Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Tahun Meliwat Malaysia

Tahun Meliwat Malaysia PDF Print
Thursday, 24 July 2008 11:49

Welcome to Malaysia. This year is Tahun Meliwat Malaysia. And before we can even settle the issue of the sodomy allegation against Anwar, we now have to grapple with PAS also sodomising the voters.

The new Tourism Minister has just announced that the Tahun Melawat Malaysia campaign is a failure. It seems the tourists are just not coming to this country. So they have changed the campaign to Tahun Meliwat Malaysia in keeping with the present spirit of the sodomy allegation against Anwar Ibrahim plus the ongoing ‘Malay unity’ talks between Umno and PAS. Yes, not enough the Umno-led government has sodomised us over the last 51 years, now PAS is planning to sodomise all those voters who voted for them in the recent general election as well.

Anyway, would any tourist worth his or her salt want to come to a country that bans lipstick and high heels? And they are talking about banning lipstick and high heels for women, mind you. We are not even touching on banning lipstick and high heels for men yet. Actually, they are not bothered about men using lipstick and wearing high heels. You can find many men in dresses walking the streets of Kuala Lumpur and with boobs that would make Dolly Parton green with envy.

Welcome to Malaysia. This year is Tahun Meliwat Malaysia. And before we can even settle the issue of the sodomy allegation against Anwar, we now have to grapple with PAS also sodomising the voters. And we thought PAS was asking the rakyat to support it so that we can kick Umno out and stop the 51 years of sodomy that Malaysians have been subjected to. How wrong we were. It looks like PAS is as much into sodomy as Umno is. Now do you know why I don’t want to become active in politics? I just do not want to be part of the sodomite team. And they are certainly all sodomites, every last one of them.

Yeah, when I say that these PAS types have dull brains because their turbans are too tight and it restricts the flow of blood to the brain, you accuse me of insulting the Prophet. The Sikhs are not offended though. They know however tight their turbans are tied their brains are still very sharp. It is somehow only the Malays who suffer from Tight Turban Syndrome. And need I say more when the actions of these tight-turbaned PAS leaders have proven everything I have said thus far?

PAS constantly talks about Islam the way Paris Hilton talks about sex. But it is of course only talk, unlike Paris Hilton who has many videos to her credit. Whether they really uphold Islamic principles is another thing altogether. PAS likes to focus on rituals and slogans. Pray, fast, go to Mekah, recite and memorise the Quran, ban lipstick and high heels, have separate swimming pools and checkout counters for men and women, don’t allow men and women to shake hands, wear robes and turbans like Sinbad the Sailor, and whatnot. Then they con the voters into voting for them and then they ask us to bend down so that they can sodomise us. Yes, welcome to Malaysia. This year is Tahun Meliwat Malaysia.

PAS will certainly put up a defence and argue that their talks with Umno are in the interest of Malay unity. What the fuck is Malay unity? They can’t even achieve unity in Islam and they want to talk about Malay unity. Is that what Islam is all about, racism? Have we been conned when the religious scholars tell us that the Prophet’s last sermon in Arafah was about ‘say no to racism’? Are these so-called Hadith false? Will that bring all Hadith under suspicion? In one breath we are told to believe in the Hadith and that the Prophet’s last sermon in Arafah was about anti-racism. In the next breath they go and do exactly what they say the Prophet told us not to do.

I remember 25 years or so ago when PAS declared that the Umno people are kafirs (infidels) and that those who cooperated with or supported the ‘racist’ party are equally kafirs. In 1990, Umno retaliated and whacked PAS back when the party ‘indirectly’ cooperated with DAP, another ‘kafir’ party. PAS was so flustered by this allegation that they refused to be seen as openly cooperating with DAP -- and they hid behind Semangat 46 in an attempt to camouflage the alliance.

In the West Coast, Semangat 46 teamed up with DAP under Gagasan Rakyat, while, in the East Coast, the Semangat 46-PAS coalition was called Angkatan Perpaduan Ummah (APU). Semangat 46 was the catalyst. It formed two separate alliances, one with DAP and another with PAS. In this way PAS would not be seen as having any ‘arrangement’ with DAP, a ‘kafir’ party. PAS and DAP then claimed that there is no alliance with each other, only that PAS and DAP have ‘separate’ arrangements with Semangat 46. Yes, PAS can be very sneaky when it suits them. And the explanation given was: the Prophet does not forbid deception as long as it is meant to fool the enemies of Islam.

Of course, that was then. Today, PAS has no problems working with the kafirs. They even form state governments in partnership with kafirs. So, sitting down for talks with Umno to explore how PAS can leave Pakatan Rakyat and join Barisan Nasional is no longer a problem either. If they can form state governments with the ‘kafir’ DAP what would be so wrong with also forming a federal government with the ‘kafir’ Umno?

We must understand, though, PAS was never really serious about forming an Islamic State. That was just election rhetoric for the benefit of the voters in the Malay heartland. PAS knows it can never turn Malaysia into an Islamic state. It can’t even turn the states it controls into Islamic States. The Federal Constitution of Malaysia does not allow for this. The non-Muslims, of course, knew this all along. That was why many non-Muslims voted for PAS in the recent general election. They knew that PAS is all lip service and that there is no way in hell PAS can turn Malaysia into an Islamic State. The gullible and naïve Malays did not know this though. They thought PAS really meant what it was saying. But PAS is a political party. And politicians never tell the truth. Politicians say what the voters want to hear and then do whatever is necessary for their political survival.

Immediately after the March 2008 general election, Umno Perak approached PAS Perak and proposed a coalition. Umno agreed that PAS becomes the Menteri Besar and that they can even implement Islamic laws in Perak if they want to. Yes, Umno Perak agreed that Perak becomes an Islamic State as long as Umno is part of the state government. PAS Perak, however, rejected the idea and instead chose to team up with DAP and PKR, even if they can’t turn Perak into an Islamic State. Umno Selangor tried the same thing with PKR Selangor and, again, PKR rejected Umno’s proposal to form a state government.

Then, Umno tried to buy over some DAP, PAS and PKR State Assemblymen in both Perak and Selangor. The offer started at RM2 million and went as high as RM10 million for the State EXCO Members. Still Umno failed to entice anyone to cross over. Umno now knows it would be futile to work on the individuals so they started working on the party. If they can’t persuade the State Assemblymen to cross over then maybe they could convince one of the opposition parties to leave Pakatan Rakyat and join Barisan Nasional. DAP and PKR would be non-starters. The only viable party would be PAS. So Umno sat down and started talking to PAS about Malay unity.

Malay unity is not on the Islamic agenda. Even Arab unity is non-existent. More Arabs have been killed by ‘brother’ Arabs than by the Jews in spite of all the anti-Jewish rhetoric by the Muslims. Anyway, Arab unity is a fallacy, not only literally but in the Islamic perspective as well. In Islam, Arab or Malay unity is forbidden. In the Prophet’s last sermon he made it very clear that racism is forbidden. Well, at least this is what they tell us. Or are all these books on Islamic history and the Hadith utter bullshit? Maybe PAS can help clarify this after they have finished sitting down with Umno and have come out with a solution on how Umno and PAS can jointly form the new federal government of Malaysia.

Did I not tell you that there is a lot of bullshit in the way Islam is practiced by the Malays? And this Umno-PAS Malay unity thing is yet another example of all this bullshit. Malay unity, my ass! They should be talking about Malaysian unity. That is why PAS is the government in five states and that is why Barisan Nasional has lost its two-thirds majority in Parliament. It is because of Malaysian unity. PAS has forgotten which side their bread is buttered. Once PAS has joined Barisan Nasional and is the new partner in the federal government will we see lipstick and high heels banned throughout Malaysia?

Comments (160)Add Comment
written by zul4kulim, July 24, 2008 12:01:17
Someone said, Nik Aziz got upset 3 times, among others when PAs was kicked out from BN, Memali another issues and this PAS's muzakarah is the 4th one. Hopefully, these PAS leaders wll be whacked during PAS muktamar in August and a new set of leaders take over to set a new dawn of Malaysia
http://1426.********.com/2008/...epada.html
agree 255
written by Bee65, July 24, 2008 12:10:15
Malaysian Unity is a dream......................... We are so racist.......until that being change.............what "unity" can we hope for ??????
agree 193
written by tehewe, July 24, 2008 12:10:52
To those so called saudaras in PAS. My vote for you at the last GE may not have counted for much, but the way you guys are smelling up to those UMNO buggers is most vile! Please remember how they treated you when they were in power. For those who cannot remember, please check with Tok Guru. We vote for you for the good of all Malaysian not just Malay Unity. It should be MALAYSIAN UNITY!
agree 492
written by Tlau, July 24, 2008 12:11:50
You can find many men in dresses walking the streets of Kuala Lumpur and with boobs that would make Dolly Parton green with envy.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hahahhaha RPK, you really make me laugh today after a sore morning.
written by Bee65, July 24, 2008 12:12:01
Well, at least maybe our DPM and his right hand man being "united" with the poor Mongolian Lady.................... and got her murdered!!!! That's that kind of "unity" the politicians know of!!!
written by CitizenBodohland, July 24, 2008 12:15:00
ISLAM IS BIGGER THAN RACE

A big NO to racial based party. DAP must start to open up. If I am not mistaken, PAS even have a Chinese Muslim Assemblyman and a Multiracial supporters Club. But I believe all that have now gone down into the drain.

SAY NO TO RACIAL BASED PARTIES:

UMNO
MIC
MCA
agree 280
written by ctchoolaw, July 24, 2008 12:17:09
Pete, it's called diversion. Sadly PAS got suckered into it.

http://ctchoolaw.********.com/
written by Kawan MT, July 24, 2008 12:18:09
Dear sir, am absolutely agree with you. All the politician are liar, just diff' from small or big only. After they have the bargaining power, they totally forgotten where they obtain the power from. All are selfish, gila kuasa. What is that "malay unity"???? bullshit...bullshit!!!! "Satu bangsa satu negara" or "satu kaum satu negara"???? All this slogan was created by "you", the so called leader but also "you", the leader never apply it.
written by shiokguy, July 24, 2008 12:21:54
PAS another UMNO in the making

or PAS another BN component party in the making.. I blog about this in early April after the GE12, My uncles and aunties who were HARDCORE AGAINST GREEN MOON PAS called angrily after PAS TALK ABOUT their stupid thing again..

http://shiokguy.********.com/2...aking.html

I shouldn't have convinced them to vote for PAS then, if PASS still going around about islamic state and all those nonsense. They will be reduce to just one seat against.. The One seat is just for the respect for Old Nik Aziz.

Before GE12, GE9-GE11, we always vote in the following rules.. Vote Opposition unless it PAS. If the only opposition is PAS.. Then vote BN. We manage to convince a lot of our uncles and aunties to Just Vote Opposition and does not matter if it is PAS>> Now PAS want to rape and sodomize us? Sorry! NO WAY

written by wawasan2020, July 24, 2008 12:25:55
They always taught us bersatu teguh bercerai roboh... seems like only apply to races! NOT THE NATION! NO WANDER WE AS A NATION never achieve greatness except corruptions and brainless ministers....

Spoke to some oversea frens, they all said our nation is a laughing joke to others now. WAKE UP U IDIOT MORON MINISTER... STEP over my dead body if i ever vote for BN again
written by glock17, July 24, 2008 12:27:59
The old Arab proverb among its desert inhabitants for thousand of years :-

I against my brother.
I , my brother against out neighbours
I, my brother , my neighbours against the outsiders
(and the cycle of violence go on and on and on..till today)

Thats the problem with Malaysia politics...particularly Pas /Umno. Its moulded from racist-narrow minded nationalistic-corruptive ideologies for the past 51 years. I doubt it can be reverse as the world move to a borderless entity, and we are still worrying about Malay-Islam unity but not the future of younger MALAYSIAN generation...sad but truth.

Anyway..its the wishes of the majority rural voters to decide...not me, nor RPK or DSAI.

God Bless Boleh Land.

