Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow How, yet again, they are trying to fabricate evidence against Anwar

How, yet again, they are trying to fabricate evidence against Anwar PDF Print
Monday, 21 July 2008 11:40

The ‘evidence’ is ready. The semen specimen on Saiful’s underwear has been confirmed as Anwar’s. The only problem is if they allow an independent foreign expert to do an audit on the Chemistry Department’s findings, he or she might confirm that the specimen is ten years old and not dated 26 June 2008 as alleged.

It was a great party that night. The Chemistry Department was so pleased they had an airtight case against Anwar Ibrahim they decided to celebrate. And the RM25,000 party was financed by a Good Samaritan who was delighted that this time, unlike last time, they have got Anwar by the balls.

RM25,000 is not a lot to spend on a party if it is a party to celebrate the wedding of the Prime Minister. Last year, when Abdullah Ahmad Badawi got married to the Maid from Putrajaya, they spent millions. RM25,000 is also not a lot to spend on a celebration the day Najib Tun Razak finally takes over as Prime Minister in 2010. Rosmah Mansor spends more than that on a handbag. But RM25,000 is certainly a lot to spend on a party to celebrate the ‘success’ of the Chemistry Department in being able to nail Anwar’s balls to the wall.

Why does the Good Samaritan need to sponsor a RM25,000 party for the Chemistry Department staff? What is there to celebrate? Do they always celebrate with a RM25,000 party whenever they succeed in cracking a case? Or was this an once-in-a-lifetime celebration for successfully coming up with the ‘evidence’ to send Anwar to jail for at least ten years, which will ensure he will never be able to form the new federal government on 16 September 2008?

Hold on awhile though. Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi said that Anwar must volunteer his ‘new’ DNA profile. The 1998 DNA profile that the police have on record is ‘too old’, argued Abdullah. The police, in turn, said that if Anwar refuses to volunteer his ‘new’ DNA profile then they would have to obtain a court order to force him to do so. Hmm…..there appears to be many things wrong with all this.

Firstly, if the Chemistry Department has already wrapped up its case and the airtight ‘evidence’ against Anwar has already been secured then why the need for Anwar’s new DNA profile? DNA profiles never expire. Would the police also need Anwar’s ‘new’ fingerprints because the one they took ten years ago has ‘expired’? Fingerprints never change from the day you were born till the day you die. And the same goes for DNA profiles as well.

If you can remember, they once dug up Napoleon Bonaparte’s grave and did an examination to prove he had died of arsenic poisoning. And Napoleon died on 5 May 1821, which is more than 187 years ago. You mean to say that Anwar’s DNA profile of ten years ago is already basi?

The truth is, the airtight ‘evidence’ that the Chemistry Department recently conjured is based on Anwar’s specimen of 1998. So they need a new specimen dated 2008. If not, if Anwar calls in an independent foreign expert to audit the Chemistry Department’s evidence, he or she might just discover that the so-called ‘evidence’ is actually ten years old and not from the 26 June 2008 ‘sodomy’ incident as alleged by the government.

Yes, that’s right, they not only can tell whether the so-called ‘semen’ on Saiful’s underwear belongs to Anwar, they can also tell whether it is from September 1998 when they first took Anwar’s specimen, or whether it is dated 26 June 2008 as alleged by the government.

The ‘evidence’ is ready. The semen specimen on Saiful’s underwear has been confirmed. The only problem would be if they allow an independent foreign expert to do an audit on the Chemistry Department’s findings, he or she might confirm that the specimen is ten years old and not dated 26 June 2008 as alleged.

So they need to exchange the September 1998 specimen with a new one dated July 2008. And that is why Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and Syed Hamid Albar, and all those others, have asked Anwar to volunteer his new specimen. They need this new specimen to ‘prove’ that the semen on Saiful’s underwear is dated 26 June 2008 and not September 1998. And Abdullah himself ‘confirmed’ this when he asked Anwar to volunteer his new specimen whereas the old specimen is good enough if it is just required for DNA profiling -- only that it would not pass the test if an independent foreign expert was to audit the Chemistry Department’s ‘evidence’ and then come out with a report that says the specimen is ten years old.

Yes, in September 1998 they already took Anwar’s specimen. But they can’t use it as evidence in this latest sodomy allegation. They need to ‘update’ the evidence and unless they can force Anwar to give them his new specimen then the evidence will be shot full of holes. And that is why the police had to reluctantly release Anwar on police bail one day after his dramatic Hollywood-style arrest. They either had to release him or bring him to court to be charged. But how to charge Anwar when the evidence is defective? And evidence of Anwar’s so-called sodomy crime supported by a specimen from September 1998 will certainly be defective and will not stand up in court. Anwar is alleged to have sodomised Saiful on 26 June 2008, not in September 1998.

Now can you see how the slime-ball AG and scumbag IGP work? And these two slithery creatures are the same slime-balls and scumbags who fabricated evidence in 1998 that resulted in Anwar having to spend six years in jail. And am I committing an act of sedition and criminal defamation in saying this? I certainly hope so. And, while we are at it, why not I commit yet another ‘crime’? I am going to accuse the AG and IGP of fabricating evidence and of intimidating witnesses.

You see, they asked a certain doctor from a certain hospital to conduct an examination on Saiful. The doctor did so and he came out with a report that said there is no evidence Anwar had ever penetrated or sodomised the young man. The police then picked up the doctor and detained him for three days. As much as they tried to force him to change his report to implicate Anwar he refused to do so.

Until today, the doctor stands by his report that there is no evidence Anwar had sodomised Saiful. He knows he is going to be made to pay for this but he doesn’t care. He is not going to change his report and say that Anwar sodomised Saiful whatever they do to him. Exasperated, the police had to release Anwar on personal bond or police bail. The doctor refuses to doctor his report and neither does Anwar want to volunteer his new specimen.

The ‘evidence’ against Anwar is no good. They now need to look for another way to ‘prove’ that Anwar sodomised Saiful. In the meantime, let us see if the AG will be making another police report against me and whether the IGP is going to arrest me and charge me in court for sedition and criminal defamation for this latest allegation of mine.

Hey, I already face four charges of sedition and criminal defamation. What are another two or three charges? The important thing is not whether I get sent to jail or not. What is important is that the world is told that they are attempting, yet again, to fabricate evidence against Anwar Ibrahim. And that is worth going to jail for.

Mahathir admitting conspiracy in the 1988 sodomy accusation?

Kim Quek

A passage in former premier Mahathir Mohamad’s latest article on the Anwar sodomy controversy seems to have offered an interesting insight into Mahathir’s subconscious thoughts on the subject.

In an article titled “The Anwar Debate” posted in his own blog on July 17, Mahathir suggested the current sodomy allegation against Anwar Ibrahim must be true, as the present government can’t possibly be so stupid as to use the same tactic twice to undermine Anwar. The interesting parts of his arguments are found in paragraphs 6 & 7, which I quote:

“Para 6. Yet can it be that the present government is so stupid and unimaginative as to use the same ‘ploy’ especially after it was so happy over the release of Anwar? Surely it could come up with another story which would be more credible if it is deliberately plotting or conspiring against Anwar. The probability is that the story is the same because it is genuine.

