a policy of communitarianism, inherent in the garbage about "Malay unity" and so on and so forth, that the hearts of Malaysians could be won, but by an inclusive policy based on universal values and basic God-given commonalities among our peoples. Nevertheless, some actions WOULD be seen as being "too Islamic" by champions of secularism, and here Anwar will surely use the presence of PAS as support. Thus, for Anwar, both DAP and PAS are ideal parties for the check and balance - between religion and secularism - necessary for good governance. Instead of being neglected, both would always be needed and consulted. This, I feel, is Anwar's approach, and if I'm right, all power to him!

The PAS-UMNO connection has existed long before the recent elections, and I'd arguments before with some PAS people who, probably due to the malignant propaganda of over 50 years, think like UMNO in terms of race. The only difference between these PAS members and UMNO is that for the latter, race and religion are merely instruments for power and wealth. That's why, in the long run, these PAS members will be discarded. Those who resist might again be arrested on some trumped-up charge of belonging to some extremist organizations. It would be poetic justice - for betraying the trust of non-Muslim voters - when that happens.

BTW, languages might differ in ways of expression, but not necessarily lacking in basic humanist concepts. Just because English uses the word "hot" for sexy and popular as well as something heaty doesn't mean that English people cannot truly understand the taste of our chili padi when their word for that is also "hot." Though I don't pretend to know much BM, I do think that kata hati as well as suara hati is suffficient to give an idea of what "conscience" is. The Chinese attribute feelings to the heart, whereas the Malays prefer the liver. "Listen to the heart talking" is not necessarily superior to "kata hati" - and both, I think, suggests conscience. Readers, of course, are free to differ from my interpretation.

written by lynn, July 26, 2008 19:36:04
Some religions demand without question your blind dogmatic belief in an Almighty God - we were taught if one repents & states one's belief just b4 death, you go to heaven. If not, you go to hell. So simple. So why are there atheists? Wouldn't you buy insurance like everyone else, be religion follower, secure your place in heaven, just in case hell or heaven exists?

When we all die, we won't be able to feel any pain. Try giving a corpse a kick in the shin & see whether he kicked you back. So when one is dead, it's all over. All the pain, anguish, suffering, mental torture gone. Death means total escape from virtual punishment for one's crimes.

So religion sells better than atheism because at the eleventh hour, there is an escape clause whilst on your dying bed, profess your belief in JC or God & you are MIRACULOUSLY saved from the fires of hell! Wow. So easy.

No need to take responsibility for all the damage, pain & hurt you caused others to suffer thru' your bad actions. Just like how Marcos, Suharto, both hurt more than one hundred million people in the Philippines & Indonesia thru their corruption/cronyism/nepotism. Both died unpunished. I find this totally unacceptable. It's hard to believe in a God when he sat around & did nothing. Wonder why God did nothing to save millions of innocent Iraqis? That's because this so-called God does not exist.
written by megahyper, July 26, 2008 19:53:21
Hi Pete,

Actually you can't blame them. It's all the fault of power that be.

Since stone age, religion is the one potent weapon that has been used to control the mass.

After centuries of indoctorine, of course the form is more prominent than the substance. It is what the authority can control. And it is control they seek.

Once you evoke religion, everyone will have to fall in place. Apply this to the malaysian context... i think you get the picture.

So it's down to the muslim themselves to differentiate the black and white. Anything that involved politician/authority, dont hope you can seek out god from them.
written by Yikes, July 26, 2008 20:19:32
i have to say nana tanjung's comment really disgust me.

actually PAS should ask the bumis, the malays, do THEY want islamic law
to be imposed on them? can THEY adhere to the hudud law?
forget bout us non-Malays.

look at saiful bukhari. he smiles for the camera for god's sake.
he hit a jackpot. his next three generation is well taken care of.

written by Fart Fart Wah, July 26, 2008 20:49:01
Do not condemn all the Malays. You have to differentiate the Malays on the street and the UMNO lebihdiraja maharajalela bigots. These are the so called Malays who will sell another Malay by saying that he sodomosied. These are bigots who use ketuanan melayu and melayu mesti be Muslim to keep the power control. After all it is money that talks.So they say they are the heros who fight for hak orang Melayu..give them a piece of something like a 5% discount , afull loan and all that crap...but behind they steal the the rakyats money by the millions..no need to pay back like the loans given to Malays...they rpe our oil money...we have some of thier sons now multi millioaaires living high up Bukit GAsing and big big bungalows with swimming pools...all rakyats money..
Bungalows in Australia and money in Swiss Accounts..and they say they fight for Malay rights...when the east Malay is still living in a rotten house with his sarong used for the past 2 years...schools without proper facilities, patients in hsospigals lying along the corridor( they have private hospital..oh..)
This bloody group of Malays have spoilt the Malay name.
written by Fart Fart Wah, July 26, 2008 21:02:38
530 Million kick back is enough to buy

1. Saiful...10 million...say you have been screwed..no need to work a life time
no need for education loan..the bugger got screwed and he did not even shout before ...hey Anwar ..Screwed me!!!!!is not a small boy..with this kind of money..he will say the whole of Malay male population screwed him.