Glock17
written by IbnAbdHalim, July 24, 2008 12:29:03
Rest assured that the moment UMNO patched up with PAS to form an alliance, PAS will disintegrate...and that's not going to happen for now. UMNO desperadoes are drowning gasping for their breath and are clinging on any lifebuoy available. For a pragmatic party it is a norm.

If, if the merger or whatever it is takes place, next GE PAS will be a ghost party.
written by AuntyG, July 24, 2008 12:31:06
Tahun Melawat Malaysia - come taste our favourite hawker food KariMee, PrawnMee,
PanMee, WantunMee, MaggiMee ...
Tahun Meliwat Malaysia - care for SodoMee ?? These unscrupulous politicians will hold Open House and serve this new cuisine to the voters (taxpayers pay of course!)
written by Mangan, July 24, 2008 12:35:12
Kah! Kah! Kah!

I agreed that this year is "Sodomize Malaysia Year 2008". That infamous title was (first) emerged on July 05, 2008. Read it here: http://britong.6.forumer.com/viewtopic.php?t=104
written by teo siew chin, July 24, 2008 12:42:21
hahahaha YM RPK, i totally admire your sense of humour at this time when you are assaulted with law-suits left and right! way to go man!

in any huge tree, there are bound to be one or more rotten branches - just lop em off lah!

as for Malaysian unity... we are getting there what! arent all of us in MT united smilies/grin.gif

(btw, why the fixation with paris hilton ah - she is soooo yesterday! smilies/cheesy.gif)
written by MasterYoda, July 24, 2008 12:43:50
PAS was pressing all the right buttons until some bimbo's in the youth decided to do some stunts...

Does Nik Aziz have power to control his party??? He seems powerless!!!
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 12:51:49
There they are, al Taqiyya Taliban bin al Terrorist.

The al-Qaeda cocksuckers of Malaysia. No wonder they are slithering with their fellow terrorists in UMNO.

I wonder what the family of the two PAS boys in Terengannu will have to say about the President of PAS engaging in furious felatio with the bastards that shot them in cold blood.

disagree 58
written by kc respect, July 24, 2008 12:52:53
IF EVER, PAS & UMNO sodomise each other, that would be the end of both of them.
FOREVER, they will remain sodomites, and nobody with even a few nuerons (brain cells) will trust them ever again, including, progressive Malays who want to enjoy a Malaysian nationality.

Malay cooperation among themselves is most welcome, as I too want Malays to enjoy the fruit of the economy TOGETHER. Add politics into it, country is LIWAT-ED forever.
written by Lim Lim, July 24, 2008 12:54:22
pete,is it a sin for betrayal of trust in the context of islam??is it not pas should suppose to be god fearing ??then,pas is no difference;they too spell start their god with capitals of 'M','P' n 'G' not "A" .
written by carribeanking7, July 24, 2008 12:57:05
http://omong.*********.com/200...ment-21534

CNN Quoted~
The coalition also won 82 of 222 parliamentary seats .

Wrong CNN, 81 seats- the seat won by Independent Ibrahim Ali does not count.....sorry couldnt help myself.

OK now back to the Issue that CNN sensationalised "Malaysian city bans lipstick for Muslim women"
PAS won 1,140,676 popular votes, thats14%, and 23 seats, thats 10% of parliament.
We need to understand on a Federal level no party can win 2/3rds on its own
which is a whopping 148 seats.
So to all the chicken littles crying the sky is falling down, it is not going to happen on the Federal level.

In Kelantan PAS won 37 of the 45 state assembly seats PKR 1 and the rest BN, that means they control a whopping 82% of Kelantan far more that 2/3rds which is 66.66 %.
So they are free to enact Municipal laws which include those touching on public decorum, but all they can do is fine.
They however cannot enact criminal or hudud laws,here Federal laws override,for this they need at least 148 parliamentary seats , even UMNO at the height of their popularity never had such a mandate.
So even if they win 100% of the seats in Kelantan they cannot implement hudud laws there.

GE12 was different in a sense that it was the first time many non-Muslims voted nationwide wherever PAS challenged BN and yet they won only 14% of the popular vote.

So rest easy, the chances of this happening is almost zilch, about the same chance as Iran has of becoming a Catholic country.

We must respect that they have a strong mandate in Kelantan ,they have already said that PAS cannot do the same in states it co-rules with other Pakatan members.
So it is up to the Kelantanese as they are the ones who gave PAS the huge mandate, if they don't like it the can show it at the ballot box come next elections.that is how democracy works
Now we would not like Kelantanese to lambast what they percieve as our "hedonistic" lifestyle .
Judge not lest ye be judged.

So before lambasting PAS any further please consider this for a moment.

Regards
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 12:59:49
Just an FYI, Hadi is the same treacherous turbaned snake who destroyed Barisan Alternatif after 1999 GE, by insisting on bulldozing his Hudud Laws at the State legislature of TG (but curiously, not local elections).

This turbaned piece of camel excrement is an UMNO mole. Paid agent. His behavior is remarkably consistent...to destroy any advances made against UMNO and BN.

By the way, where is Mr. PAS Research Guy...the loud mouthed cocktalking imbecile who has YET to respond to questions posed by MT readers, even after bragging with much fanfare that they are open to questions.

This is why Islamists must be crushed mercilessly. Because they are evil scum, just like the Nazis and Fascists.
disagree 48
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 13:15:21
disagree 25
agree 155
written by SeriousLy, July 24, 2008 13:15:41
YEAR OF SODOMIZED MALAYSIA! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif SAIFUL SODOMIZED BY DON'T KNOW WHO! Then blame on us! smilies/angry.gif POLICE WANT TO SODOMIZE POLICE! smilies/grin.gif TEACHER SODOMIZED! smilies/tongue.gif THEN CERTAIN PAS MEMBERS (POLITICALLY, MONEY AND POWER) SODOMIZED BY UMNO! smilies/angry.gif
written by clting08, July 24, 2008 13:16:14
Served our visitors malaysian soto mee.....
written by bakas, July 24, 2008 13:18:24
This is exactly what RPK has been saying all this while. It's dangerous to vote for the party rather than the ideals that the party fight for. Not sure if the whole of Pas will defect though, maybe some bad apples. But if it does happen, it just gets to show that Pas is not trustworthy of us, and we are an unforgiving lot during the last election. Expect some backlash, this time the tsunami will become even bigger and better, sweeping all those sodomites away and clean Malaysia for good.

NO to Malay Unity, YES to a United Malaysia!

Peace to all smilies/grin.gif
written by yujiwara, July 24, 2008 13:19:34
PAS is really brainless...........they forget about the promises they make to the rakyat during the GE. now they wan join BN....really brainless especially the hadi awang, thinking that got MB post de mouth already drooling.....so u can eat more rakyat moneylar?
written by asil, July 24, 2008 13:22:40
I'm enjoying this. UMNO is definitely losing power. They're clinging to everything to stay afloat.

PAKATAN are going thru reformation. The higher they go, the greater obstacles they will face. Some will be left behind, some will be stronger. PAS is no exception.

Let's put it this way. UMNO is already in SAFE MODE and they MAY NOT able to recover. Viruses are everywhere. They're infecting each other. But, remember, they're still residing in RAKYAT's NETWORK !

So, what we, RAKYAT, should do? Just pull the PLUG !!!
written by benny loh, July 24, 2008 13:24:20
WELCOME TO SODOMIA
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...domia.html
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 13:24:58
Wow...look at all the PAS supporters voting my comments down...WOW! Did your Taliban chief order a "suicide mission" on my comments?

F*ck off, you little turbaned pricks. Get your own Bedouin tent in order then you won't really have many negative comments to vote down.

So, what happened to your "Negara Kebajikan" concept?

Or are PAS members trying to tell us that Malay Unity and Racism are now the 6th and 7th pillars of Islam, respectively, courtesy of a joint fatwa by Imam al Hadhari and Ayatollah al Hadi?

disagree 37
written by dperantauan, July 24, 2008 13:28:02
Tok Guru Nik, Salut!

Tok Guru Mursyidul Am memang hebat. Benar-benar statesman. Dalam sabar, d lebarkan da'wah. Dalam lembut, pengajaran d lakar. Betul acuan Uswah Hasanah.

Setelah berkali pandangan dan nasihat d beri seolah masih ada yang tak berapa nak dengar. Leter tak cukup. Mungkin cubit si ayah perlu sesekali!

http://dperantauan.typepad.com/dperantauan/2008/07/tok-guru-nik-sa.html

written by Counterpointer, July 24, 2008 13:30:14

KAMA SUTRA - THE MALAYSIAN POLITICAL VERSION
agree 154
written by EYFF, July 24, 2008 13:32:44
An Impossible and Futile Task for Unity!

No possible for Malay Unity under heaven:-
Not possible in Malaysia as Malay is a legal definition and not a race! A citizen of Malaysia who is an Indian, Pakistani, European, Thai, Indonesian, Pilipino, Chinese , Arab, or etc who is a Muslim is a Malay!
So what is this stupid nonsense about uniting the Malay race!

Also no possible for Muslim Unity in Malaysia:-
Islam is dead in Malaysia! The spirit is long gone and only the carcass is left in its place!
What is the point of uniting empty shells!
If you think you are a true/real Muslim then tell me if you can why a Muslim boy is circumcised at 12 or 13 years old and not when a baby! Ask your imam and find out if he knows and maybe a true Muslim! In the old days, Hajis were close to Allah and took 4 to 8 years of hardship, travel and danger to achieve! Nowadays, a haji, is bought for the price of a tour ticket!
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 13:41:38
Yes, PAS can be very sneaky when it suits them. And the explanation given was: the Prophet does not forbid deception as long as it is meant to fool the enemies of Islam.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taqiyya

Sunni view

Although Taqiyya is generally thought of as a Shi'a term, according to principles defined by Shafi'i theologian al-Ghazali, lying is permissible under certain circumstances:

“....When it is possible to achieve such an aim by lying but not by telling the truth, it is permissible to lie if attaining the goal is permissible..., and obligatory to lie if the goal is obligatory. ...One should compare the bad consequences entailed by lying to those entailed by telling the truth, and if the consequences of telling the truth are more damaging, one is entitled to lie…”

written by Thinkwisely, July 24, 2008 13:42:05
Dear RPK.
I know you had come down very hard trying to get people to be more open minded and more rational in thier thinking. Well, to me it is all about society maturity and how effective is the education system in our country help to uplift the level of mature thinking among Malaysian.

What we hope to see is more and more people who can think openly and react rationally to any type of political rhetoric. This involve cutural evolution in our country and history shows that it will take a long time before we can reach sich a level. Today we still see some of countries in Middle East and Africa which has not even evolved since day 1 and suffered endless civil war among thier own people.

As what you said, "Politicians say what the voters want to hear and then do whatever is necessary for their political survival" which is the politic 101 rule of survival. People need to aware of this rule which will help them to analyse more constructively what politician said and avoid being easily manupulated by politician
written by indianputra, July 24, 2008 13:44:16
If PAS cohabits with UMNO, I am sure the Rakyat will sodomize the PAS candidates in the next General Elections.
written by temenggong, July 24, 2008 13:57:58
Here we are the rakyat moving towards race free politics and policies, and there we have umno, Pas and BN coalition members still looking towards race politics.

It is shameful that MCA, Gerakan and MIC looking on and justifying it. Any party with some self respect would have left the doomed coalition.

If Pas does not stop these discussions right away, it would be heading for a split!
written by Tok Amor, July 24, 2008 14:00:24
In case they forgot, this is what SIL had to say about PAS http://youtube.com/watch?v=w8hoj8iFLxA
written by Taikohtai, July 24, 2008 14:09:31
Perhaps some PAS members might be too young to remember this fable:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Scorpion_and_the_Frog

Yes, PAS may well be the frog in this latest episode.