“Para 7. Is the present complainant a copycat? Hardly likely. Few would care to make public such a very shameful thing as being sodomised.  ………”. (Underlines are inserted by me for highlighting purpose).

The word ‘copycat’ implies that someone is reproducing something by simply copying a precedent. So what is that ‘something’ that the supposed plotters are copying? Is it the sodomy accusation per se or the plot to fix Anwar? Surely it must be the latter, for it doesn’t make sense for someone to accuse Anwar of sodomy just for the sake of copying a similar accusation ten years ago. So, by using ‘copycat’ to illustrate his question, isn’t  Mahathir inadvertently revealing his inner thoughts that the previous incident was indeed a plot?

Similar trend of thoughts can also be detected in the use of the words “the same ‘ploy’” to describe the present incident, though the word ‘ploy’ is understood to be a sarcastic expression. For if the previous incident was not a plot, then why use it to illustrate that the present incident isn’t a plot? By doing so, Mahathir is virtually saying that no one is so stupid as to use the same trick twice on the same people. Isn’t this an admission that the sodomy accusation in 1998 was a conspiracy against Anwar?

Mahathir also implicitly admitted that the 1998 sodomy charge was not quite a smart move when he said “surely it could come up with another story which would be more credible ……”

Though the 1998/1999 trials of Anwar have been universally recognised as a conspiracy to destroy Anwar politically, it is nevertheless the first time that Mahathir acknowledged this fact in his own words, however unintended such acknowledgment might have been.

With regards to Mahathir’s main rationale that this government cannot possibly be so stupid, my simple answer is that this is not a government plot but an evil scheme hatched by a few very influential and powerful individuals who feel threatened by Anwar’s imminent rise to political power.

Is this act stupid as claimed by Mahathir? Certainly not! On the contrary, sodomy charge remains the most powerful and convenient weapon to bring down a public figure in a country like Malaysia where rule of law is weak and where such sexual conduct is legally condemned as a heinous crime. Significantly, the corrupt institutions of state that were instrumental in bringing down Anwar ten years ago remain as corrupted today (if not more).

Is Anwar guilty of sodomy as claimed by Mahathir? The answer is: Would the police have released Anwar only hours after arresting him with such obscene ballyhoo, if Anwar did not provide a complete alibi for the day he was accused of assaulting the alleged victim?

Comments (68)Add Comment
written by Thian, July 21, 2008 23:49:59
From day one, you realized this is another BN project... They want to get DSAI out of their hair.

They tried but whatever men do, god have better ideas. For this god works through people like the doctor and RPK etc...

So they carried on the messing it up more and more; look more stupid each round.

Do they care? I guess not as they are using the power card to the tilt; in our face attitude.

Well, give them enough rope they hang themselves. They will do at all cost for POWER so all RAKYAT be aware they will play the religious, race and finally even create unrest to come in with emergency rule.

We can read what their bad script writing have done and will do. So together we unite. Spread the news to all our RAKYAT brother that next is very obvious.

Truth will set us free...
agree 244
written by coalminecanary, July 22, 2008 01:26:25
Jangan terkejut kalu lepas ni ada saksi ternampak Mossad Hassan & Gani Petai kat sebuah rumah bomoh Siam.

Tak dapat cara zionis depa pakai cara 'mandrem' plak.

Malaysia Boleh!
written by Motherchell, July 22, 2008 01:57:47
There is only one RPK, and thats you Pete, you are the kind, born once in a Millennium. A True Saviour of Humanity. We are blessed! You are our redeemer!

To add to my joy are the words expressed by Raja Nazrin today . (In another thread ) . I'm so confident now for Malaysia .

So much to be said Pete ! about all your sacrifices ,but words are not enough to express them . The path you have opened for us is now infinite for the good of this Nation.
My heartfelt concerns for all that your family is going thro in your endeavor to remove the shackles we find ourselves in at the moment.

God Bless You and your family ever!
agree 187
written by Windchime, July 22, 2008 02:22:58
YM RPK,

You never ceases to amaze me!

Yes indeed, any Malaysians with a little bit of brains can see through these bunch of scumbags and their 'up to no good scheme'. They are trying their best to fool everyone but it is not working this time.

If they have any balls, then they should open up their cards first by revealing everything regarding that Saifool and his arsehole - whether it has been violated or some broom stick shoved up his arse! Only when all the early evidence are out in the open and independantly verified can they than ask for all the semen and new sample that they want.

Actually, quite stupid for all of them to insist the sample, from the dumbo bald head, to Saifool's (half) father (who wants to swear by the holey book), to the Mongol lover, to now the sleepy head. Which makes all Malaysians wonder why they are all asking the same thing but no one seems to suggest opening their cards first! It is this very essence of them avoiding this open card first which is making their case of asking for new DNA samples more suspicious!

And whoever this good doctor is, I would like to take my hats off, for him! Sir, please continue to stand firm and be counted. And thank you! Malaysia needs more people like you to get rid of all these scumbags from holding on to power while abusing it at the same time, at our expense. ENOUGH!
agree 141
written by bakas, July 22, 2008 02:44:53

This whole business of framing DSAI is really becoming a soap opera. One actually wonders if the sodomite is a Joe Public, would Bodohwi take interest in the case at all? And perhaps they should all be sent back to school, to learn about DNA. Bodohlah!...My gardener also know about this. I guess my gardener can replace Bodohwi as the PM or the rest of the cabinet smilies/grin.gif

And all this talk coming from the ministers, urging all people to refrain making statements pertaining to the case, when they themselves are doing the talking here and there.

The Star, Monday July 21, 2008
Syed Hamid: Let cops probe sodomy claim

KOTA TINGGI: Politicians should let the police conduct the investigations into the sodomy allegations against PKR adviser Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim.

Home Minister Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar said that at present, everyone was getting involved and giving opinions on how the investigations should be conducted.

“This makes police work very difficult if political parties also want to say what can be done, what kind of evidence is acceptable.

“Now Gerakan also wants to come into the fray. Leave it to them (police) and they will do their best,” he said when asked about Gerakan acting president Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon's statement that foreign experts were required in Anwar’s case.

At a press conference in Felda Air Tawar 3, Syed Hamid said that although public interest had to be taken into account, an investigation and trial should not be conducted in the media.

“We have been very sensitive to public interest. That’s why, so far as investigations are concerned, as a minister I don’t get involved. That is the work of the police and the Attorney-General’s chambers,” he said.

He added that the Government had also taken the precaution of ensuring that both Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Musa Hassan and Attorney-General Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail would not investigate the allegations.

“They don’t handle the case, they don’t look at the file. What other precautions can we take?” he asked.

On the question of whether Anwar was stripped naked for his medical examination, Syed Hamid said that it was best to rely on what the doctors had to say.

“Otherwise, we keep getting dragged into controversy. I think these people love getting this subject into controversy to create sympathy which is not necessary,” he said

Notice how he kept contradicting himself. One time he said "[he] is not involved and it is the work of the police and Attorney General chambers". Next he said, "the Government had also taken the precaution of ensuring that both Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Musa Hassan and Attorney-General Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail would not investigate the allegations". Hello, stupid! The police and the AG chambers is under who? You said "They don’t handle the case, they don’t look at the file. What other precautions can we take?". You are right! You are not taking any precautions at all, and you start to look like an ass that screams “I am stupid”! And I like the last part where he said "it was best to rely on what the doctors had to say". So, the doctor said sodomy-victim-wannabe Saiful was not sodomised and violated and there is no case against Anwar.