2. 10 million to ask the PI Pala to reverse .take the money or get blown up also...

3.. some judge has been offered maybe another 30m million to just free the aloontaya murderers...

4. some hard bargaining in the hospital to say that ..maybe another 5 million to say Anwar actually penetrated Saidful

6. Another 5 to 10 million..to the IgGP and AAG to fabricate again..

7. another 5 million to the police force to ensure that Anwar is tailed and harassed and kept under surveillence..

8...some MAMAK ..bloody Mamak said during the 22 years of rule...EVERYONE HAS A PRICE EVEN THE SULTAN OF JOHORE...
written by No nonsense, July 26, 2008 21:11:24
Please dont tell me that Umno and PAS talks is for malay-unity. It is for power and more power. Dont see the reason for PAS to fall for such acts. If it is for unity it should be for Malaysdian unity. Every Party has its own bad apples but I just could not dream that it comes from PAS. How can one truly see that Islam is not a good religion? It is by these people who bring the name of Islam down for their personal glory and satifaction. I have alwyas reason that Islam is a very good religion but every now and then you will see highly learned people creating things that bring down its name. They hide behind the word religion and commit sins. May God be merciful to their souls. They have been blinded by power and wealth. May the good muslim bring them back to the right parth.
written by alberttan, July 26, 2008 21:16:09
I was just flipping thru Bernama TV (Astro 502), and surprise2, who appeared in all his splendor and godlike ampuing by the UMNO mouthpieces in Bernama?

Hadi in all his arrogance, pomposity and swagger (must be swaggering bcoz he just got screwed in his arse whether he knows it or not, seems to be smiling in delight as far as I can see).

For those of you who insist on calling a sodomite politician, a PAS sellout like Ezam AND A LIAR, a TUAN "GURU", I congratulate you for allowing your children to learn from a liar with a main belakang mindset but worse, that it is okay to screw others in the arse even as you are being screwed in the arse by UMNO Mugabes and Hadi.

Dear Cruzeiro;
I have a good nose for such things (as in Anwar's and RPK's arrest recently) and my nose is telling me that Hadi will split PAS to join UMNO, whether PAS members like it or not. Whether the PAS members will feel heated outrage like the Non Muslims who voted PAS feels, time will tell.

If Tok Guru Aziz (may the blessings of Allah be upon him) and PAS muslims DO NOT ACT, the UMNO Mugabes and PAS Hadists sodomites will win but what a TRAGEDY it will be for PAS, PR and Malaysians. The good work of Tok Guru Aziz rebuilding since the fall in Kelantan, the sincere PAS muslims martyred and other Malaysians who voted PAS in will be truly buggered in the arse.

PAS members, stop telling us NON PAS Malaysians what your freaking views are and how pious the words and the rituals of your President are; show Malaysians we are wrong AND ACT NOW. I have had enough of your freaking apologist mantra to 'Trust Tok Guru Aziz and Trust PAS', I trust Tok Guru Aziz but can PAS lead by Hadi be trusted?

When words and actions differ, trust action. A pious Muslim's beliefs, words and actions should never differ, if you see a snake (berlidah cabang), you are suppose to call it a snake. I see a snake but yet many are telling me it is a TUAN GURU. No wonder Tuan Melayu TDM(ugabe) is still gloating daily how easy it is for him to fool, blame, rape and sodomise the Malays, focus the Malays on the Inuls, the Ellas, Ketuanan Melayu and ignore the corrupt, the stooges, the rapists and the sodomists. Better still, TDM say make them your Tuans.

May Allah bless the pious who act and may HELL be waiting for the treacherous betrayers (and their apologists) of Rakyat Malaysia's vote of trust in Tok Guru Aziz and PAS!!!

written by Wudan, July 26, 2008 21:35:16
And that is why Saiful’s father did not want to appear in public, especially on camera. If his face were to appear on TV then many would probably remember seeing him all over the place
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pete, can appear in MT or elsewhere in cyberspace ah?
written by Tom n Jerry, July 26, 2008 21:36:28
If only Malaysians learn the word conscience form young then many bad things will not happen;it is indeed sad this word is lacking in the vocabulary;no doubt teachers never heard of it;closest translation to melayu is naluri,am I correct?Better late than never,as the saying goes*its high time to use this word in the school assembly every week,and ensure students know what is morally right and wht is wrong!
written by assadjr, July 26, 2008 22:18:51
Im an Indian Muslim living in this country. Please understand that not all the Indian Muslims want desperately to be labeled as Malays. I can safely say that majority of the Indian Muslims here still speak in Tamil , read Islamic books written in Tamil , watch Tamil programmes , follow the Indian Muslim wedding rituals and the ladies still wear the sarees . Just take a stroll along Masjid India or Little India in Penang. There are hundreds of Indian Muslims chatting happily in Tamil and the ladies walk about wearing sarees with the end covering their head .Me and my wife are fourth generation Indian Muslims living in this country and still preserve our identity and proudly practice our unique culture so does our other Indian Muslim friends and relatives . We are definitely of Indian origin and that's why we look Indian, isn't that a very simple logic? An apple is an apple. A Muslim from China is always a Chinese and a Muslim from Middle East is always an Arab. We should teach our children to be proud of their identity no matter how modern and progressive we are. Japan is a very good example of an advanced country, still deeply rooted to their culture and language.