If PAS got tricked the first time, shame on UMNO. But if PAS gets tricked the second time, SHAME ON PAS!!
written by hardworking_taxpayer, July 24, 2008 14:10:56
Tight Turban Syndrome smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

RPK is spot on when he says muslims themselves are the problem. It seems to me that they are short sighted as well. I don't understand why they would rather choose a corrupted muslim leader than a clean non-muslim. Muslims tend to react and think that everything is rightfully theirs and non-muslims (and women) have no rights.
Pls. check out chedet.com on social contract topic together with the commentators, you will know what I mean. Talk about racist. Those are extreme. Pembodek mahafiraun also.
written by TwilightYears, July 24, 2008 14:18:08
PAS leaders are good at theology but not in practice. RPK is right in reminding the Holy Prophet's last sermon. Islam is not only for the Arabs for for all colours of the skin' Perhaps, PAS has forgotten that Islam is also an Universal Religion and thus, when they talk of Muslim unity, they should not talk of Malay Muslim unity of UMNO and PAS.What about the Indian Muslims and the Chinese Muslims? PAS should hold Muslim unity talk with MCA as well. The well known Chinese Muslim of MCA is Tun Omar Ong Yoke Lin. It is indeed suspicious that PAS held talk with UMNO with the intention of Pakat with UMNO to eliminate the other parties, one by one. There is just no more honour amongst the PAS muslims. Now, the very action of PAS has put the honour of Muslim into disrepute.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 24, 2008 14:29:19
smilies/grin.gif Thank you Barisan Najis smilies/grin.gif

Malaysia is now well known all over the world because of U smilies/grin.gif

Wahahahahahahaha smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
agree 152
written by kksam, July 24, 2008 14:31:36
UMNO/BN is never serious with PAS,they only want power and money. when they lost the state, they went straight away to corrupt the PR MPs. If PAS is so stupid and accept the offer, one thing is guarantee, PAS WILL BE REJECTED FOREVER!!! and that is one of the reason UMNO want to unite with PAS, for money/power as well as sending PAS to oblivion. Only stupid PAS will move to Umno. and i can't believe why would PAS want to join BN/UMNO, i mean for what? Majority of malaysian had rejected BN, and they are going down hill, why join them? Really stupid to even think of it.
written by alberttan, July 24, 2008 14:32:59
What a great title, it just makes me sick how the Malays and Malaysia are being further sodomised in the views of the entire world free press by their Tuan UMNO. No Ketuanan Melayu apologists (be they UMNO, PAS or PKR) can blame this on the other Malaysian races, this is a pure MELAYU vile contribution from TDM(ugabe), Bapa Hypocrisy, Korupsi dan Sodomy. All Malays should be spitting at him when you see him in Pekan Rabu, racist TDM made Malays famous worldwide for sodomy, hypocrisy and korupsi. Even today, TDM is still gloating at how easy it is to sodomise the Malay masses and have the Malays still accept him as a Tuan when he fitnah other Muslims as sodomites. TDM fathered the UMNO Mugabe wannabes that have destroyed Malay 'maruah' worldwide using TDM's views that the Malays are the easiest to fool, rape and sodomise.

TDM, may hell be upon him and his UMNO Mugabe wannabes forever!!!

I wonder how the Tourism Minister is promoting 'Tahun Meliwat Malaysia'
written by malsia1206, July 24, 2008 14:48:34
I need to start asking all the fellow MT readers. Are the radical Malays and Muslims destroying this country Malaysia? The hot politics making all the sensational headlines are not so much the doing of the non-Malays nor from the non-Muslims. If I am wrong with this strong perception, please enlighten me.
written by Sagaladoola, July 24, 2008 15:01:50
That is why I still have some respect for Nik Aziz..... He denounced all these crap.

but I am angry that whoever that is that wanted to do all that in PAS ... I will note these people in my list for the next election ... and consider not voting them in the next election.

Is Hadi Awang part of the talk ? Gosh, I feel so angry....

written by thumb, July 24, 2008 15:06:10
It takes balls and testosterone to write what you had written. My only hope is that the "turbans and robes" read them too!
written by power2u, July 24, 2008 15:21:57
Pete,I just Love your writing n your sharp,downright truthful n witty thoughts.Some how, you are the ONLY person (apart from Anwar) in our country who dares to call a spade a spade.Thank God we have you Pete...They should give you a Nobel price for your writing.
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 15:25:48
written by malsia1206, July 24, 2008 | 14:48:34
I need to start asking all the fellow MT readers. Are the radical Malays and Muslims destroying this country Malaysia? The hot politics making all the sensational headlines are not so much the doing of the non-Malays nor from the non-Muslims. If I am wrong with this strong perception, please enlighten me.

You're absolutely right. It is a trademark of radical Muslims everywhere in the world.

They will destroy whatever they touch, while at the same time screaming allahuakhbar at the top of their voices.

Radical Muslims are a parasite everywhere they fester...I hope many see the wisdom in the War on Terror now. These people must either be neutralized or liquidated.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 24, 2008 15:34:34
smilies/cry.gifTo all the PAS bashers above, smilies/cry.gif

I urge you not to get carried away and be disillusioned by what you read in the MSM. It is only a few bad apples in PAS that are talking to the devil. Unfortunately it involved senior leader like Deputy President Nasharuddin. Nevertheless, PAS is still dead against co-operating with Barisan Najis.

In an interview on 21 July, Tuan Guru Nik Aziz stated, "...Saya setuju benar supaya UMNO ni lenyap di muka dunia...UMNO parti yang memusnahkan Islam...UMNO yang melonggarkan iman orang melayu..."

Take courage, please have some faith in PAS!
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 24, 2008 15:37:13
Welcome to Malaysia. This year is Tahun Meliwat Malaysia. And before we can even settle the issue of the sodomy allegation against Anwar, we now have to grapple with PAS also sodomising the voters. And we thought PAS was asking the rakyat to support it so that we can kick Umno out and stop the 51 years of sodomy that Malaysians have been subjected to. How wrong we were. It looks like PAS is as much into sodomy as Umno is. Now do you know why I don’t want to become active in politics? I just do not want to be part of the sodomite team. And they are certainly all sodomites, every last one of them.

WOW PETE! YOU ARE THE MANNNNNN! BE READY FOR THE MOTHER OF ALL GAYS INFLUX .
SINFUL, BETTER GREASE YR BUTT FOR OVERTIME WORK. AND FOR ALL YOU KNOW, THESE SO CALLED PAS "LEADERS" WHO ARE ALL FOR THE "TALKS" MIGHT EVEN ENJOY BEING SODOMISED.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 24, 2008 15:39:03
Check out Tuan Guru Nik Aziz's interview: http://www.tvpas.com/material....ta&id=6319

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 24, 2008 15:46:00
YAB TG Nik Aziz,

Please go beyond verbal reprimanding of your PAS leaders who had approached UMNO. It is time to TAKE ACTION.

We hope you would replace Deputy President Nasharuddin Mat ISA with honest and capable Vice President Husam Musa

I truly believe Husam is the next generation of progressive leaders who can bring forth a better New Malaysia.
written by Frankfurtguy, July 24, 2008 15:50:02
Mamakthir is "great"
He created the era of sodomy (my: malaysia)
Now his boys in UMNO also playing around with Tahun Meliwat Malaysia
I am indeed deeply regretted to vote for PAS, now some boys in PAS also like this sodomy
If PAS join UMNO, it will really a big blow to RAKYAT

RPK is right, the politicians are people who cannot be trusted
PAS is hated by many rakyat by now

Bodowi had achieved some advantage on this matter ( Not so bodoh afterall)

written by alberttan, July 24, 2008 15:53:23
Dear ZZA11;
Who have been sodomising the Malays and Malaysia past 30 years? UMNO
Who has nothing to lose but everything to gain? UMNO

Who chose to 'khalwat' bohsia with UMNO since Mar 08? PAS
Who have everything to lose and nothing to gain? PAS

Who gets sodomised when you khalwat with sodomites?
Who is stupid enough to believe and khalwat with sodomites?
Is it stupidity or greed for PAS to khalwat with sodomites?
Or is it religion and race as described by the UMNO sodomites?

AND PAS IS SMART TO KHALWAT BOHSIA WITH UMNO? I UNDERSTAND KHALWAT IS A SIN IN ISLAM.

Allow Malaysians that voted for PAS to be pissed off, they have the right as they feel betrayed although I do not think it has anything to do with dressing or looks.

If PAS thinks that they can khalwat with the UMNO sodomites and not be sodomised by UMNO, you truly really deserve to be sodomised!!! I am fine if Nasha, Mustafa Ali and even Tuan Hadi get their arse fu*ked by UMNO, after all it is their personal choice. However, PAS have allowed these self serving arses to taint PAS in the eyes of Malaysians who have voted UMNO out.
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 15:58:32
A phenomenon associated with Islamic extremists is that they always have a coterie of braindead apologists (both Muslims and non-Muslims) trying to explain away the negative image associated with these turbaned twats.

There is no explaining this away as BN mainstream media propaganda. After secretly doing the deed behind closed doors, not once but THREE times, Hadi and his cohorts got caught with their turbans unwound and had to admit to having these meetings. Nasharuddin is still desperately trying to deny that he met up with Najib in London (Islamist cutting deals with munafik in land of kafir...how ironic).

This is the same scenario after the 1999 GE and the ensuing Hudud hullabaloo...all these excuses made to deflect the criticism against PAS. Well, there you have it now...more of the same players from PAS who betrayed Barisan Alternatif are now back in action betraying Pakatan Rakyat.

How many times more do you want to be betrayed by Islamofascists in PAS before you wake up and smell the camel dung?

Post 12th GE, PAS has shown us that they will bring back fervent talks of the "Islamic State" and demand that it be imposed in States in which they are only a minority, ban lipstick and high heels, try to cut deals with UMNO even as early as 1 day after the GE results. Their top leadership are TRAITORS to all Malaysians.
written by Mangan, July 24, 2008 15:58:38
Ah, those guys are the REAL-XXX political prostitutes… their motive is money, position & power!

Sham vs. shame...
written by kl_wong, July 24, 2008 15:58:53
POWER CRAZY and CORRUPT MONEY.

We wait for PAS to join, and if they do so, we promise you NO CHINESE and INDIANS or other races will ever vote for PAS. You can go back to Kelantan, Kedah and Trengganu. Wait til BN liwat you next election.

written by FFT, July 24, 2008 16:03:12
New "parable"...

When you meet a snake and an Islamist, don't kill the snake.

Take the snake and shove it under the Islamist's robe.
disagree 16
written by fendyoasis, July 24, 2008 16:15:19
RPK oh RPK
U guys have really been played by the media...and RPK, Im surprised that you of all people believe in such things.

PAS will never ever join UMNO, so what if they have a meeting?...U see i have UMNO friends, talk to them all the time, they wanna talk, we can talk..

even Hamas is willing to talk with Israel, but will Hamas ever want to join Israel? Sometimes, U Islam and PAS bashers make me sick...

Feel free to vote me down again as always...
disagree 26
written by asil, July 24, 2008 16:16:14
Guys,

Look, Kelantan and Terengganu (once led by PAS) have been abandoned by UMNO/BN in term of economy and financially. Now, suddenly UMNO/BN are talking cock about muzakarah and all that Ministry posts shit, we are exploding like there's no tomorrow?

Come on la, don't just simply throw insults against PAS and then suddenly Islam becomes the biggest issue here. Islam has always been PAS foundation with proven track record compared to UMNO. Corruptions and power abuses has NEVER been synonym to PAS, and that's what we, RAKYAT is asking for, right?

Why not, yeah why not, we continue to give support and encouragement even we're facing some ups and downs, rotten apple here and there? Compared to what UMNO/BN have done, sodomize the RAKYAT for 50 years?

Aiyoh, come on la, guys. This is what UMNO/BN really want, to break us up and PAKATAN RAKYAT right to the core.