Sigh. This world is getting crazier. All over the world, rape victims suffer silently and sometimes publicly in trying to bring the culprit to justice. And here we are in Malaysia, having people declaring publicly, that they were sodomised when they don't even know the pain of being raped. Someone should stick something up to that liar's ass! Then he would know what it feels like to have something sticking to his errr, ass… Assuming he still has one!

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by gogsard, July 22, 2008 07:50:34
To the doctors, please stand by your decision. This turbulence will end very soon.
written by hardworking_taxpayer, July 22, 2008 08:50:50
BN has totally lost all its credibility. They have no morals, no empathy for rakyat, no conscience. Most of the MPs are not only arrogant but stupid as hell. These BN goons think they can get away with anything just by covering their heads and believing other people cannot see them. Those smart MPs should just jump ship and cross over to PR!NO MORE BN! NO MORE BN!
written by antares, July 22, 2008 09:39:30
Bravo Zulu RPK!

We say Yes, that we do believe the ploy to nail DSAI are those BN political moronic desperadoes. But then again aren't them the same hand that "hands on" the BN regime dirty tactics? Whichever and whatever twist and turns, they are the BN regime! Simply because as long as those UMeNO taikos, and umnoed goons and little piggies are ever willing and never miss the opportunity to wallow in the same pile of muck-shi t… lubuk.... shit pot, aren’t they are the BN regime. That's it, all umnoed and evil Hived . The majority of rakyat are already sanitized against these foul UMeNO fart & shits antics.

We say yes, only stupid morons will insist for DSAI to give new DNA sample! DNA Signature never goes BASI! How lucky we Malaysians to have first class very intellectual PM, and not mention si Hamid Botak (the same minister who is going to introduce and talk about DNA BILL) and the rest of the BN regime advisors?...si Musang and Petai scumbags. The world must be laughing at Malaysian political antics and governance of justice. A more recent and 10 year old semen on the underwear and facts about DNA signature are two different stories, the latter … sudah makan di lipas dan kulat! So chemistry department enjoy the memories of RM25,000 party while you can.

Yes we knew about the doctor saga, about the three days detention and we salute the brave doctor who stands for the truth maintaining the Siafull guy is still a virgin. The reality is Sialfull guy got no guts at all! ... at least he could have ask si Musang or Petai or najis C4 to shovel his ass with a emmm…tak kopek ubi kayu baru betul boleh jadi taiko penipu or better still why not a free ride with them three scumbags ... before he saw the doc. Pathetic slime-ball Sialfull bodoh that what he is … nak menipu pun tak tau! Makanlah duit haram tu sampai kembong. The day of reckoning will surely come for this Sialfull guy.

Never you mind the crazy senile old Tun Mamakthair ... his glorious times is over! He needs to learn how to shut the **** up ... but learn to enjoy what ever years he got left. As we can see he just slipped his tongue ... lucky not his balls (still got guts to talk about DSAI sodomy ploy) ... he, he mamak masih tergilax … nak meludah kelangit!

The world is watching the UMeNO dogs twist and turns … and we are watching how stupid and desperate the UMeNO can be! RM380B BN mesti jawab!
written by mendela, July 22, 2008 10:05:27
Pete said "Hey, I already face four charges of sedition and criminal defamation. What are another two or three charges?"

A man have got to do what a man got to do!
Yes, we only live once.

Let's bring down all these scumbags!
agree 182
written by justice, July 22, 2008 10:15:39
The slime-ball AG and scumbag IGP are now in deep shit!!
agree 264
written by savemalaysia, July 22, 2008 10:21:17
These two running dogs of BN/UMNO, slime-ball cum scumbag syaitan should be sent to Eighteen Layer down the Hell for torturing by the ghosts when they go to another 'WORLD' for crimes that no human beings can tolerate!!!!
written by cheemengwong, July 22, 2008 10:28:12
The old specimen of DSAI is too old... the PM says.

Too old for what?
Is it too old to be used to plant evidence on yet another case on DSAI?

Is it too old to be used in the kitchen to cook curry laksa?

Is it too old and is now out of fashions, like a handbag?

I think the PM is too old for his job!
written by BennyG, July 22, 2008 10:36:03
IF NOT FOR RPK, WE WOULD BE BURIED DEEP IN THE BN SHIT WITHOUT KNOWING IT.

Again, many many many thanks to RPK. There will never be another RPK.
agree 191
written by teo siew chin, July 22, 2008 10:38:22
To the Doctor who refuse to change the report - SALUTE! You give us hope that there are those who like you and YM RPK will never, ever allow evil to triumph!
Now, we wait for the others who will also rise to the occasion to save this nation.
We have hope yet !
agree 235
written by cwy, July 22, 2008 10:40:25
It is obvious that those leaders in UMNO are plotting to stop Anwar from becoming the PM as the latter has been telling that PR will take over the government by September the 16th.
These UMNO leaders are obvious desperate to cling the power to rule our country by all means.
written by AlwaysFair, July 22, 2008 10:44:47
RPK, I love you sooo much for your courage. Thank God there is someone like you who dare to stand against EVIL. You are indeed a light in this currently darkended land.

RPK Boleh!!! We support you as PM if Anwar go to jail. Please consider it.
written by unomalaysia, July 22, 2008 10:46:58
Would these stupid scumbags use the same old shit twice? Why not? After all their leader is the father of all scumbag morons who only have air between his ears. They dont even have original ideas when coming to frame someone. What do you expects from a Shithead who sleeps at public functions and a murderer who has a bunch of lowlife pyschpaths who do their biddings? These f**kheads make me want to puke whenever I see their F**kface on TV. P**imak. smilies/angry.gif
written by ganbing, July 22, 2008 10:46:59
RPK, YOU ARE THE MAN!! You fight for freedom and democracy while those sworn to uphold the same do their best to pull them down. Generations of Malaysians will thank you while the shit stained PM, DPM, IGP and AG of 2008 will enter the annals of shame in Malaysian history.

written by Wisdom above, July 22, 2008 10:49:27
Good exposition.
DSAI is innocence.
Police Bail should be cancelled.
Saiful should be charged for making a false Police Report.

Syariah court should convict Saiful & punished by Syariah Laws.

Syabas to all Peacemakers. smilies/grin.gif
written by malaysianohope, July 22, 2008 10:52:01
Abang Pete,
To the people in power anybody can accuse Anwar and get away with it as these scumbags are even afraid of their own shadows. The more they fabricate evidences against Anwar the more Anwar deserves to take the PM post eventually. Today Raja Nazrin said that the Royalties are not people who are blind, deaf or mute. He hinted that the Rulers will not let crisis among the Rakyat, meaning that Umno better watch out with their scheming to stay on to power!
Btw Abang is creating mirrors of MT with great success to overcome the barisan IT goons in their quest to deny the truth to be told in MT.
MT shall prevail!!!!!
Brother Pete we are with you!
written by Noor Aza, July 22, 2008 10:52:22
Such extreme cruelty to Anwar is intolerable to many just-minded Malaysians! As to Raja Petra. And to celebrate to such extent; shows how nasty these Umno Nazis are. I’m done with politeness, since we’re under the Nazi rule! And yet these Nazis called themselves the “gatekeeper” of supposedly “progressive” Malay/Islamic civilization! (I’m indeed so ashamed to be a Malay right now!). What a load of crap; and SUCH EVILNESS from so-called Muslims/Malays!