written by ChanRaj, July 26, 2008 22:23:17
Hehehe RPK, good article. You sure know how to drive a dagger in and twist it. Well pray I hope the Indian Muslims are not recognised as Malays. They know what they can do with the privileges that the Malays have and who don’t know what to do with it except making money the UMNO way through corruption, bribery and hand-outs! Anyway I have had enough of mamak shops and their food is getting bad to worse and is slowly killing the Rakyat with the the-tarik, roti canai and a plate full of oil only to pump us with all the ailments from heart attack, to renal failure to cancer of the gut. Why can’t the Malays open up more good eating shops instead?
written by ctchoolaw, July 26, 2008 22:48:57
RPK, your consistent exposure of the goings-on behind the scenes is opening the eyes of all M'sians. We are grateful for someone like you. http://ctchoolaw.********.com/
written by Eskay Lim, July 26, 2008 23:22:06
I don't believe VIP Umno-members would want to be part of a govt. that practises Islamic Laws, knowing truly well that many unmoputras would end up minus a limb or two for repeat offenders.
I think it's a political strategy to get the support of Pas to take over some states from the PR and afterwards to dump Pas as they did to Datuk Asri years ago.
Believe me, Umno always go for reruns.
written by panca, July 27, 2008 02:04:57
Do good and you go to heaven. Do bad and you still go to heaven. And if you do bad all your life and repent a day before you die then you will go to heaven. Just make sure you repent at least a day before you die. Then you can escape hell.

Imagine a basin that can contain a volume 100 parts of fluid, is filled with 90 parts of dirty or black water added with 10 parts of clear water will be able to show how tainted the water is and how else with 90 parts of clear water is added with 10 parts of dirty water, that is even obvious enough to show the taint.

Yes, it’s all about balancing. And it’s all about punishment and rewards. Malays will avoid bad and do good only if there is a reward system. And the good is done only so far as it can help balance or wipe out the bad deeds. Conscience does not come into play here. In fact, there is no proper or precise word in the Malay vocabulary that is equivalent to the word ‘conscience’. The closest ‘description’ to conscience would probably be hati kecil or suara hati. Even then this is more a description rather than a translation because hati kecil or suara hati can describe other things as well and may not necessarily refer to conscience

There is an example of a Emperor who was a religious follower of Buddhism, pious and did a lot of charity, schools, temples in his state. One day a renowned Buddhist sage, Bodhidharma visited to give teaching, being a ruler that he is, has an audience with the sage, asked about his merits for his contributions that he has done, the schools, temples. To him, Bodhidharma replied, NIL. You have waste time practising and chasing for rewards, you are doing with such expectatations therefore your motivation is to get reward. So there is no merit, NIL. "No conscience".

Religion is not bad. It is the way the believers of religion have been systematically conditioned that is flawed, the rewards, the "can do no wrong belief teacher" is dangerous and sick to the minds, their indoctrination becomes a knockout(a five hundred pounds punch delivered right into these believers' head that caused them religious numbness for a lifetime), thereafter becomes a 'no conscience' mind of people , better call it "unconscious" or voodooed to OBLIVION.
written by panca, July 27, 2008 02:08:13

Just what you guys were thinking? The voters will for sure vote you cheaters to HELL come next election.

How can human be the same with animal when they are given a brain to do the right thing but instead behave and do the worst than those on fours?
written by Canadian in kl, July 27, 2008 02:15:12
YM RPK,

While I continue to be impressed by your sources/contacts, the one element in your dialogue which I feel to be a bit weak is the link between MinDef's Intelligence Division, and their motivation to to bring down Najis.

It appears as though your original claim against Rosmah was brought about through a copy of an Official MinDef Intelligence Report, which you just having in your possession would put you in contravention of the OSA. However, why would MinDef in the first place want to act against its own "Boss"? It is this link and the motivation which you have failed, so far, to clarify....

