Home arrow Face To Face

Face To Face
FACE TO FACE: Edmund Bon PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 25 September 2008 11:30

Malaysians are now paying the price for what Tun Mahathir did to this country but not surprisingly, he appears to be quite forgetful these days. He only remembers the good times under his regime.

FACE TO FACE: Hannah Yeoh PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 30 August 2008 08:31

The point is the Rakyat liked what they saw in the DAP and its candidates. We have a clean record, professionally and personally. Our win, had nothing to do with the disaffection with Pak Lah.

FACE TO FACE: Ahirudin Attan PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 01 August 2008 13:26

What reforms? Zaid Ibrahim tried but he has accomplished very little. The Prime Minister was gleeful about the ex-gratia payment because it gave him a standing ovation. But was he really interested in the reforms? Lip service, just like the IPCMC, remember?

FACE TO FACE: Muhammad Umar PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 26 June 2008 09:37

Alas, Muslims aren’t united. Furthermore, Muslims do not know how to prioritize issues. Which problems are important and which are petty. So, that sets us on the wrong track.

FACE TO FACE: Nurul Izzah Anwar PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 11 June 2008 10:36

Pakatan Rakyat promised democratic, transparent and accountable governance, a new economic agenda promoting vibrant growth, equity and power eradication based on need. I claim all these goals are being diligently pursued, if not yet realised, in the five states being ruled under this credo.

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Terenganu by-Election 2009