Noor Aza Othman.

written by LKO, July 22, 2008 10:59:50
RPK, sometimes I wonder, do they have the fear of God in their hearts?
written by renoir, July 22, 2008 11:23:11
An example of good close reading. Indeed, the word ‘ploy’ does connote actions less than honest - it suggests more of cunning than cleverness, more of deviousness than straighforwardness. And within the context of Dr. M's statement it does throw another wrench in the former case. Further, to say that the present administration "could come up with another story which would be MORE CREDIBLE" (capitals mine) is to imply that the previous 1988 charge wasn't credible at all!!! So these recent statements by Dr.M do indeed give added strength to the perception that Anwar WAS framed by the previous administration.

One could, of course, argue that Dr.M is a politician, a doctor of medicine, and thus isn't too strong regarding the nuances of the English language. Yet, considering his years of experience in politics, in the actual authoring, in English, of books/articles/speeches, it's not easy to say "a slip of the tongue is no fault of the mind." Moreover, there is a difference between speech and the written word - the latter allows for more introspection and, more important, correction. Thus, any verbal slip is likely to be Freudian.
written by Lembing, July 22, 2008 11:24:04
Dear RPK

Maybe we should take some precaution and ensure that the doctor concerned is safe and not subject to further harassment and threats. May I suggest that a video recording of the doctor making the statement that he has examined Saiful and disclose the result of his medical examinations in the video recordings.
written by TWOG, July 22, 2008 11:40:11
" Moreover, there is a difference between speech and the written word - the latter allows for more introspection and, more important, correction. Thus, any verbal slip is likely to be Freudian."

Yes, Renoir, good point. The sub-conscious mind is a little harder to control. TDM has let his hatred and fear of Anwar got the better of him. He just keep on bad-mouthing Anwar. That particular post on the Anwar Debate just proved the point - give a man enough rope and he will hang himself.
written by Eskay Lim, July 22, 2008 12:31:13
VERY KOREK! KOREK!
Couldn't understand these couple of slime-balls in the AG & IGP would go to such lengths to fabricate evidence against one who is deemed a serious challenger for plitical power.
They did that 10 years ago and now they are doing a rerun with the same main actors.
It has become a culture for the ruling party to use allegations of sex & sodomy to hamper the political aspirations of a potential opposition candidate and his chances to gain the country's top post.
written by tenang, July 22, 2008 12:44:47
Being the legal advisor to the government, AG is a very powerful person in the whole governance structure. Even the constitution requires us to use very stringent procedure to remove a AG; The procedure is as stringent as that for removing a federal judge. That’s, even a prime minister or Agong cannot dismiss the AG without going through the procedure.

ACA and Royal Commission are good only for exposing the crime committed by AG; However, to try a sitting AG, we will need to have something of a panel of 9 sitting federal judges. I see there is no appropriate shortcut for bringing down an AG, and I think we should not take shortcut because it undermines the very foundation of the system - i.e. removing AG and judges should be made difficult so that the judiciary can counter-balance the power of the executive branch.

Here I see an opportunity — that is, if we could harness the power of the people in a way consistent with the constitution to bring down the AG, then we the people will won a crucial battle on our civil right — and thus will turn the new leaf of the nation politic.

I would like to pose the following questions:
a) What does it take to gather a panel of highly reputed 9 federal judges to try the AG?
b) Since AG is involved in the case, how could we by-pass him, who normally decide if a case will go to court, and bring the case to the panel of the aforementioned judges?

Some of us might have very low regard to our judiciary and judges. However, by having a panel of 9 judges sitting at the bench should be the best chance to undo the effect of a few “bad apples”.

Once we are able to line up 9 judges, our current executive branch is not strong enough to over-power them (such as expel the judges in 198smilies/cool.gif. I see the only way the people can counter-act with BN administration is to bring the judiciary branch to counter it — and for doing it, we need to retain our last hope of the integrity of the combined character of a panel of federal judges.

Comparing to 1988, the current BN Administration is much weaker. The people is much more conscious of their civil right. Also, we have much better Agong around. Here lie the opportunity to uphold the right of the people. I see the people strength is derived from transforming the current AG case (fabricating evidence) to that of the battle between the executive and the judiciary branches. The end result is very likely to be favorable to the right of the people this time around (as compared to 1988 May Day).

Similar to a game of chess, before one can checkmate the King, one needs to bring down sufficient number of the foot soldiers. Let's ponder on how could we bring down the AG in a way complied with the spirit of the constitution!

written by Navigator, July 22, 2008 14:02:43
No news about Bala, Razak's PI. Has he been bought over or is he still sticking to his original SD? Where is he hiding? From the looks of things, he may have been bought over. Waiting for the storm to blow over.

I hope more and more whistle blowers come up and then we can get some fairness and justice in this country.
written by kksam, July 22, 2008 14:36:16
oh i thought since they already stripped Anwar naked and examined his "thing", then they can used something similar to Anwar's thing and screw Saiful's ass. Thats sodomy case!!! but after they got Anwar's sample. ****ING GOVERNMENT!!!
written by Frankfurtguy, July 22, 2008 14:40:24
There are three things in this material world a human can act as evil:
1. Money
2. Power
2. Human of opposite sex (woman in most cases)

DSAI is brutally and inhumanly treated by Mamakthir & Cronies, Najis & Cronies etc because he disturb their money, power and woman!!

These evil deeds will be punished by GOD smilies/angry.gif
written by firefly1949, July 22, 2008 14:50:27
what happened to that previous guy sodomised? no action against him?
written by Taiping60, July 22, 2008 15:44:53
The credibility of this government has gone the hill. I suggest they spend more time governing as there is not much time for them to do so.

I am sick of this government spending so much time and resources on the sodomy case which is so obvious that Anwar has been framed and the intention is to divert the attention from the Altantuya case and the weak government.

So can you please expedite the Altantuya case and I would like to see those guilty pay even if it include those in power. Nobody, I repeat Nobody is above the law. If you commite a crime you pay.

As for Badawi, where are all you reform? Where are all your promises? You better channel all your resources to make Malaysia a better place otherwise you may not have another chance again.

written by Frankfurtguy, July 22, 2008 16:27:32
I never heard any incidence of sodomy case prosecuted by police AFTER 1998.
I never heard any DNA collection for any sodomy cases AFTER 1998.
I never heard any senior man with spine problem could forcefully sodomize a young strong non-gay man without his consent

I heard many SDs and blogs about Najis and mongolian lady, BUT police is silence.
I heard many SDs and blogs about Rosmah and C4, BUT police is silence
I heard many "correct, correct, correct" BUT still no action taken
I heard many phrases and praises about "Prime minister of ALL Malaysian" BUT this prime minister is talking about Malay power and unity ONLY
I heard many many more rubbish.....but our police is silence..... smilies/cry.gif
written by Prakasha, July 22, 2008 17:01:01
BN's selling point in Ketuanan Melayu, and yet what you get is a bunch of Malay trying to destroy another Malay(DSAI)...All DSAI wanted to do is to be a Good Muslim by being fair to his brethren.. Hypocrisy at its best! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by informalaysia, July 22, 2008 18:05:19
I hope that smart doctor actually bought a tape recorder and recorded everything when he was asked to change his original findings. Now that's one good alibi for DSAI to use later!