We're so fragile !
written by Tornado, July 24, 2008 16:20:53
To all PAS member,

Voter choose you because you're part of Pakatan Rakyat!!
Don't let rakyat hope down!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by zza11, July 24, 2008 16:26:41
Dear Alberttan
I am in a position to know quite a number of PAS members views about cooperation or even a dialogue with UMNO. They are all against that. I happen to know one person from PAS claimed to have meet up with UMNO and he denied any discussion on Malay unity. So what is this concerted effort to condemn PAS. Whose cause are you helping? PR need to be strengthened not otherwise.

written by Daryl, July 24, 2008 16:28:39
If PAS ever go back to UMNO that will probably the end of them. Also, you will see a reduction of membership in PAS and the next PRU they will be wipe clean. With reduce MP and DUN it will be the end of them as UMNO push them to the side line again.... Does Malay really forget easily or these are only greedy politicians at work here? Sad isn't it when you think about it.
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 16:54:10
And yet another spectacle from the Bedouin Sandmonkey Brigade:

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/86679

PAS youths slam 'sexy' Indonesian singer
Jul 24, 08 3:05pm
The youth wing of opposition Islamic party today slammed an upcoming concert by an Indonesian songstress, saying her hip-swivelling dance moves were "too sexy and immoral."
Moral decay in society
Concert this Sunday

I guess having your President and Deputy President cavorting with corrupt scum from UMNO who debase Islam with their politics is A-OK!

Having a top-ranking PAS leader making statements that he is "uncomfortable with the increase in non-Muslim MPs" is A-OK.

Running off to London to meet Najib is A-OK.

Meeting up with UMNO for power-sharing on March 9th, a mere 1 day after the GE, is A-OK.

Considering joining a coalition with the party who commanded the police to shoot two of your OWN party members in cold blood, is A-OK.

But woe betide a hip-swiveling songstress!

I guess this must be Islam because PAS slogan is "menegakkan Islam".

Moral decay in society? I only see moral decay in Muslim society, both in UMNO and PAS. And the more they shout about Islam, the more morally decadent they are.
written by little dragon, July 24, 2008 16:55:21
whichever way these pas leaders r trying to explain their way out of this BETRAYAL, it is clear they were talking to umno bcoz they felt they were not getting anywhere wit their idea of forming an islamic state within d PR.

d pkr n dap were correct to ignore their demands. i say if pas wants to join umno or d bn, GO RIGHT AHEAD. come d nex ge, d non-malays will make sure u lose BIG TIME. i'm sure umno wudn't b too unhappy wit dat.
written by mob1900, July 24, 2008 16:55:34

written by alberttan, July 24, 2008 17:08:15
Dear Alberttan
I am in a position to know quite a number of PAS members views about cooperation or even a dialogue with UMNO. They are all against that. I happen to know one person from PAS claimed to have meet up with UMNO and he denied any discussion on Malay unity. So what is this concerted effort to condemn PAS. Whose cause are you helping? PR need to be strengthened not otherwise.

Dear ZZA11;
You truly believe you are helping PR cause by blaming everyone else but PAS for their khalwat bohsia by Nasha, Mustafa and Hadi?

In the first place, did I blame PAS or these 3, espcially Hadi who LOST Terengganu and never regained it?

For the sake of Malaysia and PR, kick the 3 of them out before PAS AND PR lose Kedah, Perak and Selangor like what Hadi did for Teregganu. My goodness, do you know that apologists like you are what is allowing Malaysia to be further raped and sodomised?
written by cruzeiro, July 24, 2008 17:35:02
There is a group of them in PAS who definitely political opportunists, and they have taken to “negotiating with the devil”.
This was a conflict within PAS and its allies that was waiting to happen. It always has been the Achilles Heel of the PR cooperation and of PAS itself.
PAS, despite its rhetoric, also has the greedy and gullible, who are prone to being seduced into “cooperation” on the premise of “Islamic & Malay Unity” no matter what they may say.
The very thought of “negotiating” with UMNO should have got them running for their lives (or at least swallowing anti emetics).
Obviously the devil does quote scriptures, and some people do cut deals with the devil .....
Anyway, I'd still give them the benefit of doubt - who knows .... instead of being subverted, PAS may be able to subvert UMNO!
Here are some things I had written some time back:- .....

The PAS factor - A Viable Alternative?
Wednesday, 21 November 2007
http://cruzinthots.********.co...ative.html

The PAS "Cooperation" and Vote.
Saturday, 1 December 2007
http://cruzinthots.********.co...-vote.html
written by zza11, July 24, 2008 17:36:52
Dear Alberttan,

Word is cheap. I bet you RM10,000 that PAS will not join BN.
written by Mag M, July 24, 2008 17:48:18
Dear FFT
I am a non-Malay and it makes me feel ashame when you post such vulgar and racist remarks about PAS. If you do not like others to be racist, you shouldn't be one too. We can criticize but do it constructively. Do not do unto others what you don't want others to do unto you.

To PAS
Stay committed to PKR and don't make us regret we voted for you. Like the others here, I convinced many of my friends and relatives of the older generation to vote for you and not BN.
written by zza11, July 24, 2008 17:53:39
Dear Mag M

I agree with you. After participating in commenting articles in this blog for quite some time I finally realized there are a number of BN implant putting up comments as if they are against BN. The following are their trademark:
1)While condemning BN for being racist they are ultra racist.
2)Always claimed that they voted for PR in the last election to justify their right to comment on PR or PR component party and threaten not to vote for them again.
3)Always quoted news of mainstream media origin as if those are gospel truth and use it for argument.
4)They raise the issue of rights of non-bumi but not from the point to seek justice but to tick the Malays and vice-versa.
5)They love to attack PR component party i.e. PAS. All statement issued by PAS to clarify the issues concern will be rejected and they will always drop a line or two to cast doubt on PAS.
6)Always pretend to have immense intelligence and knowledge with IQ score way above average.

written by syedgolafshah, July 24, 2008 17:53:59
I don't understand why we are bashing PAS so badly. Look at the big picture. UMNO is trying to split Pakatan Rakyat. It's what left for UMNO to do now since they have lost the trust of the people.

First they aim at DAP on the issue of NEP. DAP was bashed so badly. Then they bashed PKR on Anwar issue. Now, it's PAS turn to get bash. So all these bashing on PAS are just helping UMNO not the Pakatan Rakyat. Has PAS announced they are leaving the PR for UMNO? NO. Then why bash them.

The meetings happened immediately after the GE where even PR was not formed yet. We know that the opposition parties were originally united to deny BN its 2/3rd majority. But the overwhelming results were not expected by anyone not even the oppositions. At that time there were a lot of uncertainties but thank god all the opposition parties kept their heads cool and formed Pakatan Rakyat, the rest is history.

Now, this PAS bashing is the work of UMNO to weaken the coalition. Why are we helping UMNO in achieving its aim, I don't understand. Know that UMNO will do more than this to see that PR fails.

So people keep your heads cool, see the big picture. Know who is your true enemy.
written by cruzeiro, July 24, 2008 17:57:57
FFT,
I guess you should cool it, bro - have a kit-kat (or prozac)?
Don't get to excited lah ..... we all know Hadi & Nasha are F#%@*ing-up big-time, and have forgotten about principles and morals, with their "scripture recitals".

But jus take it easy - not all in PAS are political opportunists - let's give them the benefit of doubt.
We haven't got anything to lose - the vote has been cast.
But bash these potential traitors just the same .......
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 18:03:53
Mag M, zza11, syedgolafshah,

The true enemies are the trojan horses inside PR.

They are present in all 3: PKR, DAP, and PAS.

They should all be flushed out. The focus is now on PAS because their trojan horses have made the same mistake they did post 1999 GE in terms of destabilizing the coalition. And guess what? It is pretty much the same bunch of trojan horses now as they were from 1999.

And these talks with UMNO are not the only issue. You have suddenly seen the resurgence of Islamic State talk, when it wasnt even part of the manifesto; PAS Youth kicking up a ruckuss over entertaiment events; etc.

I always notice the appeal to treat PAS with kids gloves. How many times do you want to be "sodomized" by Hadi before you realize that this douchebag has a consistent strategy of pissing on any advances made against BN?

And Hadi and Nasharudin are not ordinary PAS members...they are the President and Deputy President. Keep that point in mind very carefully.
written by alberttan, July 24, 2008 18:23:31
Dear Alberttan,

Dear ZZA11;
Just in case you do not understand the whole situation, it WAS NEVER the matter of PAS joining UMNO or not, it is why PAS allowed the 3 UMNO stooges (Nasha, Mustafa and Hadi) to khalwat bohsia with UMNO since 10/11 March 08 until Tok Guru told the 3 to meet on their personal basis, NOT AS PAS reps? Tok Guru and Salaudin are wise leaders and have told the 3 to have their arse fu*ked by UMNO on their own personal choice and not drag PAS into it. So why do you not trust your own Tok Guru?

BTW, is your bet ISLAMIC?
written by zza11, July 24, 2008 18:38:05
Dear Alberttan

So there you see. Tok Guru hold the highest rank in PAS and his word is the PAS stand on the issue.

Yes a bet with non muslim with ill intent for the purpose to proof a point is Islamic. Ahu Bakr a companion of the prophet used to bet for 100 camels to proof a point that the Christian will defeat the persian within 10 years.
written by SamYap, July 24, 2008 18:38:59
I had spoken out against PAS having dialogue sessions with UMNO in two earlier commentaries and I will reiterate one point i.e. I will not lay blame on fellow rakyat such as Raja Petra and Harris Ibrahim for selling PAS to the voters in the March 2008 GE. Raja Petra and Harris were also taken for a ride by PAS.

PAS needs to know that the voters - whether non-muslims or muslims who wants a secular state - cast their votes for PAS simply because they were truly fed up with BN. Now its a golden opportunity for PAS to show these supporters what they could do since they have given the mandate together with PKR & DAP in the additional 4 states.

By having these dialogue sessions with UMNO, whilst it may seem innocent, is certainly not the way to boost the rakyat's confidence in PAS.

Whats there to discuss anyway? Its plubic knowledge what UMNO stands for and how low they would stoop to remain in power.

Why even bother to talk about Malay unity? The Malays are not disunited at all. The Malays may be divided in terms of political ideologies but they remain steadfastly a single race. A more significant proportion of Malays voted out UMNO, so what? This section of Malays are united and in fact better still they are nited with their fellow Non-Malay rakyat. Its a small beginning of a Malaysian Malaysia which is something UMNO is against. Thats the reason why I would label UMNO/MCA/MIC/Gerakan and their consort parties as enemies of the state.

Any political party worth their salt must stand for a united country - not merely by labelling ourselves as Malaysians - but truly by the test of non-creed and race. If BN insist on having race based parties to represent the people, then what you have is a divided nation, because all national issues will be viewed through the lenses of each race based party.

PAS's foundation is based on religion but the religion of Islam, just as it is with all the major religions, propound the same theological stand about equality amongst all races and sex.

Thus by attending the dialogue sessions due to worries about ketuanan Melayu and Malay unity issues is really pedalling backwards. PAS members need to examine themselves, their leaders, and most of all their conscience - Allah/God's gift to man to be able to tell the difference between right and wrong.

I had a discussion yesterday with some friends in Pakatan Rakyat and amongst them were a couple of PAS members. The PAS members were clearly confused and embarassed by the actions of their leaders, in particular - Hadi Awang and Nashar. However, they tried the apologist's approach, sayng that perhaps the leaders were curious about what UMNO had to say and what was UMNO's hidden agenda.

My retort was quick and I cut to the chase - if those were the reasons why PAS met with UMNO, then your leaders were simply plain stupid - yes - STUPID!

First of all, whats there to be curious about? Everyone knows what UMNO is up to - they are desperately playing the racial and religion cards. Everyone knows UMNO is runing helter-skelter, wringing their hands as to what to do, now that their filthy politics have been exposed and everyone knows they are a bunch of crooks.

Secondly, PAS leaders being the seasoned politicians which they claim to be, should have forseen that UMNO will make use of the dialogue sessions as political mileage, leaving PAS to look like they had screwed their supporters. And indeed, UMNO scored big on this one.

And tell me, whatelse is there to say about it all, if not to describe the PAS leaders who attended the dialogues as STUPID?