Unless, this entire exercise, including the Unity talks, etc. is being orchestrated by Bodowi and his 4th floor boys in an effort to ensure Najis never becomes DPM....This would also further explain why Najis' support is unwavering of Bodowi (perhaps Bodowi showed to Najis that he has all of the evidence against Najis and Rosmah in respect to Altantuya's murder (and perhaps Norita's as well)
written by zhugeliang, July 27, 2008 02:28:48
Wow...this is like watching Hollywood movie unfolding in real-time, the jigsaw puzzle is getting filled up...Thanks to RPK! Hmm, sounds like everyone in political circle in Malaysia is definitely screwing or sodomizing one another and in the end, the picture may looks like a complete people back-to-front in a complete circle...hahaha...
written by pixieface, July 27, 2008 02:47:45
All this talk about malay unity is total rubbish. UMNO politicians are the biggest
bigots.Malay is islam and Islam is malay. Religon and politics is like oil and water. they do not mix. umnoputras are full of shit. with bird brain politicians like umno, malaysia is doomed. but there is still hope with ppl like RPK and PR
right thinking MALAYSIANS must stand united and rise to the occasion.
written by latihanQ, July 27, 2008 02:49:11
OK RPK,
that stupid f%$ker Najis, padan muka. shafted right, left and center, and he thinks he is the wizard. actually he is just a bloody stupid f%$ker. Bad-man must be laughing his head off! No wonder RPK said this dude Bad-man looks stupid, talks stupid, but actually smarter than a lot of people give him credit. Najis is living proof of how a bodoh sombong can be sodomized without the perpetrator having any active role. Najis is doing it all screwing himself! Haha!
written by latihanQ, July 27, 2008 02:58:53
Najis thinks his enemy is his friend, while his friend is treated like an enemy! The joke seems clearly on him! The devil in front and the devil behind. Little wonder, Macbeth!
written by InEffective, July 27, 2008 03:40:33

How frightening - a conscience is the very source from where all just and unjust actions arise. Its adjudicator and internal regulator of how humans measure their worth, their well-being, and subconsciously is the controller of all behavior.

But a conscience is a human construct, not a religion or racial construct. Some people have a higher sense of conscience than others (which may be influenced by religion teachings and learnings).

What is indeed scary and shocking is this concept of debits and credits...
written by Milo, July 27, 2008 09:11:02
InEffective: What is indeed scary and shocking is this concept of debits and credits...
-----------------------------------

Indeed is it! It is as though you do not need to pay for your debits as long as your "net worth" is a plus, you enjoy the right to eternal bliss in heaven after your demise. Not any less scary is the concept that your sin can be washed away by asking for forgiveness. You can kill you father yesterday, your mother this morning, rape someone in the afternoon....and than through your prayers to God and repenting "sincerely" that very night before you die, you can be forgiven through his mercy. With such obviously man-made religious beliefs floating around the world stage (especially among the less educated and critical thinking majority), are we so surprise strife and wars are abound - mainly done in the name of religion?

The above dogmatic belief systems are precisely the barrier to reaching the better side of our true nature because such systems dictates that doing good is based on fear (of God) rather than drawing from our innate sense of moral or conscience, which is God-given or nature-derived, depending on what your concept of God is. To the monotheistic schools, God is a super entity who interferes in world events, read your thoughts and supervises the unfolding of events with a master plan, and ultimately punishes or rewards you at his discretion after you die. Some, like Buddhism will define God (although they do not use the term) as a collection of a complicated set of natural laws, e.g. gravatitional laws, karmic laws, quantum laws, etc. that governs the universe in a neutral manner. For humans, you get "rewarded" for good deeds and "punishment" for bad deeds based on unbias natural laws. Reward and punishment is not based on "net effect", i.e. you are accountable for ALL DEEDS. For the Atheists, most of these beliefs from religions are man-made delusions, born out of a lack of understanding of the world inherited from the dark ages of time, where we do not know diseases are caused by germs (and not punishment from God) and we live on a cooling planets, hence we have earthquakes and Tsunamis (again, these are natural events, not punishments from heaven). Many modern atheists also believe our sense of morals are innate and evolved as a survival mechanism to keep us alive and safe (without which, they postulate, we would be killing our own kinds).

What do our politicians believe in? Or, what do they WANT US TO BELIEVE what they believe in? The hypocrites are the ones who hold a religious label but act or manipulate others (through selective religious interpretation) for their own benefit and at other's expense.

So who is the real NAJIB, ANWAR, RPK, HADI, SAIFU, BADAWI, MAHATHIR, etc.? Look at them through these lens and you can get an idea of WHO THEY REALLY ARE - not what they SAY they are!
written by temenggong, July 27, 2008 09:39:06
nanakassim,

Yes I meant those umnomalays and even most pasmalays too. Except for a few, the whole community is in deepshit and cannot metamorphosize. The worst human values, viz, hypocrisy, greed, lust, ingratitude, betrayal, treachery, bigotry, slander, backbiting, is found in this community. Worst of all, most malays are nonchalent about this, or trivialise the shortcomings, do not think something is out of place, something is grievously wrong! They are accepting this as natural and customary, even proudful of bigotry as examplary of their faith. This is what is worrying!