YM RPK,

Thanks for your writing. We Malaysians owe you a lot. You truly are one of a kind.
written by teohchye, July 22, 2008 18:37:56
The gomen cannot pin anything on DSAI who now has a real chance to form a new gomen and send the corrupted goons to kingdom come, and so they got the slime-ball and scumbag duo of Moses and Guinea Pigtail to come up with the sodomy story again hoping to make it work this time. Alas, the somnambulist emperor and his court jesters also got into the act and has somewhat messed up the show. They are trying a new angle by engaging the victim's "Uncle Pet" to also get into the act. Oh boy, it is getting messier and messier each day!
written by bakas, July 22, 2008 19:41:26
Hi Kaber,

You said:
We are talking about a victim and a criminal act here. Though how great anwar is but should he done something like sodomising people then he has shown bad behavior and a leader shouldn't do things like that. Its abnormal thing. Not a muslim culture especially so when anwar aspires to be our future PM

RPK, don't jump the gun yet. Save for tomorrow. Saiful is a victim here and so are many other ex-victims of anwar like azizan, meor etc whose case has been thrown our due to lack of credible evidence. Lack of incriminating evidence doesn't spare anwar of being a sodomizer, don't you think so. Where is keadilan untuk mangsa2 sodomi. We should put a sodomite in jail not promote him to be our leader.

Here is a case of judging a person to be guilty even before you have proven it. How do you know Saiful is a victim and not Anwar? Anwar could be framed too, and the government have all the reasons in the world to drag him down. See, you yourself said Anwar's "ex-victim" gets no justice because of the lack of evidence. Exactly, that is the point! Prove him to be a sodomite, don't just say and accuse. You talk about electing a sodomite not being a Muslim culture? True! But 'fitnah' is also against the teaching of Islam, and Islam championss justice as well. Judging by your post, you seemed to have made up your mind about Anwar being guilty, so don't present to us your silly argument about giving justice, when you cannot even speak in the same tone for Anwar.

Ah well, I guess you are too naive about all this thing, or perhaps all those years of indoctrination by UMNO has made you a loyalist? Or perhaps you are one of the cybertroopers sent by those UMNO thugs? Whatever! But just one advise for you, if you want to present your argument, do so with facts, so that people won't see you as naive and nonsensical (for me its close to diabolically being bollocks and bullshits!)

Peace to all smilies/grin.gif
written by wannabepatriotic, July 22, 2008 19:59:53
Sodomized until proved not. Guilty until proven innocent. MALAYSIA BOLEH

What ever happend to let truth prevails? Everyone deserves the benefit of the doubt, even in Saiful's case - but thanks to the wayang wayang BN, it seems more and more obvious that the wayang is just a mere wayang...

PROVE us wrong.
written by JohnQ, July 22, 2008 21:01:50
Those scumbags prayed 6 times a day. 5 to gives excuses and forgiveness. one to pray to their dogs master, and are preparing the eight one to pray to the ghosts at 18 level down the hell corridor.

May the Hell administrator bring forward their dates !
written by renoir, July 22, 2008 21:53:14
TWOG wrote:
>The sub-conscious mind is a little harder to control. TDM has let his hatred and fear of Anwar got the better of him.]]

Very much so, TWOG, for despite the opportunities to think over the written word, he was still unable to shake off the specter of Anwar. Reminds me of Macbeth's obssession with Duncan:

"...the horrid deed in every eye, that tears shall drown the wind."

written by razzwill, July 22, 2008 23:33:46
"Some people say changing the cabinet around is like rearranging the deck chairs on the Titanic. That's not true; this administration isn't sinking. In fact, this administration is soaring; if anything, it's like rearranging the deck chairs on the Hindenburg." — Stephen Colbert
written by budakindia, July 23, 2008 00:27:26
WTF! Those bastards could just "update" the evidence? smilies/angry.gif I hope those two will be burned in Hell! I meant it! smilies/angry.gif
written by Panca Indera, July 23, 2008 00:28:19
According to a local paper report,
“My son is ready and willing to swear in a mosque that he was sodomised, as reported to the police," Azlan said in a statement read out by Mohd Saiful's lawyer, Zamri Idrus at a press conference.

WHY?
Swearing by the Quran in any Mosque will not prove or disprove a person is a liar.

Nobody will not be fooled by such stupid selfish act. Saiful is not a true faithful muslim or believer like the Prophet, that God will come to his defence?

From what I can make of it, Saiful is a hypocrite and unless he repent and seek forgiveness from GOD, he will be in trouble.

On the pictures showing Mohd Saiful with Barisan Nasional politicians, Zamri said: "It was normal for a student leader like him to be photographed with politicians."

Any decent living honest person will not want to be photographed with others who belong to the corrupted ruling regime, unless there are unhealthy and ulterior motives.

A handsome man who has a beautiful fiancee should be saving himself for the big day, instead of claiming being sore arsed by a sixty three year old with a bad back and black eyed history.
kaber, you couldn't be more fake than your write-up. pure, BULLSHIT!

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by miwaki, July 23, 2008 01:06:55
What is the point of sending a space tourist to space when blasting Pak Lah,Najib ,Guni Petai and Musang Hasan to the star would create better publicity for Malaysia.We are sick of sodomy,Pak Lah,Najib,Musang Hasan and Guni Petai !
written by No nonsense, July 23, 2008 01:37:39
As far as the BN Gorv. is concern I think that Malaysia is not only boleh but apa pun boleh. So you guys will expect more of their nonsense coming .
written by Motherchell, July 23, 2008 02:04:36
Fully agree with you ,Panca Indera and Bakas and many many more here of the logics behind our crystal clear perceptions of the unfolding.

To add to the above daunting facts we have, I saw the press conference of Saifuls' fathers lawyer --- it speaks a thousand words .

some vivid observed facts to note --1) WHY IS SAIFUL'S FATHER NOT AROUND ? IS HE SO BUSY , THaT THE LAWYER ZAMRI IDRUS SAID HE couldn't make it !then why call for the press, top prove what????

2)how is it that Saiful ,who is just an ordinary itinerant, a dropout,or more a vagrant so to say, has the funds to employ a lawyer , let alone give press conferences! Based on our lives in Malaysia , will an ordinary citizen have the wherewithal to do what he does . ---the question is who is bank rolling this sandiwara.

3)the lawyer should realise that every inch of body language, delivery and facts to this issue is scrutinized by us the public . He made blatant mistakes in his reply to questions about the charges itself with no facts with regard to the report. He was fumbling as a trained advocate. See it to believe --

http://youtube.com/watch?v=gXRUu1FLlzo

4) The so called " Uncle Pet" ---in the video-- with respect for every human on Earth---- gives me an impression of the chromosomes he belongs to .
It gives me one basic understanding of natural selection of beings that are "ten years on a saddle" . It is plausible to think that if his Uncle is checked for sore arses. All that will be missing will be fresh DNA to pin anyone to any crime as in the current . Saiful seemed the right candidate for the job with a earlier torn "pit".