Anyway, we have waited for many years, we have prayed so hard till Heaven is shaken with our thunderous mantras for positive change, we have cried to see our children lose their future, we have watched silently sad while our nations wealth is squandered away - no matter we will wait a little more and see how PAS will fail and in that failure they will bring UMNO down completely; for these people have yet to realize that the rakyat now knows they have the power to make changes and we will make the change in the next General Election.

UMNO-PAS may pray - but as I have been told - insincere prayers will never be answered.

UMNO-PAS will receive retribution - from the Rakyat!

written by cruzeiro, July 24, 2008 18:40:15
written by grandmarquis, July 24, 2008 | 18:20:42
If the unity can result in peace, cooperation, mutual understanding, why not, be it under the label of race or nationalism (Malaysian unity).
======================

So from your POV, it's Islamic to cheat those you have promised to serve, so that you can cut deals with the devil?
Racism, apartheid and Grand theft is Un-Islamic as far as I know ....
Marquis - the devil does recite scriptures (and you wanna party with them so that you can get your dirty hands on the pie?)!
written by temenggong, July 24, 2008 18:42:18
Time and again we see that malays are endowed with such poor leadership.
written by alberttan, July 24, 2008 18:51:05
Dear ZZA11;
Thank you for lumping me as an enemy of Islam while I am writing about truth and making PAS a good option for ALL Malaysians. Tell me what is my ill intent?

I hope PAS will be very proud of you when PAS is wiped off Kedah, Perak and Selangor like your Hadi in Terengganu. Are you seriouly representing PAS or just like Hadi, Nasha and Mustafa hiding behind PAS to do UMNO's work?

BTW, your writing is readable by the MALAYSIAN PUBLIC and I must say congratulations for your good work in screwing PAS.
written by abbey, July 24, 2008 19:02:02
To all PAS MPs and state essemblymen
If in the past you have resisted temptations to accept millions of ringgit offered by UMNO to cross over, think again this time for you will end up in UMNO just the same. Rather than being sodomised by your leaders, might as well accept their offer!
written by zza11, July 24, 2008 19:13:20
Dear Alberttan

Thank You.
written by BAHAZIN, July 24, 2008 19:32:00

It's goddamn stupid for a few PAS leaders to open a dialogue with UMNO as it hurts the feelings of PKR and DAP supporters who had voted them in the last GE.
However, the best they can do to control damages already done, is to APOLOGISE to all supporters of PKR and DAP. This the wisest move that I can think of. Anybody make mistakes, to admit it is a strength.
written by Lim Lim, July 24, 2008 19:40:28
frankly,many non malays n non muslim voted for pas becos of the respect to nik aziz,the tok guru!!
written by educationist, July 24, 2008 19:47:43
Will PAS betray the many voters who voted for the chance of a more fair and civil society?
We will not know and we are powerless at this juncture as the political drama is still unfolding.
But trust RPK to call a spade , a spade!!
We can only hope PAS leaders will act true to their faith.
written by kywl1981, July 24, 2008 20:20:20
if PAS screw up this time again, that's it for me...i'm done...even though i didn't like PAS...i was trying hard to get my relatives to vote for PAS against BN during the previous GE.... and succeeded in doing so... imagine what i have to say to them if PAS indeed join BN?

gosh...
written by Lembing, July 24, 2008 21:22:00
HEY GUYS.....stop insulting each other....This could be a scheme by UMNO to ensure that the PAKATAN members lose faith with each other....just sack HADI AWANG and a few of those IDIOTIC PAS members and the problem is SOLVED..it is that SIMPLE.
written by Rhan, July 24, 2008 21:30:51
So people keep your heads cool, see the big picture. Know who is your true enemy.

What big picture? It is the not so smart PM that tell us what happen, if not, the ****ing hypocrite still treat me and you as idiot lah.

The true enemy is PAS.

But don't worry, the moment this two tuan sleep together, it is the best time for PKR to grow and raise to become the biggest political party in Malaysia.
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 21:38:42
sudahlah..there could be a hidden plot behind dis plot..i noticed dat mb of terengganu is also being exposed at this moment(who chose him?)..semua pandai cakap aje..semua pandai berlakon..
written by Anti Jihadist, July 24, 2008 21:40:16
Any Malaysians want to let the criminals and scammers in our country know how they feel about their plundering and wicked ways?

Well here's the name (actually an alias) of one such conman. He is currently going by the name 'Ahmad Zakia' and his hand phone is 0172598262. This criminal (who seems to have a rather African accent) steals people's life savings and lies for a living. And he's pretending to be a Malay, which really really pisses me off.

Please call my friend 'Ahmad' and tell him how you feel. And email him too at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it . Let's get scum like this the hell out of fair Malaysia!
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 21:41:19
i see the typical kiasu bums shouting the loudest.. smilies/cheesy.gif
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 21:42:21
Muzakarah: Another Perspective
Oleh Tulang Besi (http://www.malaysiawaves.com/)- Laman M@RHAEN
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Non Malays in this country has nothing to worry about the recent Muzakarah debacle. It provides an opportunity for parties in Pakatan Rakyat to clean up negative elements from their respective parties before taking power, God willing. And here is the rest of it

I know many are worried and angry about the possibility of PAS leaving Pakatan Rakyat. I know many are disappointed that PAS is even considering talking to UMNO since UMNO is an embodiment of corruption and lies.

But please allow me to present my take on the issue. I feel that the Malaysian non-malays should not lose their trust in PAS just because of this issue. What has happened is nothing more than PAS being subjected to UMNO’s dirty tactics and dirty tricks.

It is hoped after reading this piece, all your fears will perished.

An UMNO Mole in PAS is the Main Culprit

Based on my various intel, this entire shenanigan was started by an UMNO mole in PAS, and that mole’s name is Mustafa Ali.

Apparently, he has been forging relationships with Pak Lah’s office even before the 2008 General Eletctions.

For instance, he has been routinely sending final copies of Harakah for proof reading to Pak Lah’s office and will publish stories that benefits the Pak Lah camp. Before the election, he was obeying Pak Lah’s request to publish stories vilifying Najib Tun Razak.

Many people in Harakah knows about Mustafa Ali’s relations with the Pak Lah’s team and they have actually noticed these activities for quite some time now.

It’s true that right after Selangor had fallen, a delegation was sent to see Pak Lah. The original plan was noble, that is, to prevent UMNO from scheming acts of violence that can lead the country into chaos and the Emergency laws will be invoked.

And it’s true that the first meeting consisted of Mustafa Ali, Nasharuddin Mat Isa and Khalid Samad. But, after the first meeting, more meetings ensued. The subsequent meetings were not attended by Khalid Samad anymore because they viewed Khalid Samad as a non-cooperative entity. In other words, Khalid Samad hates the idea of PAS joining up with BN.

But Mustafa Ali was given the order by Pak Lah to bring PAS into BN. Should PAS joins BN, the Pak Lah’s legacy will continue, and Pak Lah will be able to shave off any attempt to remove him from his seat as UMNO’s President and PM.

Mustafa Ali’s first recruit is Dato Hasan Ali. He knows Dato’ Hasan Ali is desperately wants to be Menteri Besar. On top of that, the Selangor Sultan wants Hasan Ali as MB as compared to Tan Sri Khalid. That is why subsequent meetings with Pak Lah was attended by Hasan Ali in place of Khalid Samad.
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 21:42:54
In fact, Hasan Ali is the #1 factor in influencing the President to support their cause. Hasan Ali has been feeding the President with half truth and misrepresentations of what is going on in Selangor. Hasan Ali main point is that DAP has been pushing agendas that is destroying Islam and Malays in Selangor. 95% of PAS President anger with Pakatan Rakyat comes from Hasan Ali’s campaign of misinformation.

PAS President seems to have forgotten how desperate Hasan Ali was to become Menteri Besar of Selangor. Even after PAS has consented the appointment of Tan Sri Khalid, Hasan Ali was incessacently harassing the Kamaruddin Jaafar and the President to allow him to form a UMNO-PAS mix government in Selangor. Hasan Ali, then blamed Dato Kamaruddin Jaafar as the Secretary General of PAS for the rejection. His blame is recently echoed by Khir Toyo in his blog. Both Khir Toyo and Hasan Ali are liars.

Supporters Are Mainly Expired and Disenfrenchised Former Leaders

As time goes by, Mustafa Ali was able to tap into a segment of the PAS leadership, namely those who are disenfranchised from Pakatan Rakyat. In other words, leaders who are near to their expiry date and also leaders who are unable to adapt to the new politics that PAS is embarking upon. The list includes Mustafa Ali’s arch nemesis, the former Ketua Dewan Ulama PAS, Harun Taib.

Namely, many of Mustafa Ali’s team, are old leaders that the members have forgotten and they desperately need a boost to resurrect their popularity. Suddenly, out of nowhere came the “fiqh” opinion that working with UMNO is a lesser sin than working with DAP.

However, ulama like Ustaz Ahmad Awang the PAS Commissioner of Perak strongly differ and he openly resisted such notion. The argument is simple: DAP has never betrayed PAS while UMNO has done so many times. In fact if one were to browse to Ahmad Awang’s blog, there is a passage where Ahmad Awang openly express his dissatisfaction with one of Mustafa Ali’s statement on Perak. It’s clear, that one of Mustafa Ali’s challenge is to neutralize the Perak factor. (***** here for the story)

Ahmad Awang says:

“Ramai orang terkejut apabila Dato’ Mustafa Ali dalam catatan awalnya dalam blog beliau pada bulan lalu secara terbuka menegur Menteri Besar Perak tentang perkara ini. Padahal beliau boleh bertanyakan kepada saya atau memberikan pendapatnya terus tanpa perlu mencatat dalam blognya.”
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 21:43:28
Notice also two very interesting development:
1. Mustafa Ali managed to get the ban on Harakah lifted. Now, Harakah can be printed twice a week and not twice a month. Why isn’t the same honor be bestowed on other newspapers like Suara Keadilan
2. Mustafa Ali’s state is the only state that is organizing a meeting with an UMNO MB. And the reason cited was that they wanted to discuss the issue of Oil Royalty. But shouldn’t the matter be best discussed during the State Assembly proceedings where the discussion will be recorded in Hansard and can be referenced by future generations?
3. Mustafa Ali openly attacking Perak, Selangor and Penang. Why? Penang because it’s DAP and PAS’s reason to join BN is about not working with DAP, Selangor because Hasan Ali is his main supporter and Perak because Ahmad Awang is his #1 obstacle. Check Mustafa Ali’s blog here.

At the point these articles came out, they already have the PAS President in their bag. So, it was time to spread misinformation time.

Involvement of Nasaruddin Mat Isa

Ustaz Nasaruddin Mat Isa is also recruited by Mustafa Ali. My sources tell me that he was offered the position of Timbalan Perdana Menteri. That’s right, and to replace Najib in the long run.

Nasaruddin has always been under the spell of Mustafa Ali. It is no secret that Mustafa Ali has Nasaruddin wrapped around his finger. In fact, Nasaruddin will not take any important steps without the consent of Mustafa Ali since his days as Setiausaha Agung.

So, it’s not a surprise that Nasaruddin Mat Isa follows Mustafa Ali like bees. In other words, with the incentive of being the TPM, plus Mustafa Ali’s influence, Nasharuddin was a shoe in.

Nasa is so deep into this move, that he nows speaks like an UMNO man. Read his interview with Karim Raslan here and you will see what I mean. In fact, a PAS critique name Penarik Beca commented on the interview and can be read here.

Among the interesting comment is that he has never seen anyone that can strip down naked in public so easily like Nasa did in the interview. It’s clear Nasa’s frame of mind is already made up, and he is now thinking in the UMNO zone.

Notice as well that after Anwar Ibrahim’s sodomy conundrum and incarceration, not once has Nasa or even PAS President paid a visit to Anwar Ibrahim to express their sympathy and support. Only Tok Guru Nik Aziz visited Anwar personally. That is how much deep these people are in their effort to bring PAS to UMNO.

When 90% of the Malaysian public rejects the notion that Anwar is a sodomizer, when Anwar’s tour around the country attracts tens of thousands, when the police are forcing doctors to doctor medical reports out of desperation, when Raja Petra has video tapes that proves Najib’s complicity, Nasa and certain PAS leaders refuse to even meet Anwar to express their sympathy if not support.