It is beyond the scope of this forum to go into deep discussions on the impact of languages on the subconscious mind, the mass mind and the moulding of thought processes. It is a recognised area of psychology which was understood and written about by ancient sanskrit and tamil scholars and elaborated by siddanta writers too, now rediscovered in the western Freudian world. Words have forms, are images, pictures and icons in the mind and deeply influences us. It evokes certain areas of the minds and moulds our thoughts. It is iconology. A picture says a thousand words, an icon paints a thousand pictures. So a word is not just a word. One must study this and linguistics BEFORE attempting to study religion. As you can see it is beyond the scope of this forum.

My long suggestion to malays is to study english and free themselves from the entrapment of language and its thought process. Another suggestion of mine was for malays to learn and use in their daily lives at least 500 chinese and tamil words each. (Applies to the other communities as well.) There is no need to reinvent the wheel, just straightaway absorb what is available already. For, how can one go wrong by additionally studying english, chinese and tamil? Isn't that enriching oneself?
written by alberttan, July 27, 2008 10:16:41
Dear Milo;
To be fair, all religions I know state that when you commit a sin KNOWINGLY when your life is NOT in danger, the sin cannot be expunged no matter how many times you confess, recant, pray or go to Mekah.

KNOWINGLY can be a subjective word but (to me at least) it simply means that you KNOW you are going to commit a sin against your religion, yet you went ahead and commit it. To mortal souls who abused their religion by claiming that their KNOWINGLY sins have been expunged because they prayed, confessed, recant or went to Mekah, you are only fooling yourself and some of your fellow human beings, not your God or your Allah.

Of course, the loophole is that everyone can 'pretend' NOT TO KNOW lah. Buggers.

written by Milo, July 27, 2008 10:17:05
temenggong: My long suggestion to malays is to study english and free themselves from the entrapment of language and its thought process.
-------------------------------

True! True! But those who can't read english cannot even get this good advice that you have taken the trouble to provide here....just a thought...

Another suggestion of mine was for malays to learn and use in their daily lives at least 500 chinese and tamil words each.
------------------------------------

hmm...Why 500? Why not 506? Just curious..
written by shiokguy, July 27, 2008 11:35:39
Uncle Pet = RPK?

When I first heard about the name uncle pet, i tot he was uncle pet aka RPK. Ha ha sorry can help to pick on this Auntie. Anyway after watch the video which I highlighted in time frame. Even if I never met RPK before or seen RPK picture, I don't this auntie pet is Man enough to be called RPK smilies/tongue.gif

But is s/he end up in prison, I would say s/he will have hack of a good time! Don't you guy think so?

Video Time frame >>http://shiokguy.********.com/2...eport.html

Dear RPK, No offend intended on your reputation as MANLY man! I actually have seen you in picture and also video.

Uncle Shiok Guy smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by shiokguy, July 27, 2008 11:48:16
Marriage of UMNO and PAS

Sorry back to the serious part of the business, No Uncle or Auntie thingy.. Oops do you think Auntie Pet has period? Sorry Can't help it..

Anyway.. The marriage between PAS and UMNO will give more reason for the other component parties to jump to PR. So actually it isn't such a bad thing. DSAI and PR should start singing the song to all the component parties, its time to jump ship.. In politic, any event is good as long as you know how to capitalize on it to your advantage.

Double or triple play? The end reason is what we want. Right? In most Non- Malay mind PAS will never change, like recent article about PAS. May be the lack the blood flow to their brain. May be they are still seeking the virgin in heaven. What is this virgin so important in life where you yourself is not one already?

PAS will never change, Never vote PAS even when PAS is the only candidate. This is what my relative sing now..>>http://shiokguy.********.com/2...aking.html

Next GE, PAS >>>> ZERO seat!

written by Milo, July 27, 2008 12:26:28
alberttan: To be fair, all religions I know state that when you commit a sin KNOWINGLY when your life is NOT in danger, the sin cannot be expunged no matter how many times you confess, recant, pray or go to Mekah.
-------------------------------------

hmm...interesting..., no offence but just for some laugh, with corruption so rife in UMNO and in the corporate world politicians are involved in, I just wonder why there is a need to have more mosques for prayers.

Oh Yes! They are just capitalising on the loophole mentioned by you; they are commiting the sin UNKNOWINGLY. No wonder, many times Pak Lah is asked about any sinful matters concerning his government members (and family members)- his defence is Tak Tahu!

Isn't it nice, if people can choose to believe in God (any rational definition) without believing in religion of any kind? For a start, there would be no religious-based war. There would be no reliance on religious text that are full of contradictions, which requires selective interpretation, to make sense of what is REALLY right and wrong.