The million dollar question is -- how many millions was Saiful's family paid ??
Uncle Pet gives me these impressions , as it seems a matter of fact from his behavior in the press conference . See it to understand what i mean!!

4)From what i deduce , this conspiracy was hatched sometime back as one of the ploys and Plan B's for UMNO. Saiful was a sodomite all along(the right candidate with a cauliflower pit, now all THAT WAS NEEDED WAS THE "FRESH " DNA TO COMPLETE THE JOB TO PIN DSAI!!!!!

This can be verified from the relentless statements from none other then the Flip Flop, Albar, Ag , IGP. with regard to fresh samples needed , like they were some erudite forensic cell microbiologist. They feel the people are as stupid as they are !!!!!!!!!
This press conference also gives us a treatise that, it is a clear high level conspiracy to destroy one man. The 50 year orgy of rape, sodomy, lies , thrills and power over the Rakyat is hard to give up by the powers that be . The extends to which they scheme seem with no end .

The truths from souls like RPK is giving them slow death before rigormortis !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by doggone, July 23, 2008 05:50:52

After having so many photos taken with some of the elites of UMNO, and the ease of having a meeting with the DPM at his HOME, isn't it equally easy to get a job with them instead of having to offer himself to PKR as a volunteer?

If this don't smells fishy enough, Sadfool's fart should smell like a cup of freshly brewed cuppocino.
written by doggone, July 23, 2008 06:08:09

That's right. Why wasn't his father present at the press conference? Was it because of shame that money was received to fabricated sodomy against his boss? That he couldn't bear to look into the face of journalists gathered there?

If our children were raped or sodomize, don't you think that we'd be present at the press conference to condemn the person guilty of such a crime. In fact, the son and the father should be present. Why stay away and release the statement through a lawyer? And why is that elegant and refine 'uncle Pet' there instead of at least one immediate family member?

They thought it would be an air-tight case against DSAI, but the only thing air-tight was an unsodomized arse !!!
written by Nasir Khan, July 23, 2008 13:07:52
Pet...you're fantastic. We'll be with you all the way!!

Chiselstone
written by akef, July 23, 2008 13:59:31
Mahathir was questioning on tv3 last week, something on how did anwar get money to move around?" He also said, the public is very curious on anwar's source of fund and demand some investigation needed.

What Mahathir doesnt know is, the public is also very curious, when this "fullashit" will die and rot in hell? at the age of 83, the time will not be that long.

To Mahathir, my 2 cents worth is, dont care abt others la...just think abt yourself, your fate inside the grave hole. Your days are now numbered. Still dont realise it aa???
written by jereylow, July 23, 2008 14:28:54
Please give this man a title "Tun." He has done more in the name of justice for all than any person in the history of Malaysia, through the power of his pen! Million respects to you!
written by AlwaysFair, July 23, 2008 15:03:23
Power corrupts and THE DESIRE FOR ABSOLUTE POWER corrupts absolutely.
Shame on the BN to use such legal trickery. Looking at the lengths they will go to to hold on to power, I think them capable of anything including vote-rigging.
I sincerely believe they would have lost more seats in election if not for vote-rigging.

In their diabolical attempts to be like God they have joined the Devil's ranks.
written by san amin, July 23, 2008 17:06:06
pls RPK,dont spoil the suspense yet. we, the outside world are actually waiting for these bn's goons to humour us with all these dramas, especially from the home minister, pm, dpm, kj, mamak, shaberry, bloody hell the lists goes on n on etc.
written by Yha52leo, July 24, 2008 05:21:41
BN and UMNO monkeys have successfully got the two heroes to fabricate the evidence against DSAI of course under the instructions of high powered gorilla.Again and again they are manipulating various government agencies(police,judiciaries,mainstream media so on and so on)to make things blurr to the rakyat.It looks that this is just out of desperations to cling to whatever available power that they have.Hell with what the rakyat are saying,Hell with what foreign communities perceptions are.We just don't care.Power corrupts, absolute power corrupts absolutely.
written by Tom n Jerry, July 24, 2008 07:08:00
BN has lost all credibility and the only option open to them is graceful exit;otherwise must be overthrown by force;they are corrupted & despicable;no conscience whatsoever for the rakyat;the whole world is watching,amused & bewildered by sodomy claims twice in 10 years;now the truth is about to unfold;wonder where they are going to hide their faces;*muka tembok*they should be guillotined,barbecued& fed to the pigs! smilies/angry.gif
written by raybeam, July 24, 2008 08:14:06
It did not come as a surprise to me as it was already a foregone conclusion that the judge in the altuntaya trial would reject karpal's application for both najib and PI subramaniam to testify in the well publicized case. it is my contention that some hidden hands have been manipulating this sensational trial all along. if both najib and rosma have nothing to hide, why has popular blogger rajah petra been harassed and that charges have been brought against him in court. if the above mentioned couple are innocent in this matter, then the proper thing to do would be to bring a civil suit against rajah petra for defamation instead of using the powers of the government to charge him. as the 2nd most powerful person in the land, najib should have no qualms about suing the pants off rajah petra so as to retain his good reputation. anyway, it would be most interesting to hear the explosive revelations that rajah petra will be making in his trials. we should not be surprised if the charges against rajah petra are suddenly dropped and the 3 accused in the altuntaya trial are found not guilty for lack of evidence.

touching on another matter, i wish to express my shock and horror at the way anwar was badly treated recently. the way that anwar was arrested was most deplorable and a waste of police resources. the ruling administration must have sanctioned the way that anwar was arrested, where 15 police cars were utilised
and a force of policemen in ski masks were sent to capture him as though he was a notorious criminal. then anwar was further humiliated by having his private parts examined at the hospital to be later denied by the director herself. to add insult to injury, anwar was made to spend 1 night in a prison cell where he had to endure a lot of pain by sleeping on a cold cement floor.

i wish here to congratulate anwar ibrahim for winning the debate against sabri cheek prior to his arrest. anwar being the orator that he is certainly gave a
good performance, whilst his opponent sabri cheek made a fool of himself in spite of the fact that he was a former lecturer, by hitting below the belt in trying to brand anwar as a rebel by being involved in demonstrations in the past. however, although sabri broke the rules of the debate by digressing, as usual, anwar kept his cool thus allowing the debate to continue smoothly. where i am concerned, sabri was not in the least convincing as he was rather evasive when answering certain questions put forward to him.

at this juncture, i wish here to express my fury at the barisan government for trying to create trouble within the pakatan rakyat by instigating PAS to join them in forming the new selangor government. fortunately, nik aziz and his party has wised up to the dirty tactics of the ruling clique, thus averting such a great disaster from taking place. by the way, why was P.M abdullah badawi discussing with PAS about malay unity. as lim kit siang rightly said, wasn't badawi supposed to talk about malaysian unity instead? on behalf of all right thinking malaysians, i wish to take home minister, syed hamid alba to task for ordering the recent road blocks for no rhyme or reason at all, although he tried to justify himself miserably but without success. doesn't he realize that a lot of inconvenience was caused to the general public not forgetting the vast amount of petrol dollars that was cruelly wasted just to try to keep anwar ibrahim in check. in my opinion, this is certainly the workings of a government that is bankrupt of ideas, and who have no compunction about ruling over its subjects with an iron grip. as written by one of the columnists going by the name of george hong over malaysiakini recently, malaysia could go the way of Romania, if the barisan government continues
with its apartheid policies and does not check corruption practiced by its leaders and cronies which is at an all time high.