I was told that Tuan Guru Haji Abdul Hadi Awang has issued orders not to place him on the same stage with Anwar Ibrahim. While at the same time, Anwar Ibrahim regards Tuan Guru as nothing more than a holy man and Anwar puts his trust in Hadi 100%.

I blame Tuan Guru Haji Hadi not, as I believe Tuan Guru is severely misinformed. I believe the situation can be remedied especially after today’s Syura meeting.

Najib Counter Attacks

Via the organizer of the Najib-Nasa meeting, I was informed that Najib is concerned about the PAS move by the Pak Lah’s team.

So, Najib took the initiative to meet Ust Nasa in London and laid out all the same offers that Pak Lah is offering. The only difference is that Nasa will be TPM to Najib as opposed to replacing Najib under Pak Lah.

When the story broke out, Nasa quickly denied it for fear of derailing the current arrangement made with the Pak Lah team. The last thing Nasa wants is to be frowned upon by both side, pro PAS people and the Pak Lah team.

But, Najib sensing that his effort is failing, sends signals that might tarnish Nasa’s image as reported in Malaysiakini here. Najib refuse to deny categorically that a meeting had taken place.

And simply because I know the organizers of this meeting, I can say that the meeting took place.

Najib and his people knows for a fact that should Pak Lah succeeds in bringing PAS into BN, Pak Lah’s will stamp his authority in UMNO and solidify his position among the UMNO rank and file.

written by SUV, July 24, 2008 21:44:05
Therefore, Najib will either have to wait much longer, or he will be easily removed rendering him to oblivion. But, Najib cannot openly speak against PAS joining UMNO because such a move is popular among UMNO rank and file right now. In fact, everyone in UMNO welcomes the return of the “prodigal child”.

Which leave Najib with but one choice, to get PAS to give allegiance to him instead. Unfortunately for Najib, his offer was rejected. And Nasa had to reiterate his denial of meeting Najib for fear of being views negatively by the Pak Lah camp.

Tok Guru Nik Aziz Spoiling The Show

While all this was happening, Tok Guru Nik Aziz was kept in the dark. In truth, all the discussion with UMNO did not get any approval or even informed upon to the Syura or AJK PAS Pusat. This is because, everytime this issue is raised in AJK PAS Pusat meeting, it is always denied. So, PAS Pusat never really discussed this issue in because it was never brought up or even denied.

But all this changed, when Tuan Guru Haji Hadi gave a very damaging interview with Harakah. I was told Ahmad Lufti Othman had managed to tone down the interview for if it had been published in it’s original form, Pakatan Rakyat would’ve been dissolved.

As a result of the interview, many people got shocked. How could Tuan Guru Haji Hadi gave such a damaging interview? Why the sudden change of tone?

Suddenly, the issue of PAS-UMNO meeting was raised again and this time, UMNO took advantage and the PM confessed that there were meetings held between PAS and UMNO.

PAS leaders responsible was caught with their pants down. Now, the option of denial is no more and option. Finally, they confessed that the meetings did take place.

When the news broke out, Tok Guru Nik Aziz blew a gasket. He was downright mad. One can easily noticed that each time Tok Guru was interviewed on TV, he did not mince his words.

Tok Guru Nik Aziz has many reasons for his angry response. The main reason is that he experienced UMNO treachery himself. Remember, that Dato Asri would not have been able to bring PAS into BN if Tok Guru had not consented.( He was Ketua Dewan Ulama back then). I think Tok Guru is still haunted by his decision to this day.

I can relate to Tok Guru’s feeling. My late father was a delegate in the Special General Assembly that Dato Asri to discuss joining Perikatan/ Barisan Nasional. And my late father spoke and voted against the motion presented by Dato’ Asri. Apparently, 3 years later, my father was proven true. His sole argument was simple. UMNO is untrustworthy and to be in bed with them is an invitation to treachery and deception. And he was proven to be right 3 years later.

Despite disagreeing my late father still cannot get over the incident. And the “mistake” taken by PAS at that time haunted him to his grave. It effected him psychologically and spiritually. His frequent comments which I kept hearing is that if PAS didn’t join BN, PAS could’ve won Perlis, Kedah, Kelantan and Terengganu.

So, for Tok Guru Nik Aziz, whose decision allowed the move, the pain must be 100x that of my late father. So, for Tok Guru blowing his top on hearing this news is expected by me. In fact, I think if it wasn’t for his age, he would’ve taken heavier action against the “perpetrators”.

Thank God Almighty, a meeting was called yesterday of the “Syura” and from bits of pieces I have gathered, Tuan Guru Haji Abdul Hadi Awang apologized for his mistake. The decision taken prohibits “Muzakarah” and permits only “Muqabalah”. The word “Muqabalah” can be translated as “social meeting”, the type that is not binding and formal.

The same meeting strengthen PAS’s commitment to Pakatan Rakyat.

Young Section Of The Party Main Force Against

The young section of the party is main force against this move. And apparently, it is the most influential thus far among PAS’s rank and file.

The reason why this story becomes so controversial is because majority of PAS members detests such a move. And such move is reflected by the

Umno Is An Embodiment Of Evil

The “UMNO Faction” in PAS should activate more than just one brain-cell when they’re considering this issue. They should’ve noticed these facts:

written by SUV, July 24, 2008 21:45:01
1. When PAS was kicked out, noticed that not a single UMNO member protested. Not a single UMNO branch was dissolved in protest. Not a whimper of disagreement uttered by the rank and file
2. In spite of the fact that PAS members are of the same race and religion of that of UMNO
3. Also, it was a well known fact that PAS was a victim of UMNO’s manipulation.
4. It also shows UMNO members at every level sanction the victimhood of PAS, a party that shares the same race and religion as theirs.
5. This shows that race and religion is never an agenda for UMNO. Self preservation and interest is their #1 priority. And they’re willing to use anyone to achieve their gain.
6. Not to mention the endless list of deception, cruelty, brutality, inhumanity, savagery that is subjected to PAS and it’s members during the time when PAS was out of government.
7. These list of barbarity is evidence enough that race and religion is never an item on their agenda.
These facts alone should’ve flagged them not to venture into a pact with a body that is synonymous to evil. It also proves that a PAS-UMNO pact is a recipe for disaster.
No one can live a normal live with a party filled with back-stabbers, charlatans, hypocrites, phonies like UMNO.

Conclusion

What should put every Malaysian mind at peace is that this entire process is a blessing in disguise. PAS is able to weed out hypocrites and UMNO moles in PAS. It will be more complicated for PAS if these negative elements remain in PAS should Anwar Ibrahim managed to come into power.

UMNO is desperate right now, and they are activating all their sleeper agents in every party. Their problem is that most of their moles have left the opposition. For instance, in PKR, their biggest mole is Ezam Mat Nor and his pemuda gang. Thank god for PKR, these bad apples are completely gone from PKR.

Now it’s PAS turn to conduct 5S. It’s imperative for PAS to remove Mustafa Ali from Harakah and Dewan Harian, to remove Nasaruddin and replaced with better candidate like Husam Musa or Ustaz Ahmad Awang, replace Hasan Ali with Khalid Samad since Hasan Ali is nothing more than a power hungry individual that thinks of only himself and no one else.

PAS also needs to replace the old conservative elements with fresh Azhar graduates that is more open and practical and also pragmatic. They are also more in touch with reality and proactive. The old ulama guards are no doubt feeling out of place but it is them that is to be blamed for not being proactive. They cannot expect Pakatan Rakyat to adapt to them, they must find ways to play an active role in Pakatan Rakyat without sacrificing their principles.

The Ulama section of PAS had suffered under Harun Taib, for all the good and productive scholars are always out of favor with Harun Taib’s narrow and one track minded way of doing things.

The Dewan Ulama must reform itself into a vibrant and active body instead of sticking to the same routine over and over again. It must bring back it’s lusture like they were under Tok Guru Nik Aziz Nik Mat.

- Tulang Besi
http://www.malaysiawaves.com/

Wait For My Next Article: The Futility Of The Ketuanan Melayu Agenda For Malays

written by omarkhayyam, July 24, 2008 21:54:47
Pete ....

love ya man ... u nail them in their coffin

written by Milo, July 24, 2008 22:06:09
PAS has always been a suspect in the Rakyat's mind. Generally, many suspect they are a party with a pious front but just as power crazy and fanatical as the worst of those UMNO's leaders.

In this election, they were given a chance because of the UMNO's excesses. With this mother of all betrayal, the true colour of PAS's leaders is revealed to us beyond reasonable doubt. The do not mind betraying the trust of the people, the trust of their associates, and uphold the tenets of their professed religion - Islam. Much as we need them to be inside of Pakatan Rakyat to form the next government, we can never trust them the way we did on 8 March 2008 ever again.

Trust is hard earned over years - but PAS's greed for power has managed to destroy the trust of the people in them. Yes, go on talking about your malay unity and how great you intend to make Islam be in the country - The people will only take one look at your reason to detect your hollowness from holiness in the transaction. Between light and darkness, you have chosen darkness; between greatness and dishonour, you have chosen the later. What a disgrace to the Rakyat!
written by Mag M, July 24, 2008 22:12:29
To everyone who wants a better Malaysia
Let us not condemn each other with racial sentiments. This will not help us at all. Remember our goal - to change for the better - racial harmony and justice. We cannot achieve this if we continue to come up with such racist statements. It makes us no better than whom we condemn. There are many ways to scold somebody without being racial. For all Malaysians to be united, we need to start with ourselves and not be dragged into racist comments. If we want Pakatan to be strong, we have to get rid of PAS bashing so harshly. By all meaans, let them know they are wrong but in a constructive way. The way some of you go here, it will only make us hate each other and UMNO laughing all the way. That's what they want. Are we going to give them that pleasure?
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 22:23:44
who else wants 2 protect kedaulatan melayu...mmm..?
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 22:24:49
kesian barua2 umnos..they think they can rule 4ever..hehe..
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 24, 2008 22:26:27
smilies/cry.gif My fellow Malaysians,smilies/cry.gif

Please do not fall into the trap set up by Barisan Najis. Get off your high horses, we need to stay united in the fight against the evil forces. I am sure under the capable leadership of TG Nik Aziz, PAS can sort out their problem. In fact, has it occurred to you that perhaps it was just a red herring to divert the attention of UMNO so that UMNO will not feel so threatened? When UMNO let its guard down, Pakatan can then pull the rug right below its feet and topple the bugger.

Actually, to topple Barisan Najis is simple. Bodohwee is already wobbling, if we can prove that Najis is the one behind Altuntuya murder... many Barisan Najis leaders will need to go to jail for the cover up of a murder which involved hundreds of millions of dollars in commission. Then by-elections will need to be held for the seats of Najis, Bodohwee, Kera Jahanam, Shit Alibaba and Rice anak Yatim (for the disappearnce of Altuntuya's immigration records). With that, many BN MPs will lose hope in the party and be prompted to defect to Pakatan Rakyat. We can then form the new government and rid the parliment of corrupted MPs!

Take courage. We are nearly there. Do not lose FOCUS. Let's stay united! We can win this battle!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by sharkpitt, July 24, 2008 22:32:02
It is hight time PR should stay united.UMNO goons and watchdog are happily smiling like the joker and they are the ones responsible. media is happily playing its part.urm...it makes we wonder....kalau DAP or MCA kena bash...tak macam ni kot?sebab PAS ek?hahahaaa..... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

PAS bashing bigtime...hahaaa....rakyat malaya mmg camni gamaknya
written by SUV, July 24, 2008 22:41:58
PAS, you will be irrelevant in Selangor, Perak, Penang and the rest of Malaysia except for Kelantan and Terengganu.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
smilies/cheesy.gif @kotadamasar @another barua amno....me thinks the rakyat of terengganu have been betrayed!!..gua masih ingat,pengumuman kehadiran bas bas pengundi hantu..oawng pas pulak kena tangkap n kena tembak tear gas on election day..how could dis happen?..n why was is it allowed 2 happen?..n look @ the tingkah laku of the mb of terengganu..a 180deg turnaround..amno memang iblis!!
written by Mag M, July 24, 2008 22:52:49
FFT
I know why you are angry but anger does not make it right to condemn in such a racist way. Like RPK said before, there's more than one way to skin a cat. In this instance, it can be done without condeming religion and race and sounding so hateful. Let us be more civilized in our comments, that's all.