By the way, alberttan, the principle of Grace in Christianity (as one example) make clear that it is not deeds, but by the discretion of God that you go to heaven or hell. Hence, technically, even a criminal can go to heaven if he accepts Christ before he dies. And those who have been kind and honest his who life will be condemned to Hell if say, he embraced another religion (and goodness me! That would be more than half the world population!). To be fair, 'fairness' has no place under this concept.

I hope I am taken as only quoting a fact, not anti this or that.

The poor relies on their religion for hope; the corrupt can rely on the loopholes in the holy book to cleanse their sin. To be fair, are these barriers to critical thinking? To be fair...hmm...there do not seems to be fairness on some of these outrageuos beliefs. Surely a perfect God cannot be enacting such imperfect rules...unless these rules are actually....hmm
written by Proarte, July 27, 2008 13:15:49
People should now realise that summission to Allah (Islam) can never be realised through politics. UMNO politics is about the rhetoric of racial supremacy and dominance for the benefit of elite 'Malay' oligarchy. PAS politics is about the hijacking of Islamic authority for political control over the spiritually bankrupt; namely the majority of Malays whose idea of Islam is reduced to mere ritual and devoid of integrity.

It is no wonder that PAS has a great fear of secularism which essentially is about the separation fo religion from politics. It is as clear as daylight that the inexorable bastardisation of Islam by UMNO and PAS has resulted in the morally depraved governance we have in Malaysia.

Using religious allegory, UMNO's political governance and the institutions it holds sway over ( the police, the media, the judiciary ) is akin to the times of Sodom. The only solution is not reform but a biblical 'blitzkrieg' or a 'creative destruction' of this evil political cancer which has blighted this nation of ours.
written by TalkALot, July 27, 2008 13:21:32
Wow! Anwar got screwed. PAS join in the fun. UMNO members had been screwed so often their butt is sore and now they are busy passing motions. Hmmm... When do you think this will end, huh? 'Cause if it goes on and on, the ass is so loose there'll be shit everywhere. As of now already there isn't much of passing motions in Parliament.
written by chuckmoore, July 27, 2008 13:45:35
Raja Petra,

Brilliant analysis of the complex strategies and tactics involved in this whole play of dirty politics.

One thing though is that western educated Malaysians like myself who are influenced and inspired the western tradition and culture of democracy fail to see that many of our more traditional fellow countrymen and countrywomen do not share in the same traditions and concepts -- and this applies not only in Malaysia but across much of Asia as well -- which is why in many Asian countries, the citizens would prefer economic stability and prosperity over freedom of speech, a free press and other such issues.

The political culture of most Asians, including most Malaysians and the Malays is basically still very much a political feudal culture of kings, nobility, feuding warlords and so on, and after looking more closely at Malaysian, including Malay politics both within UMNO and outside it, it only reinforces my conclusion.

Such feudal mentality is not easy to root out from society, despite the majority of Asian countries being republics and even in Cambodia & Laos, where supposed communist governments are in power, they still have a king or prince --which is totally anathema to the textbook concepts of Marxism-Leninism, where the progression would be feudal to capitalist to proletarian class rule.

Thus as they say -- No one size fits all, so perhaps politicians here can't win based on political concepts, traditions and principles derived from ancient Greece & Rome.

Thanks for clearing my wonder as to why this Uncle "Pet" is so involved in holding the press conference and not Saiful's father.

However, I recall reading somewhere that Uncle "Pet" is 24 years old or just a year older than Saiful, so how can he be responsible for raising Saiful, since they are about the same age.

What I do wonder however, is how they seem to be pretty well off, like having a big house in Bandar Utama and Uncle "Pet" driving up to announce cancelation of the earlier scheduled press conference in a Proton Perdana.

Anyway, cynical as it may be:- Enjoy the drama while it lasts -- as this beats any TV serial soap opera. In fact if some enterprising Malaysian mad a film, TV series or an animated series based on this, it would break the box offices worldwide.

The gutter-media a.k.a MSM will have a killer story better than the British gutter-media have about the private life of Prince Charles.
written by timberguy, July 27, 2008 14:13:09
Dear RPK, thank you for revealing the truth to Malaysians. Yes, people should know about Saiful's very close link to Mumtaz Jaafar, right-hand-woman of Rosmah and her special assistant and confidante. Yes, people should know about power-that-be's pathetic attempt to bring UMNO and PAS together to stop DSAI. PAS is, however, far smarter and more principled than most of UMNO-guys, so that plot has gone to dogs. DSAI/Saiful's case has also gone to dogs. How Rosmah survives the Altantuya's case is a question. Even though we do not doubt that the outcome for Altantuya's trial will be acquittal or some small punishment for the accused, especially, Razak Baginda. There is still long time to go and too many people who know of second couple's complicity. RPK, keep on the good work. You are the hero, man...
written by chuckmoore, July 27, 2008 14:17:30
Raja Petra,

"Yes, this is the Malay mindset. Do good and you go to heaven. Do bad and you still go to heaven. And if you do bad all your life and repent a day before you die then you will go to heaven. Just make sure you repent at least a day before you die. Then you can escape hell."