To find out how I've been discriminated against by the barisan government,
please visit my blog at http://alfredhomusic.********.com

yours faithfully,

alfred ho.
written by Fart Fart Wah, July 25, 2008 02:11:14
530 Million kick back is enough to buy

1. Saiful...10 million...say you have been screwed..no need to work a life time
no need for education loan..the bugger got screwed and he did not even shout before ..and he is not a small boy..with this kind of money..he will say the whole of Malay male population screwed him.

2. 10 million to ask the PI Pala to reverse .take the money or get blown up also...

3.. some judge has been offered maybe another 30m million to just free the aloontaya murderers...

4. some hard bargaining inthe hospital to say that ..maybe another 5 million to say Anwar actually penetrated Saidful

6. Another 5 to 10 million..to the IgGP and AAG to fabricate again..

7. another 5 million to the police force to ensure that Anwar is tailed and harassed and kept under surveillence..

8...some MAMAK ..bloody Mamak said during the 22 years of rule...EVERYONE HAS A PRICE EVEN THE SULTAN OF JOHORE...

9 i FORGOT ..ANOTHER 25 MILLLION TO REVERSE THE DNA FINDINGS TO ENSURE THAT THHIS TIME IT STICKS..AND ANWAR IS JAILED
written by bakas, July 26, 2008 19:46:40
OK, I assume this is a mature and critical discussion, so let me put out one by one, the reasons why Anwar did what he did, which is to refuse the DNA sampling to the police and why this is more logical and right, rather than meekly agree to their request of giving his DNA (Even though I have no doubts, he has the balls to admit he is right and not afraid because of being guilty), since I can see that you still insist that if he is innocent, he should prove it by giving his DNA to the police.

First, consider the request itself. Anwar had given his DNA (taken forcibly from him would be more likely?) during his trial in 1998. Those DNA was still kept by the police until today, but they requested fresh DNA from Anwar instead. The logical question by all right-thinking Malaysians would be, “Why not use the old sample instead? Why request another one, when you can still use the same DNA taken from Anwar 10 years ago”? See, the thing about DNA is, it never changes. You and I, and everyone else have unique sets of DNA. So, if the DNA taken from Anwar 10 years ago if they are still properly kept (assuming the police are guilty of not properly keeping the DNA, which is another crime, mind you), there is no reason why they should asked for fresh samples. Unless…aha! Here’s where the mind goes free. It is a well-known fact throughout the whole world, that you can plant the evidence to convict someone. Of course you need the DNA sample first, then we can talk. So, of course Anwar has the right to say NO. He did not object to the suggestion for the old DNA to be used. And all the police can say is “It’s not the same investigation”. Hello…? Charges 10 years ago: SODOMY. Charges in year 2008: SODOMY. Is it not the same case? Is this not a case of berani kerana benar? By all means, use the old DNA, but do not have the cheek to come and ask for a new one.

Secondly, the police have been known to have a ‘personal’ history with Anwar. Remember the black eye he sustained while in police custody? Please read the Commission’s report on this case for further details in Corridors of Power, which you can find in Malaysia Today as well. I would not blame Anwar for not trusting the police force because even I would not trust them if what happened to Anwar happened to me. Put yourself in his shoes, what would you do? Another thing, why need such a huge team to arrest him, and mind you, before the stipulated time given by the police themselves? Is he a well-known terrorist? Was he running away? I can imagine if all rapists or sodomists in this country are arrested that way, then we would need to recruit more policemen to help.
written by bakas, July 26, 2008 19:49:27
Aiyoh, thirdly, imagine this lah. The admission coming from the Najib is that, Saiful came to meet with him and confided to him that he was sodomised by Anwar. Wah! Anyone also can go and meet the DPM and ask the DPM for help when he is sodomised, izzit? What happened to the police? (Here I deduce they are sleeping, like our ‘beloved’ PM, whose pastime includes sleeping, sleeping and more sleeping). And first Najib said “I don’t know him”, then he said he does know the fella, but only because he came to his office to discuss matters pertaining to his (Saiful’s) scholarship (I would not believe his ‘sumpah’ about not knowing Altantuya after this flip-flop, even if he swears in the name of Allah. You cannot even be truthful in front of men, what more in front of God?). It’s OK we understand you ask the help from the government for the scholarship, except we found out that GASP…HE IS A DROPOUT! Correct me if I am wrong, a dropout can ask for scholarship, ah? He was not even studying at that time and here Najis is telling us, he is coming for a scholarship? To this I can say, “You can kiss my ass…” or rather in this case “You can kick Saiful’s ass”.

Want some more? I’ll give you more. When two statutory declaration was made, one by RPK, another by the P.I Bala, implication Najib, Rosmah and their aide de camp (partner in crime lah…), why wasn’t there any investigation carried out towards those implicated in the SD? The police and authorities are as silent as ‘a mouse in front of a cat’. When RPK made his police report about the abuses he suffered at the hands of the police, why wasn’t there any action taken? But when a dropout, a boy whose known to be a ‘two-face’ while he was in university (this was the general impression of all his former university mates, of course, not those who kissed his now famous ass) made a report against an old man with sore bad back (boy, he must be very strong that he was able to force Saiful into submission) that he was violated, what happened? The whole police department was mobilized to make sure this Anwar never sees the light of day again, let him rot in jail, some of them might hope. And why release him if you have a strong case? Where is the police report made? When you accuse someone of a crime, the accused is entitled to see a copy of that report made against him. Why not show him a copy up until now? It makes the PDRM looked like a stupid bunch of arrogant people abusing power! The point here, the judiciary cannot be trusted, and Anwar will never be given a fair trial even if he agrees to their request.

Maybe you want more, but enough for now. I will end this post with a question for you. Put yourself in Anwar’s shoes. You are not guilty for the crime, yet you were jailed for it (I never believed he was guilty, as the trial in 1998 was a farce, and the court later quashed the guilty conviction). Would you do what Anwar did, or would you do what you want Anwar to do now, namely to give your DNA the second time? You see, ‘berani kerana benar dan takut kerana salah’ does not mean you have to do everything to prove yourself innocent. In this case, because Saiful was the one who accuse Anwar of wrongdoing, the onus is on him to prove that Anwar is guilty, not on Anwar to prove that he is innocent of the accusation. If you still cannot see the reasons why we believe ‘he should be presumed innocent before proven guilty’, please highlight the reasons why you think he is guilty. And please don’t give us the “but the court already convict him in 1998”, because that one is lame and I have already highlighted that the court has overturned his guilty verdict. If you are so sure, that he is guilty as charged, please highlight your logical train of thought on why, what and how, is he guilty of all the accusations leveled at him and whether we can trust the integrity of the judiciary in this country.

I am all ears.