Stay focused on racial harmony and respect for one another. This is the only way to a stronger PKR and to show Barisan that we are better. Bashing PAS so badly will not help. Give them constructive criticisms but not condemnation.
written by 1eyecls, July 24, 2008 22:57:21
bulan depan merdeka!
negarakuku sekali lagi dikibar!
bulan ramaddhan pun julung tiba!
tapi,tapi,tapi,rakyat tiada 'mood' nak rai event-2 ini krn petrol naik,semua barang naik tapi gaji tak naik!
walaupun incentif diberi,tapi,kami tau,lebih banyak kerajaan beri ,lebih banyak lagi kenaikan petrol pada masa akan datang!
wahai tuan2 dan puan2,peliknya amat pelik,ada dana beri incentif petrol,ada dana pinjam kpd kakitangan awam(2 billion),ada dana pinjam kpd usahawan sederhana(1 billion),mengapa tak ada dana subsidi petrol???

SELAMAT HARI MERDEKA!NEGARAKUKU!
written by onnetline, July 24, 2008 22:58:23
Don't think that PAS will like to ride on a polluted sinking ship !
written by temenggong, July 24, 2008 23:06:34
What FFT was saying is this; the arab and the snake!

http://in.youtube.com/watch?v=bZuxODaA14s

Now you'll know what to do when you meet an arab?
written by riau, July 24, 2008 23:24:44
All this talk about unity of this race or that race is just a chimera. Only in a political party can such talk be realised. How come our Chinese and India brothers don't talk about unity among themselves?? Melayu still being momok by UMNO that their political power and privileges will be eroded by the rise of PR led by DSAI's KeAdilan because of splits among the Malays. Those few PAS leaders talking to UMNO should be kicked out of the party and from the PR.
written by Berean, July 24, 2008 23:25:25
I thought PAS, being a hare core Islamic party had principals? Why then screw those who voted for them, or at least appear to, by talking to the enemy?

So my question.... what happens if MCA talks to DAP about Chinese unity? Would the Malays call that racist? I'm sure the GREAT FALLEN HYPOCRITE Khir Toyo would. The racist always think they are very fair human beings and everyone else is racist.

And the unthinkable.... what if MIC meets up with Hindraf !!?? Just a thought. Would anyone have guessed that PAS would talk to those who defame Islam?

Where is this Malaysian ship of our's headed? Clearly we can all see that a nation of diverse religions and cultures is hard to unify, if not impossible. The govmen knows only Anwar call pull the various factions together. This is why they have to nail him irregardless of the fact that he is, in my opinion, innocent of the allegations.

written by harmanamri, July 24, 2008 23:33:55
To the Pas bashers:

Hey guys, don't fall into the UMNO trap. What has Pas done? Have they abandoned the Pakatan and joined the BN?

All they did (or rathers some of the leaders) talked with UMNO. So?

What has happened is a blessing in disguise. Now the party can identify and get rid of the UMNO moles...
written by FFT, July 24, 2008 23:58:27
To all the pathetic apologists for PAS,

Consider this:

1. For readers of MT, you should already be aware that only a few days after the 12th GE, RPK slammed PAS Selangor in a No Holds Barred column for initiating unity talks with Khir Toyo's goons. So this is not a newly conspired UMNO "trap".

2. If not for Badawi and some members of the blogosphere disclosing this issue, Hadi and gang would have quietly carried on with their talks, perhaps causing much more damage to Pakatan in terms of sensitive information they may have shared. Because of disclosure from UMNO, the issue went mainstream and PAS was caught LYING...yes, LYING...and they had no choice but to finally admit.

3. Those saying this is an UMNO "trap" and is being played up by the mainstream media, here it is directly from the horses mouth to show what a bunch of lying little cameljockeys Hadi and gang are. Following are from Harakah.

Isu kerjasama PAS dan Umno
Dato' Seri Tuan Guru Abdul Hadi Awang
Jun 28, 08

Setelah kita mengeluarkan kenyataan rasmi atas isu fitnah kerjasama kepimpinan PAS dan Umno pada dua minggu yang lalu,....

PAS dengan ini menegaskan sekali lagi bahawa tidak ada sebarang rundingan kerjasama dengan Umno/BN.

PAS mengakui bertemu Perdana Menteri
Jul 20, 08

PAS tidak menafikan bahawa memang telah ada pertemuan antara pimpinan tertinggi parti dengan YAB Perdana Menteri yang juga selaku Presiden Umno, bagi membincangkan isu-isu kepentingan bersama berkaitan umat Islam dan bangsa Melayu.

PAS bersedia bagi menjayakan muzakarah dengan Umno ini demi kebaikan umat islam dan bangsa Melayu di Malaysia.

Tutup fail muzakarah, hanya ada sekadar muqabalah - Mursyidul Am
Lanjusoh & Salmah Mat Husain
Jul 23, 08

Ustaz Abdul Hadi pula berkata, apa yang sebenarnya berlaku bukan muzakarah sebaliknya muqabalah di antara PAS dengan Umno bagi menyelesaikan masalah-masalah yang dialami umat Islam dan rakyat seluruh negara.

"Masalah yang dialami di negeri-negeri yang diperintah oleh Pakatan Rakyat kita minta kerajaan pusat menyelesaikan. Itu yang kita bincangkan dalam pertemuan dengan pemimpin Umno.

Note the date stamps and who authored the first two items.

The rest of the quotes needs no further elaboration. Even a blind man can see the treachery of this turbaned villain.

But do note the quote from the last article....seems that Hadi and gang are facilitating UMNO's interference in Pakatan State governments.

Enough said. We know who the traitor is. It is the same traitor that f*cked the opposition over between 1999 and 2004.
written by alberttan, July 24, 2008 23:58:36
Dear SUV, zza11, harmanamri and all those who want PR to succeed and UMNO/BN to drop dead;

1. Do you see how close PAS was to be subverted from within by just 3 UMNO
stooges?
2. Is a simple apology enough for the pain Hadi caused to Malaysians that voted
PAS in and UMNO out? Remember the majority that voted PAS in were non
Muslims as PAS and UMNO were going after the same Malay votes, in fact UMNO
won 51% of the Malay votes but lost the Non Malay votes almost totally!!!
3. What would have happened if Tok Guru Aziz is not around, would PAS members
and voters have been subverted and sodomised by the 3 UMNO stooges?
4. Tok Guru is not getting any younger, are the right Muslims in place to take
over PAS? You can never get me to say UMNO sodomites are Muslims, especially
their Bapa Hypocrisy, Korupsi dan Sodomy, TDM(ugabe), may hell and spit be
upon him.
5. Is it wise for PAS to leave these UMNO stooges around to subvert PAS from
within knowing Tok Guru cannot live forever?

PAS members, understand Malaysian voters anger, please take Malaysian comments constructively and ACT DECISIVELY even if there are some racist comments. Subversion is like cancer, if you do not remove cancer, it will spread througout your body.

I favor and owe no one and no race (just like RPK) but I want Malaysia lead by a clean, trustworthy and transparent government, if they have faith in religion, EVEN BETTER. Do not be blinded by personal or party loyalty, but judge every action of our leaders whom we select to serve us. Remember, our leaders owe us, Rakyat Malaysia, and not we owe them as what UMNO would have us believe.
written by FFT, July 25, 2008 00:02:40
MT comments are sent into review when too many URL's are posted in a single comment. So here are the URL's separately:

1st Quote:

http://www.harakahdaily.net/in...Itemid=115
Isu kerjasama PAS dan Umno
Jun 28, 08
written by FFT, July 25, 2008 00:03:37
2nd Quote:

http://harakahdaily.net/index....Itemid=115
PAS mengakui bertemu Perdana Menteri
Jul 20, 08
written by FFT, July 25, 2008 00:05:01
3rd Quote:

http://harakahdaily.net/index....&Itemid=85
Tutup fail muzakarah, hanya ada sekadar muqabalah - Mursyidul Am
Lanjusoh & Salmah Mat Husain
Jul 23, 08

Hadi has blatantly lied.

This is "kempimpinan suci ulama"?

Hadi is behaving just like Najib in denying and lying that he never met Saifool.
written by Naha, July 25, 2008 00:05:50
Tasteless tourism promo poster no.1:
written by Naha, July 25, 2008 00:07:01
Tasteless tourism promo poster no.2:

I say, should the slogan be: Malaysia, Truly Camp?
written by Ben, July 25, 2008 00:12:54
Aiseh, Tok Guru kan sekalian dah bagi tau, jangan biar dibaham bn. Biar saja bn lenyap. Biar anak Pas yang kepala besar masuk perangkap setan. Tok Guru masih boleh betulkan, jangan biar anak-anak Pas yang masih berpegang pada amanah Rakyat ambilalih sebelum terlambat. Kalau mata kerajang biar dikeluarkan sebelum berdosa lagi. Hanya pada Tuhan kita boleh percaya dan berharap. Semoga Allah memberkati segala pembetulan supaya berjaya dan terus berjuang.
written by Milo, July 25, 2008 00:17:19
PAS,

You mean it is okay to discuss secretly with characters like Khir Toyo and MM about malays unity and Islam? You mean you trust these fellas? We simply regret voting you in!
written by alberttan, July 25, 2008 00:23:19
Thanks FFT, for reminding me to point out how Hadi tried to make the 3 UMNO stooges subversion sound like it is PAS sanctioned when it fact is was clearly thrown out by Tok Guru and Salahudin (PAS Youth chief).

I am all for PAS to succeed but I fear the worst if the 3 UMNO stooges (Hadi, Mustafa and Nasha) remain in PAS corridor of power to continue to manipulate and subvert PAS Muslims into what Bapa hypocrisy, korupsi dan sodomy will be proud of, rapists and sodomites of Malays and Malaysia.

Again I remind all our PAS friends, Tok Guru CANNOT live forever, may the blessings of Allah be upon Tok Guru.
written by chilten, July 25, 2008 01:00:48

Most Malays are "simple thinker". They read about 'Malay Unity' in Utusan Malaysia and they think the muzakarah sounds good so they support it. What they don't realize is that those are all UMNO's traps, and only some PAS leaders are stupid enough to fall on those traps. UMNO will try to do anything for their survival.

I would not blame PAS for every stupid thing that they do but I would blame a small number of their leaders who are so 'lurus bendul'.
written by johntyc, July 25, 2008 01:22:44
I don't think PAS is that stupid to be cheated by umno. However, personal greed is a big problem here. Prove me wrong! smilies/cool.gif
written by gorshan, July 25, 2008 01:31:27
dear FFT,

love your beer-laden punchlines , keep em coming. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Panca Indera, July 25, 2008 03:25:05
For the PAS leadership to sanction the meeting between the three PAS reps and UMNO and not reprimand/sack those three, the rationale is one or all of these things.

1.The top leadership are nincompoop for being unaware what those three are up to.
2.They are hypocrites just like UMNO for playing with the trust that the voters have put, for voting them.
3. The are not strong and decisive, in dealing with double-crossers and back-stabbers.

As far as I’m concerned, unless the whole PAS top leadership including Tok Guru and Haji Hadi Awang and the rest come out clean with a joint public statement SOON condemning the meeting and reprimanding/sacking those three, PAS will never ever get the true Malaysians support.

We Malaysians also promised to work our best to convince our family, friends and colleagues anywhere and everwhere that PAS is untrustworthy and hypocritical and therefore should not be supported.