This isn't confined to Malays alone. In Christianity, if one trully repents for one's sins it is forgiven and one can go to heaven.

"Good non-Muslims like Mother Teresa, never mind how good they may have been, will all end up in hell because they do not profess the religion of Islam."

Christian fundamentalists insist that unless one acepts Jesus as saviour, they will never go to heaven however good they have been because no person is free of sin and only Jesus can remove the sin. So it's not very different really.

"Sure, you can do bad. But just make sure you ‘balance’ your bad deeds with some good deeds. You do a bad deed and you get one debit. But if you know how to work your way around the system, then your good deeds can earn 27 credits. So one good deed can wipe out 27 bad deeds, depending on the degree and ranking of these good-bad deeds."

The Law of Kamma or Karma in Sanskrit also involves tha balancing of good and bad and a preponderence of good deeds results in one being reborn in the heavenly planes, though while lifespans there are very long by human terms, they however are finite and one eventually dies from that plane and is reborn elsewhere according to one's accumulated deeds.

However in Buddhism, good deeds don't erase bad deeds and while the benefits due to good deeds are spent in the heavenly plane, the potential of the bad deeds which can cause one to be reborn in a plane of suffering -- ie a hell plane -- where the results of the bad deeds which have hitherto been dormant manifest and are spent until one dies from the hell plane to be reborn eslewhere.

The ultimate objective of Buddhism is to break this cycle of death and re-birth to attain an eternal state of bliss where there is no more death and re-birth.
written by *********, July 27, 2008 15:04:28
The plan by PM Abdullah Badawi and former Selangor MB Khir Toyo to form an alliance with PAS to form a 100% Malay Muslim Government in Selangor shows that Umno is an ultra Malay party.

Umno doesn't even care about it's non-Malay component members when it came to forming the Selangor state government. Badawi must be exposed to the world as a pathological liar and a bigot who only cares for his race and religion.

As far as Badawi is concerned, all the non-Malay BN component party members and all non Malays and non Muslims in this country are b*****ds! That's Islam Hadhari for you! This Khir Toyo initiated meeting certainly proves the point. This Scribe wonders what sort of thick hide people like Pairin, Kah Ting, Samy, Kayveas, Tsu Koon et al have when they know that Umno don't give a damm about them or the communities they claim to represent and yet they sing praises of Badawi and the BN/Umno regime.

What has MCA, MIC, Gerakan, PPP, PBS, PBRS, SNAP, PBB, PBDS, LDP etc done to protect the rights of non Malays/ non Muslim andMalay Muslims too? Yep, Malay/Muslims too because we are Malaysians right? The time has come for non Malays and non Muslims to reject these parties. It's better to support PAS, PKR and DAP under the Pakatan Rakyat banner...More: Go to http://*********.********.com
written by cruzeiro, July 27, 2008 15:24:25
Dear Cruzeiro;
I have a good nose for such things (as in Anwar's and RPK's arrest recently) and my nose is telling me
===========================

Ha Ha!
Albert,
Good for you mate - but just be careful where you put your nose ......

What your says may indeed be true - but go slow on the huh ....... they are newbies in real national politics. It is time for them to walk the talk, taking into consideration national interests - not sectarian interests, as was the case previously.
They'll learn the value of trust- whether it be through muqabalah or muzakarah (or even better still, when even Muslims/Malays look upon them as liars/hypocrites despite their turbans and beards, and tell them "porah"!)

I read in the papers today that Hadi says, " When people invite, it's Islamic to say Yes".
This guy (and his sidekick)is plain shameless .....
Can somebody tell Hadi that there are many "muslim" gangsters, whores, pimps and murderers who'll be filling up his itinerary soon?
I'll bet on it that PAS members will kick his butt at their muzakarah!
He can use all the desert lingo he wants, to dish out spin to the people - but when their nose smells shit, they'll just know it - even if it gift-packed by a desert monkey who commits sacrilege!
And that isn't my nose talking - just common sense.

On a different note - PDRM would prolly need lots of "sniffers" right now, with all the charges being leveled at the usual suspects.

And LChuah - thanks mate!
written by cruzeiro, July 27, 2008 15:25:59
Typos

What your says may indeed be true - but go slow on theM huh
written by riau, July 27, 2008 15:33:04
If all these Melayu that RPK highlighted and described had put their energies and brain-power to bring glory and kesejahteraan to Malaysia instead of trying to ruin another malaysian and the rakyat, the ringgit would not be in its current sorry state, and the cost of living now would not have been so stressful.
written by sambal muncha, July 27, 2008 19:26:10
"Sigh…..I just wonder why those Indian Muslims are insisting that the government recognises them as Malays."