Peace to all.
written by bakas, July 26, 2008 19:50:34
The message above is especially 'dedicated' to Kaber and all who still think Anwar should be convicted without being given a fair trial smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Jutawan, July 26, 2008 21:11:43
If musa hassan to play politics then lets quit PRDM and choose which place he feels that can secure a place for him in politics. Now no more PDRM but PRDM (polis raja di malaysia). He has no balls playing politics when he is still a KPN.
written by SUV, July 27, 2008 11:11:38
frm malaysiawaves

Learning from the first Reformasi days, rumors are more reliable than printed information. Below are more rumors I picked up from messages provided to me and from mingling and interactions with my acquaintances and sources.

1.0 UMNO people more than convinced that the police have found traces of Anwar’s sperm in Saiful Bukhari’s “anus”. They say, the evidence that the police have on Anwar will put this story to rest for ever. And they also believe, with this evidence, the UMNO people in KeAdilan will come back to UMNO in masses.

2.0 The police, apparently, working overtime to make this case stick to Anwar for good. If it doesn’t than their already tarnished image will nose-dive to a level that no one would dare to imagine.

3.0 The police will use just about any means to convict Anwar including forging the forensic report. The forensic report will say that Anwar’s sperm is contained in Saiful Bukhari’s anus. Musa Hassan and Gani Patail will be rewarded handsomely this time around, more than what they made the last time they frame Anwar Ibrahim.

4.0 More UMNO leaders are disgusted by the latest maneuver. They are reporting already they’ve seen major rumblings within their ranks at the grassroot level. Even UMNO grassroots are not happy with this move.

5.0 Ezam Mat Nor cannot hide his true colors anymore. The day the story broke out, he was sending SMS to everyone he knows, denying his involvement in this saga. The SMS he sent goes something like this:

“demi allah, wallahi. saya tidak terlibat dalam kes terbaru membabitkan dsai. haramlah segala amal saya sekiranya saya rancang hal ini. dan saya tanya pm pun dia bersumpah dia tak teribat. logiknya pun siapa nak buat konspirasi hal yang sama dua kali? sepatutnya dsai, dswa, azmin muhasabah drpd tuduh orang laindan wallahi saya tinggalkan dsai setahun selepas dia bebas bukan kerana umno/pangkat/harta seperti yg dituduh sekrang tetapi kerana saya tidak mahu subahat/kompromi dlm perkara2 ini yg jelas bercanggah dgn prinsip islam. kpd kawan2 pejuang islam dan reformasi carilah kebenaran. ezam m nor”

(Don’t know if this is sent out by people who claims to be Ezam though, but my contact says the number he got it from is Ezam’s.)

6.0 But, yesterday, he says that he is not “surprise” by what is reported. Apparently, he is putting up a theatrical(malays call it berdrama). It seems it has been Ezam's plan even before Ezam joined UMNO (read the part on Zahid Mat Arip below). Ezam is lying when he sent out the message above anyways, because he was the one who brought Saiful to see Najib. It shows that Ezam has been involved in this charade from day one.

7.0 Anwar has been seeing so many UMNO MPs and UMNO leaders and BN leaders in secret since 2008 elections. All the meetings are held in secret places, preferably in well guarded apartments. So, UMNO via their moles knows of this meeting and they decided to use this fact to frame Anwar by using this fact.

8.0 I have also heard that the amount of cash offered to Saiful Bukhari to participate in this charade is HUGE. From several sources, the amount ranges from RM1m to RM 10 million. In short, for a guy who’s desperate for money, and knowing that no one in their right mind will hire a school dropout like him, he accepted the offer and planned to settle somewhere out of Malaysia after all this blows over.

9.0 Saiful has always been an UMNO and SB lackey even back during his UNITEN days. He was one of SB’s informer reporting on student activities especially student liked to PAS and KeAdilan. He was also and UMNO lackey on the UNITEN student council. In fact, Anwar knew that he’s a mold because out of no where he came and volunteered to work for KeAdilan.

10.0 The Turkish Connection is sending shivers down the UMNO’s spine. It shows that this time around Anwar can count on international pressure to help him out. And Turkey is a member of NATO and if BN screws up (which they will) Malaysia’s name will be tarnished forever.

11.0 Apparently, NATO has this rule on political asylum which Turkey can invoke. It means that should Anwar be given political asylum, his asylum will be honored by all NATO countries. This is something they inherited from back in the cold war days. This will be very bad for Malaysia especially when everybody knows how our Judiciary stinks. But I have to check on the validity of this story. In any case, it’s still a rumor.

written by SUV, July 27, 2008 11:12:22
12.0 They say that Dr. Mahathir is not involved this time around. They are angry with Dr. Mahathir too. But they adopted Dr Mahathir’s idea because they are at the point of extreme desperation.

13.0 Latest polling numbers are in after yesterday’s Anwar Rally. Those who believed the story, divided by race: Malays :6%, Chinese: 11% and Indians: 5%. The rest, either flat-out do not believe (which is the majority) or don’t know. This is what the SB has fed the UMNO leaders with. Among Malays, only UMNO die-hards believes that Anwar Ibrahim is a sodomizer. Figures considering only UMNO die hards are stupid enough to believe in such nonsense.

14.0 Judges has already been bought and deposits have been paid to these judges in the millions in preparation for the conviction of Anwar Ibrahim. These judges will make Augustine Paul looks like an angel. They are planning to go dirty 100%. My source will not expose their names because if he/she does, his/her identity will be exposed. Get ready for another round of kangaroo court in action.

15.0 Zahid MAt Arip once told a source of mine that "Keadilan will f**k u in the a**. This was 2 months ago. I never bothered to read between the lines. Ha di read it, i would have predicted the coming incident as we see today. This will only mean that the plan to reaccuse Anwar Ibrahim of sodomy was hatched a long time ago and it was not spur of the moment thing.

16.0 A friend told me that, what is NOT A RUMOR, is the resolve of UMNO to stay in power. He says that UMNO people, without UMNO and power, cannot survive one second in a competitive world. They will end up working as jaga, street sweeper, toilet cleener because no one will give them high paying jobs or even loans for business. But with UMNO and power, they can drive expensive cars, live in expensive houses, eat at expensive restaurants and have expensive holidays at expensive places.

NEVER UNDERESTIMATE UMNO's RESOLVE TO STAY IN POWER.

Tulang Besi

Posted by Tulang
written by kclim2, July 27, 2008 15:34:09
Sinfool does your mother knows you are telling lies about Anwar sodomising you? You should go to your mother to tell her instead of going to the DPM. Telling lies is a sin! Hope God will punished you and you will go to Hell!
Your arse has been screwed by someone else before and now you claim Anwar did that. what a pack of lies!
written by Berean, August 02, 2008 02:37:31
Dear SUV.... Interesting rumours and feedback from the "grapewine".

Dear ALL, please do not call RPK by the name of "pet" please!! After looking at the picture of saifool's uncle pet (who looks more like his auntie), it would be horrifying to associate, no matter how unintentionally, our dear blogger with that "poof"!! smilies/shocked.gif

Rumour: some say that saifool maybe bisexual, that he was planted to tempt DSAI.
Any thoughts on this from anyone?

Dear RPK..... As for the chemistry lab's fumble, all I can say is that this is clearly the product of NEP, 50 years of umNO bullying, and the destruction of our educational system. We cannot even find a few smart crooks to fix the case. And that is sad!! No talent in our country, just like our football team.