And that’s a PROMISE!
smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Naha, July 25, 2008 05:31:12
These signs were telling even before the admission of secret meetings:

- the squabbling for positions in Pakatan states;
- the refusal to listen to Pakatan coalition partners' advice on exploiting natural resources;
- the noises echoing the Perlis mufti's call for Anwar to swear over the Qur'an even though one would expect PAS top guns to be experts in shariah law.

Today we hear them ignoring Pemuda PAS' protestations against further meetings, the planned protest tomorrow cancelled, and the tone of Harakahdaily has decidedly turned more Malay nationalistic.

The damage of betrayal to non-Muslim voters cannot be undone.
written by NSTPravda, July 25, 2008 08:58:29
Welcome to our Tahun Meliwat Malaysia program
Where our Ministers meliwat the rakyats with their scams
Syed Hamid sez the Govt has nothing to hide
Except for the truth and Saiful's tainted backside

Join us in Tahun Meliwat Malaysia, we bare all for the world to see
There’s one law for our UMNO leaders, there’s another for you and me
We shoot all the messengers, the bringers of bad news
We punish the majority to benefit the powerful UMNO few

So as more and more UMNO shit hits the fan
They are sowing as much confusion, discord as they can
They will never own up to their corruption and other crimes
Murders and stealing our hard earned money is their pastimes.

PM and DPM, the dynamic duo, on meeting the press, they suddenly became shy.
Despite the best spin machines with our hard earned money they can buy
One who aspires to rule, solved his problems with a dose of C4
The other rules the country with nothing but promises and a snore

We now have a system that surpasses that of Zimbabwe
Najib and Abdullah have their model in Robert Mugabe
They are not going quietly and that’s how they’d play
At the end of it all, will the rest of us be Semua-nya OK?
smilies/tongue.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 25, 2008 09:29:45
written by zza11, July 24, 2008 | 17:36:52
Dear Alberttan,

ZZA, JANGAN BET LAH. IF PAS CONTINUE WITH PKR, MY FAMILY STAY IN PAS AREA, AND
I GUARANTEE 5 VOTES ALREADY FOR PAS. JUST GET RID OF THOSE "PESTS OR WORMS"
WHICH ARE EATING THE LIFE FORCE AWAY IN THE LION'S BOWEL AND PAS WILL BE IDEAL.
written by khongja, July 25, 2008 09:56:14
WHAT TO DO! WE WERE ALL TAKEN FOR A RIDE AND MY FRIENDS WHO VOTED GREEN DOTS WERE ****ED BY THEM.
PETE IS RIGHT WE WERE ALL SODOMISED BY THEM GREEN MONSTERS!
NEVER AGAIN!
written by SUV, July 25, 2008 10:29:30
well,well,wel....rpk,ada koneksen dgn sri perdana n mahade,ada mixing with umno n geng,wrote many articles about refomasi within umno(satu harapan yg blh diibaratkan sebagai punggok rindukan bulan),n maybe,i dunno,secretly hopes the so called warren buffet milton keynes of malarsial,the tengku ketuanan melayu poster boiih razaleigh jadi pm(by just shaking hands with umno malays)...but pas nak bla bla siki,wooohaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaH,anjing anjing kurap seperti fft,khongja,kotadamansara stat menyalak..hai,anjing anjing kurap tlh direject oleh betina kot smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif..kote dah keriah,tapi tadak lobang utk ditebok.. smilies/cheesy.gif
written by SUV, July 25, 2008 10:34:11
good thing ordinary pipul have more sence then the chootia kiasu bums who-r just arse lickers witout hotak...
written by teo siew chin, July 25, 2008 10:34:53
people, will you STOP calling Hadi, Mustafa and Nasha UMNO STOOGES or otherwise you will sit side-by-side with YM RPK to answer sedition charges smilies/grin.gif

and intoxication is no defence smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Panca Indera, July 25, 2008 11:07:37
AN Address toUMNO leadership and those from PAS who wants to talk to them without UMNO changing its ways

(9:107) There are others who built a "mosque" in order to harm the Righteous Mission and to practise unbelief (instead of Allah's worship and to cause discord among the Believers, and to make this (place of worship' an d ambush for the one who even before this had been in conflict with Allah and His Messenger. They will take solemn oaths and say, "Our intention was nothing but good." But Allah is a witness that they are absolute liars.
• [6.116] And if you obey most of those in the earth, they will lead you astray from Allah's way; they follow but conjecture and they only lie.

Refer to Imam Ali’s SERMON 87(Nahjul Balagha):

About the division of the community into factions
So now, certainly, Allah did not break the neck of any unruly tyrant in this world except after allowing him time and opportunity( to change his ways) and did not join the broken bone of any people (ummah) until He did inflict calamity and distress upon them. Even less than, what sufferings and misfortunes have yet to fall upon you or have already befallen you are enough for giving lessons. Every (ignorant/arrogant) man with a heart is not intelligent, and so is every ear that does not listen and every eye does not see.
I wonder, and yet there is no reason why I should not wonder, about the faults of these groups who have introduced alterations in their religious pleas, who do not move on the footsteps of their Prophet nor follow the actions of the vicegerent**( The real Imams)They do not believe in the unknown and do not avoid the evil. They act on the doubts and tread in (the way of) their passions. For them good is whatever they consider good and evil is whatever they consider evil. Their reliance for resolving distresses is on themselves. Their confidence in regard to dubious matters is on their own opinions as if every one of them is the Leader (Imam) of himself. Whatever he has decided himself he considers it to have been taken through reliable sources and strong factors.
**Note:
[4.59] O you who believe! obey Allah and obey the Apostle and those in authority from among you; then if you quarrel about anything, refer it to Allah and the Apostle, if you believe in Allah and the last day; this is better and very good in the end.
The BN Bullshitters and Malays Mulsims in general loves to refer to their Sultans and Ularmaks as “those in authority from among you;” in every Fridays prayers Sermons.
Common sense will tell you that none of those people i.e.(Sultans and Ularmaks with their double standards) are true Believers or Muslims as they do not follow the footsteps of the Prophet(PBUH).
So that verse from 4.59 did not, do, not and will never be referring to them. Instead the verse refers t the Twelve’s Imams, the descendents of the Holy Prophet.
I hope now you know why the Malay Muslims have screwed up real bad. They have been misleads for the last 500years.

A reminder to the PKR members
[8.46] And obey Allah and His Apostle and do not quarrel for then you will be weak in hearts and your power will depart, and be patient; surely Allah is with the patient.

note: You you think I am wrong in my assertion,think and reflect on the verse and investigate yourself as the internet is the door to knowledge for those who seek them.You have the key to that door. smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Chimera, July 25, 2008 15:26:36
Ppl who hv hibernized (lazy) well with money....n getting it in easy way...never know wat is the value of working hard....so they obviously hv this inner inersia to go back to the old style...cannot blame dem...
ppl r willing to throw the money for the medical expenses...die of cancer..bla bla..bla....coz it is not their hard earn money....
We juz hv to sit in hotel hv good food 5 or more times....pray 5 times... to compensate...n tat's it...u dun hv to think ab ppl u trust u....who hv chose u...u dun hv to work hard... sembang dulu nanti baru kerja...
phewwwwwwwwww........typicallllllllllll !!!!!.........
written by alberttan, July 25, 2008 15:37:22
written by teo siew chin, July 25, 2008 | 10:34:53

people, will you STOP calling Hadi, Mustafa and Nasha UMNO STOOGES or otherwise you will sit side-by-side with YM RPK to answer sedition charges

Dear Siew Chin;
I will be proud to sit next to RPK (altho not necessarily side-by-side lah, you know RPK is not so good looking what, Marina is watching and I definitely am not the Saiful type) to construct a better Malaysia. FYI, I prefer to fark the gomen (RPK's words) than have the gomen fark Malaysians.
written by panca, July 25, 2008 15:44:06
If there is god, really were to send man to earth, Pete,you were one of the them.

At least for truth is spoken, truth be spoken and truth be told.

True Nakedness, True 'Baldness', True Boldness! No Form but Substance. No Form But Truth.

Universal Value stops at Nothing! Because there is nothing, nothing to stop.
written by teo siew chin, July 25, 2008 16:14:09
"...I will be proud to sit next to RPK..."
---------------------------------------------

Dear Alberttan - we are ALL proud of YM RPK and totally envious of his strength and courage and absolutely intimidated by his demand for truth and justice.

And that you will sit WITH him indicates that you are a good guy who is also against traitors, stooges, destroyers of the nation... and for that i salute you!
written by panca, July 25, 2008 16:20:25
There is one racist remark if you like to call it, but at this point of time, it certainly is more Malay than Malaysian. Thus far, sodo mee is served by Malay for the Malay(new favorite dish tourist will be well introduced to in this Tahun Meliwat Malaysia). The Father of this Malay Cuisine is no other than world renowned, Chef Mad Hat There ala Langkawi!

Why Mee Soto? Sodomee! (So do me)

No, not me, and like most of us, certainly a Chua Soi Lek!
written by freespeecher, July 25, 2008 18:43:16
I support what Nik Aziz said that DUMNO should be made to disappear from this earth ! DUMNO will never be right...its the Law of Karma..cause and effect...the cause of that existed this dumno baru is not based on right principles therefore all its effect only produce rotten fruits !
written by alberttan, July 25, 2008 19:37:59
written by panca, July 25, 2008 | 16:20:25

No, not me, and like most of us, certainly a Chua Soi Lek!

Dear Panca;
Ha ha ha ha ha, at least Chua Soi Lek and Vijandran had oral, natural and TAPED sex.

Sodomy is a vile accusation by TDM(ugabe), Bapa Hypocrisy, Korupsi dan Sodomy Melayu on a fellow Malay Muslim (you can NEVER get me to say that TDM is a Muslim, do not want to insult Islam) and after 10 LONG years, UMNO Mugabe wannabes fathered by the same TDM, may hell and spit be upon him, is repeating the same allegations.

And to think the world's smartest KAKA TDM (who is blaming everyone else but his son) and the UMNO Mugabes have nothing more than a sodomised arsehole to fitnah Anwar AGAIN leaves me smiling in disbelief; you telling me that the whole of the UMNOputera appratus in Malaysia do not have a single shred of evidence except those coming out of the mouth of a PROVEN sodomised arsehole?

It also shocks me that PAS Muslims are still calling Hadi despite his proven treachery in sodomist politics a "Tuan Guru", you want your children to learn how to lie and be farked up the ass by UMNO Mugabes too? Jeez!!!
written by Sabahfan, July 25, 2008 23:11:14
Obviously correct, 10 years ago same same mah
written by zhugeliang, July 25, 2008 23:18:56
PAS members should just kick filthy Hadi Awang and gang out from PAS! Get rid of filthy animals and clean up PAS so that they can focus on working for the rakyat with PKR and DAP. PAS should not be dragged down by their own traitors!
written by SUV, July 26, 2008 11:35:36
yeah,the traitors must b kicked out,butis tok guru a traitor?he opposed that snake dr.hassan ali,he,along with lim guan eng r part of an interfaith group..something happend along d way..massive internal campign to thrust dat umno mole 2 bcome mb of selnagor(who has the silent approval of.....)..not surprisingly tok guru terpaksa masuk ijn...
written by johnT, July 26, 2008 16:03:55
If not because of racist play by UMNO. We are the number 1 richest country in Asean, Singapore is belong to us, There will be no Bangsa Chinese, Malay or India. There is only Bangsa Malaysia.
written by Arrow, July 27, 2008 00:36:42
luv ya man, Malaysian Unity is a great concept - we need to work on it to make it succeed
written by latihanQ, July 27, 2008 02:14:33
We deserve the people we voted, but as some PAS a-holes said that we are welcomed to take it back, the next PR13.
So be it, we will remember this betrayal and take cognizance of it.
It's sad to see however what could have been, destroyed by moles in PAS.
written by kclim2, August 04, 2008 21:07:56
Khalid Samad where are you? I voted for you in shah Alam. You came to our church to give thanks to our parishioners who vote you in! You came to Berkeley Garden to thanks the chinese voter, promise to look into our problems. what happen to PAS? collorating with UMNO to punish other races? What a big betray to us.