Why? It's simple:

1. NEP

2. Because for decades they were known condescendingly as "klings", darkies, labourers and rogue bazaar traders who were only interested in sending their well-earned income back to "negeri" and who never intended to make Malaysia their home!

3. Because they were also known as "kafirs" for belonging to a different school of Islamic thought than the Malays!!

4. Because they could!

written by Mag M, July 27, 2008 20:18:07
Why the Indian Muslims want to be Malays? The answer is pretty simple and it came from a very close Indian Muslim friend of mine when I asked this question. She says, as an Indian Muslim, the Indians are not really close to you or trust you because you are a muslim. Then, as a Indian Muslim, you don't get any of the benefits the Malay Muslims get. So, since we are already muslims, might as well get ourselves to be recognised as malays so that we can get the benefits too. Why be left out?

I argued with another Indian muslim about this when she insisted that she is a Malay when obviously her facial features and skin colour shows otherwise. Told her that you can change religion but not your race. Get a DNA test and they will tell you that you are an Indian, not a Malay.

The thing is people should not be so greedy for privilleges till you are willing to make a fool out of yourself by changing your race. Be who you are and people will respect you for that.
written by kawaputra, July 27, 2008 20:47:56
If PAS merges with Umno = 102 seats
But if PBB remains with BN = 116 smilies/cry.gif
But if all Umno's partners leave BN, PR = 120 seats smilies/cheesy.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 27, 2008 21:05:57

I BELIEVE THERE WAS NO OFFENCE MEANT OR INTENDED TO THE GENUINE INDIAN MUSLIMS. BUT THE ACTIONS OF A FEW HAS CAUSED THIS BACKLASH IN PUBLIC OPINION. JUST ENSURE U DONT BECOME POLITICIANS AND TRANSFORM INTO INSTANT LAPDOGS BARKING AT THE MASTER'S WHIMS AND FANCIES JUST TO GET RECOGNITION/CRUMBS.
written by carribeanking7, July 28, 2008 11:14:22

It will not happen because they dont have the numbers :

Both Hadi awang and Nik Aziz have consistenrly said that they will not leave pakatan, I see them asking umno to dissolve as a political posturing of sorts...

If they actually are foolish enough to go through with it, BN will lose all its component parties.
UMNO has 79 seats and PAS 23 seats together they hold 102 seats -far short of the 112 seats to secure even a simple majority.

Before GE12 PAS only held 7 seats, without the non muslim support,
so let them go ahead and do it, they could end up with only 70 seat combined in GE13, and give Pakatan 2/3rds control of parliamen in GE 13.

The rest of us should highlight these numbers, and if they dont heed it, punish them at the ballot box.

I dont see this going beyond rethoric unless they are poor at math.

Rgds
written by A MI, July 29, 2008 01:01:39
written by assadjr, July 26, 2008 | 22:18:51
Im an Indian Muslim living in this country....

Well said Brother...thank you.
written by A MI, July 29, 2008 03:25:18
written by ChanRaj, July 26, 2008 | 22:23:17
........ Well pray I hope the Indian Muslims are not recognised as Malays. They know what they can do with the privileges that the Malays have and who don’t know what to do with it except making money the UMNO way through corruption, bribery and hand-outs! Anyway I have had enough of mamak shops and their food is getting bad to worse and is slowly killing the Rakyat with the the-tarik, roti canai and a plate full of oil only to pump us with all the ailments from heart attack, to renal failure to cancer of the gut. Why can’t the Malays open up more good eating shops instead?

Chanraj:
WONDERING..DID ANYONE TIE YOU UP, DRAG YPU AND FORCE YOU TO EAT IN THESE RESTAURANTS THAT YOU SAY ARE KILLING THE RAKYAT?

All those eating there and enjoying their teh-tarik well into the wee hours must really be dumb huh?

Anyways, how come you have not found the many Malay restaurants..... There is one 100% Malay owned restaurnat that goes by the name Pinang Besar with 99% workers from India and they serve tosai..and the ones tucking in are 99% Malays..as far as eating it is a free country..bon apetit.
written by Koleta, July 29, 2008 13:41:22
Actually..those who fight most for the "supremacy" of the Malays are not Malays..they are either Indian Muslims (we had one PM who was half that)... we have many more in UMNO... (the mamaks)..in fact also hv a blogger...called RPK...who is here doing just the opposite...condemning the Malays for having no conscience. We real Malays just keep quiet..but many have fallen victims.. Not me. I don't side anyone.
written by Koleta, July 29, 2008 13:49:15
In fact DSAI himself is half mamak.
written by Koleta, July 29, 2008 13:50:01
so the half matsalehs, half mamak, half Chinese..are all clamouring to be recognised ..as Malays.
written by Koleta, July 29, 2008 13:55:41
Gratified as we are for their over-zealousness, we wish they stop making so much noise and let the real 'gentlemen of the east' play their role with wisdom, conscience and true courage! smilies/cheesy.gif